奢華賞鯨&絕景帆傘之旅(沖繩縣)

期間限定的賞鯨和帆傘的超值冬季限定套裝行程!!遇到鯨魚的機率高達99%!?最多15人搭乘賞鯨大型遊艇、空間寬敞的奢華之旅。在抗搖晃的舒適遊艇上享受賞鯨的樂趣。

在海上的天空飛翔,沖繩最長200公尺的絕景帆傘也一同為您介紹!老字號店鋪的老練船長將帶您欣賞沖繩的絕景。

魄力十足的賞鯨!那霸出發的遊船!

鯨魚只有冬天才看得到!!沖繩冬季超人氣的賞鯨之旅。採用抗搖晃的遊艇,限制50人的寬敞空間當中,只安排15人的奢華之旅!!老字號店鋪的員工隨船為您導覽。您可以近距離觀賞魄力十足的野生鯨魚!可以輕鬆觀賞、小團制的賞鯨之旅。由於從鄰近機場的三重城港(那霸市內)出發,安排行程也十分方便,即便是當天的航班也能參加。

同時體驗絕景帆傘

您可以同時體驗賞鯨和帆傘。沖繩最長200公尺的絕景帆傘是可以飽覽沖繩海景的人氣活動。老字號店鋪的員工會為您介紹活動內容。您是否想體驗鳥兒翱翔海空的心情呢?4歲以上即可參加,無論男女老幼都喜愛的超人氣活動。

基本資訊

費用

11,500日幣起

A Luxurious Whale Watching Tour and Scenic Parasailing Ride in Okinawa

This is a limited-time discount on a tour package that includes both whale watching and parasailing! The chance of coming across a whale is an astonishing 99%! This luxury tour is limited to 15 people, offering ample space on an already spacious, large-scale passenger boat. The boat is also a catamaran, which is known for having an especially stable frame that reduces rocking and swaying.

The tour also includes gliding across Okinawa’s pristine waters on a 200-meter parasailing rope, which is the longest in Okinawa. The seasoned captain of your boat will give you a tour of Okinawa’s spellbinding beauty.

Excellent Whale Watching! Departing from Naha!

Whale watching is a popular recreational activity during the winter months in Okinawa. You’ll be comfortably steady on the stable frame of a catamaran boat. The entire experience is made all the more exclusive by limiting the tour to 15 people on a boat with a maximum capacity of 50 passengers. The tour is led by a staff member from a longstanding tour company, and this thrilling experience offers an opportunity to get an up-close look at the awesome power of whales in the wild! The exclusively small-scale tour allows for the luxury of a leisurely pace while whale watching. The tour departs from Miegusuku Port (in Naha) just near the airport, facilitating travel plans and even opening up the possibility of taking the tour on the same day as your flight.

Don't Forget the Stunning Views from Above While Parasailing

You’ll also have the opportunity to try parasailing. Taking a scenic flight over the seas of Okinawa on a 200-meter rope is an exhilarating recreational activity. You’ll be guided through the entire process by a veteran staff member at a longstanding tour company. How about gliding over the ocean while taking in the sights like a sea bird? Anyone over the age of 4 can participate. Parasailing is a hugely popular activity for people of all ages, even for young children and the elderly.

Basic Information

Price

From 11,500 yen