青之洞窟潛水體驗&恩納村恩納村透明獨木舟套裝行程(沖繩縣)

日本西南部、鄰近中國和台灣的沖繩四面環海,由於位處亞熱帶氣候而四季如夏,因此也成為世界矚目的渡假勝地。儘管都在沖繩境內,分散的島群東西距離可長達1000公里,最大的沖繩本島和靠近南端的石垣島等諸島也都有各自的文化。

位於沖繩縣中部恩納村的青之洞窟,是夢幻的藍色海洋令人印象深刻的人氣景點。進入洞窟前可以與珊瑚礁和熱帶魚互動,體驗沖繩海洋的美妙之處,可謂相當珍貴的場所。

享受潛水體驗

沖繩代表性的活動非潛水莫屬。背上氧氣筒,盡情體驗迷人的海中世界吧!指導員會教導呼吸方法和游泳方式,因此您完全可以放心。敬請享受高透明度的海洋,以及遨遊其中的美麗熱帶魚吧!活動器材全部免費租借。

為了讓潛水新手也能安心體驗,潛水器材的說明和淺水區的練習也會確實進行。

專屬的指導員會從頭到尾帶領您探訪青之洞窟。敬請享受探索神秘的青之洞窟、餵魚和水中攝影的樂趣吧!

搭船進入比起海灘進入方式,比較不受天氣和海上狀況影響,成功前往青之洞窟的機率也較大。由於船會盡可能地靠近洞窟,不會游泳的人也能輕鬆參加。

每組都有專屬指導員帶領活動!

潛水體驗每組客人都配有1位專屬的指導員帶領活動。

無論是夫婦、情侶、朋友、家人或是好夥伴們都能盡情享樂。

設施充實、器材完善!

・防寒衣備有1000套以上,小孩用(110~150公分)、成人男性8種尺寸、成人女性7種尺寸。
・器材皆為最新型,面罩也備有6種度數。
・男女分開的更衣室、廁所、溫水淋浴間完善。
・可容納100台車輛的免費大型停車場。

同時體驗透明獨木舟的樂趣

透明獨木舟的魅力在於彷彿浮在海上般的體驗。由於船上的每個角落都能眺望海中景景緻,而不需要從側邊往海中窺探,因此翻船的機率較低,可以放心享樂。敬請輕鬆享受美麗的沖繩海域吧!

基本資訊

費用

13,500日幣起

Blue Cave Diving Experience & Onna Village Clear Sea Kayaking Combo Tour Package (Okinawa)

Okinawa is located in the southwestern part of Japan, close to China and Taiwan. It is surrounded by beautiful ocean waters and attracts visitors from all over the world as a resort where you can enjoy the everlasting summer of a subtropical climate. The islands of Okinawa are scattered over an area of about 1,000 km east and west, with each island having its own unique culture, such as the main island of Okinawa and Ishigaki Island near the southernmost point of the prefecture.


The Blue Cave is found in Onna Village in central Okinawa. This is a popular destination thanks to the magical blue tint of the ocean waters. In this one precious location you can encounter coral reefs and tropical fish before you proceed to enter the cave, making it a site where you can experience all the splendors of Okinawa’s oceans at once.

Enjoy the Experience of Diving

Diving is one of the typical activities enjoyed by visitors to Okinawa. An oxygen tank lets you enjoy the splendors of Okinawa’s aquatic world. All the instructors will provide training in how to breathe and how to swim, so you can have a worry-free dive. In the crystal-clear waters, enjoy the highly transparent sea where beautiful tropical fish drift by. All equipment required for this tour is lent free of charge.


An explanation about the diving equipment and proper training in shallow water are given so that even first-time divers can enjoy the experience worry-free.
A specialist instructor will guide you to the Blue Cave and be with you at all times. Have fun taking underwater photos, feeding the fish, and experiencing the mystical Blue Cave!


Entering the cave from a boat rather than the beach is far less likely to be affected by weather or surf conditions, so your chances of getting into the cave are high. The boat goes right up to the cave, so even people who can’t swim can easily participate in the tour

Relax Knowing Your Group Will Have Its Own Guide

An instructor will be reserved for your group to guide you in a private diving experience.
That way you can enjoy this experience just with your companions, as a couple, a family or a group of friends.

Excellent Facilities and Confidence in the Equipment

Over 1,000 wet suits on hand ranging from child sizes (110 cm - 150 cm) to adult sizes (8 sizes for men, and 7 for women).
All the latest equipment in use and 6 different kinds of masks available.
Separate male and female change rooms, toilets, and hot showers are provided.
There is a large free parking lot that can fit up to 100 cars.

Basic Information

Cost

From 13,500 yen