【日本住宿】早晨就該奢侈一下!精選日本擁有超棒早餐的旅館和飯店

過著忙碌的每一天,早餐也不知不覺跟著省略掉了嗎?若能在盡情放鬆的旅途中,來一頓美味早餐的話,可說是再幸福不過的事了。這次將介紹給各位以擁有「美味早餐」為傲的旅宿。一天的活力來源就從早餐開始,為接下來的旅途增添更多樂趣吧!

日本

住宿

1. 札幌朵蕾絲SPA渡假飯店《北海道》

能夠一次享受到札幌都市與自然融合氛圍的這間飯店,其「活力早餐自助餐」中最為推薦的是「北海道蔬菜白布丁~佐北海道產海鮮~」、「早晨藥膳湯飯」,以及廚師現做歐姆蛋等。請享用一道道健康滿點的早餐吧。

2. 四季館 彩冬《岩手縣》

在這間旅宿,您可以享用到「只有安比八幡平才能吃到的早餐」。炭火烤米棒一天僅供應12根,而Ludens農場的懷舊雞蛋一天也僅限定10個,相當珍貴。其他還有彩冬的招牌菇類鍋和季節蒸蔬菜等,料理種類多樣。

3. 四季味亭FUJIYA《栃木縣》

擁有約1200年歷史的這間獨棟旅宿「四季味亭FUJIYA」,可以在這裡品嚐到使用了最高等的高湯和品牌雞蛋「那須御養卵」製成的茶碗蒸,以及手工製味噌製成的鄉村風味味噌湯等,每道佳餚都充滿了「媽媽的味道」。請到這裡享用這令人懷念的好滋味吧。

4. 箱根花紋《岡山縣》

「箱根花紋」的早餐被選為日本全國第一,有食材裝盤宛如手毬一般的花紋名物「五色拼盤」、現製豆腐、5種烤魚(可挑選其一)、蛋料理、竹籠料理等,種類相當豐富。一天的活力起源,就由健康的早餐開始吧。

5. 神戶北野飯店《兵庫縣》

這棟紅磚建築,是羅萊夏朵也有加盟的旅宿。早餐提供被譽為「世界第一早餐」的歐式早餐,有現烤出爐的麵包、充滿奶油香氣的費南雪、兵庫縣產的栗子蜂蜜等,都是嚴選的精品。要不要來品唱看看呢?

6. 神戶港口套房飯店《兵庫縣》

擁有可以一望神戶港海景房的這間飯店,請千萬別錯過由飯店直營的甜點&烘焙坊「LE PAN神戶北野」的原創麵包套餐、兵庫縣產蔬菜與瀨戶內產天然真鯛湯等美味餐點。請盡情享用這高級的美味逸品吧。

7. 海色・湯之宿 松月《鳥取縣》

松月對於早餐相當講究,選用了米子蚊屋地區產的大豆、弓濱赤玉蛋、日野郡產越光米等當地食材,再做成特製朧豆腐、高湯蛋捲、米粒光澤飽滿的白飯等。享用這些從體內就能感受到健康的早餐,開始清爽的一天吧。

8. 峽谷湯宿 大步危峽真中《德島縣》

位於大步危峽的這間旅宿,其最為自豪的料理是遵循古法製作的「茶碗蒸」。其他還有德島縣和田島產的魩仔魚釘煮、原創香魚一夜干,以及使用德島縣三好町產的米製成的料理等,菜單品項豐富。可以盡情享用到當地食材的原有美味。

 

文章提供來源:Relux Magazine

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

The Best Hotel and Ryokan Breakfasts in Japan

It's easy to forget to eat a proper breakfast when you're always busy in the morning! That's why it's so wonderful when you're able to take your time and enjoy a delicious, leisurely breakfast while you're on vacation. This article will introduce a selection of accommodation facilities that take pride in their excellent breakfasts!

Nationwide

Accomodation

1. Chateraise Gateaux Kingdom Sapporo Hotel & Spa Resort (Hokkaido)

Enjoy the harmony of nature in the city of Sapporo at this hotel. Recommendations from the hotel's Energy-Boosting Breakfast Buffet include omelets, which you can see being prepared by chefs, the Hokkaido Vegetable White Pudding Topped with Local Seafood, and the Morning Food Therapy Soup with Rice, which is made based on nutritional principles from Chinese medicine. Make sure to take full advantage of all the healthy options available here!

2. Shiki-kan Saito (Iwate)

Don't miss the breakfast here: it's one you won't find anywhere else! There are special items served in limited quantities each day, such as charcoal-grilled tanpo (miso-flavored skewers), of which only 12 are offered a day, and local eggs from Ludens Farm, of which only 10 are offered per day. There are also a plentiful range of other dishes such as Shiki-kan's signature mushroom hotpot and steamed seasonal vegetables.

3. Shikimitei Fujiya (Tochigi)

Shikimitei Fujiya is an inn with around 1,200 years of history! The breakfast menu includes savory shark fin egg custard made with high-quality dashi (broth) and Nasu-Goyouran brand eggs. The country-style miso soup made with in-house miso paste is also a must-try! This carefully-prepared breakfast is full of the flavors of home cooking. Enjoy the traditional taste of a real Japanese breakfast.

4. Hakone Kamon (Okayama)

The breakfast at Hakone Kamon was once selected as the best in Japan. A wealth of brightly-colored dishes are available for breakfast, including Kamon's specialty Five-Colored Assortment, fresh tofu, five types of grilled fish, a basket assortment, and egg dishes. These wonderful dishes are all designed to help you start your day feeling healthy and full of energy.

5. Kobe Kitano Hotel (Hyogo)

This red brick French-style hotel and restaurant is affiliated with Relais & Châteaux. The restaurant serves a European-style breakfast that has been reviewed as being the best in the world!

Sample the range of carefully-selected ingredients here, including freshly baked bread, financier cakes with the aromatic buttery fragrance and locally-sourced chestnut honey.. 

6. Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland (Hyogo)

Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland presents a fantastic oceanfront view of the Port of Kobe. Don't miss a breakfast at Le Pan Kobe Kitano, a bakery and patisserie operated by the hotel. Options include their original bakery set and soup prepared with vegetables grown in Hyogo and Setouchi sea bream. Be sure to try plenty of these luxurious dishes!

7. Shogetsu (Tottori)

Shogetsu's breakfasts are prepared with a commitment to locally produced ingredients, including soybeans from the Kaya district in Yonago, Akadama eggs from Yumigahama, and rice from Hino. These ingredients are transformed into specially-made oboro tofu, dashimaki-style omelets, and glossy bowls of rice. Welcome the start of a fresh new day with a healthy, nourishing meal here.

8. Hotel Obokekyo Mannaka (Tokushima)

With an overlook over the Oboke Gorge, this hotel's signature dish is the Body-Awakening Savory Egg Custard, which is prepared using traditional techniques. Other delicious options include Chirimen-Kugini (small fish boiled in soy sauce) made with fish from Wadajima in Tokushima, unique salted and dried sweetfish, and rice sourced from Miyoshi in Tokushima. Sample the delicious flavor of local ingredients at this hotel.

 

Translated and republished with permission from: Relux Magazine

 

*The information in this article is accurate as of Dec. 25, 2018, and may not reflect the current information. 

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search