将美食・流行服饰・艺术一网打尽!优质地满足您的所有需求,尽在魅力十足的表参道“GYRE”

在东京首屈一指的闹市区表参道,林立着高级时装店、囊括最新化妆品、各类杂货的综合体、以及咖啡店和餐厅等众多简约时尚好去处,很多对流行文化敏感的人都非常喜欢造访这里。在这里,让那些口味和眼光都非常毒辣的行家都津津乐道的潮流综合体“GYRE”备受瞩目。“GYRE”里不仅有来自世界各地的时尚品牌,还有高品位的日常杂货、餐厅、画廊,常年深受国内外访客喜爱。“GYRE”的美食层更是在2019年11月焕然一新。该综合体由美食・建筑・设计等多领域的大师操刀,用丰富经验和独到品味打造而成,敬请光临“GYRE”,尽享奢侈一刻。

东京都

体验

何为GYRE?

表参道是东京metro地铁线上“表参道站”和“明治神宫前站”对面的大道,正是位于明治神宫正面的参道(参道:为参拜神社、寺院的人而修的道路。表参道:正面参道)。表参道全长约900米,两旁榉木蔚然成荫,作为东京首屈一指的闹市区,既呈现出人声鼎沸的盛况,又有着独特的底蕴。新绿季节自不必说,由黄色和红色交织的秋之表参道,以及彩灯璀璨的圣诞期间的表参道也都散发着十足的魅力。

在表参道两旁,林立着来自全球时尚品牌店和综合体,每天都有很多人前来购物。不仅店内的商品吸引着人们的目光,表参道上众多由知名建筑师设计的著名建筑,同样极富魅力。如果您对时尚潮流敏感度很高的话,光是在表参道街头走走,也足以刺激您的时尚嗅觉。

在表参道上,有一栋大楼可谓大放异彩。那就是于2007年诞生的潮流综合体“GYRE”。正如您所见,“GYRE”的五层楼如同箱子一样一层叠一层,扭曲成漩涡状。仿佛是拥有意志的生命体。

“GYRE”是由荷兰建筑事务所MVRDV所设计。该设计基于“在生活中关注到周围事物”这一理念,倡导“SHOP & THINK”哲学,正如“GYRE=漩涡、旋转”这个名字一样,该建筑被打造成了一栋拥有能够将周围事物吸引过来的磁场,能汇聚新的能量和人群的运动体以及拥有独一无二内涵的商业设施。

从负1楼到5楼,“GYRE”汇聚了18间商铺和餐厅。这里不仅有CHANEL、Maison Margiela、COMME de GARCONS 、KENZO这些驰名全球的潮奢大牌,还有MoMA Design Store 、HAY TOKYO等杂货店和家具店,甚至还有GYRE GALLERY(画廊),这里精选了各类高品位店铺,吸引了众多国内外访客。

集结众多新锐创作者!让您忘却都市喧嚣,回归自然的美食楼层“GYRE.FOOD”

2020年1月10日, “GYRE.FOOD”在“GYRE”4楼的美食层盛大开业。这里能带给您别处没有的高品位体验,给您一万个造访这里的理由。“GYRE.FOOD”延续了“GYRE”的 “SHOP & THINK”理念,云集了以One Floor,One Concept(一个楼层一个概念)为轴心,以“循环”为主题的各类店铺。

来到4楼美食层,您就会被展现在眼前的光景所惊艳。约1000平方米的宽敞空间里,地面和墙壁都被泥土覆盖,还很多植物装点于其中,这般光景,让您不仅联想到埋在泥土中的古代遗迹,或是密林深处的洞窟。

在共享区域陈列着着立方体块,独具玩心,让造访这层楼的来客们可以随意坐在这些立方体上,或休息,或聊天,随心所欲地打发时间。

本楼层的空间设计由田根刚操刀。他曾设计过“爱沙尼亚国立博物馆”、“toraya-paris店”,参与过“新国立竞技场・古坟竞技场(方案)”设计,是一位活跃在法国的建筑家。据说田根氏在设计“GYRE.FOOD”时,在思考未来食文化的发展之际,将“泥土”作为了构思灵感。伴随着地球变暖,土地沙漠化也逐渐加剧。基于这一现状,田根氏于是设计出了将整个餐厅回归土壤这样一个实验性方案,希望借此让人们在享用美食的同时多多思考地球环境的未来,并力求将这里打造成创造东京饮食文化未来的场所。

设计“GYRE.FOOD”空间和整体概念的有GYRE的综合指导——HiRAO INC代表・平尾香世子、以在原宿・明治神宫前古民家开业的“restaurant eatrip”为首,活跃在众多“美食”领域的厨师・野村友里。而担任现场设计的则是打造过新宿黄金街的柠檬酸味鸡尾酒(lemon sour)专门店“THE OPEN BOOK”的田中开。餐厅美食设计则是在巴黎学习后又在银座“ESqUISSE”以副主厨的身份磨练过厨艺的信太龙马。“GYRE.FOOD”备受瞩目的地方正是它所集结的这些活跃在国内外的众多新锐创作者门,他们的见解、品味、想法交织融合,这个奢华空间便由此诞生。

上图均为maison“elan”的料理

本楼层共有四大分区,分别是maison(家庭餐厅)“elan”、all day dining(全日餐厅)“EUREKA”、bar(酒吧)“funklein”、grocery&souvenir(杂货&纪念品店)“eatrip soil”。“elan”为客人们提供法国套餐料理,“EUREKA”则以亲民的价格提供法国风味料理。在餐厅用餐时还可以点隔壁酒吧“funklein”的鸡尾酒,整个楼层都可以互通,让您体验开放式服务的魅力。另外“elan”和 “EUREKA”还在尝试共用厨房,互相使用对方的食材,购置肥料,力求减少食材浪费,让大家所吃的食物从泥土中孕育,进入大家体内、再回归土壤。虽地处表参道这样东京首屈一指的闹市区,但同时,它也被打造成了体现自然界“食物循环”规律的近未来场所。        

累计约150个座位,一到节假日,表参道的很多餐厅都非常拥挤,人满为患。但“GYRE.FOOD”就不一样了,整个楼层几乎没有隔断,空间宽敞开放,天气好的日子还能坐在露天席位享用美食。来到“GYRE.FOOD”,您就可以悠然自得地惬意享受属于自己的舒心用餐时光。

GYRE.FOOD / 4F

日本首次亮相的TAP预调鸡尾酒!在“funklein”,将为您带来活用日本各地素材所打造的佳酿

在刚才为您介绍的开放式共享空间的一隅,有着您绝对不容错过的酒吧“funklein”。在简约的吧台,最引人注目的要数一字排开的Tap(酒龙头)了。共计17个酒龙头,打开它们,啤酒就从中流淌出来。。。不对,流出来的竟是五彩缤纷的原创鸡尾酒!为了挖掘该酒吧的看点,这次我们专门采访了店主田中开先生和调酒师一濑先生。

田中先生在餐饮界可谓备受瞩目。他目前经营着“OPEN BOOK”,这家位于东京首屈一指的闹市・新宿的黄金街的柠檬酸味鸡尾酒(lemon sour)专门店可谓无人不晓。据说田中先生在造访各国的餐厅和酒吧时目睹了国外“鸡尾酒酒吧”的盛况,切身感受到了日本和其他国家在“鸡尾酒”文化方面的消费差异,因此便想让日本人也能更轻易地体验到正宗鸡尾酒的乐趣。基于这一想法,日本首家具有试验性质,提供 “TAP预调鸡尾酒”的酒吧便由此诞生。

这家酒吧随时备有16余种精选鸡尾酒,在这里面,调酒师一濑先生最推荐外国访客品尝的就是这款名为“谢花 old fashion”的鸡尾酒(old fashion是指用威士忌酒做成的鸡尾酒)。之所以会取“谢花”这一名字,因为这款鸡尾酒中使用了冲绳“谢花”这一品牌的和果子“桔饼”的原料。“桔饼”就是用砂糖腌渍的冬瓜,而鸡尾酒中就使用了腌渍冬瓜的砂糖。虽然制作“桔饼”的时候,仅使用了腌渍后的冬瓜,而把砂糖去掉了,但其实该砂糖的风味浓郁,拥有高级甜味,与威士忌可谓绝配。“谢花 old fashion”是包含了威士忌、安格斯特拉苦精、柑橘苦精、以及冬瓜蜜的一款毫不花哨的鸡尾酒。虽然一般鸡尾酒都是摇晃混合调制出来的,但这款特制鸡尾酒则直接从酒龙头中倒入酒杯,非常新奇,欢迎体验这款气呵成的美妙鸡尾酒。

研发TAP预调鸡尾酒最让人头疼的地方就是如何调整其味道。由于从酒龙头往杯中注入鸡尾酒时要使用二氧化碳,因此这种鸡尾酒都是带有碳酸的,所以经常呈现出来的味道和当初预想的味道会有出入,需要不断反复试验。因此在完成“谢花 old fashion”这款鸡尾酒的最后一道工序时加入了柠檬和柑橘啤酒等,这些元素与碳酸的完美融合,才诞生了这款只有这里才能享用到的特制鸡尾酒

在酒吧开业之前,这里的多名店员曾造访过长野、四国、冲绳等地,收集了各种素材,并用这些素材打造出了多款日本独有的鸡尾酒。另外,本店还有将国产柠檬风味最大程度发挥出来的“柠檬酸味鸡尾酒(lemon sour)”(900日元含税)、深受广大女性欢迎的”茶割(用茶兑酒)”(900日元含税)、无论是鸡尾酒还是威士忌,都在-25℃冷冻后制作而成的”GYRE ball”(900日元含税)等等,推荐您一一品味。季节的不同,酒的种类也会随之变换,这种一生只有一次的邂逅,您难道不心动么?

本酒吧提供英文菜单,店员还可以与客人用英语沟通,您可以向店员轻松询问饮品的特色,实为一大亮点。酒吧还提供咖啡、红茶、三明治等小食,还可以去隔壁all day dining(全日餐厅)“EUREKA”点餐食和甜品。另外,面向表参道的位置还设有大桌和露天席位,适合与朋友、恋人前来,也适合带您的孩子一同前来度过充实的一天。

“不管人多人少,无论白天与黑夜,本酒吧都自信为您提供休闲一刻。”——店长田中先生曾这样说过。本酒吧无论是在饮品素材的选择上,还是在空间塑造上都煞费苦心,匠心独运,力求让所有光临这里的人都能拥有一段舒适惬意的时光。相信这里一定不会让您失望。

馆长严选!可以尽情观赏尽情触摸,各种超棒设计让您应接不暇的MoMA Design Store

陶醉在“GYRE.FOOD”的美食和美酒中之后,不妨再挑选一些高品位的伴手礼吧。MoMA Design Store位于GYRE三楼,里面满满地陈列着纽约近代美术馆(The Museum of Modern Art)馆长从世界各地精挑细选而来的设计精美,功能丰富的杂货。同时,本店还是The Museum of Modern Art在海外设立的首家美术馆商店,延续了The Museum of Modern Art“让所有人轻松感受艺术的魅力”这一理念,从厨房杂货到文具、再到时尚小物、手机和电脑周边,各领域产品一应俱全,牢牢俘获各类人群的心。

本店的人气商品是在世界各国都坐拥大批粉丝的草间弥生的作品。左图中的波点装饰滑板是草间弥生为本店独家打造的珍贵作品的复刻版。左图左:“Yellow Trees 滑板 一套(3个)”(71,500日元含税)、左图中・右:“DOTS(波点)滑板”(各28,600日元含税)。
另外右图中大小方便携带雪花球(各11,000日元含税)也是人气伴手礼,刚贩售的时候甚至一抢而空。雪花球约手掌大小,草间弥生的世界被封存于其中,摇晃一下,金粉或小球体就在里面纷飞起舞,展现出一幅幻想般迷人光景。

另外,日本代表性艺术家・奈良美智的作品也拥有很高的人气。左图的艺术滑板“Welcome Girl / Solid Fist”(各28,600日元含税)是奈良美智与MoMA合作打造的限定商品。右图的原创笔记垫(990日元含税)、彩铅套装(2,200日元含税)等也非常值得入手。

本店还云集了以基思·哈林、安迪·沃霍尔、让·米歇尔·巴斯奎特等知名艺术家设计的作品为主题的商品、Champion、NEW ERA等人气品牌与MoMA合作的联名服装、凝聚了最新技术的高科技产品等,各类商品琳琅满目,让您应接不暇。还有不到1,000日元的MoMA原创周边,让您轻松购买。

MoMA Design Store有会说英文的店员常驻,就算不会日语,您也可以用英语向店员轻松咨询商品信息。本店秉承“让高颜值的设计普及开来”这一目标,每个月都会更换一次商品,无论什么时候光临本店,都能让您的好奇心得到满足。还等什么,赶快来这色彩斑斓的艺术海洋搜寻您钟意的商品吧。

敬请光临集超赞美食・物品・高品位空间为一身的GYRE。在这里,您不仅可以感受到前所未有的体验,还能找到让明天过得更加充实,更加快乐的灵感源泉。

GYRE

关于JRF

本篇文章中的商业设施为日本Retail Fund投资法人(JRF)所有。
日本Retail Fund投资法人(JRF)是日本首个将商业设施不动产运用特殊化的投资法人,同时也是首个不动产公司以外的公司作为赞助商的投资法人,于2002年3月在东京证券交易所上市(证券号码8953)。

目前,作为日本国内拥有最大资产规模的商业设施特殊化型J-REIT,通过对优良资产的严选投资而达到切实成长、力求提高并稳定红利水平。

详情请见这里


免责声明
●本资料是介绍日本Retail Fund投资法人(JRF)的有关资料,本资料的作成并非以劝诱读者购买JRF的投资证券、缔结其他金融产品交易合同为目的。若想进行投资,恳请各位投资者自行判断风险和责任。
资产运用公司:三菱商事・UBS・Realty株式会社
(金融商品交易人 关东财务局长(金商) 第403号,一般社团法人投资信托协会会员)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

Fine Dining, Fashion, Art, and Luxury Are Waiting for You at Omotesando’s GYRE

Omotesando is one of Tokyo's leading shopping districts. It’s full of spots that trendy Tokyoites love, including luxury boutiques, variety stores with the latest cosmetics and accessories, and stylish cafes and restaurants. GYRE is a fashion complex located in the heart of the chic Omotesando that has caught the eyes and taste buds of these discerning types. Over the years, GYRE's international fashion boutiques, tasteful lifestyle stores, galleries, and its restaurant floor (which has undergone a major renovation in November 2019) have all become favorite spots for Japanese and international customers alike. We hope you’ll visit GYRE and experience a moment of luxury in a beautiful space that was created by harnessing the experiences and sensibilities of experts in the fields of food, architecture, and design.

Tokyo

Things to Do

What Is GYRE?

Omotesando is a large road that faces Tokyo Metro Omotesando Station and Meiji-jingumae Station. Its name, which translates to "road approaching the front of the shrine," literally describes the fact that this avenue leads to the Meiji Shrine entrance. Rows of beautiful zelkova trees line a 900m stretch of this leading Tokyo shopping district, giving it its own, unique character. The trees charm people throughout the year with their fresh greenery in the spring, yellows and reds in the fall, and glittering illuminations during the Christmas season.

Day in and day out, this avenue attracts scores of shoppers thanks to its international fashion brands and shopping complexes. The area is also known for the famous buildings and structures designed by renowned architects. If you're the type who stays attuned to fashion, just walking through this area is sure to be an inspiring experience.

However, there is a particular site that shines among all these Omotesando highlights: the fashion complex GYRE, which first opened in 2007. As you can see in the picture above, this complex has a unique structure that resembles five stacked boxes twisted into a spiral. This sense of movement makes the building seem like a living organism with a will of its own. 

Designed by the Dutch architectural firm MVRDV, GYRE embodies the philosophy of SHOP & THINK, i.e. the notion of living with awareness of what is happening in the world. And since the complex’s name means “whirlpool” or “rotation,” it almost feels like it’s generating a sort of magnetic field that pulls things closer to it, including new people and energies. You will never find a concept like that anywhere else.

Eighteen shops and restaurants operate throughout the building's six floors, attracting locals and international visitors alike. Its curated selection of elegant stores that cater to every lifestyle includes international fashion brands like CHANEL, Maison Margiela, COMME de GARCONS, and KENZO; variety and interior design places such as MoMA Design Store and HAY TOKYO; and the GYRE GALLERY art space.

Escape the Tumult of the City and Retreat to Nature at the GYRE.FOOD Dining Floor

Now is a particularly great time to visit GYRE thanks to the launch of the gourmet GYRE.FOOD restaurant area, which opened on January 10, 2020 on the fourth floor. Rooted in GYRE's SHOP & THINK philosophy, this floor's all-encompassing concept is based around the theme of cycles.

A surprising scenery awaits you as you set foot here. The walls and floor of this spacious 1,000-square-meter space are covered with earth and plants, calling to mind the image of buried, ancient ruins or a cave in the heart of a dense forest.

A stack of blocks in the shared space creates a playful area where visitors can sit, unwind, or relax over conversation.

This space was designed by Tsuyoshi Tane, a France-based architect who has worked on such projects as the Estonian National Museum, the Toraya Paris store, and the Kofun Stadium, a shortlisted proposal for Japan's new national stadium. After thinking about the future of food culture, Tane appears to have settled for a starting design point based around soil. With global warming leading to large-scale desertification, the architect has created an experimental space where the restaurants themselves appear to be returning to the soil. With this, Tane is asking diners to internalize the future of the environment while also creating a space where the future of Tokyo's food culture is created.

The broader concept of the GYRE.FOOD space was developed by the HiRAO INC CEO Kayoko Hirao, who is responsible for GYRE's overall direction, and chef Yuri Nomura, whose vast experience in the culinary world includes restaurant eatrip, housed in a historic building in the Meiji-jingumae area of Harajuku. Kai Tanaka, from the Shinjuku Golden Gai district lemon sour bar The Open Book, provided on-site direction. Food direction is overseen by Ryoma Shida, who trained in Paris and refined his skills as a sous chef at the Ginza restaurant ESqUISSE. This collective of creators have all brought their knowledge, taste, and ideas to the table to create the elegant GYRE.FOOD space.

Pictured: cuisine at élan.

This floor features four different establishments: the restaurant élan, the all-day-dining restaurant EUREKA, the fünklein bar, and the grocery and souvenir store eatrip soil. élan serves French courses while EUREKA is based around reasonably priced French-inspired dishes. In addition to the food, guests can also order drinks at fünklein, making the entire floor work together to deliver the best service possible. élan and EUREKA share a kitchen, and together are testing measures to reduce food loss, including composting and finding waste-free ways to use their ingredients.

All food comes from the earth, enters our bodies, and then eventually returns to the earth. GYRO.FOOD embodies the food cycle of the natural world and gives a glimpse into the near-future right in the heart of Omotesando, one of Tokyo's leading downtown areas. Omotesando restaurants often grow crowded as visitors flock to the area on weekends and holidays. However, GYRE.FOOD's 150 seats, airy, open-plan design, and terrace seating make this a perfect place to relax at on your day off.

GYRE.FOOD / 4F

Japan's First Cocktails on Tap! Try Drinks Made with Unique Japanese Ingredients at fünklein!

Located in this shared, open-plan space is a bar that’s particularly worth a visit: fünklein. The surprising number of taps lining the neat counter quickly catches the eye. Served from these 17 taps is not beer but original cocktails in a wide range of vivid colors. We asked the bar’s owner Kai Tanaka and bartender Ichinose for their recommendations.

A well-known part of Tokyo's food industry, Tanaka is the manager of The Open Book, a lemon sour bar in the Shinjuku Golden Gai district. While visiting bars and restaurants all around the world, he noticed the popularity of cocktails overseas while also becoming aware of a difference between cocktail consumption in Japan and everywhere else. With that in mind, he set out to offer customers accessible and authentic cocktail experiences by creating Japan's first experimental bar serving mixed drinks on tap.

When we asked Ichinose the bartender which of the 16 specialty cocktails on offer would best suit international visitors, he suggested the Jahana Old Fashioned (1,200 yen). This cocktail gets its name from the Okinawan candy company Jahana which produces the Japanese sweet kippan, made with the same winter melon-flavored sugar that’s used in Old Fashioned. When making kippan, one typically discards the sugar used to pickle the winter melon. However, the sweet substance itself actually has a rich flavor that pairs beautifully with whiskey. The Jahana Old Fashioned is a simple cocktail made with rye whiskey, Angostura bitters, orange peel, and winter melon syrup.

Cocktails are normally mixed in a shaker, but both the novelty and the combined flavor that comes from premixing and storing these specialty cocktails in casks is definitely worth seeking out. The difficult part of developing cocktails on tap is adjusting the flavors. Carbon dioxide gas is used when drawing from the cask, which can in turn influence the flavor of the drink. Lots of trial and error was required to make the cocktails taste exactly as they were supposed to. In the end, the lemon and orange peel flavors in the Jahana Old Fashioned worked well with the carbon dioxide to create a refreshing flavor that you won’t find anywhere else.

Before the bar's opening, the staff traveled across Japan, visiting areas such as Nagano, Shikoku, and Okinawa. There, they harnessed the local ingredients to create a range of unique Japanese cocktails. Other recommendations include the Lemon Sour (900 yen), which was designed to include as much Japanese lemon as possible; the Chawari (900 yen), made with Japanese tea; and the Gyre-Ball (900 yen), made by chilling both the glass and whiskey to -25°C / -13°F. The range of cocktails will change from season to season, so keep your eyes peeled if you want to try something truly special.

The bar has both an English menu and English-speaking staff, so feel free to ask if you have any questions about the drinks. Additionally, fünklein serves coffee, tea, sandwiches, and other light meals, and you can also get food and sweets delivered from the adjoining all-day-dining restaurant EUREKA. Large tables and terrace seats overlooking Omotesando are perfect for all occasions, including drinks with friends, that special someone, or a break when out with the kids.

"Whether it’s for a party or an intimate gathering, we hope you'll stop by for a casual drink with us, day and night," owner Tanaka told us. fünklein is the sort of bar where attention to detail is evident in everything from the cocktail ingredients to the welcoming layout. You're sure to be glad you visited.

MoMA Design Store's Carefully-Curated Selection of Enjoyably Good Design

After an intoxicating experience at GYRE.FOOD, head downstairs to look for some tasteful souvenirs. The MoMA Design Store, located on the third floor of GYRE, features a lineup of goods chosen by curators from the Museum of Modern Art in New York. Sourced from all around the world, these items excel in both form and function.

The first international outlet of the MoMA museum store, the MoMA Design Store stocks a wide range of charming items, including kitchen goods, stationery, fashion accessories, and even smartphone and computer goods, all of which were selected because they exemplify the shop’s goal of enabling everyone to access and enjoy art.

Items that feature the work of beloved international artist Yayoi Kusama are particularly popular. The spotted-pattern decorative skateboards seen above are reproductions of originals created by Kusama especially for the MoMA Design Store. Left: Yellow Trees Skateboard Triple Set (71,500 yen), Middle and Right: DOTS Skateboards (28,600 yen/each). The smaller snow globes (11,000 yen/each) are also very popular souvenirs and quickly sold out when they were first introduced. With them, you can hold a world constructed by Yayoi Kusama in the palm of your hand and then shake it to make it snow, creating a charming, dream-like scenery.

The works of famous Japanese artist Yoshimoto Nara also have plenty of fans here. The Welcome Girl / Solid Fist artist-designed skateboard (28,600 yen) is a limited-edition piece designed in collaboration with MoMA and is a great pick, as is the original memo pad (990 yen) and the color pencil set (2,200 yen)

At the shop, you’ll additionally find items featuring motifs from famous artists like Keith Haring, Andy Warhol, and Jean-Michel Basquiat, as well as collaborations between MoMA and popular brands like Champion and NEW ERA, and even cutting-edge tech products. A range of affordable original MoMA goods are also available for under 1,000 yen.

English-speaking staff can help you find the perfect item. And because the shop’s mission is to spread beautiful design to the world, products here are changed on a monthly basis, so you'll always find something new to inspire you at the MoMA Design Store. So drop in and find something to add a little color to your day.

GYRE is the perfect place to discover food, shopping opportunities, and spaces that can't be found anywhere else. We highly recommend including it in your Japan travel plans. It won’t just make your trip better, it might even inspire you in ways that will make your tomorrow a little richer.

GYRE

About JRF

The commercial facilities mentioned in this article are managed by the Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF). JRF has been listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (securities code: 8953) since March 2002. It was the first investment firm in Japan to specifically target and finance retail property assets. As the largest Japanese real estate investment trust (J-REIT), JRF strives to secure stable and improved distributions of its dividends and steady increases in the value of its property portfolio through selective investments in prime retail properties.

For more information visit: https://www.jrf-reit.com/english/index.html

Disclaimer
* This article was made for the sole purpose of promoting the Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF). It is not an invitation for investing in JRF’s securities or other financial instruments. Please make investment decisions at your own discretion and risk.
Asset Management Company: Mitsubishi Corp. – UBS Realty Inc.
(Financial Instruments Business Operators: Kanto Local Finance Bureau (FIBO) No. 403, Full Member of The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search