東京近郊有山有海還有溫泉!小田急電鐵沿線嚴選10個觀光景點介紹

想在首都圏近郊小小旅行一下的時候,推薦小田急沿線!從能轉搭多條電車路線、東京數一數二的轉乘站「新宿」搭車的話,不用轉車就能到有山有海有溫泉的各個景點,體驗多采多姿的旅遊行程。如果您是「想玩東京也想到近郊悠閒走走!」的人,這篇文章中將會介紹給您10個嚴選觀光景點。

神奈川

玩樂

※本文與關東運輸局、當地自治體、鐵路公司合作執筆。

小田急電鐵主要有三條電車路線。連結新宿站和小田原站的小田原線、往來相模大野站和片瀬江之島站的江之島線、結締新百合之丘站與唐木田站的多摩線。沿線的車站包含以二手衣及Live House聞名,受到年輕人歡迎的下北澤站。以及可盡情泡海水浴的片瀬江之島站、離大山最近的車站伊勢原站等,不管是購物或出遊都很方便。

此外,小田急電鐵付費特急列車「小田急浪漫特快」是全車為對號座的電車,設有Wi-Fi,從新宿即可舒適地直達受歡迎的箱根湯本站及片瀬江之島駅等地區。

為了預防新冠肺炎病毒,本文內介紹的各個設施或景點皆有實施安心安全預防對策。詳情請至各設施或景點的官網,或周邊觀光協會網站確認。

絕佳照相景點幫您提升好運!箱根神社

自古以來就受到多名武將虔誠信仰的箱根神社,以提升運氣聞名。神社境內有著能締結良緣的知名能量景點九頭龍神社新宮。參拜後走下正參道的樓梯,即可到浮在蘆之湖上的大鳥居「平和鳥居」。試著站在鳥居下的石頭路最前方,然後請別人從遠一點的地方幫自己拍照吧!可以拍出有如漂浮在蘆之湖上的效果喔。日正當中時的蘆之湖雖然整體感覺很爽颯,但是早上來此的話不僅人潮少,還充斥著神祕的氛圍喔。

品嘗日本發酵飲料甘酒!到甘酒茶屋休息一下

用米麹發酵做成的甘酒因為營養豐富,甚至被稱為是能喝的點滴!明明沒加任何砂糖卻有股溫和的甜味,喝一口就能感覺營養滲透全身。自江戶時代起持續營業約400年的甘酒茶屋,目前老闆已傳到第13代。至今仍遵守著創業時流傳下來的甘酒製法,做出一杯杯好喝的甘酒。有著日本風情的茅屋屋頂也風情十足,是觀光途中休息歇腳的好去處。

除了甘酒外,灑滿了微甜黃豆粉做成的力餅也非常推薦。用高級炭之一的備長炭烤出的力餅,外型圓澎澎的,吃起來很Q彈。

距車站3分鐘的溫泉設施!到箱根湯寮消除一整天疲勞

這裡是自箱根湯本站搭乘免費接駁車約3分即可到達的溫泉設施,提供不含住宿的泡湯服務。室內浴池和開闊的露天風呂大浴場雖然也很有魅力,但是以首都圏內數量最多而自豪的19間付費露天風呂包廂也非常誘人!可以在私人空間慢慢享受溫泉。

此外,這裡的餐廳裡提供的「圍爐裏料理」也十分推薦。它是用眼前的炭火直接火烤料理,可用眼觀賞到日本特有的圍爐裏體驗。以炭火慢慢烤熟的各種食材,散發出的香味更加令人難以抗拒。

關店時間為平日20:00、周末假日21:00。回去的時候也可搭乘免費接駁車到箱根湯本站,很適合當觀光時的最後一站。

世界遺產 眺望富士山的度假村!小田急山之飯店

正對蘆之湖湖畔,有著超過70年歷史的經典度假村飯店。飯店內有兩家可品嘗到正統法國料理或懷石料理的餐廳。

無論是能舒緩身體的按摩池或是被山林包圍的露天風呂,全都是選用從自有源泉取出的天然溫泉。不僅能滋潤肌膚,泡澡時的美景還能滋潤雙眼,相當奢侈。

這個飯店的另一個魅力,就是能眺望世界遺產富士山的寬廣庭園。在此留宿的隔天清晨,不妨到杜鵑花、石楠花、繡球花、玫瑰等百花依季節盛開的庭園,或是隔壁的箱根神社散步吧。

到視野超好的山頂!登大山

標高1252m的大山是自古以來受到大眾崇敬的一座山,能以山頂的阿夫利神社本社為終點體驗登山樂趣。不僅能徒步登山,還可從大山纜車站搭纜車到阿夫利神社站,一口氣登上標高678m的山腰。從阿夫利神社纜車車站下車後,自阿夫利神社下社步行約90分即可登大山山頂。可一覽街景與相模灣景色,若天氣好還能遠眺東京晴空塔。(※至山頂的登山路相當陡,請做好登山準備再上山。)

回程就在大山纜車站到公車站途中的陀螺參道,慢慢享受小吃與購物吧。當地的傳統玩具「大山陀螺」色彩豐富,非常吸睛。用大山好水做成的豆腐也是務必要品嘗看看的大山美食,豆腐懷石料理或用豆腐做成的甜點應有盡有。

在自古以來深受崇敬的大山 體驗如在家般宿坊住宿

自古以來就在娛樂及信仰上深受人們喜愛的大山,其山腰上有多家與一般旅館意趣不同的傳統住宿「宿坊」。這些宿坊的起源跟名為「講」的團體有關。「講」是由每個職業或組織自己組成的大山參拜團,為了照顧這些團體的安全及住宿,當地人便開了宿坊。講到宿坊,一般給人的印象都是為了要在寺院或神社進行嚴格的修行才存在的。但是到了現在,就算不是來參拜的人也可以在此住宿。而且大山的宿坊有如在家般舒適,能讓人放鬆地休息。這裡的宿坊相當多元,不僅有提供用大山名產「豆腐」做的健康日本料理的宿坊,還有可體驗法會或寫經、書法等日本文化的宿坊。
有機會務必到離東京不遠的大山,享受豐富的大自然及只有這裡才有的體驗。

美麗的竹林小徑!報國寺

約700年前創建的報國寺是以竹林聞名的寺院。進入寺院後看到的建築,從右手邊開始分別是釋迦堂、本堂,然後在建築物前有著一片壯觀的枯山水庭園。
再往深處走,就能走進風情十足的竹林步道。這片曾獲得米其林Green Guide三星肯定的美麗竹林,最適合在一早來此散步放鬆。能體驗難得的散步時間,讓心情更清爽。

竹林的最深處有座能一邊欣賞竹庭,一邊飲用抹茶的「休耕庵 竹庭茶席」。每當風吹過竹林,微微響起的竹葉聲令人更感清涼,就連心情也跟著放鬆起來。

海水浴、美食跟購物!魅力滿點的江之島

自都内搭車約1小時即達此處,夏天時到處都是到海水浴場遊玩的遊客。海裡那座以橋連接,直徑大約5km的小島就是江之島。

可以在沿海的餐廳裡品嘗海鮮料理,或是到附近的各種商店購物,也可以一邊感受大自然,一邊慢慢散步。這裡也有神社,還有很多間和風小物店,以及多家時髦的咖啡館坐落於此。只要眺望大海,就能看到遠處那座雄偉的富士山,是最棒的觀光景點了。

能看到許多海裡的小生物,夕陽也很美的「稚兒之淵」,以及可體驗探險氛圍的江之島岩屋,都是小孩會超興奮的景點!無論年齡為何都能在這裡找到喜歡的玩法,就是江之島受歡迎的原因所在。

夕陽染紅的大海與富士山美景!江之島瞭望燈塔

在被花朵妝點成五顏六色的美麗庭園「江之島山繆克金花園」深處,就是江之島的象徵之一「江之島瞭望燈塔」。上粗下細的外型,再加上塔頂的避雷針,從遠處看就像是一根蠟燭般。登到塔頂的話,就能在海拔101.5m的瞭望台上往下眺望湘南海岸及街景。

若要在這裡賞景,請瞄準夕陽西下的時候。夕陽將海面及富士山染紅後緩緩西沉的景色堪稱一絕!依季節舉辦的點燈活動也是這裡的看點之一。

在位置絕佳的和風時尚飯店優雅度假!源飯店 鎌倉

這間飯店的所在地非常適合鎌倉觀光,不僅自鶴岡八幡宮徒步1分鐘即可抵達,還位於鎌倉主要街道的若宮大路旁。由於飯店採自行報到的無人櫃台制,因此不需要說日文也能順利入住,也不用擔心新冠病毒傳染。

即使飯店裡運用了許多頂尖技術,其實這間飯店的原址是約800年前的掌權者的舊屋遺址一隅。由於這地區曾挖出不少約300年前的歷史古物,飯店特別在境內重現當初用過的水井、鳥居及稻荷神社。

雖然飯店裡的房數只有15間,不過房型多元。有一般的雙人房,以及面積約50㎡,最多可供6人入住的家庭房等3種。整體風格以日式時尚的簡潔感為主,房內的各種裝設都能讓人感受到日本風情,以及古都鎌倉之美,非常時髦!到訪鎌倉時若入住這裡,就能在結束一天行程後好好休息喔。

有著眾多魅力景點的小田急線沿線,只要從都心搭一般電車就能接觸大自然。對城市喧囂感到疲倦時,很適合搭上小田急線稍微離開都市,給自己一段療癒之旅!到日本旅行時,務必參考這篇文章,幫自己安排旅遊行程喔。

圖片來源: PIXTA

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

10 Awesome Sightseeing Spots on the Odakyu Line: Enjoy Mountains, Ocean, and Onsen on the Outskirts of Tokyo!

Thinking about doing a mini trip near Tokyo? Then we recommend going somewhere along the Odakyu Line! Just take a single train from Shinjuku, Tokyo’s biggest transit hub, and escape to a mountain, ocean, or hot spring getaway! This article will introduce ten great spots for those who want to enjoy some time in Tokyo but also take a little excursion out of the city.

Kanagawa

Things to Do

*This article was written in collaboration with the Kanto District Transport Bureau, local municipalities, and local railway companies.

The Odakyu Electric Railway has three lines: the Odawara Line, which runs from Shinjuku Station to Odawara Station; the Enoshima Line, going from Sagami-Ono Station to Katase-Enoshima Station; and the Tama Line, running from Shin-Yurigaoka Station to Karakida Station. The lines are quite convenient for getting to excellent shopping and leisure destinations such as Shimo-Kitazawa Station, highly popular among the younger generations for its retro resale shops and concert venues; Katase-Enoshima Station, with its great beach; or Isehara Station, the closest station to the mountain trekking trails of Oyama. 

In addition, Odakyu’s premium express train, the “Odakyu Limited Express Romancecar,” runs comfortable direct routes between Shinjuku Station and popular areas including Hakone-Yumoto Station and Katase-Enoshima Station and is fully reservation-based with Wi-Fi installed for all passengers.

In order to combat the spread of COVID-19, each of the spots introduced in this article follows various thorough safety measures. For details, please see the official site of each facility or the homepage of the local tourism association.

Hakone-jinja Shrine: Power Up at One of the Most Gorgeous Photo Spots in Japan

Since ancient times, Hakone-jinja Shrine was revered by countless warrior generals as a place to receive divine blessings of good luck on the battlefield. Inside the grounds, there is also another shrine called Kuzuryu Shrine Shingu, which is famous as a power spot for people seeking a love match. After praying at the shrine, head back down the main pathway and descend the stairway at the end to reach “Heiwa no Torii,” a huge torii gate floating on the waters of Lake Ashinoko. Stand at the end of the flagstone path that juts into the water below the gate and have your picture taken from a slight distance so that it almost looks like you are floating on the lake. Lake Ashinoko is beautiful in the middle of the day, but if you can go in the morning, the crowds are smaller and the place gives off quite a mystical atmosphere.

Amasake Chaya: Try a Traditional Fermented Japanese Rice Drink!

Amazake—a drink made from malted rice—is so nutritious that it is sometimes called a “drinkable IV!” It has a natural, gentle sweetness despite having no added sugar, and it warms you from the inside out as you drink it. Amasake Chaya has been in operation since the Edo Period and currently is run by its 13th-generation owner. Since its founding, the teahouse has continued to make amazake in exactly the same way for roughly 400 years. The building’s charming traditional exterior and thatched roof give it a lot of character, and the teahouse is a perfect place to stop for a break during your sightseeing.

Apart from the amazake, we’d also like to suggest trying the “chikara mochi,” sticky rice cakes coated with faintly sweet “kinako” (toasted soybean powder). The mochi is grilled over premium “binchotan” charcoal, so it is wonderfully puffy with the perfect chewiness.

Hakone Yuryo: Rejuvenate at a Hot Spring Resort Just 3 Minutes From the Station!

This is a day-trip hot spring resort accessible from Hakone-Yumoto Station by a free 3-minute shuttle bus ride. The public baths include both an indoor and relaxing outdoor bath, but there are also nineteen private rooms with amazing open-air outdoor baths—the largest such facility close to Tokyo! It’s a wonderful place to escape and relax in your own private bath. 

In addition, the “irori ryori,” fresh ingredients cooked right in front of you over coals in a traditional sunken fireplace, is highly recommended. It’s an experience that is a treat to see as well as to taste. As the food is grilled over the coals, the heat thoroughly penetrates the ingredients, releasing mouth-wateringly delicious aromas. 

The facility is open until 8:00 pm on weekdays or 9:00 pm on weekends and national holidays. The shuttle bus will drop you off back at the station upon your return, so it’s a fantastic place to end your day of sightseeing.

Hotel de Yama: A Resort Hotel With Views of World Heritage Site Mt. Fuji!

This classical resort hotel situated on the shore of Lake Ashinoko boasts more than seventy years of history. Inside, the hotel’s two restaurants respectively serve authentic French cuisine and traditional Japanese “kaiseki” (multi-course) cuisine.

The hotel is privy to its own natural hot spring and offers indoor baths with water jets that massage the muscles as well as a luxurious outdoor open-air bath that is surrounded by trees and allows guests to soothe their eyes as the hot spring water moisturizes their skin. 

Another point that sets this hotel apart is its vast garden, which offers beautiful views of Mt. Fuji, a World Heritage Site. On the morning after your stay, we recommend taking a peaceful stroll through the garden’s array of blooming seasonal flowers (which include azaleas, rhododendrons, hydrangeas, and roses) and down to nearby Hakone-jinja Shrine.

Climb Mt. Oyama - The View From the Top Is Worth it!

At an elevation of 1,252 meters, Mt. Oyama has long held religious significance, and visitors can enjoy climbing to Afuri Shrine which sits near the summit. Making the climb solely by foot is possible, but there is also a cable car that can whisk you up 678 meters to Afuri-jinja Station in a flash. Get off at Afuri-jinja Station and climb an additional 90 minutes by foot to reach the summit of Mt. Oyama, where you can see sweeping views of Sagami Bay and the cities below. On a clear day, it’s even possible to see all the way to Tokyo Skytree in the distance!  (*The trail to the summit is quite steep, so bringing proper hiking gear is a necessity.)

On the way down, enjoy walking through Koma Sando, a pedestrian street lined with shops selling souvenirs and tasty bites that runs from Oyama Cable Car Station to the bus stop. The street is named after Oyama’s local craft, the “Oyama Koma” (spinning wooden top), which is painted in bright eye-catching colors. Also, the area’s tofu, made with Oyama’s famous water, is a local specialty that you’ve got to try, and it can be found served in tofu kaiseki meals in town as well as made into sweets which can be purchased along the street! 

Stay At a Traditional "Shukubo" Pilgrim's Lodge in Oyama

At the base of Mt. Oyama, long loved as both a religious and recreational place, you can experience a stay at a special type of lodging that is a bit different from a typical “ryokan” (Japanese inn). Called “shukubo,” most of these lodgings were originally created by associations that served people in a specific industry or area and were organized as places where members could stay to pray for safety and success of a project, but nowadays anyone is welcome. Japanese typically associate shukubo with spartan lodgings intended for people undergoing strict religious training, but the shukubo at Oyama have an at-home atmosphere where guests can relax comfortably. In addition to enjoying healthy Japanese food which features Oyama’s famous local tofu, traditional Japanese rites such as “oharai” (a purification ritual) and sutra copying can be experienced while staying at one of the shukubo. Mt. Oyama is a nature-filled area that is easily accessible from Tokyo and offers some unique experiences that can only be found there, so be sure to check it out. 

Houkokuji Temple: Stroll Along a Beautiful Path Through a Bamboo Thicket

Houkokuji is a temple built nearly 700 years ago in Kamakura that is famous for its bamboo thicket. To the right-hand side of the entrance stands the Hondo (main hall), inside of which is a statue of “Shaka Nyorai” (the historical Buddha Shakyamuni), the primary object of worship at the temple, and in front of this is a magnificent dry landscape garden.

Proceeding further into the grounds, a lovely walking path winding through a bamboo thicket can be found, which received three stars from the Michelin Green Guide. We recommend taking a walk here in the morning hours and enjoying the refreshing, peaceful scenery. 

Following the path through the bamboo thicket to the end, you will come upon a little teahouse called Kyuko-an, which offers lovely views of the bamboo garden. As the breeze blows through the garden, the sound of the rustling bamboo leaves creates a supremely comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. 

Enoshima: A Paradise with Beaches, Food, and Shopping!

Enoshima is a small island that is just 5 kilometers in circumference and is connected to the shore by a bridge. Located roughly an hour from Tokyo, the place buzzes with beach-goers during the summer.

Here, you can enjoy fresh seafood at the many restaurants lining the shore, do some casual shopping at the various shops in the area, or take a walk around the island and soak in its nature. 
There is a shrine on the island, and in addition to lines of shops selling Japanese-style goodies and knick-knacks that you often find near a shrine, there are also many fancy cafes, and with the grand backdrop of Mt. Fuji to the west, it is truly a wonderful location. 

There are also plenty of spots that kids love visiting, such as Chigogafuchi (a spot with tide pools filled with sea critters that is also a prime place to watch the sunset) and the Enoshima Iwaya Caves, which will make you feel like an explorer! It’s the various types of activities that suit people of all ages that makes Enoshima so popular. 

Enoshima Sea Candle: A Must-See View of Mt. Fuji and the Sunset-Stained Sea

Located in the Enoshima Samuel Cocking Garden, known for its beautiful multi-colored flowers, is the Enoshima Sea Candle, a symbol of Enoshima. The tower really does resemble a candle, with a body that gets fatter towards the top and a lightning rod that sticks up like a wick. Those who climb all the way to the top can enjoy sweeping views of the ocean and Shonan’s cities from an observation deck that is 101.5 meters above sea level.  

We definitely recommend timing your visit to the Sea Candle to match up with the sunset. The view of the setting sun dyeing the ocean and Mt. Fuji orange as it sets is an incredibly beautiful sight to behold! There are also seasonal light-up displays outside which are recommended as well! 

Gen Hotel Kamakura: Stay at an Exquisite Modern Japanese Hotel in a Prime Location

Just a 1 minute walk from Tsurugaoka Hachimangu Shrine, this hotel is located on Kamakura’s main street of Wakamiya Oji, in a prime spot for easily visiting Kamakura’s many sightseeing spots. The front desk is unmanned and a self-check-in procedure is used, eliminating face-to-face contact as well as the need for Japanese language conversation, and helping reduce the spread of the coronavirus.  

Although designed with the latest modern technology, this hotel is actually located on part of the grounds where a very influential person’s estate stood 800 years ago. Various artifacts from roughly 300 years ago have been found in this historical place, and the grounds of the hotel actually house recreations of a well, torii gate, and Inari shrine (a shrine to the god Inari) that used to stand there. 

The hotel has only 15 guest rooms, but they vary in size from twin rooms to a 50 square meter room that can sleep up to six people. The rooms’ interiors are furnished in a very stylish and elegant Japanese-modern style that is simple yet reflective of the Japanese taste one might expect from a hotel in Kamakura, the ancient capital of Japan. If spending the night on your visit to Kamakura, this hotel offers a wonderfully relaxing way to end the day. 

There are many wonderful spots along the Odakyu Line. For a getaway from the hustle and bustle of the big city, it’s the perfect way to escape to nature and enjoy a relaxing trip! For your trip to Japan, feel free to use this article as a guide while you plan out your itinerary! 

Title image: PIXTA

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search