【日本自由行】精選10處地貌景點,與岩石之美邂逅!

經由地殼變動與風雨侵蝕所形成的地貌景觀,總是能讓我們感受到大自然偉大的力量。本篇將為各位介紹關於日本的地貌絕景,敬請觀賞這歷經歲月打造,持續不斷改變的壯闊自然風光!

日本

玩樂

1. 五彩變幻的火口湖~宮城縣「御釜」

 

「御釜」是由藏王連峰中的刈田岳、熊野岳及五色岳等3座山的山頂所圍繞而成的圓形火口湖,因外形像釜(古代的一種鍋子)的形狀,因此被命名為「御釜」。當陽光照射在湖面時會呈現出各種美麗的顏色,因此又被稱作「五色湖」。請務必前去觀賞它寧靜地佇立於山頂的美麗姿態!

網站: www.zao-machi.com/category/english

地址: 宮城縣刈田郡藏王町 (Google Map)

2. 瞬間冷卻的熔岩異世界~群馬縣「鬼押出園」

 

「鬼押出園」內遍佈的岩石,是1783年淺間山噴發時流出的熔岩在短時間內冷卻硬化所形成的產物,現在由民營飯店整頓為公園。有機會到日本首屈一指的度假勝地「輕井澤」旅遊時,請務必撥空前往參觀。入園費用大人為500日圓起(依季節調整收費)。

網站: www.princehotels.co.jp/amuse/onioshidashi/ (僅日文)

地址: 群馬縣吾妻郡嬬戀村鎌原1053 (Google Map)

3. 2萬年前的冰河遺跡~長野縣「千疊敷冰斗」

 

「冰斗」指的是被冰河時期的冰河削切而成的碗狀凹地,此處的「千疊敷冰斗」形成的時間約於2萬年前。由於標高超過2,500公尺,因此即便入夏,這裡依舊會有殘雪。可從山腳處搭乘纜車上山,所以穿著輕鬆的便裝前往即可!

網站: www.kankou-komagane.com/alps/ (僅日文)

地址: 長野縣駒根市 (Google Map)

4. 欣賞旭日曙光的能量景點~三重縣「夫婦岩」

「夫婦岩」是位於三重縣伊勢志摩區域,並列漂浮在海上的2塊岩石,以「注連繩(日本道教用於潔淨的咒具)」連結在一起。而據說是眾神降臨之地的「興玉神石」,則位於距離「夫婦岩」約700公尺處的外海。「夫婦岩」是拜見「興玉神石」與觀賞日出的鳥居,運氣好的話,說不定還可以看到距離數百公里遠的富士山浮現在旭日曙光中的絕景喔!

網站: www.kankomie.or.jp/spot/detail_2231.html (僅日文)

地址: 三重縣伊勢市二見町江 (Google Map)

5. 令人屏息的斷崖絕壁~福井縣「東尋坊」

M Reza Faisal/Flickr

位於福井縣的「東尋坊」,是面向日本海的岩石峭壁所構成的海岸線。攀上斷崖絕壁後,忍不住雙腿發軟的經驗肯定能成為難忘的回憶!這個海域的海產類也相當豐富,有機會造訪「東尋坊」的話,也請務必品嘗此地新鮮的海鮮喔!

網站: www.mikuni.org/010_spot/tojinbo/ (僅日文)

地址: 福井縣坂井市三國町東尋坊 (Google Map)

6. 在與世隔絕的場所修行~鳥取縣「三佛寺」

鳥取縣的「三佛寺」全寺腹地位於標高900公尺的「三德山」山上,是一間山岳寺院。 位處最深山的奧院「投入堂」建造於三德山山腰的垂直絕壁凹陷處,是一座絕無僅有的罕見建築物,因此被指定為國寶。要前往「投入堂」必須要有完整的登山裝備與服裝,工作人員會於登山口檢查遊客的裝備是否完整。想不想攀上這危險的山道,親身體驗看看古代的嚴苛修行呀?

網站: www.mitokusan.jp/ (僅日文)

地址: 鳥取縣東伯郡三朝町三德1010 (Google Map)

7. 從兩岸聳立的巨石峭壁中間乘船而下~德島縣「大步危峽」

「大步危峽」是一處被流經德島縣的吉野川穿越而過,並侵蝕切割出斷崖與峭壁的峽谷。這裡最有名的是邊欣賞兩岸景致,邊搭乘船筏漂流而下的活動,而最近也很流行於激流處進行泛舟。斷崖處也建造了許多擁有天然溫泉的飯店,在此住上一晚,從房間眺望山景或是享受泡湯樂趣都很不錯喔!

網站: miyoshinavi.jp/english/02miru/detail.php?genr=101&area=2&uid=SS000063

網站: miyoshinavi.jp/chinese-t/02miru/detail.php?genr=101&area=2&uid=SS000063 (中文)

地址: 德島縣大步危祖谷溫泉鄉 (Google Map)

8. 亞洲規模最大的鐘乳石洞~山口縣「秋芳洞」

位於山口縣的「秋芳洞」是亞洲數一數二的大型鐘乳石洞。雖然從入口處起往內1公里為止開放觀光,但據說鐘乳石洞的總長約有10公里。洞內最寬處有200公尺左右,最高處有80公尺高。洞內溫度一年四季都維持在約17℃,冬天溫暖,夏季時請穿著薄外套進入!入洞費用大人為1,200日圓。

網站: english.karusuto.com/

網站: taiwan.karusuto.com/ (中文)

地址: 山口縣美禰市秋芳町秋吉 (Google Map)

9. 在寧靜平坦的道路上行走卻突然出現的巨大瀑布~大分縣「原尻瀑布」

「原尻瀑布」位於大分縣,是一個寬120公尺、高20公尺的大瀑布。瀑布的上方處有一座沒有大水時能步行橫渡的橋。另外,在河川右岸與左岸各有一座神社,以此連結的位置成為了「神之道路」,因此河川的中間建造了鳥居。請務必前去拜訪這個結合了自然與文化的景點!

網站: www.bungo-ohno.com/index2.php (僅日文)

地址: 大分縣豐後大野市 (Google Map)

10. 嚴峻大自然所打造的屋久島奇景~鹿兒島縣「豆腐岩」

在九州外島「屋久島」的「高盤岳」山頂上,有塊被稱為「豆腐岩」的巨石。因外形宛如豆腐被橫切般的樣貌,故以此命名。若想規劃能邊欣賞屋久島特有生物邊健行的計劃,請務必將此處列為行程之一!

網站: www.rinya.maff.go.jp/kyusyu/yakusima_hozen_c/yama.html (僅日文)

地址: 鹿兒島縣熊毛郡屋久島町 (Google Map)

 

看完本篇的介紹,大家覺得如何呢?雖然日本有很多地震與火山,但全國各地都有能欣賞到透過大地力量所形成的造型美的景點。請務必前去日本發掘前所未見的自然風光!

 
 
不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Okama: Lake at the Crater in Five Colors  [Miyagi] 


This is a circular crater lake surrounded by Zao mountain range; Kattadake, Kumanodake and Goshikidake. It was named “Okama” because its shape is like okama(pot). It is also called “Goshikiko (Five-colored lake) because it is seen in different colors depending on the sunlight emission. Please visit it to see its figure of standing silently!


Address: Zao-cho, Katta-gun, Miyagi Prefecture (Google Map)

2. Onioshidashien: The Lava Chilled in a Moment is Like Another World [Gunma]  


A lot of rocks in “Onioshidashien” was made of lava which flew out from the eruption of Mt. Asama in 1783, and solidified in a short period of time. Currently it is maintained as a park by a private hotel company. When you go to Karuizawa, which is Japan’s leading resort, please visit it. Admission is from 500 yen for adult.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1053, Kamahara, Tsumagoi-mura, Agatsuma-gun, Gunma Prefecture  (Google Map)

3. Senjojiki Carl: Traces of the Glacier of 20,000 Years Ago [Nagano]  


“Carl” is a bowl-shape of terrain that was shaved off by the ice of the ice age. “Senjojiki Carl” was made about 20,000 years ago. It is over 2,500 meters high, and snow remains even in summer. Please feel free to visit it because you can go there by areal tramway from the foot!

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Komagane-shi, Nagano Prefecture (Google Map)

4. Meotoiwa: Spiritual Spot to See the Sunrise [Mie]  

Sunrise in the direction of Mt. Fuji at the Wedded Rocks

Meotoiwa is located in the Ise-Shima area of Mie Prefecture. Two rocks are floating side by side on the sea, tied to each other with a rope. In the offshore, there is a rock with the size of over 100 meter, called “Okitama Shinseki” and people say that gods will land on it. This rock and the Torii worshipping the sunrise are called “Meotoiwa.” If you are lucky, you may be able to see Mt. Fuji floating in the morning sun, several hundred kilometers away!

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Futamicho-e, Ise-shi, Mie Prefecture (Google Map)

5. Tojinbo: Breathtaking Cliff  [Fukui] 


Tojinbo in Fukui Prefecture is a coastline where rocks facing the Sea of Japan create cliffs. Standing on top of the cliff, you will freeze with fear. This will become your unforgettable memory. This area is rich in various seafood, so please enjoy fresh seafood when you go to Tojinbo!

The raging waves of the Sea of Japan hammer the cliffs in an exciting way! Designated as a natural treasure, the rugged cliffs of Tojinbo extend for 1 kilometer. You can also take a boat ride to enjoy the up-close view of Lion Rock and Candle Rock.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Tojinbo, Mikuni-cho, Sakai-shi, Fukui Prefecture (Google Map)

6.  Sanbutsuji Temple: Train yourself in an isolated place from the world [Tottori] 


Sanbutsuji Temple in Tottori Prefecture is a mountain temple in a precinct of Mt. Mitoku whose altitude is 900 meters. Its deep hall, “Nageiredo” was built on a depressed area of a vertically-cut cliff of the hillside of Mt. Mitosku. It was constructed in a unique way which cannot be seen in other temples, and therefore it was designated as a national treasure. If you want to got to Nageiredo, you need to wear climbing clothes, and have equipment of mountain climbing. At the starting point of the mountain, you will be checked if you have equipment of mountain climbing. How about experiencing the tough training of the old days by climbing this steep mountain?

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1010, Mitoku, Misaki-cho, Tohaku-gun, Tottori Prefecture (Google Map)

7. Oboke Gorge: Going Down Through a Row of Rocks by Boat [Tokushima] 


“Oboke Gorge” is a gorge sandwiching Yoshino River that flows through Tokushima Prefecture. You can see sheer cliffs and huge rocks continuously. Going down the river while watching the both sides is its attraction. Rafting in the rapid current is also popular recently. There area hotels on the cliff, giving hot springs. How about staying at a hotel to enjoy views from the room and taking a hot spring bath? 


HP: (Chinese)

Address: Soya Onsenkyo, Oboke, Tokushima Prefecture (Google Map)

8. Akiyoshido Cave: The Largest Limestone Cave in Asia [Yamaguchi]


“Akiyoshido Cave” in Yamaguchi Prefecture is a limestone cave with the scale. It is one of the best caves in Asia. As a tourist, you can go into 1 kilometer from the entrance, but the total extension of the cave is about 10 kilometers. The widest area has the width of about 200 meters, and the highest point has the height of about 80 meters. The temperature inside is 17 degrees Celsius all through the year. In winter you feel warm, and in summer, you need a jacket! Admission is 1,200 yen for adults.


HP: (Chinese)

Address: Akiyoshi, Shuho-cho, Mine-shi, Yamaguchi Prefecture (Google Map)

9. Harajiri Waterfall: Walk on Quiet Plains, and a Waterfall Appears Suddenly [Yamaguchi] 


“Harajiri Waterfall” is 120 meters wide and 20 meters high, located in Oita Prefecture. Just above the waterfall, there is a bridge, which you can walk on if there is not large quantity of water. There are shrines on the right bank and left bank, and there is a torii in the river as the “Road of the God” connecting them. Please visit the spot where nature and culture are blended!

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Ono-shi, Bungo, Oita Prefecture (Google Map)

10. Tofu Rock: Created by Severe Nature of Yakushima [Kagoshima]


“Tofu Rock” is a massive rock lying on top of “Mt. Kobandake” in Yakushima, the offshore of Kyushu. It was named “Tofu Rock” because its shape is like a vertically-cut tofu. If you plan a trek while watching the specific animals of Yakushima, this must be included in your route!

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Yakushima-cho, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima Prefecture (Google Map)


How do you think of these spots? People say that earthquakes and volcanic eruptions often occur in Japan, but there are a lot of spots where you can enjoy the beauty of the creation made by the Earth. How about going to Japan to find a landscape that you have never seen?

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone