【京都自由行】通过ICT技术结合歌舞伎与初音未来!古典及创新并存的「超歌舞伎」

传承400余年的日本传统艺能・歌舞伎,将与日本引以为傲的最新科技「VOCALOID」偶像歌手・初音未来在「超歌舞伎」相遇。利用ICT技术,初音未来能够与中村狮童等知名歌舞伎演员同台竞演,是传统艺能与现代最新科技共存的全新娱乐。歌舞伎演员现场演出,并立体投影于另一个场所等等,是日本利用最新科技、傲视全球的划时代歌舞伎系列。 该作品的剧场公演期间为8月2日 (周五) ~ 8月26日 (周一),在京都历史最悠久的剧场「南座」上演。这篇文章将为您细细解说这部作品的魅力。

京都府

体验

只有在超歌舞伎才看得到!超歌舞伎的3大看点

1.最前卫文化的结晶「VOCALOID(初音未来)与传统文化「歌舞伎」的跨界结合

近几年来,歌舞伎不断尝试新的表演方式,比如与人气动漫作品合作等等,都获得了极佳的反响。

这次与新时代文化VOCALOID的「初音未来」结合,打造「全新型态的歌舞伎体验」,能够接触到超乎众人想象的日本文化,就是这部作品最大的魅力。

看起来毫无交集、分别代表着日本的两种艺术文化碰撞在一起后,到底会激起怎样的化学反应呢?这就要请您亲自前往剧场体验看看了。

2.透过超高临场感通信技术,将现实与虚拟合而为一,打造最新娱乐戏剧

每年都有新尝试、年年不断升级的超歌舞伎,通过日本通信业大厂NTT所开发的超高临场感通信技术「Kirari!」及「两面透过型多层空中像表示装置(3D投影装置)」,让作品更加立体生动。

Kirari!」利用ICT技术,处理“信息搜集・加工”“实时同步传输”“演出・重现”等步骤,并完整地在另一个空间实时呈现,是前所未有的、能够实现极致临场感的最尖端科技技术。

这个系统能够读取人类的动作,并加以学习・纪录,让2D影片能够在3D空间中实时呈现。在实际展现的场面中,将真人的行为模式套入角色,推算出2D平面影像的3次元坐标,这就是3DCG角色的由来。

另外,利用「两面透过型多层空中像表示装置(3D投影装置)」,就能让原本只存在于虚拟空间内的「初音未来」搭乘山车登场表演。超歌舞伎表演中通过这样的科技技术,就能实现现实与虚拟共存的舞台效果。

在南座的公演中究竟会呈现出怎样的视觉演出呢?就让我们拭目以待。

3.台上台下同乐的「超歌舞伎」

关于「虚拟偶像」与「歌舞伎」,可能仍有很多人不知道该怎么享受这样的舞台表演。在过去的「超歌舞伎」中,最值得回味的就是台下观众们挥舞着荧光棒的景象,彷彿观众席也成了舞台的一部分。传统的歌舞伎表演时台下总是一片肃静,这样崭新的观剧方式可说是极具吸引力。

这次在南座的公演也属于这种观众参与型的表演方式,是不是很期待呢?

通过日本最新高科技技术,将日本近现代特殊文化相互交融,让台上演员与台下观众合而为一,要享受极致的日本文化体验就千万别错过2019年的超歌舞伎。

关于歌舞伎

歌舞伎是拥有400多年历史的日本传统艺能。即使是女性角色也由男性扮演,结合舞蹈、音乐剧等要素的一种舞台戏剧。1965年被指定为日本重要无形文化财之一,2008年被登录为世界无形遗产。

关于初音未来

Crypton Future Media公司开发,只要输入歌词与旋律就能「唱歌」的「软件」。许多创作者利用『初音未来』来创作音乐,上传至网络而成为流行风潮。不仅「角色」本身受到瞩目,她现在还以虚拟歌手的身份衍生了许多周边商品,并举行演唱会,活跃在各个领域,在全世界也享有非常高的人气。

票价信息

【公演】
一等席:13,750日元
二等席:7,700日元
三等席:4,400日元
 
【限定公演】
S席:7,150日元 (12楼座位)
A席:4,400日元 (3楼座位)
 
201966(周四) 10:00(日本时间) 开始售票
*限定公演中仅表演『今昔飨宴千本樱』。演员与一般公演不同。

*票价包含10%的手续费。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

相关分类

搜寻餐厅

Hatsune Miku Joins Kabuki! Experience a Unique Show That Transcends the Traditional in Kyoto this August

See how kabuki, a traditional Japanese performance art, and Hatsune Miku are fused to create a one-of-a-kind show this August in the historical Minamiza Theatre, the oldest kabuki theater in Kyoto! This new form of entertainment, which has become a series now, is the direct result of ICT technology implementation, which has allowed artists to do things like projecting real actors in 3D across the stage. This upcoming new performance will be played from August 2nd to 26th in 2019, so read on to learn more about the secrets behind this popular show.

Kyoto

Things to Do

* This article was written in collaboration with Kyoto Minamiza Theatre.

 

Cho Kabuki: 3 Ways That It Transcends Regular Kabuki

1. The Fusion of Two Opposites: Traditional Kabuki and Cutting-Edge Vocaloids (Hatsune Miku)

In recent years, there has been an overwhelmingly positive response to kabuki and its recent attempts at incorporating modern pop culture and technology, such as with popular manga and anime. 

This time, they are once again attempting to combine the new with the old with the digital Vocaloid super star Hatsune Miku, taking the show to a whole new level and creating a completely new kabuki experience for the audience. The unimaginable fusion of these two uniquely Japanese icons is what makes it so intriguing, enticing more and more people to come and see the show for themselves. 

 

2. Ultra-Realistic Immersive Telepresence Technology Allows for the Fusion of Reality and the Imaginary

Every year the show gets better as they try more and more new things, while NTT, one of Japan's biggest telecommunications companies, supplies the extraordinary technology to support the show.

Developed by NTT, the ultra-realistic immersive telepresence technology named Kirari! uses ICT technology to collect and process information, then produce a real-time synchronized transmission which is then reconstructed in order to reproduce an entire arena in real-time at a remote location.

The experience of actually visiting the venue is further enhanced as it is capable of collecting information on a person's movements, record and reproduce it in a 3D space, all in real-time. By taking the movements of a real person playing out a scene, the system can apply these movements to a 3D frame, which can be created from a 2D image. And thus, a 3D CG character is born. 

Using a separate technology also produced by NTT - the double-sided transparent multilayer aerial-image display device - they're also able to have the virtual idol Hatsune Miku appear as if she was riding on a float. By having her interact with physical objects on stage while virtually projecting the actors in different ways, they have managed to truly blend both worlds into one show.

Which then begs the question: How will they surprise the audience this time at Minamiza?

 

3. Have Fun and Be a Part of the Show! [Cho Kabuki]

When you hear the words "virtual idol" and "kabuki" in the same sentence, you may have difficulty imagining what it might be like to go and see the show. With how unique it is, it's pretty safe to assume that one doesn't just sit and watch the show. Well, one of the remarkable things you'll experience is the sense of unity with everyone present, both on and off stage, as you wave your pen light in sync with the rest of the audience. It's such a refreshing change from traditional kabuki plays where a sense of propriety and restraint is the norm!

This time, plans to incorporate audience participation at the climax in the upcoming performance at Minamiza have already been announced. So don't miss out on this uniquely Japanese experience! 

What Is Kabuki?

Kabuki is a traditional Japanese art form that has over 400 years of history. It is a play performed by men, even for female roles, and it shares elements with both musical and dance theater. In 1965, kabuki was designated as an Important Intangible Cultural Property, and in 2008, it was registered as an Intangible World Cultural Heritage.

What Is Hatsune Miku?

Vocaloid is a software that allows anyone to create a song by inputting a melody and lyrics. Developed by Crypton Future Media, Inc., many creators started using Hatsune Miku to create songs. These were then uploaded to the internet and shared by many around the world, gaining massive popularity. It attracted many fans just from the character design, and has since evolved into a virtual singer, performing live concerts from time to time and even having its own line of merchandise. With all sorts of events and promotions around the world, it has grown into a global phenomenon.

Tickets

[Main Performance]
First class seats: 13,750 yen
Second class seats: 7,700 yen
Third class seats: 4,400 yen
 
[Limited Version]

S seats: 7,150 yen (1st, 2nd floor)
A seats: 4,400 yen (3rd floor)
 
* Sales commence from June 6th (Thursday), 2019, 10:00 am (JST)
* The limited version is a shorter program featuring a different cast performing only Hanakube Senbon Zakura
* 10% handling charge is included in the ticket prices.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search