【沖繩・恩納村】遨遊青之洞窟的美麗世界!浮潛

日本西南部、鄰近中國和台灣的沖繩四面環海,由於位處亞熱帶氣候而四季如夏,因此也成為世界矚目的渡假勝地。儘管都在沖繩境內,分散的島群東西距離可長達1000公里,最大的沖繩本島和靠近南端的石垣島等諸島也都有各自的文化。

位於沖繩縣中部恩納村的青之洞窟,是夢幻的藍色海洋令人印象深刻的人氣景點。進入洞窟前可以與珊瑚礁和熱帶魚互動,體驗沖繩海洋的美妙之處,可謂相當珍貴的場所。

不需要笨重裝備的浮潛,是一項可以輕鬆體驗的海上活動。老練的指導員會仔細為您說明活動內容,即便是新手也可以安心體驗。遨遊沖繩人氣潛水地點「青之洞窟」的最佳方案。水中攝影和餵魚體驗包含在費用當中。

輕鬆就能體驗海洋世界

浮潛是使用浮潛呼吸管、能夠邊欣賞海中景色邊游泳的海上運動。儘管不需要笨重的裝備,新手也能輕鬆體驗,但太過輕忽也是會發生意外。為了讓新手也能安全體驗浮潛,經驗老到的指導員會仔細說明介紹有關浮潛的各種事項。

水中拍攝的照片檔案免費贈送

不但可以近距離看到大量的魚群,還能體驗餵魚的樂趣。您可以在伸手就能觸摸到的距離與魚群互動,盡情感受彷彿身處水族箱中的心情。水中照片的檔案將作為旅途紀念免費贈送。

免費使用充實的設備

參加活動的客人皆可免費使用淋浴間、更衣室、上鎖置物櫃、停車場、廁所和冷氣房完善。由於還提供吹風機,體驗完後可以直接用餐或是繼續觀光。

費用

3,000日幣起

Blue Cave Snorkeling: Enjoy the Beautiful Underwater World of the Blue Cave! (Onna, Okinawa)

Snorkeling is a marine sport that allows you to enjoy the underwater world without needing any heavy equipment. Experienced instructors will guide you through all you need to know. This tour will allow you to fully enjoy Okinawa's popular diving spot, the Blue Cave. Underwater souvenir photos and fish pellets for feeding are also included in the tour fee.

Freely Enjoy the Underwater World

Snorkeling is a marine sport in which you use a piece of equipment called a "snorkel" to see underwater. It doesn't require any heavy equipment, so it's an easy activity for beginners to enjoy. However, accidents often occur when people let their guard down while snorkeling. To combat this, experienced instructors will guide you along the way in this tour. These instructors can teach even beginners how to enjoy the sea safely while snorkeling as well as guide you to the best viewing spots.

Free Underwater Photos!

Fish pellets for feeding are available to help draw the fish closer to you, so you'll be able to play with fish that swim right in front of your eyes. It'll feel as though you're swimming through an aquarium! You can also get photos taken for free to remember your trip by, which will be handed to you in digital format at the end of the tour.

Use the Fully-Equipped Dive Facility for Free

All participants may use the dive shop's showers, changing rooms, lockers, parking, toilets, and air conditioning for free. Hair dryers are also available, so you can get dressed and head straight out for a meal or more sightseeing in Okinawa. 

Cost

From 3,000 yen