【東京自由行】肯定讓你的社群網站令人眼睛一亮!超適合拍照的6個景點「澀谷.原宿」篇

這次為您挑選了日本觀光景點最有人氣的澀谷.原宿地區中的時尚拍照景點。除了觀光以外,不妨也在此拍下一張記憶深刻的完美照片吧?

澀谷

玩樂

有名的「澀谷.原宿」實際上到底是怎樣的地方呢?

來到東京必去的觀光勝地「澀谷.原宿地區」。無論是澀谷還是原宿,從東京站出發搭電車都能在25分鐘以內抵達,是個受到日本國內外遊客歡迎的觀光景點。

澀谷站周邊有流行時尚服飾進駐的購物中心、辦公大樓以及學校等等,再往裡面走的話則還有廣闊的高級住宅區,是個非常不可思議的街道。平日從早到晚都充斥著上班族與學生,而到了週末,也會增加不少年輕族群與家庭族體。

Dick Thomas Johnson/Flickr

另一方面,原宿則是孕育出日本「可愛KAWAII」文化的地方,這裡充滿了許多十分有個性的店家與人們。有名的「竹下通」、「表參道」也在這個地區。接下來將為大家介紹在這樣的代表日本的街道裡,放上社群網站肯定讓人眼睛為之一亮的拍照景點。

 

1.澀谷十字路口[澀谷]

PIXTA

知道這個地方的人應該很多,說到澀谷的話,就不免提到這個「澀谷十字路口」。若想越過這個路口,最好從八公口出站。人多的時候,綠燈一次會有3000位以上的路人通過這裡。難怪會被稱作是「世界上最大的十字路口」呢。從路面上拍雖然也不錯,但也很推薦從「TSUTAYA」二樓的「星巴克」邊喝茶邊享受從上方俯視的視角。

而近幾年在有活動的時候(萬聖節或跨年),這裡人更是多到走不動,車站附近宛如步行者的天堂。

就算沒有活動,要避開從四面八方走來的人也很辛苦,即使如此,來到澀谷的話請務必來走走看這十字路口!不管如何人潮都很多,無論從哪個角度拍都很有趣喔!

2.中心街[澀谷]

在穿越過澀谷十字路口繼續直行的話,您會看到這裡的中心街。這個周邊有許多飲食店或時尚服飾的購物中心林立其中。尤其以居酒屋與拉麵店居多,是個可以在實際享受餐點之餘,並拍照留影的景點。映照著充滿活力的人們與夜晚時分的多彩霓虹,應該會成為您相機內最棒的一張照片吧。

3.薄利多賣半兵衛[澀谷]

這間旅遊書也不會介紹,只推薦給想要體驗到深層澀谷的遊客們的居酒屋「薄利多賣半兵衛」。這裡是以昭和(1970年代~1980年代左右)為主題的居酒屋,能夠品嘗到懷舊氣息滿載、日本從前的飲品與料理。店裡的裝潢十分講究,一整面牆都貼滿了以前的海報,也裝飾了許多鐵皮玩具。

不只是店裡的氣氛,日本不可或缺的下酒菜,「串燒(50日圓~)」及「關東煮(60日圓~)」、「生魚片(190日圓)」,與超適合拍照、浮有可愛小鴨的酒類等等,把這些拍下來也很有趣喔!

令人高興的是他在澀谷就設有兩間分店喔!

[關於 薄利多賣半兵衛 澀谷八公口LANDMARK裏通店]

營業時間:17:00PM~隔天1:00AM(週日~週四)、17:00PM~隔日3:ooAM(週五・週六・國定假日前)

公休:

交通方式:JR各線・私鐵各線・地下鐵各線「澀谷站」下車、八公口出站後徒步3分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區道玄坂1-6-8 楠本第2大樓地下1樓(Google Map

官網(僅日文):www.hanbey.com

[關於 薄利多賣半兵衛 澀谷中心街宇田川町交番隣店]

營業時間:17:00PM~0:00AM(週日~週四)、17:00PM~隔天3:ooAM(週五・週六・國定假日前)

公休:

交通方式:JR各線・私鐵各線・地下鐵各線「澀谷站」下車、八公口出站後徒步5分

地址:東京都澀谷区宇田川町31-4 篠田大樓2樓(Google Map

官網(僅日文):www.hanbey.com

4.原宿車站[原宿]

接下來是原宿地區。最開始想為各位介紹的是這個原宿車站。屬於木造兩層樓建築的車站,比起東京都內的其他車站都來得更古老而穩重。緊連著充滿綠意的明治神宮腹地,因此能感受到與澀谷車站截然不同的氛圍。

以藍天綠意為背景來拍攝當然很美,不過也很推薦從人潮變少後的傍晚時分徹夜都能拍攝到復古風情十足的原宿車站。這是座隨著時間流動而展現不同風貌魅力的車站,在下車後,不如順道回頭欣賞一番,您覺得如何呢?

5.MOSHI MOSHI BOX[原宿]

這座聚集了大量可愛玩意的壁鐘,居然是觀光介紹所的一部分!這個原宿介紹所,位在穿過JR山手線「原宿站」前面的竹下通,再越過「竹下口」路口後的左側。不只外觀可愛,這裡也提供了原宿推薦景點介紹與免費WIFI、電源與寄送物品等等各式各樣的服務喔!

[關於 MOSHI MOSHI BOX]

營業時間:10:00AM~18:00PM

公休:

交通方式:JR山手線「原宿站」下車,竹下口出站後徒步8分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區神宮前3-23-5 1F(Google Map

官網:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/

繁中版:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/zh-hant/

日文版:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/ja/

6.原宿的裝置藝術[原宿]

這個用漢字寫下「原宿」兩字的裝置藝術,位於穿過竹下通後,右側並排的「ABC MART原宿店」旁邊的牆壁那裡。這裡是連日本人都不太知道的秘密景點喔!因為是用漢字來表示,應該能夠成為實際感受來到日本的一張照片吧!

[關於 原宿的裝置藝術]

交通方式:JR山手線「原宿站」下車、竹下口出站後徒步5分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區神宮前1-9-18(Google Map

 

 

這次為大家介紹了從眾所皆知的知名景點,到連日本人也不太知道的隱藏式景點中精選下來的拍照聖地。每一個景點都位在離車站不遠,走一下就能發現的地方,因此敬請在觀光之餘拍照留念喔!當然,一定要有的「澀谷109」、「竹下通」與「表參道」等等,也很推薦您拍照留念喔!

 

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京旅遊小建議]

旅行前必看!東京各月份的氣象指南

不會再迷路!全世界人潮流量最多的「東京・新宿車站」完全攻略指南

在東京搭電車前往目的地的11個步驟

[東京旅遊]

在地人推薦的50個東京景點!東京旅遊全攻略

10 處可在東京體驗日本文化的好所在

花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

 
 
不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

You’ve probably heard of ‘Shibuya’ and ‘Harajuku’ but what kind of places are they?

The Shibuya-Harajuku area is the true can’t-miss spot for visitors to Tokyo. Both neighborhoods are within a 25 minute train ride of Tokyo Station and are popular with tourists from both in and out of Japan.

Shibuya is a neighborhood of mysterious contrasts. The streets surrounding the station are home to many buildings, ranging from boutiques to offices and schools. Head a bit deeper, however, and you’ll find a luxury housing district. On weekdays, the streets are filled with office workers and students, while on the weekends you will find many young people and families.

Dick Thomas Johnson/Flickr

Harajuku, on the other hand, is the neighborhood that gave birth to Japan’s kawaii (cute) culture. Home to famous shopping avenues like Takeshita Doori and Omotesando, the area’s shops and residents overflow with individuality.

Both Shibuya and Harajuku are perfect places to take a photo that will surely stand out on your social networking feed. Below, we’ll introduce you to some of the best spots to do just that.

1. Scramble Crossing [Shibuya]

PIXTA

For most people, the first thing that comes to mind when they think of Shibuya is the “scramble crossing”. The best place to see and cross this famous intersection is by exiting from the Hachiko exit of Shibuya station. At its peak, the intersection is crossed by as many as 3,000 pedestrians during a single green light. No wonder it’s been called the biggest pedestrian crossing in the world. While you can easily take photos of the crossing from the street, we recommend ascending to the Starbucks on the second floor of the TSUTAYA building, where you can enjoy coffee and pick out the perfect angle.

In recent times, yearly events like Halloween and New Year’s Eve have seen the area around the station become flooded with pedestrians to the point that you can’t even move.

Even during non-event times, you’ll find scores of pedestrians crossing in every direction. The rush can be disconcerting, but if you’re in Shibuya, you should definitely try the crossing at least once! It looks amazing from all photographic angles!

2. Center Gai [Shibuya]

Walk straight after crossing the Shibuya scramble crossing and you’ll find Center Gai, a district that is wall to wall full of restaurants, bars, and apparel shops. With an especially high concentration of ramen shops and izakaya bars, it’s the perfect place to enjoy a meal and get great photos at the same time. The area is full of energy and at night, your camera will love the colorful neon signs extending as far as the eye can see.

3. Hakuri Tabai Hanbey (薄利多賣半兵ヱ)

If you want a deeper Shibuya experience, the kind you won’t find in a guidebook, check out Hakuri Tabai Hanbey, an izakaya which recreates the atmosphere of Japan’s Showa Era (1970-1980). It is a restaurant overflowing with nostalgia where you can sample meals and drinks from the Japan of decades past.  Particular care has been paid to the interior, with old-fashioned posters covering the walls and tin-sheet toys laid out as decorations.

Beyond the atmosphere inside, you’ll also get to try popular Japanese finger foods like kushiyaki skewered meat and fish (50 yen~) , oden (60 yen), sashimi (190 yen), and photogenic cocktails complete with floating rubber duckies.

You’ll be pleased to note they have two locations in Shibuya alone.

 

[About Hakuri Tabai Hanbey (Shibuya Center Gai Udagawacho Koban Tonari Location)]

Opening Hours: 5:00PM~12:00AM (Sunday~Thurs) 5:00PM~3:00AM (Fri, Sat, Days before holidays)

Closed: No regular holidays

Access: Five minute walk from Shibuya Station, Hachiko Exit, accessible by JR, Subway, and private railroad)

Address: Shinoda Building 2nd Flr, 31-4 Utagawacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map

HP:www.hanbey.com (Japanese only)

4. Harajuku Station [Harajuku]

Now, let’s move on to the Harajuku area. The first place we’d like to introduce is Harajuku Station itself, a wooden building with two stories that possesses more history and character than nearly any other station in the city. The station is also connected to the precincts of Meiji Jingu, a traditional shrine surrounded by beautiful forestry that gives the neighborhood an entirely different atmosphere from Shibuya.

Of course the greenery of the station is extremely photogenic when shot beneath the blue sky, but also try taking a shot in the evening when the crowds die down and the station’s old-fashioned appearance comes to the forefront. It is truly a station that changes faces throughout the day so be sure to turn around and take a look as you exit the train.

5. MOSHI MOSHI BOX [Harajuku]

Believe it or not, this wall-mounted clock stuffed with kawaii items is actually part of the neighborhood’s tourist information center! You can find the facility by taking the Takeshita Doori  exit at the Yamanote Line’s JR Harajuku Station, crossing at the Takeshita-guchi intersection, and walking straight down the left-hand side. You’ll enjoy not only the kawaii exterior, but also find information on sights in the Harajuku area, free Wi-Fi, electrical outlets, and services like luggage-forwarding.

 

[About MOSHI MOSHI BOX]

Opening Hours: 10:00AM~6:00PM

Closed: No regular holidays

Access: Eight minutes from the Takeshita exit of JR Harajuku Station, accessible via the Yamanote Line

Address: 3-23-5 1F Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map

HP:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/

HP:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/zh-hant/(繁体字)

HP:www.moshimoshi-nippon.jp/ja/(Japanese)

6. Harajuku Art Object [Harajuku]

This art object spells the kanji characters for Harajuku and is found on the wall beside ABC Mart, in turn located on the right hand side of Takeshita Doori. It is a hidden spot unknown even to many Japanese people! As the characters are in kanji, it is a great place for a photo announcing your arrival in Japan.

[About Harajuku Art Object]

Access: Five minute walk from Takeshita Exit of Harajuku Station, accessible via the Yamanote Line

Address: 1-9-18 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo(Google Map

 

These spots range from the famous to hidden corners unknown even to locals, providing everything you need to get the perfect shot. All of these locations are within short walking distance of the station and easy to find, so don’t miss your chance! And of course, you should make sure you get shots at the staples of both areas like Shibuya 109, Takeshita Doori, and Omotesando!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone