【日本自由行】日本祕境美景溫泉!最適合放鬆之選的「乳頭溫泉鄉」

您曾經有對日本溫泉過於擁擠、過於商業化,或是過於人工化而感到失望的經驗嗎?位於國立公園內山毛櫸森林深處的乳頭溫泉鄉,或許能讓您對溫泉的既有印象完全改觀,列入下次的旅遊計畫,來趟溫泉鄉之旅吧!

秋田

玩樂

乳頭温泉鄉在哪裡?

CaDs/Flickr

luckypines/Flickr

乳頭溫泉鄉,其實是 7 個溫泉的總稱,位於秋田縣的十和田八幡平國立公園內。七個溫泉散佈在原生的山毛櫸森林山谷。每一個溫泉都擁有獨自的源泉。而這其中的泉質,又有超過來自森林地底深處,十種以上的自然源泉。

1. 鶴之湯 (鶴の湯)

isriya/Flickr

isriya/Flickr

鶴之湯,擁有 350 年的歷史,是乳頭溫泉鄉中最古老的溫泉,過去在封建時代時曾經是當地貴族的溫泉療養場。而至今仍然沿用特有茅草建造的屋舍。在鶴之湯有四種含有不同礦物質以及成分的溫泉,在露天混浴中,您可以享受大浴池的寬廣以及恰到好處的溫度!如果您有留宿在鶴之湯且季節剛好對應,也許有機會可以住到設有暖桌、暖爐的房間,體驗傳統的日式生活模式喔!

網頁: www.tsurunoyu.com/english.html

地址: 秋田県仙北市田沢湖先達沢国有林50 (Google Map)

2. 鶴之湯 山之宿 (鶴の湯 山の宿)

owenstache/Flickr

山之宿,距離鶴之湯約 1.5 公里,是一間有著摩登現代設備,卻有傳統氛圍的木造旅館。儘管開業約 20 年之久,但因為是採用當地物資樹材建造而成的傳統木造建物,與當地林相互相對比卻融合,完全沒有呈現斑駁老化。白濁的鶴之湯,為天然湧出 100%源泉掛流,為含硫黄・鈉・鈣鹽化物・碳酸氫鈉泉。餐廳內採用炕爐的炭火燒料理供餐。在這裡,您可以享用美味的岩魚、山芋鍋、山菜、各種蔬菜,或是在泡過溫泉之後品嚐日本酒,這可都是來這裡最棒的享受!

網頁: www.tsurunoyu.com/english.html#YAMANOYADO

地址: 秋田県仙北市田沢湖田沢字先達沢国有林 50 (Google Map)

3. 黑湯 (黒湯)

かがみ~/Flickr

黑湯溫泉,擁有 350 年歷史,位於山毛櫸森林的最深處。因此每年僅在四月底到十一月底開放。這裡在冬天屬於厚雪區!泉質為單純硫化氫泉及酸性硫黄泉,源泉地就在旅館旁邊,隨時都可看見沸騰的溫泉噴出的模樣!

網頁: www.kuroyu.com/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 秋田県仙北市田沢湖生保内2番地1 (Google Map)

4. 妙乃湯 (妙之湯温泉)

妙乃湯溫泉,是一間擁有兩種源泉 - 透明清澈的鈣 &鎂硫酸鹽泉,和淡黃色硫酸鹽泉的現代旅館。 旅館的特色是擁有一個四周山林環抱,面向溪流和瀑布美景的戶外混浴露天溫泉池。館內僅提供日式房型,但用餐房間仍有提供桌式座位。

網頁: ryokan.glocal-promotion.com/ryokan/taenoyu/

地址: 秋田県仙北市田沢湖生保内字駒ヶ岳 2-1 (Google Map)

5. 休暇村乳頭溫泉鄉 - 國立公園度假村

休暇村,近年剛翻修整理,可說是度假村內最嶄新流行的住宿區。您可以選擇日式或洋式房型,選擇自助餐或個人套餐。美味的在地料理,一定能滿足您的需求。村內擁有兩種不同源泉的溫泉 - 鈉 & 碳酸鹽泉,及單純硫磺泉。

網頁: www.qkamura.or.jp/en/nyuto/

網頁: www.qkamura.or.jp/tw/nyuto/ (中文)

地址: 秋田県仙北市田沢湖駒ケ岳 2-1(Google Map)

體驗不同的溫泉

其他三家小旅館 - 蟹場温泉、孫六溫泉、大釜溫泉,各自擁有不同的魅力。七種溫泉,都只要花費 510 日圓(僅妙乃湯需 720 日圓)。雖然乳頭溫泉鄉地處僻靜偏遠,但您還是可以自行開車或搭乘大眾交通工具前往,像是從田澤湖車站搭乘 50 分鐘的巴士,或直接從秋田機場搭乘機場線也只要約 2 小時就可抵達乳頭溫泉鄉。若您選住在七個溫泉中的任一旅館,您還能以 1550 日圓購買溫泉護照,搭配巡迴巴士(湯めぐり号),那就能輕易跑遍七個溫泉了!

網頁: ryokan.glocal-promotion.com/

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Where About is Nyuto Onsen (乳頭温泉) Located?


Nyuto Onsen, comprised of seven spas, is located in the Towada-Hachimantai National Park in Akita prefecture. Seven accommodations are dotted along the valley covered with virgin beech forest. Each spas boasts their own spring sources. Over ten sources flow out from the underneath of deep forest and have different natures.

1. Tsurunoyu (鶴の湯)



Tsurunoyu, with a history of over 350 years, is the oldest spa in the village which once served the local feudal lords. The thatched building used exclusively for them still exists. There are four baths with different mineral compositions including its iconic mixed-gender outdoor bath where you can feel hot water spouting out from some parts at the bottom of the large bath. If you stay here and is lucky enough to get a room with an irori, fire-place, you can dine around the fire and enjoy the traditional Japanese lifestyle.


Address: Tazawako Sendatsuzawa Kokuyurin 50, Senboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

2. Tsurunoyu Yamanoyado (鶴の湯 山の宿)



Yamanoyado, an annex 1.5km from Tsurunoyu, is also an interesting place with traditional ambience within modern facilities. Though it’s approximately 20years-old, the building built in the traditional style with materials from the area, offers us a timeless atmosphere. The white hot spring draw its water from Tsurunoyu, 100% natural sauce containing sulfur and other kinds of minerals. Here, meals are served at a restaurant with irori, a fire place. The delicious local cuisine using iwana, Japanese char, and sansai, wild vegetables, or sake after nice soak in hot spring is also great attraction of the area!


Address: Tazawako Tazawa aza Yunotai 1, Senboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

3. Kuroyu (黒湯)



Kuroyu, with a long history of 350 years, is tucked in the depths of the beech forests. Thus, it opens from the end of April to the end of November. Remember this area has quite heavy snowfall in winter! You can see the source, simple hydrogen sulfide spring, spouting out at the river beside this rustic inn.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Tazawako Obonai aza Kuroyuzawa 2-1, Senboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

4. Taenoyu (妙之湯温泉)



Taenoyu is a modern ryokan with two sources of springs – a transparent, calcium & magnesium, and a yellowish sulfuric acid saline spring. The feature of this place is the gender-mixed outdoor bath with the backdrop of mountains and a river running aside. There are only Japanese rooms available for accomodation, but its dining room has table-seating.


Address: Tazawako Obonai aza Komagatake 2-1, Senboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

5. Kyukamura (休暇村)- National Park Resort Village


Kyukamura is renewed recently and has the most modern facilities in the village. You can choose from Japanese or Western rooms, and buffet style or course menus for meals as well. Delicious local cuisine would fill you up. There are two baths with different sources- sodium & carbonate and simple sulfur springs.


HP: (中文)

Address: Tazawako Komagatake 2-1, Senboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

Experiencing Different Onsens


Other three inns, Ganiba, Magoroku and Ogama, are also attractive with different atmospheres. Seven Onsens are open to one day visitors for 510 yen (720 yen for Taenoyu). Though Nyuto Onsen is in seclusion and it’s easier to drive here with your own vehicle, there’s also public transportations available- local bus from Tazawako station on JR line (50 mins) or airport liner directly from Akita Airport (around 2 hours). If you stay at one of seven Onsens, you can purchase Onsen passport for 1,550 yen, accompanied with a circuit bus service running around those Onsens.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone