要想玩转东京上野,你得知道这些!为你推荐“ecute上野”以及上野周边的私房观光景点

“上野站”作为日本首屈一指的列车终点站,与东京站齐名。你知道吗,上野车站内有许多商店、美食、伴手礼专卖店以及药妆店,其中有不少商品还是上野站限定款呢。下面我们会详细介绍,让你的候车时间不再无聊。同时,这篇文章中还囊括了人气观光地、上野站周边的必去景点以及鲜为人知的私房景点等相关信息,无论你是初次来日本,还是资深玩家,都不容错过!

上野

购物

*本文与株式会社JR东日本株式会社JR東日本零售网络联合编写。

带你玩转上野站内的“ecute上野”!

JR上野站的3楼,有一家名为“ecute上野”的购物商城,汇聚了购物、美食、伴手礼、药妆店等各类商店,许多日本人都会在此打发换乘以及候车的时间,人气非常高。这里有许多伴手礼专卖店,如果你不小心忘记购买伴手礼,别担心,在这里都可以解决。肚子饿的时候,这里的美食也可以满足你,你还可以购买车站便当,带到新干线上享用。这里的美食种类丰富,店铺繁多,无需走出车站,在里面就可以大饱口福。而且,这里的大部分商店都可以使用各种信用卡,对于外国游客来说也非常便利。今天,我们就来带你玩转ecute上野,为你的日本之旅增添乐趣。

小编严选!美食篇!

好不容易来到日本,如果还有什么未曾品尝的美食,那么就来ecute上野吧。因为这个位于东京首屈一指的终点站中的商城里,汇集了日本各处的人气美食。

你可以在等候新干线或电车时去品尝一番,也可以打包带上新干线,在车厢内享用。这一次,tsunagu Japan编辑部为你严选了几家ecute上野的必打卡餐厅,请一定不要错过哦。

来“东京jangara”,点一碗王牌酱油拉面,震撼你的味蕾吧!

“东京jangara”是由人气拉面店“九州jangara”与“NRE(Nippon Restaurant Enterprise日本餐厅事业)”共同打造的拉面店。该店的人气拉面是豚骨拉面“Jangara”(680日元),与一般口感浓郁的豚骨拉面不同,这里的豚骨拉面口味相对清爽,口感温和。但今天,小编要为你推荐的是他家的“酱油拉面”(880日元,11:00AM后开始供应),海鲜风味的酱油汤底裹着口感劲道的卷面,让人不禁感叹,这才是正宗的酱油拉面啊!柚子和三叶草(鸭儿芹)的点缀,为浓郁中增添了几分清爽的口感,和式口味十分独特。这家店从早上7点便开始营业,为那些一大早想要填饱肚子的人提供了便利,受到大家的喜爱。

来“筑地鱼河岸 金枪鱼一代”,品尝匠人的手握金枪鱼寿司!

“筑地鱼河岸  金枪鱼一代”是一家寿司专门店,由寿司匠人为你精心制作每一份手握寿司。这里的寿司以金枪鱼为主,所以推荐你点一份“金枪鱼三昧(1980日元,10点开始供应)”,里面有脂肪丰富的大肥、中肥、赤身、炙烤金枪鱼、葱卷金枪鱼以及军舰寿司等等,让你一次尝尽金枪鱼的美味。金枪鱼的大肥入口即化,金枪鱼的赤身新鲜有嚼劲,总之所有金枪鱼该有的味道,在这里你都能尝到。据说,很多从国外旅行后回国的日本人,会因为“非常思念美味的寿司”而纷纷来到这里。如此高性价比的美味寿司店,请一定要来尝尝看哦。

若要外带,为你诚意推荐“meruhenk”的炸猪排三明治和水果三明治!

如果要打包食物带走,那么请一定不要错过“meruhenk”的三明治。其中的猪排三明治“三元猪里脊猪排(648日元)”和水果三明治“水果special (草莓,453日元)”尤为推荐。

“三元猪里脊猪排”所使用的是有名的三元猪,肥瘦适中,口感清爽,油炸后的面衣酥脆,再搭配酱汁和包心菜,十分美味,值得品尝。“水果special(草莓)”也十分推荐,其中除了草莓以外,还有黄桃和猕猴桃,再配上生奶油,共同谱出一曲绝妙的协奏曲,与其称之为三明治,倒不如说是甜点来得更为恰当。

人气的伴手礼及其专卖店看这里!

在旅行的时候,许多游客都会有着“想多逛逛景点”,“旅行期间尽量不想增加行李”的想法,所以购买伴手礼这个环节常常会被放在最后。结果,我们会发现,最后留给我们的时间往往不是很多。这时,伴手礼专卖店汇集的ecute上野就会成为你的不二之选。这一次,我们就来为你介绍具有“日本特色”、“东京特色”的伴手礼,尤其是一些“上野限定”的伴手礼。

在“土产菓撰”购买上野限定的熊猫团子!

说到上野,那就不得不提及因为上野动物园的人气王--熊猫而衍生出的主题伴手礼了。这是ecute上野限定的“手作熊猫团子(2个入,540日元)”,最里面是红豆沙馅,外面裹着一层白豆沙,最外面是一层熊猫形状的果冻。听起来似乎会过于甜腻,但是请放心,这道和果子绝对不会太甜,搭配抹茶或日本茶享用,甚是美味。只是,它的保质期很短,所以购买后要尽快吃完。当场购买,当场享用,或许也是个不错的东京体验呢。

“东京香蕉蛋糕”在东京伴手礼中有着不可撼动的地位,这是它的熊猫版--“东京香蕉  熊猫香蕉酸奶蛋糕(4个入,515日元)”。这上面印有熊猫可爱的脸蛋,十分喜人,口感松软,易于携带,是人气很高的伴手礼之一。

“上野land”的熊猫盐??

“上野land”原本是一家扭蛋机店,店内右墙边摆放了一整排的扭蛋机,十分壮观。不过,除此之外,他家的熊猫周边也是种类繁多、琳琅满目。有许多是上野land的限定产品,所以不如来这里找一找自己喜欢的产品吧。

这里的“熊猫煎饼(一块162日元)”是店内的人气之最,还有许多印有各种熊猫图案的T恤,也是极有特色的伴手礼。不过这一次,我们想为你推荐的是这家店限定的“熊猫盐(1,080日元)”,外观十分可爱。因为它是由匠人们一个一个亲手制作而成的,所以每只熊猫的表情都略有不同,妙趣横生。

车站内的药妆店,为你解决旅行中的突发状况!

因为时差、饮食习惯以及气候等的不同,在国外旅行时,应该有很多人都会有水土不服的情况出现吧。这时,你需要的就是药妆店了。在车站内的药妆店,不仅地理位置十分优越,而且急需的药品,旅行所需的各类商品也都应有尽有,十分便利。

“药妆STATION”中,各类药品、便宜的化妆品、健康食品等,应有尽有!

旅行中,我们很容易因为水土不服而导致身体不适,这时,车站内的药妆店就显得十分便利了。候车的间隙便可以去买药,以备不时之需。

因为在车站内,所以每天的客流量都很大,其中外国游客购买最多的产品据说是感冒药,此外还有止痛药、肠胃药等等。

独家信息!帮你省钱的免税柜台!

来“book express”,帮你免税帮你省钱

ecute上野里的book express”里设有免税柜台,购买免税商品即可享受免税优惠。

它是一家书店,因为位置相对偏僻,所以大家要找到book express”的招牌,或者按照书店的标志去找。

为你介绍上野站周边的必去景点以及不为人知的私房景点!

上野是东京的人气观光地,这里值得一看的地方也的确很多,不仅有许多早已耳熟能详的必去景点,还有许多充满日式风情,但尚不为人知的私房景点。这一次,我们编辑部就为大家严选几处值得打卡的景点,无论是日本旅行的初级者,还是资深玩家,都应一睹为快。

购物美食的天堂--“阿美横商店街”,绝对不容错过的必打卡处!

阿美横商店街位于上野站到御徒町站高架桥下,是东京都内人气最旺、知名度最高的商店街之一,集购物、小吃美食、观光于一体。

说起阿美横,首先不得不提的就是这里鳞次栉比的店铺了,鲜鱼摊、便宜的小零食店、老牌和食店、居酒屋以及各个国家的餐饮店等等,应有尽有。不过,很多国外游客往往会忽略了高架桥下的皮革、手表、包包的专卖店,这些店铺不仅受到当地人的欢迎,在国内外的游客中也具有极高的人气。大多数店铺都是个人经营的小店,规模不大,但每一家都有自己独特的风格与坚持,这些老牌店铺精挑细选出的产品,非常值得来看一看。

在观光购物之余,去“东京国立博物馆”感受一下艺术的熏陶吧!

东京国立博物馆5个展示馆和资料馆组成,内有80件以上的国宝、600件以上的重要文化财、约117,000件以上的收藏品,在这里你能看到非常珍贵的艺术品和考古文物。由于这里的藏品并不是全部同时公开展览的,每周都会对展品做出调整,轮番展示,所以无论什么时候去,都会有全新的感受。另外,这里还会举办周期性的企划展,遇上一些特别受欢迎的展览,大排长龙的情况也是屡见不鲜。

图片上是長谷川等伯所作的《松林图屏风》,展示在国宝室中。展示在国宝室中的展品也会定期更换,由于每次只展一件作品,所以可以在此慢慢欣赏。

这个庭园在春天的樱花季和秋天的红叶季时会开放参观。如果时间合适的话,希望你一定要来这里,感受日本的四季之美。

车站附近鲜为人知的私房景点!“上野东照宮”让你感受“和”的意境!

与东京国立博物馆和上野动物园一样,上野东照宮也位于上野恩赐公园内,但在这里你能感受到一种完全不同的韵味。它建于1627年,是一座距今约有350年历史的古刹。这里有许多被指定为重要文化财的建筑,如大量使用金箔的金色殿(社殿),以及富丽堂皇的唐门等等。既然来到了上野,那么就请一定不要错过这里。

境内立着200多个石灯笼和48个铜灯笼,庄严肃穆,吸引了很多游客。

唐门是重要文化财,它的柱子四面都雕刻着升龙和降龙,传说每天晚上它们都会飞到“不忍池”喝水。因为有越是伟大的人越是谦虚低头的说法,所以这里头朝下的龙被称为升龙。

一起来玩转上野吧!

上野作为东京首屈一指的观光地,美食、购物、景点皆汇聚于此,不免会让来到这里的人感到眼花缭乱。人潮拥挤的区域,也总是会打乱我们的旅行计划。这个时候,倒不如在车站内的ecute上野合理充分地利用时间,让你的上野观光之旅更加充实有趣。

ecute上野
营业时间:
甜点 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (周五10:30 PM / 周日及节假日9:00 PM)
便当、熟食、烘焙 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (周五10:30 PM / 周日及节假日9:00 PM)*一部分店铺从6:30 AM开始营业
咖啡厅、餐厅 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM (10:30 PM) *一部分店铺从6:30 AM开始营业
周边、服饰、各类服务 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
书店 7:30 AM – 10:30 PM (10:00 PM)
小卖部 6:00 AM – 10:30 PM (9:30 PM)
便利店 5:50 AM – 0:40 AM (0:10 AM)

 

官方网站:https://www.ecute.jp/cn/

 


*()内的时间是周日及节假日的开店时间。
*部分店铺的营业时间与上述不同。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

How to Enjoy Your Time at ecute Ueno and the Ueno Station Area - All the Tips and Tricks You Should Know!

Along with Tokyo Station, Ueno Station is one of the most prominent stations in Japan. Inside this train station, you can find a huge variety of shopping and dining options, souvenir shops, and convenient facilities such as drugstores. You can even find many goods that are exclusive to the Ueno area! This article will provide you with tips on how to wisely use your time before boarding the shinkansen (bullet train), and will also feature popular sightseeing spots, from all the classic spots around Ueno Station, to little-known spots that are surprisingly close by! Whether you're a first-time traveler or a veteran to Japan, you'll find everything you need to know about Ueno written here!

Ueno

Shopping

*Article created in collaboration with JR East Retail Net Co., Ltd. 

How to Make the Most of "ecute Ueno" Within Ueno Station

Located on the 3rd floor of JR Ueno Station, ecute Ueno is an in-station shopping mall that is popular with the locals for offering a place to shop, dine, and pick up some souvenirs or other essentials before catching the train. 

There are several places within this mall to purchase souvenirs, which is perfect for those times when you forgot to pick up some during your travels. If you're hungry, there are also many places to either sit down for a meal or pick up a bento (lunch box) to eat on the bullet train. What's more, many of the gourmet options are located within the ticket gates, so you can enjoy a huge variety of restaurants and shops without leaving the station. Visitors will be happy to know that most of the stores accept credit card payment.

This article will introduce the best ways to make the most of ecute Ueno. Please use it as a reference during your trip to make your stay even better!

The Best Foods in ecute Ueno as Chosen by tsunagu Japan's Japanese Editing Staff

If there are still some Japanese foods you haven't tried yet during your trip, why not try sampling them while in ecute Ueno? Here, you can indulge in the tasty offerings of some of the most popular restaurants in Japan all while inside one of Japan's top travel hubs. 

You can choose to dine before taking a train to your destination, or you can get some food to-go and enjoy it on the shinkansen. The following are some of the restaurants specifically chosen by the tsunagu Japan editing staff as the best places you have to check out while in ecute Ueno! 

Indulge in Authentic Shoyu Ramen at Tokyo Jangara

Tokyo Jangara is the result of a collaboration between the popular ramen shop Kyushu Jangara and NRE (Nippon Restaurant Enterprise). Their signature dish is the tonkotsu (pork bone broth) ramen Jangara (680 yen), which is relatively light compared to most tonkotsu ramen. However, this time we recommend the Shoyu Jangara (880 yen; available after 11:00 AM). This masterful ramen consists of wavy noodles in an umami-rich, soy sauce-based soup flavored with seafood. Yuzu (Japanese citrus) and mitsuba (Japanese parsley) are the perfect accents for this rich and quintessentially Japanese ramen dish. Tokyo Jangara opens at 7:00 AM and is full even in the early hours with people fortifying themselves with a meal for their long journeys ahead of them.

Watch a Sushi Master at Work at Tsukiji Uogashi Maguro Ichidai

Located within ecute Ueno, Tsukiji Uogashi Maguro Ichidai is an authentic sushi restaurant where a sushi master forms each piece of sushi by hand. Their specialty is maguro (tuna), so you will definitley want to go with the Maguro Zanmai (1,980 yen; available after 10:00 AM). This maguro sushi variety plate includes otoro (fatty tuna), chutoro (medium fatty tuna), akami (lean tuna), seared tuna sushi, tuna and green onion makizushi (sushi roll), and tuna gunkanmaki ("battleship" sushi). At this maguro specialty restaurant, you will get to enjoy all kinds of delicious ways to eat maguro, from the otoro that literally melts in your mouth as soon as you take a bite, to the akami that tastes extremely light and fresh. 

It is said that the ecute Ueno location of Tsukiji Uogashi Maguro Ichidai is often packed with Japanese customers who have just returned from a trip abroad and have to eat some delicious sushi as quick as possible! In any case, this restaurant is recommended for those who want to casually eat delicious sushi at reasonable prices.

You Can't Go Wrong with a Katsu-sando or Fruit Sandwich from Marchen for Take-Out!

If you want to get some food to-go, then a sandwich from Marchen is your best bet. The top choices among their offerings are the Sangenton Pork Loin (648 yen), a katsu-sando (fried pork sandwich) which is quite popular these days; and the Fruit Special (Strawberry) (453 yen).

The Sangenton Pork Loin includes the perfect combination of delicious, tender, and crunchy fried Sangenton brand pork, tonkatsu sauce, and cabbage. It's a delicious sandwich you just have to try! In addition to strawberries, the Fruit Special (Strawberry) includes yellow peach, kiwi, and fresh cream, creating a wonderful and harmonious sandwich that can be thought of as dessert.

All the sandwiches are take-out only, but there is a dining area within ecute Ueno located nearby where you can enjoy them. 

The Best Souvenir Shops and Souvenirs to Get in ecute Ueno

Buying souvenirs is the type of thing that many people tend to put off until the end of a trip, as they want to see as many sightseeing spots as possible and don't want to have too much luggage to carry around. For such tourists, a place like ecute Ueno that has a lot of different souvenirs all gathered in one place is a godsend! While there are souvenirs that represent all of Japan or Tokyo, this article will focus on souvenirs that represent the Ueno area specifically. 

Pick Up Some Ueno-Only Panda Sweets from Miyage Kasen!

There are many Ueno souvenirs that feature panda motifs thanks to the famous pandas at one of the area's sightseeing spots, the Ueno Zoo. Pictured above is the Tezukuri Pandama (540 yen for two pieces), an exclusive souvenir at ecute Ueno. This treat consists of sweet white bean paste filled with red bean, covered in gelatin, and decorated to look like a cute panda. It's not too sweet and goes perfectly with some matcha (powdered green tea) or other Japanese tea. It doesn't last for very long after purchasing, so try to eat yours quickly! You can even create a special Tokyo memory by indulging in your Tezukuri Pandama right after purchasing.

TOKYO BANANA is one of the iconic souvenirs of Tokyo, and in Ueno you can purchase the TOKYO BANANA PANDA Banana Yogurt Cream (515 yen for a pack of 4). This eternally popular souvenir is notable for its cute panda design, amazing taste, and reasonable price.

Panda Salt from Ueno Land

Ueno Land is a souvenir store that started out as a gatchapon (capsule toy dispenser) store. While they still have many gachapon that line the walls of the store, we recommend you focus on their wide variety of panda-themed goods! In fact, there are many goods that are exclusive to this store. 

The most popular item is the Panda Senbei (161 yen for one rice cracker), and their various panda-themed T-shirts are a huge hit as well. Our recommendation is the Panda Salt (1,080 yen), a cute product which is available only here at Ueno Land. They are each made by hand by an artisan, so you will notice they all have a slightly different expression!

Visit a Convenient In-Station Drugstore for a Variety of Health Needs

There are many people who may start to feel unwell during their trip abroad due to jetlag, differences in diet and weather, and other reasons. In such situations, drugstores are very useful! In-station drugstores are a great and convenient place to stop by to pick up some necessary medicine and stock up on other goods that you will need for your trip. 

Visit Kusuri STATION for Medical Supplies, Affordable Cosmetics, and Health Foods!

As your health can take a turn for the worse at any moment during a trip, in-station drugstores are extremely convenient. You can stop by before or after riding a train in order to combat any sudden illnesses. This location gets quite a lot of customers due to its in-station location, and many foreign customers use it to purchase cold medicine. In addition, it is a great place to buy pain relievers as well as medicine for stomach issues. 

Insider Tip: Check out This Place for Great Tax-Free Deals!

Shop for Cheap at book express with Tax-Free Options

There is a Tax-free Counter within the ecute Ueno location of book express where you can get amazing deals on tax-free eligible products. It can be a little hard to find, so keep an eye out for the book express storefront sign.

The Top Places to Visit in the Ueno Station Area, From Classics to Hidden Gems

Ueno is one of the best tourist locations in all of Tokyo, and is home to classic sightseeing spots as well as hidden gem spots overflowing with a traditional Japanese atmosphere. Here are some of the best spots that the Japanese editing team chose that ought to be known by everyone, from first-timers to old pros!

The Well-Known Ameyoko Shopping Street - Perfect for Shopping and Eating

Ameya Yokocho (also called "Ameyoko") is a shopping street that extends under the elevated train tracks from Okachimachi Station to Ueno Station, and is one of the most famous shopping streets in Tokyo. It has everything you could want, from shopping to eating to sightseeing.

Ameyoko is most known for its open-air market, which has vendors who sell everything from fish to fruit and sweets for cheap prices, and there are also many well-established restaurants serving Japanese as well as global cuisine. If you venture into the little-known area directly under the train tracks, you can find a lineup of specialty shops selling leather goods, watches, bags, and other products. This area is often overlooked by tourists, but it is actually quite popular with people from the Tokyo area as well as foreign tourists who do manage to find it. Many of the shops are quite small, but they carry some rare finds and curated product selections that are only possible for shops with long histories, so they can be quite fun to peruse! 

Experience Art at the Tokyo National Museum in Between Shopping

The Tokyo National Museum is made up of 5 exhibition halls and a research and information center, and holds over 80 National Treasures and 600 Important Cultural Assets in its collection that contains over 117,000 individual works of art and historical artifacts. They do not display the entire collection at all times, but change the displays weekly, so you can enjoy a different exhibition each time you visit. They also periodically hold temporary exhibitions that draw in long lines of visitors hoping to see the special exhibits.

Pictured above is Shorin-zu Byobu (Pine Trees), a pair of 6-panel folding screens by artist Hasegawa Tohaku that has been designated as a National Treasure. The National Treasure Gallery only showcases one National Treasure, which is changed out regularly, so that you can take your time to truly appreciate it.

The museum gardens are opened for a limited time during the cherry blossom season in the spring and during the autumn foliage season in the fall. This is a great way to enjoy the seasonal beauty of Japan, so try to visit if your schedule matches up!

Enjoy a Japanese Atmosphere at Ueno Toshogu Shrine - a Hidden Gem Near the Station!

While Ueno Toshogu Shrine is located in Ueno Park just like the previously mentioned Tokyo National Museum and Ueno Zoo, it has a completely different atmosphere. This shrine was built in the year 1627, so it has over 350 years of history. You will definitely want to visit to appreciate the many Important Cultural Assets here, such as the magnificent Karamon gate and the Shaden (main building) covered in gold leaf.

Within the shrine grounds, you will also see 48 bronze lanterns and over 200 stone lanterns that draw many visitors to the shrine to see their impressive appearance. 

The Karamon gate, designated as an Important Cultural Asset, is engraved with an "Ascending Dragon" and "Descending Dragon" on each side, who are said to go and drink the water of the nearby Shinobazu Pond each night. There is a phrase in Japanese that says that the more noble you are, the more humble you are (i.e. your head hangs down), so the dragon facing downward is actually the one called "Ascending Dragon."

Make the Most of Your Trip to Ueno!

While Ueno is one of the most popular sightseeing areas within Tokyo and is full of places for shopping and dining, there are many people who travel there and then don't know how they should spend their time. There is also the chance that your schedule might not go according to plan due to the area constantly being filled with people. In times like those, we recommend visiting ecute Ueno to use your time efficiently and have the best trip possible!

ecute Ueno
Hours of operation:
Sweets: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Friday 10:30 PM / Sunday and National Holidays 9:00 PM)
Bento / Deli / Bakery: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Friday 10:30 PM / Sunday and National Holidays 9:00 PM) *Some stores open at 6:30 AM
Cafes / Restaurants: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM (10:30 PM) *Some stores open at 6:30 AM
Goods / Apparel / Services: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
Bookstore: 7:30 AM - 10:30 PM (10:00 PM)
Other Stores: 6:00 AM - 10:30 PM (9:30 PM)
Convenience Store: 5:50 AM - 12:40 AM (12:10 AM)

Official Website: https://www.ecute.jp/en/

*The bracketed times refer to the closing times on Sundays and national holidays.
*Some stores have different hours of operation from the times shown above.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search