【成田住宿】出國前後泡個溫泉吧!精選成田機場周邊10間溫泉住宿與錢湯推薦

千葉縣成田市是知名的成田機場所在地,也是日本新年初詣(※)參拜人數第一的成田山新勝寺之所處位置。成田國際機場通航城市多達144座,是日本最具代表的國際門戶,因此成田市也是旅客經常住宿或停留的城市,每年將近有1500萬名觀光客。本篇將為大家介紹成田機場周邊能利用出國前後舒緩身心的溫泉住宿與錢湯(※)。 (※)初詣:新年首次至神社參拜 (※)錢湯:公共澡堂

成田

玩樂

精選10間成田機場周邊推薦溫泉住宿與錢湯!

1. Yukemuri 天然溫泉 龍泉湯

「Yukemuri天然溫泉 龍泉湯」是間日歸溫泉館(※),離成田湯川站步行約10分鐘。也可從成田站西口搭乘公車前往,或是開車過去附近有免費停車場可停180台車,交通十分方便。這裡早上九點半開始營業,可趁著上午人少時泡個過癮。

(※)日歸溫泉:僅泡溫泉,不提供住宿。

會館周圍以秘境溫泉的概念打造出日本庭園景色,整體充滿著和風氣息、整潔舒適。在這裡除了泡溫泉之外,還有餐廳、舒壓空間、按摩中心、韓式搓澡與當地農產品直銷商店,多樣設施讓您待上一整天也不無聊。平日消費還有泡湯與用餐的優惠方案喔!

這裡有露天溫泉、壺湯、水療溫泉、碳酸泉、電流溫泉與冷水浴等溫泉類型多樣豐富。綠意盎然的美景環繞下泡露天溫泉與壺湯讓身體徹底舒緩放鬆,還有芬蘭桑拿浴在長時間蒸氣與高溫之中幫助您大量排汗。想以實惠價格享受優質天然溫泉嗎?推薦您到「Yukemuri天然溫泉 龍泉湯」。

2. 成田豪景飯店

「成田豪景飯店」是間溫泉飯店,開車自東關東高速公路的成田交流道下來後約3分鐘即可抵達。搭電車到成田機場站與JR成田站有飯店接駁巴士可搭乘相當方便。從成田機場到飯店開車約30分鐘,抵達日本後或回國前如有時間,來泡個溫泉放鬆心情也不錯喔。

 

不論是個人旅行或情侶出遊,飯店有各式各樣的住宿優惠方案可選擇,即使不住宿也可另外付費純泡溫泉喔。自地底下1000公尺湧出的天然溫泉,不僅能消除疲勞還有保濕功效,相當適合經歷長途旅程後疲憊的旅客。

這裡的天然溫泉能減緩神經痛並改善手腳冰冷問題,也有露天岩溫泉能享受泡溫泉的情趣。還有每天依情況提供不同花草的女湯花草池,每次光臨都有全新感受。另外一樓有正宗中國餐廳與日本料理店,以及嚴選新鮮食材的自然派料理自助式餐廳,快來這裡體會溫泉與美食的雙重饗宴吧。

3. 華之湯

位在東關東高速公路的富里交流道下來約3公里車程的「華之湯」,這間超級錢湯(※)中有多樣設施,例如:岩盤浴、桑拿、韓式搓澡、美容沙龍、舒壓按摩等等。館內也有餐廳可用餐,待在這裡一整天身心皆能獲得滿足。

(※)超級錢湯:除了公共澡堂,還有其他浴池及桑拿等設施。

館內四周環繞庭院般綠意盎然的景觀設計,加上大量休息空間讓人感到舒適暢快。不僅如此還能在和式榻榻米空間小睡一下或在軟骨頭沙發區看漫畫、喝咖啡,隨心所欲地放慢自己的步調。

溫泉分為和式與洋式兩種風格,男女湯每日對調利用。女湯奇數日使用和式溫泉,偶數日則是洋式溫泉。兩個溫泉區中有多種設施且擁有各自的獨特風格魅力。溫泉使用軟水泉,使肌膚能有光滑細緻的觸感,喜愛泡溫泉的人絕對會深陷其中!

4. 大和之湯

「大和之湯」是間位在成田市的日歸溫泉館,從最近的下總松崎站步行需花上20分鐘,因此仍建議開車或搭計程車前往較為方便,附近還有100個免費停車位非常方便!「大和之湯」是專屬成人的度假天堂,因此請注意尚未上小學的孩童不可入館喔。

這裡有約會可推的附露天溫泉客房,也有餐廳能與三五好友一起泡溫泉、吃美食。此外還有SPA美容療程、芳香療法體驗、健身房及室內游泳池等多種設施一次滿足。 

浴池四周大片落地窗外隨著四季變換的田園風景盡收眼底,延續早期大和之湯浴池的大浴場擁有大量源泉溫泉,露天溫泉還有木桶溫泉與按摩浴池等八種風格可選擇。快找個機會來這裡享受自然環抱之中的溫泉時光吧。

5. 富里天然溫泉 黃金之里

富里市的「富里天然溫泉 黃金之里」位在東關東高速公路下富里交流道後不遠處,附近還有酒酒井 Outlet方便逛街購物。離成田機場開車約15分鐘路程,出國前後如有時間也能順道來這裡。在城市也有一處能享受天然溫泉的好地方感覺還真是不錯!

館內除了休息空間多,餐點也豐富齊全,還有提供多種小朋友喜歡的冰淇淋與刨冰。這裡還特別為女性設置了專用休息室,相當貼心。另外也有韓國正宗的搓澡與美容按摩,為您除去一天的疲憊與負能量。

從露天溫泉、內湯、桑拿到冷水池,簡約樸實的風格與寬闊的空間設計,讓您能夠舒適自在的享受自地底1400公尺湧出的天然溫泉。近年重新裝潢之後推出了更優惠的價格,物美價廉讓人想一去再去。

6. 酒酒井溫泉 湯樂之里

「酒酒井溫泉 湯樂之里」是間位在酒酒井 Outlet附近的日歸溫泉館。雖然離成田市有點遠,但可搭乘從成田機場到酒酒井 Outlet的公車前往。此外酒酒井溫泉離交流道很近,開車也很方便,停車場有230個車位也相當足夠。 

高濃度碳酸泉是透過人工技術加高二氧化碳濃度,使其成為具醫療效果的溫泉。高濃度碳酸泉不僅能有效擴張血管、加速血液循環,也能改善手腳冰冷、水腫、肩頸僵硬、高血壓等疾病。溫泉水溫約37度,適當的水溫不論男女老少都能長時間浸泡喔。

除了碳酸泉外,館內還有其他像奈米微氣泡溫泉、壺湯、露天溫泉等種類豐富。取自於地底下1500公尺的溫泉水,如同其名為熱湯有相當優質的保溫效果。另外也能自行預約岩盤浴與美容按摩等服務。溫泉可不限次數泡到滿意,休息空間與免費WIFI也能盡情使用,在這裡輕鬆自在地度過一整天吧。

7. 湯樂城東京

2019年7月全新開幕的「湯樂城東京」,離成田機場約10公里,是間充滿古典和風、氣派高雅的超級錢湯。如果想留宿,這裡也有如膠囊旅館的隔間可休息過夜。入內費用包含毛巾與館內浴衣,因此不用特別準備直接去也沒問題喔。 

湯樂城重現江戶時期的街道氛圍,充滿祭典的歡樂氣氛。天花板投射的夢幻影像與噴水秀,帶來與眾不同的魅力與全新感受。這裡也有和式料理餐廳、居酒屋與酒吧,在這裡就能輕鬆度過悠閒舒適的一天。還有兒童遊戲室,可帶著小朋友一起來喔。

這裡雖然不是天然溫泉,但寬闊的大浴池與露天溫泉的庭園景色,能夠在泡湯的同時感受到濃厚的四季風情。更特別的是夜晚點燈後,館內外會呈現出與白天迥異的嶄新樣貌。還有伴手禮商店,買個東西當作紀念品也不錯喔。 

8. 嵐之湯 多古店

「嵐之湯 多古店」是間能體驗最道地藥石浴的溫泉館,地點位在國道296線附近、道之站多古正對面。建議可以一次購買多張票券或使用集點卡價格更加划算。不僅如此還有一個月內不限次數的月票、電子信箱會員特典與當日壽星限定服務等優惠喔。 

所謂藥石浴療法是透過溫泉的成分與加熱後的藥礦石以改善像是花粉症、痔瘡、便秘、肩頸僵硬等身體不適。這裡總共使用十五種天然原始礦石,泉水則是含有豐富礦物質的天然溫泉。

藥石浴可以刺激皮脂腺排汗,幫助身體排出廢物且具有美容與保健的效果。入浴一次10分鐘總共進出3次,室溫大約在42〜45度左右,是小朋友也能承受的溫度。針對皮膚乾燥或過敏的人都相當有療癒功效,有機會請一定要嘗試看看!

9. 黑湯天然溫泉 美人之湯 Carnival Hills

「黑湯天然溫泉 美人之湯 Carnival Hills」從成田機場開車約20分鐘路程,也是間日歸溫泉館。這裡除了有其最自豪的濃厚深色黑湯溫泉,還有設置別間溫泉館沒有的寵物專用屋外天然溫泉,實現愛狗人士的泡湯心願。此外也有戶外寵物活動區可以使用喔。 

黑湯溫泉又譽為美人之湯,由於泉質屬於碳酸氫鈉泉之鹼性泉,能讓肌膚更加水潤光滑。泡湯時肌膚摸起來舒服滑嫩,出浴之後更能感受到全身清爽舒暢。肌膚透明、緊緻、水潤彈性,讓整個人看起來更加年輕。如果只想稍作休息,這裡也有足湯能幫助您放鬆身心。

此外館內也有美容按摩與餐廳,如果只用其他設施不泡溫泉就不會收入館費。另外,六人以上團體能請館方安排專車接送,還有各種適合兒童營隊活動或閨密旅行的溫泉美食方案喔。不論是一個人或多人出遊,都能在這裡找到專屬的沉靜時光。 

10. 日歸溫泉 花梨天然溫泉

位在香取市的「日歸溫泉 花梨天然溫泉」,是農場度假村THE FARM園區中的日歸溫泉館。這裡有小木屋可住宿,還能露營、烤肉與家人朋友度過愉快的周末假期,還能在咖啡廳安排一場約會品嘗美味農場蔬菜。從東京市區開車只須40分鐘,就能直奔大自然的懷抱。 

由地底下1500公尺湧出的氯化鈉強鹽泉,溫度高不易降溫的泉質特性,可讓身體由內而外徹底地暖和起來。可容納數十人的露天溫泉,人潮多仍舊能夠享受泡溫泉的樂趣。天氣好的夜晚還能欣賞到閃耀璀璨的星空。

傳統的古民宅建築風格,從窗外便能眺望滿滿綠意的庭園風光,泡完溫泉後還能在和式榻榻米室小憩一下。此外還可以品嘗到大量選用當地農場蔬菜的特製料理。入館後由於沒有泡溫泉次數限制,因此可以休息一下或用餐過後再泡也沒有問題喔。

享受優質溫泉盡在成田機場周邊!

身為日本關東地區主要門戶的成田機場,成田市也成為日本人與海外觀光客經常進出的城市。在機場附近設立幾間能療癒身心、消除疲憊的溫泉旅館與錢湯,在出國前後泡溫泉轉換心情也很不錯呢。這次介紹的溫泉旅館與錢湯都有其各自引以為傲的特色與泉質,來到成田別忘了泡個溫泉舒緩身心吧。

文章提供來源:SPIRA
預約由SPIRA營運的Relux精選旅館

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

10 Relaxing Hot Spring Inns and Bathhouses in the Narita Area to Start Off or Finish Your Holiday

The city of Narita in Chiba Prefecture is famous for its international airport and Naritasan Shinsho-ji Temple, which boasts the highest number of visitors in all of Japan during hatsumode (the first shrine or temple visit of the year). With close to 15 million visitors every year, there are usually plenty of tourists staying in or around the area. Traveling can get hectic, so we've gathered information on some of the most relaxing onsen (hot springs) and sento (public bathhouses) in the Narita area to start off or finish your holiday!

Narita

Things to Do

10 Best Hot Springs and Bathhouses in the Narita Area

1. Ryusen no Yu (Yukemuri Tennen Onsen)

Ryusen no Yu is a day-trip hot spring facility located just a 10-minute walk from Narita Yukawa Station. You can also reach it by taking a bus from the Narita Station West Exit, or by car thanks to the facility’s free parking with a capacity of 180. Ryusen no Yu opens at 9:30 am and is relatively uncrowded in the early hours.

The idea behind Ryusen no Yu was that of a secluded hot spring inn. It is surrounded by a beautiful Japanese garden. The facility’s Japanese-style interior has a very cozy feel to it and leaves you feeling clean and refreshed. Other than a bath, the facility offers massages and scrubbings, and includes an eating area, relaxation rooms, and even an area where you can buy fresh produce, making it the perfect place to spend the entire day at. Ryusen no Yu is only open on weekdays, but it offers some exciting bathing and dining plans!

Ryusen no Yu boasts a variety of baths, like an open-air bath, a giant pot bath, jet bath, carbonated bath, electric bath, and a cold water bath. The open-air and giant pot baths are surrounded by a spacious sea of verdure and are great places to relax. You can also enjoy the facility’s Finnish-style sauna where you’ll spend hours sweating amidst the steam. Ryusen no Yu is a natural hot spring facility that's actually very affordable, so why not visit it today?

2. Narita View Hotel

Narita View Hotel is a hot spring facility located a 3-minute car drive from the Narita Interchange on the Higashi Kanto Expressway. It can also be easily reached by train or hotel shuttle bus from Narita Airport Station or JR Narita Station. It takes about 30 minutes by car to reach the hotel from Narita Airport, so you can enjoy the hotel hot spring before you set off abroad or right after you arrive to Japan.

The hotel offers many overnight plans, from a solo one to couple’s plan, which are all very reasonable. Day-trip travelers can also make use of the hotel's hot spring bath, which is fed from a natural hot spring source 1,000m underground. The waters have a moisturizing and revitalizing effect, making the hotel the perfect place to rest up at after a long trip.

The natural hot spring waters are great for healing nerve pain or an oversensitivity to cold. The hotel prides itself on its atmospheric open-air stone bath. Its baths change depending on the day, so there'll always be something new for you to try. The hotel’s first floor houses genuine Chinese and Japanese restaurants as well as a buffet restaurant with incredibly healthy and clean offerings, all of which taste even better after a hot bath.

3. Hana no Yu

Hana no Yu is located 3 km from the Tomisato Interchange on the Higashi Kanto Expressway. It’s a super sento, which is basically a bathhouse with a large number of baths and services, including a bedrock bath, a sauna, scrubbing services, a beauty salon, massage services, and more. Food is allowed within the facility, so you can spend the entire day here relaxing.

Hana no Yu is surrounded by beautiful verdure and offers many rest areas, making it the perfect place to rest up and forget about your troubles. It includes a sitting room that’s great for napping as well as an area with comic books and beanbag chairs. There's even a cafe! There is something at Hana no Yu for everyone.

Hana no Yu's baths are separated into Japanese-style and Western-style baths, and which gender is allocated what bath is changed by the day. For example, the female baths are Japanese-style on odd-numbered days and Western-style on even-numbered days. Whichever bath you choose, though, you are bound to be mesmerized by their individual charms. The bathhouse uses soft water, which has a skin-beautifying effect similar to that of hot springs. For that reason and more, Hana no Yu is a bath lovers’ paradise!

4. Yamato no Yu

Yamato no Yu is a hot spring facility in the city of Narita. It’s a 20-minute walk from Shimosa-Manzaki Station, the closest station to the facility, so it’s recommended you arrive by car or taxi instead and use the free parking with a capacity of 100. Just keep in mind that Yamato no Yu has been designed as a health resort for adults and does not admit children under elementary school age! 

Yamato no Yu has private rooms with open-air baths, making it a great couple's destination. There is also a restaurant on the premises, so the facility can also be used for private events. Yamato no Yu offers a variety of services, from a beauty service menu to aroma therapy, a fitness corner, and an indoor pool.

The public bath, which has been carried over from the previous iteration of this facility, is fed directly from a hot spring source. While relaxing in it, guests can admire the seasonal beauty of nature through the facility’s large windows. There are eight types of open-air baths total, including a large barrel bath and a jacuzzi bath. Why not visit the resort today and relax in their open-air baths while being surrounded by nature?

5. Kogane no Sato (Tomisato Tennen Onsen)

Kogane no Sato is a natural hot spring resort located conveniently in the city of Tomisato right next to the Tomisato Interchange (on the Higashi Kanto Expressway) and the Shisui Premium Outlets mall. You can reach it after a 15-minute car ride from Narita Airport, making it a great place to drop by before or after your holidays. There’s nowhere better to experience a natural hot spring in the middle of a city than at Kogane no Sato!

The facility is equipped with rest areas and eating areas. It boasts an extensive restaurant menu that includes many things that kids love like soft-serve ice-cream or shaved ice. Kogane no Sato also has private rest areas and rooms for those who prefer some privacy. It even offers a variety of services such as Korean beauty treatments and scrubbings, which are great for relaxing and forgetting about your troubles.

Kogane no Sato's baths are drawn from a natural hot spring source 1,400m underground. They have a wide variety of baths, including open-air and indoor baths, saunas, and cold water baths. The entire facility has a simple, spacious design that’s excellent for relaxing. Not only has it recently been remodeled, but its prices have dropped, making you want to return time and time again.

6. Yura no Sato (Shisui Onsen)

Yura no Sato is a hot spring facility located close to the Shisui Premium Outlets mall. It’s a little way away from the city of Narita, but you can reach it by the bus line running between Narita Airport and the shopping complex. Yura no Sato is also located close to an interchange and is accessible by car thanks to the facility’s parking lot with a capacity of 230.

Yura no Sato’s highly carbonated hot spring is said to improve circulation by relaxing blood vessels. To carbonate the hot spring, a device has been set up to artificially infuse the water with high levels of carbon dioxide. As a result, a dip in Yura no Sato's waters is said to help with oversensitivity to cold, swelling, shoulder stiffness, and high blood pressure. The hot spring is relatively lukewarm, coming in at 37°C (98.6°F), so people of any age can enjoy it for hours at a time.

Yura no Sato doesn’t offer just carbonated baths. It also includes silk baths, giant pot baths, open-air baths, and many more, all of which are fed from a high-temperature hot spring source 1,500m underground. A bedrock bath operating on a free-time system (in which you pay a certain amount to use it as many times as you want within a set time period) as well as beauty salon services are also available. You can take a dip in Yura no Sato’s baths as many times as you want while also enjoying their rest areas and free Wi-Fi, making the facility a great place to spend the entire day at.

7. Yurakujo Tokyo

Yurakujo Tokyo is a Japanese-style super sento located 10km from Narita Airport. It comes with a capsule hotel, so it’s available for both day trips and overnight stays. It opened in July 2019 and is absolutely pristine on the inside. Towels and bathhouse garments are included in the price, so you don’t need to bring anything with you.

Yurakujo tries to replicate the cityscape of old Tokyo and has a constant festival atmosphere about it. At the same time, it also projects images on the ceiling and has fountain shows, taking you out of the ordinary and into a world of wonder. With bars and other eating spaces available, it is a great place to spend the whole day at. It even has kids' rooms for families with small children.

Although the baths here are not fed from a natural hot spring source, they are spacious. The open-air bath offers a scenic garden view that changes with the seasons. At night, the baths are lit up, creating a completely different atmosphere from what you can experience during the day. Additionally, a souvenir store on the premises provides casual shopping opportunities.

8. Arashi no Yu Tako Branch

Arashi no Yu Tako Branch is a fun facility with medicinal stone baths. It is found along National Route 296 across from the Tako rest area. It's recommended that you get the hot spring facility's stamp card and coupon ticket book, which when combined come out cheaper than just paying the price of admission. An unlimited free pass, as well as birthday services and email membership promotions are also available.

Arashi no Yu's stone baths are made up of 15 different kinds of "healing" stones as well as natural hot spring water. The geothermal heat of the stones as well as the abundant minerals and natural properties of the hot spring water are believed to help guests with all sorts of health ailments. Specifically, the baths can help with hay fever, hemorrhoids, constipation, shoulder stiffness, and so on.

The great thing about the medicinal stone baths is that they can even get the sweat out of your sebaceous glands to rid you of toxins, which beautifies the skin and improves your health. The process involves resting in the bath for 10 minutes and then getting out a total of three times in a room considerably cooler than a sauna, set at 42-45°C (107.6-113°F). That’s low enough for even children to withstand. The medicinal stone baths are great for rough skin and are thus recommended for people suffering from atopy!

9. Carnival Hills

Carnival Hills is a hot spring facility located a 20-minute car ride from Narita Airport. It prides itself on its deep brown hot spring waters and a rarely-seen outdoor natural hot spring exclusively for dogs. The facility also features a park where dogs can play together.

Carnival Hills’ natural hot spring is said to have a beautifying and smoothing effect on the skin due to it being an alkaline sodium-carbonate spring. It makes your skin feel amazing while you’re in the bath, and once you get out, you’ll feel incredibly refreshed. The spring effectively acts as a fountain of youth by clearing up, tightening up, and moisturizing the skin. A footbath is also available where you can sit back and relax for a while.

You can also enjoy Carnival Hills’ beauty salon and restaurant without getting into the bath or paying the admission fee. Special plans for groups of six or more as well as for children's parties and other private events are also available. Of course, you can always enjoy Carnival Hills on a solo trip! There is something here for everyone.

10. Karin no Yu

Karin no Yu is a hot spring facility within The Farm, a plantation resort in the city of Katori. It has cottages and offers camping and BBQ opportunities, which attracts many families on the weekends. It also features a cafe serving delicious vegetable dishes. The facility is located a 90-minute car ride from the city center, in the heart of nature.

The water for this hot spring facility comes from a highly-concentrated salt spring 1,500m underground. Its properties help keep the body warm for a longer duration of time. Karin no Yu's open-air bath is very spacious, able to accommodate tens of people at once, so even during busy times you can take a relaxing bath in it. On clear nights, you can lie in the bath, look up at the stars above you, and forget about the world for a while.

You can lie back and relax after your bath at the facility’s tatami (straw mat) rest area. It’s modeled after a traditional Japanese-style house, so the windows look out at a vast green garden. The restaurant serving local vegetables is also worth mentioning. Once you get inside the facility, you can use the baths as many times as you want, like after using the rest area or after a nice meal.

Discover Your Favorite Hot Spring in Narita!

Many people tend to find themselves in the city of Narita. After all, it is the home of an international airport. You'll find many hot springs and sento bathhouses around the area, helping people relax before and after their trip. We've introduced some of the best of them, so if you want to lie back and forget about your everyday troubles, pay them a visit!

Header credit: Suchart Boonyavech/Shutterstock.com

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Related Interests

Restaurant Search