【表參道美食】東京女大生力推!表參道超適合拍照的私房午餐咖啡廳景點

這一次我將深入表參道的巷弄,為大家介紹隱身巷弄間的咖啡廳和餐廳!每一間都很美味,而且全都是適合拍照的地點。想不想來一趟咖啡廳巡禮,造訪這些不容錯過的餐廳景點呢?

原宿/表參道/青山

美食

洋溢著高雅氣氛的「表參道」

PIXTA

表參道是指位於澀谷與原宿之間,高級精品名店和時尚咖啡廳等林立的觀光區。平日多半是上班族往來其間;但是一到假日,許多家庭老少和外國人齊聚,熱鬧非凡。我一星期裡有一半的時間都在表參道,這裡有許多供應午餐的店,本篇文章將以「青山大道」為界線劃分成「北區」和「南區」,為大家推薦我的私房午餐景點!

(↓繁體字地圖↓)

 

北區

1.ELLE cafe [北區]

這家「ELLE cafe」誠如其名所示,是由知名的法國時尚雜誌『ELLE』經營的咖啡廳!這家店以「讓身心更健康更美麗閃耀的餐食」為宗旨,菜單上會以特製標記註明是無麩質、VEGAN(植物性菜單)、LOW CARBO(低糖質菜單)或是SKINNY(適合減重者)。右邊是使用放養飼育、營養價值超群的蛋製作的「放養雞蛋火腿蛋鬆餅」,而且是無麩質的,讓人吃得安心!左邊的「無麩質鬆餅」也是使用無麩質的有機米粉製作,因為添加優酪乳,即使是鬆餅也能毫無負擔地大口吃光!

另外,這家「ELLE cafe」最有名的就是人氣爆表的「SMOOTHIE BONBON水果冰沙(1,800日幣)」。這杯SMOOTHIE BONBON草莓冰沙,不計成本使用大量的新鮮草莓!水果冰沙會依季節不同使用當季水果,真想每個季節都來吃。每到假日,想要拍照上傳到Instagram的女孩子們,總是排成長長的人龍。若想避開人龍,建議您平日的午後時間過來!

 

ELLE café資訊

營業時間: 平日 9:00 AM~11:00 PM/週末假日 8:00 AM~11:00 PM

公休: 無休

交通: 東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車、B2出口步行約3分鐘

地址: 東京都澀谷區神宮前5-51-8 1F、2F (Google Map)

網址: ellecafe.jp (僅日文)

2.MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE [北區]

這家「MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE」位於表參道設計師大樓頂樓,午餐時間,您可以在一整片玻璃窗的開放空間內,沐浴著陽光,優雅地享用午餐!

午餐菜單也很充實,包含「奶油海鮮可樂餅(1,300日幣)」和「每日義大利麵(1,200日幣,每日變換)」等超過5種以上、大約1,000日幣就能吃一頓時尚的午餐。

除了午餐之外,我也推薦甜點菜單。午餐加點甜點的話,甜點的價格比原價便宜200日幣,太划算了!這家店的「香草chiboust (法式布丁)」,不僅外觀時髦,味道更是絕佳,這可是其他咖啡廳看不到的新奇甜點。另外,每到晚餐時間,還能欣賞點亮燈光的聖葛雷絲大教堂。夏天來這裡時,建議您選擇露天座位。有機會的話,請您一定要造訪洋溢著成熟氣氛的「MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE」喔。

 

MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE資訊

營業時間: 午餐11:30 AM~4:00 PM/晚餐 5:00 PM~11:30 PM

公休: 無休

交通: 東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車、B2出口步行約2分鐘

地址: 東京都澀谷區神宮前5-50-3 URBAN TERRACE青山4F (Google Map) 

網址: www.merceroffice.com (僅日文)

3.PARIYA [北區]

這一家「PARIYA」,每天中午都能看到許多女性朋友大排長龍。這家店採用透過店内展示台選擇餐點的方式,主菜、沙拉和配菜可以從每週更換的4~5種菜色中選擇1道。配飯可選擇白飯、糙米或每週不同的飯,菜單也是每週一變換。店内用餐的價格分別是「白米套餐(1,140日幣)」、「糙米套餐(1,200日幣)」、「每週套餐(1,200日幣起,每週變換)」;但若是外帶白米套餐只要970日幣(糙米套餐、每週套餐是970日幣起),建議外帶價格比較便宜哦!另外,內用的話11:30 AM~5:00 PM這段時間提供自助飲料服務!

此外,這家店的義式冰淇淋也很有名,午餐後單點一杯義式冰淇淋,只需要210日幣!種類豐富,色彩鮮豔的義式冰淇淋,味道很棒喔!最適合炎炎夏日,當然也很適合拍照!

 

PARIYA 資訊

營業時間: 週一~週六 11:30 AM~11:00 PM/週日和假日 11:00 PM~10:00 PM

公休:無休

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車、B2出口步行約2分鐘

地址:東京都港區北青山3-12-14 (Google Map)

網址:www.pariya.jp (僅日文)

4.CITY SHOP NOODLE [北區]

這一家「CITY SHOP NOODLE」,是前面介紹的「PARIYA」老闆一手打造的新麵店。店內提供與位於鎌倉的「邦榮堂製麵所」共同開發的羽衣甘藍麵條,以及使用糙米、大豆和蒟蒻製作的無麩質麵條,您可以自己挑選麵條,再從多種調味料中選擇喜歡的搭配,為自己做一份獨創的午餐,而這也是這家店的精華所在!

菜單包括「CUSTOM NOODLE&2配菜餐(1,400日幣起)」和「CUSTOMNOODLE&3配菜餐(1,600日幣起)」2種,大型櫃檯上排了許多種配菜,點餐方式是直接向站在櫃台後面的店員點菜。另外,午餐時段(11:30~17:00)附咖啡或是當日茶品。能夠吃到有益身體又好看的午餐,真讓人開心!

 

CITY SHOP NOODLE 資訊

營業時間: 午餐 11:30 AM~5:00 PM/晚餐 5:00 PM~10:00PM

公休:無休

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車、B2出口步行約3分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區神宮前5-51-8 1F (Google Map)

網址:cityshop.tokyo/noodle (僅日文)

5.REVIVE KITCHEN THREE [北區]

這家咖啡廳是由日本知名有機化妝品品牌「THREE」經營,誠如有機化妝品只使用日本國產原料,這裡也堅持只用日本國產的食材,菜單種類豐富!不僅餐食,就連飲料菜單也有許多特別之處,您也可以喝到使用從各地嚴選直送的天然材料素材,以及低溫壓榨、細心萃取的冷壓果汁。

這裡也準備了有益健康的無麩質菜單「今日無麩質鬆餅(1,500日幣)」、「今日無麩質義大利麵(1,500日幣)」。除此之外您也可以享用包含湯品、主菜、配菜、甜點的「Revive Lunch Plate(2,000日幣)」,享受一頓稍微奢華的午餐套餐。此外,每一種餐的菜單上都會附小杯的冷壓果汁!

午餐營業時間是11:30 AM~3:00 PM,另外有早餐時段8:00 AM~11:30 AM、可以享用甜點的午茶時段3:00 PM~10:00 PM,也提供晚餐。這裡的「生機起司蛋糕(850日幣)」是國外名人之間蔚為話題的「生機食物(Raw Food)」,採用有助於健康、美容和減肥的飲食法。好吃的甜點還能讓身體也變乾淨,真令人開心!

 

REVIVE KITCHEN THREE 資訊

營業時間: 週一~五 8:00 AM~10:00 PM/週六 10:00 AM~10:00 PM/週日和假日 10:00 AM~8:00 PM

公休:每月第2、第4個星期二、年底新年

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車、B2出口步行約3分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區北青山3丁目12 (Google Map)

網址: aoyama.threecosmetics.com (僅日文)

6.THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS [北區]

來到這家開在表參道小巷弄裡的可愛餐廳,您可以吃到份量十足的漢堡。不僅外觀,就連內部裝潢也充滿時尚氣氛,會讓您忍不住一直拍照!

這間餐廳不只氣氛棒,漢堡也是滋味絕佳!為了善用食材的新鮮度,每天只攪當天用量的絞肉,點餐後才開始細心地用炭火烤。這裡的「Cheeseburger(1,100日幣)」非常受歡迎,使用烤得恰到好處香味四溢的麵包,搭配清爽彈牙的新鮮萵苣和番茄,堪稱絕配!每一種漢堡都搭配捲心菜沙拉和炸薯條。覺得咖啡廳的飯吃不飽,想要飽餐一頓的朋友,建議您一定要來「THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS」。

 

THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS資訊】

營業時間: 週二~六 11:30 AM~4:00 PM、6:00 PM~10:00 PM/週日11:30 AM~7:00 PM

公休:週一

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車,自B2出口步行約4分鐘

地址:東京都港區北青山3-8-11 (Google Map)

網址: www.fellows-burger.com (僅日文)

 

南區

7.Nicolai Bergmann NOMU [南區]

大家可能不知道Nicolai Bergmann是誰?他是來自丹麥的花藝師,1999年到日本學習以提升技術,以南青山為據點,成為世界知名的花藝設計師。把花插在盒子裡的「花盒」是他的代表作,也在日本掀起風潮! 

後來他在總店的旁邊,開了這間非常受日本女生喜愛的咖啡廳「Nicolai Bergmann NOMU」。一到假日中午,總是有許多女客大排長龍。因為是花店老闆開的店,走進店内迎接我們的是許多色彩鮮艷的花兒,叫人心情愉悅!

另外,在透明的桌子下面,依季節擺上當季花卉裝飾,把這麼漂亮的照片上傳到社群網站上保證吸睛!「貝果套餐(1,300日幣)」附新鮮的沙拉,「橘子、芒果、葡萄鮮榨果汁(650日幣)」也是點餐之後,才拿店內的新鮮水果現打。另外,包括「草莓塔(600日幣)」在內,店內備有豐富的蛋糕甜點,建議您可以來這裡享受下午茶!

Nicolai Bergmann NOMU資訊】

營業時間: 10:00 AM~8:00 PM

公休: 不固定

交通: 東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車,自B3出口步行約4分

地址: 東京都港區南青山5-7-2 (Google Map)

網址: www.nicolaibergmann.com/en

網址: www.nicolaibergmann.com (日文)

8.CLINTON ST. BAKING COMPANY & RESTAURANT [南區]

走在骨董大街上,一間有著搶眼的漂亮紅色外觀的店,就是我要介紹的店「CLINTON ST. BAKING COMPANY & RESTAURANT」。來自NY的休閒餐廳,在日本只有這裡和名古屋才吃得到喔!

來這裡一定要吃的就是「楓糖奶油鬆餅(1,600日幣)」,3片鬆餅上的淋醬有藍莓、香蕉核桃和巧克力3種口味可以挑選。我個人強力推薦藍莓,楓糖奶油的優雅甜味搭配藍莓的清爽酸味,堪稱絕配。

如果每一種味道都想吃、或是不想只吃1種口味,建議您和朋友一起分享,一次點齊所有口味的鬆餅!還能一次拍3種口味的鬆餅,鐵定能成為最上鏡的一張照片!除此之外,還有「火腿蛋鬆餅(1,700日幣)」和「起司漢堡(1,600日幣)」之類的美食,任何時間前往都能吃到喔!

 

CLINTON ST. BAKING COMPANY & RESTAURANT 資訊

營業時間:週一~五  9:00 AM~9:00 PM/週末 8:00 AM~9:00 PM

公休:不固定

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車,自B3出口步行約5分鐘

地址:東京都港區南青山5-17-1 (Google Map)

網址:clintonstreetbaking.co.jp (僅日文)

9.COUTUME [南區]

沿著骨董大街繼續走,左手邊可以看到一間純白色裝潢、開放式露臺,引人矚目的店「COUTUME」。來這裡用午餐,您可以吃到在日本也很少見的薄餅 (galette)。

外觀可愛的花束形招牌菜「GALETTE BOUQUET(1,280日幣)」,色彩鮮豔,是用薄餅 (galette)包覆燻鮭魚和油菜等製作的。另外,想要飽餐一頓的朋友,推薦您吃「ASSIETTE GOURMANDE (1,580日幣)」,大盤子裡擺著德式香腸、蛋、新鮮蔬菜和麵包,份量十足。

此外,這裡也提供許多當季飲品,最有名的「植物水果冰沙(980日幣)」是以椰奶和香蕉為冰沙基底,加入濃縮咖啡果凍和奇亞籽,還有2顆完整的粉紅葡萄柚。不止好看,喝起來更是口感扎實。有機會到表參道散步逛街時,找個時間到這裡小憩一下吧?

 

COUTUME 資訊】

營業時間: 7:30 AM~9:30 PM

公休:不固定

交通:東京Metro半藏門線、銀座線、千代田線「表參道站」下車,自B3出口步行約3分鐘

地址:東京都港區南青山5-9-15 1F (Google Map)

網址:coutume.jp (僅日文)

 

 

在時尚咖啡廳林立的表參道區,由對流行特別敏銳的女大生及OL為您精選推薦9間店!下次到澀谷和原宿旅遊時,也順道前往日本流行最尖端的「表參道」來享用午餐吧!

 

 

 

為您精選日本大學生的文章:

日本女大生強力推薦!來日本時絕對非買不可的流行運動鞋款!

日本女大生力推!作為伴手禮絕對令人感到高興!精選日本的高品質「面膜」

當地大學生直接傳授!京都觀光的強力幫手!「市巴士」的善用方法 ~首先來了解基本吧!入門篇~

當地大學生親自傳授!遊覽京都最方便的出租單車活用大全「管制通行區&繞道篇」

當地大學生親自傳授!一天只接待1組客人住宿!享受京都老屋的造形之美篇~京都「Usaginonedoko」

當地大學生直接傳授!夏日就決定是戶外音樂祭了!「京都大作戰2017」攻略指南

當地大學生直接傳授!也有這樣不容錯過的景點?!盡享神社寺院的樂趣入門篇 ~京都「東天王 岡崎神社」篇

當地大學生直接傳授!在京都年輕人間的超夯話題!~和尚酒吧篇~

當地大學生直接傳授!喜歡日本御宅族文化的20幾歲男性一定要看!京都・有名的街道~新京極通~篇

日本女大生親自傳授的口袋名單!澀谷最方便實用的景點大全

東京女大生力推!品質高、效果好!強力推薦給您日本製的「防曬乳」

東京女子大學生極力推薦!現正掀起焙茶炫風!東京周邊的焙茶甜點&美食

超適合拍照!空手也能BBQ!社群網站上熱議的東京BBQ景點

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Little-Known or Photogenic Lunch Spots in Omotesando

[Recommendations from Japanese Female College Students] The alleyways branching off of Omotesando are dotted with cafes and restaurants! These restaurants are all delicious and photogenic, so why not stop by a number of these cafes?

Harajuku/Omotesando/Aoyama

Food & Drink

Omotesando: An Area with Elegance 

PIXTA

Omotesando is the area between Shibuya and Harajuku, and it's a sightseeing area where luxury brands and stylish cafes line the street. During the week, it's often filled with employees off work or taking breaks, but on the weekends it gets very lively with families and tourists. There are many restaurants where you can have lunch. These spots are recommended by people who spend a lot of time in Omotesando, broken up by whether they're north or south of Aoyama-dori! 

Northern Area 

1. Elle café

The Elle café is, as you can assume from the name, a cafe created by the famous fashion magazine, ELLE. This cafe has the motto of "food meant to make you more beautiful and shining both body and mind in a healthy way," so they offer a variety of types of dishes, including gluten-free, vegan, low-carb, and diet-friendly. The Free-Range Egg Benedict (shown on left) uses eggs full of nutrition from free-range chickens, and is also gluten-free! The pancakes on the left are Gluten-Free Pancakes, and are made with organic rice flour. Since it's topped with yogurt, you can scarf the whole dish down without feeling heavy!

Elle café's Smoothie Bonbon (1,800 yen) are especially popular! The Strawberry Smoothie Bonbon uses an entire pack of strawberries! The fruit used are all seasonal, so you'll want to stop by each season to try them. On the weekends or holidays, a line forms of people wanting to get a smoothie and take pictures for social media. If you want to avoid the line, head for the cafe on a weekday after lunch!

 

[About Elle café]

Opening Hours: Weekdays: 9:00 AM~11:00 PM/Weekends and holidays: 8:00 AM~11:00 PM

Closed: Open 365 days a year

Access: 3 minutes from Omotesando Station's B2 exit

Address: 5-51-8, 1-2F Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: ellecafe.jp (Japanese Only)

2. MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE

MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE is on the top floor of a designer building in Omotesando. The shop feels airy thanks to the wall of glass, and you can have an elegant lunch while bathing in sunlight here! 

Their lunch menu has more than 5 options on it, including the Seafood Cream Croquette (1,300 yen) and the Daily Pasta Special (1,200 yen), so you can have a stylish lunch for around 1,000 yen!

Their dessert menu is also highly recommended! If you order dessert with your lunch, you can get a 200 yen discount off of the regular price. This is the Vanilla Chiboust, which is top class in both looks and taste and is a rare dessert that you won't see in most other cafes. During dinner, you can enjoy the sight of the nearby Saint Grace Cathedral all lit up! The terrace seats are particularly nice. Why not enjoy the elegant atmosphere of MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE? 

 

[About MERCER CAFE TERRACE HOUSE]

Opening Hours: Lunch:11:30 AM~4:00 PM/Dinner:5:00 PM~11:30 PM

Closed: Open 365 days a year

Access: 2 minutes from Omotesando Station's B2 exit 

Address: Urban Terrace Aoyama 4F, 5-50-3 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map) 

HP: www.merceroffice.com (Japanese Only)

3. PARIYA 

PARIYA often has a long line of women waiting during lunch. You pick what you want to eat from the show window, and you can pick and choose from 4-5 daily specials for your main, salad, and side! They have white rice, brown rice, and a weekly special rice, and the menu is changed every Monday. If you eat-in, the prices are 1,140 yen for a White Rice Set, 1,200 yen for a Brown Rice Set, and starting at 1,200 yen for a Weekly Special Set, but if you get a take-out bento box, then it's actually slightly cheaper at 970 yen for a White Rice Set (and starting at 970 yen for a Brown Rice/Weekly Special Set)! If you're eating in, then between 11:30 AM and 5:00 PM, you can enjoy the drink bar!

This restaurant's famous gelato is just 210 yen for a single scoop after lunch! There are a wide variety of delicious flavors and it's gorgeous for photos! It's perfect for summer.

[About PARIYA]

Opening Hours: Mondays to Saturdays:11:30 AM~11:00 PM/Sundays and Holidays:11:30 AM~10:00 PM

Closed: Open 365 days a year

Access: 2 minutes away from Omotesando Station's B2 exit

Address: 3-12-14 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

HP: www.pariya.jp (Japanese Only)

4. CITY SHOP NOODLE 

CITY SHOP NOODLE is a new noodle shop opened by the owner of PARIYA. They offer a variety of noodles, including original kale noodles developed in collaboration with Hoeido Seimenjo in Kamakura and gluten-free noodles made with brown rice, soy beans, and konnyaku (konjac yam), and you can match it with various toppings and seasonings. Being able to make your original lunch is this restaurant's biggest charm!

There are two types of plates: Customize Noodle and 2 Deli Plate (starting at 1,400 yen) and the Customize Noodle and 3 Deli Plate (starting at 1,600 yen). The side dishes (called "deli") are lined up at a big counter, and you tell the staff what you'd like to choose. During lunch (11:30 AM to 5:00 PM), it comes with coffee or that day's tea. You can enjoy a healthy lunch that's easy on the eyes as well!

[About CITY SHOP NOODLE]

Opening Hours: Lunch:11:30 AM~5:00 PM/Dinner:5:00 PM~10:00PM

Closed: Open 365 days a year

Access: 3 minutes from Omotesando Station's B2 exit 

Address: 5-51-8 1F, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

HP: cityshop.tokyo/noodle (Japanese Only)

5. REVIVE KITCHEN THREE 

This is a cafe managed by a Japanese cosmetics brand called THREE. Since the brand is an organic brand, they only use domestic, organic ingredients in their food as well. They have both special dishes and drinks made with natural ingredients from all around the country. You can enjoy their cold-pressed juice which is full of nutrition.

They have a gluten-free menu such as Today's Gluten-Free Pancake (1,500 yen) and Today's Gluten-Free Pasta (1,500 yen). They also have a luxurious lunch plate called the Revive Lunch Plate (2,000 yen) that comes with soup, a main dish, side, and dessert. All of these sets come with a small cold-pressed juice!

While lunch is between 11:30 AM and 3:00 PM, they have a breakfast service from 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM, and you can enjoy sweets and dinner between 3:00 PM and 10:00 PM. This is the Raw Cheesecake (850 yen) that falls under the raw food diet, a diet which is good for health and beauty and practiced by many celebrities overseas. You can become even more beautiful even while eating a delicious dessert!

 

[About REVIVE KITCHEN THREE]

Opening Hours: Monday - Fridays:8:00 AM~10:00 PM/Saturdays:10:00 AM~10:00 PM/Sundays and Holidays:10:00 AM~8:00 PM

Closed: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month, New Year's holidays 

Access: 3 minutes from Omotesando Station's B2 exit

Address: 3-12 Kita-Aoyama, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP:  aoyama.threecosmetics.com (Japanese Only)

6. THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS 

 

This is a cute shop in an alley off of Omotesando that serves voluminous hamburgers. Both the facade and interior are stylish, so you'll definitely want to take photos!

The hamburgers are just as great as the restaurant's atmosphere! In order to use the ingredients in their best condition, they grind the meat daily and grill the patty only when orders come in. The Cheeseburger (1,100 yen) is particularly popular, with an aromatic baked bun that goes well with the patty and fresh lettuce and tomato. All of the hamburgers come with coleslaw and thick French fries. If you don't think you'll be satisfied with a cafe lunch and want to eat something filling, definitely check out THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS.

 

[About THE BURGER STAND FELLOWS]

Opening Hours: Tuesday to Saturday:11:30 AM~4:00 PM、6:00 PM~10:00 PM/Sundays:11:30 AM~7:00 PM

Closed: Mondays

Access: 4 minutes from Omotesando Station's B2 exit 

Address: 3-8-11 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

HP:  www.fellows-burger.com (Japanese Only)

 

Southern Area

7. Nicolai Bergmann NOMU 

Do you know who Nicolai Bergmann is? He's a Danish flower artist that came to Japan in 1999 to polish his skills, and here in Minami-Aoyama, he became a world-famous flower artist! The flower boxes are his most famous work, and created a huge trend within Japan!

Nicolai Bergmann NOMU is a cafe attached to his main shop that is popular, especially with women. The cafe becomes filled with women during weekday lunch breaks! The interior is full of colorful flowers that will make you think you're in a flower shop. 

Beneath the clear tabletops are seasonal flowers arranged in different ways. You'll definitely want to take photos and post them on your social media! The Bagel Plate (1,300 yen) comes with a fresh salad, and the Orange Mango Grapefruit Fresh Juice (650 yen) is mixed using fresh fruits when the order comes in. They also have a cafe time with various kinds of cakes, like this Strawberry Tart (600 yen)!

[About Nicolai Bergmann NOMU]

Opening Hours: 10:00 AM~8:00 PM

Closed: Open unless otherwise specified

Access: 4 minutes from Omotesando Station's B3 exit 

Address: 5-7-2 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

HP: www.nicolaibergmann.com/en

HP: www.nicolaibergmann.com (Japanese)

8Clinton St. Baking Company & Restaurant 

Clinton St. Baking Company & Restaurant is a restaurant with a stylish red facade on Kotto-dori. It's a casual restaurant from New York, and the only other branch in Japan is in Nagoya! 

You should definitely try the Pancake With Maple Butter (1,600 yen), a set of three pancakes with three toppings to choose from: blueberries, bananas and walnuts, or chocolate. The blueberries have a lovely sourness that go well with the gentle sweetness of the maple butter. 

If you want to try all three toppings, it would be best to go in a group and share amongst everyone. A shot of all three pancakes together would definitely be photogenic! They also have other types of dishes, like Eggs Benedict (1,700 yen) and their Cheeseburger (1,600 yen), so you can enjoy your meal no matter what time you go!

 

[About Clinton St. Baking Company & Restaurant]

Opening Hours: Mondays to Fridays:9:00 AM~9:00 PM/Weekends8:00 AM~9:00 PM

Closed: Open unless otherwise specified

Access: 5 minutes from Omotesando Station's exit B3

Address: 5-17-1 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: clintonstreetbaking.co.jp (Japanese Only)

9. COUTUME 

This restaurant is right to the left when you walk down Kotto-dori, and is easily spotted by its white interior and airy terrace. You can enjoy galettes for lunch here, a rare treat in Japan.

The Galette Bouquet (1,280 yen) is one of their most famous meals thanks to the cute bouquet shape it's served in, and is made with roasted salmon, rape blossoms, and orange slices wrapped in a galette. For those that want to eat a lot, check out the Assiette Gourmande (1,580 yen),

They have many drinks perfect for summer. This Botanical Fruits Smoothie (980 yen) is made with coconut milk and banana, and also has espresso jelly and chia seeds, as well as two entire pink grapefruits! It's definitely packed full! Why not stop by when you're talking a walk around Omotesando?

 

[About COUTUME]

Opening Hours: 7:30 AM~9:30 PM

Closed: Open unless otherwise specified 

Access: 3 minutes from Omotesando Station's B3 exit

Address: 5-9-15 1F, Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

HP: coutume.jp (Japanese Only)

 

The Omotesando area is full of stylish cafes, but these 9 are particularly popular with people who are sensitive to current trends! Why not have lunch in Omotesando, Japan's trendiest area, on your way back from sightseeing in Shibuya or Harajuku?

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search