东京最浪漫之街,表参道和青山彻底攻略!为您提供特别的约会方案

在表参道和青山地区美丽的榉树大道上,高级品牌旗舰店错落有致,还有鳞次栉比的高品位餐厅及咖啡馆等。购物和美食自不必说,光是散步都是一种享受,在东京市内也是屈指可数的人气约会地点。在这篇文章里想向大家介绍一下在此地与珍惜之人进行浪漫约会的推荐店。从源自纽约的杂货店,到人气珠宝店以及极具话题的餐厅,希望为您与特别的人共度一日计划提供帮助。

原宿/表参道/青山

体验

在时尚空间,尽情享用美味咖啡和丰富美食,尽在Ralph's Coffee表参道

首先为大家推荐的是世界知名时尚品牌Ralph Lauren旗下的咖啡厅“Ralph's Coffee表参道”。“Ralph's Coffee”在纽约、伦敦、巴黎均有店铺,如今日本的首家“Ralph's Coffee”也于2018年11月在坐拥众多奢华品牌店的表参道盛大开业了。

店内用与Ralph Lauren品牌LOGO相同的绿色为基调,营造出古典氛围。主打“为您带来全新生活方式”这一概念,缔造出舒适惬意的用餐环境,实为约会佳所。天气好的时候推荐您到露天座位坐坐。

左上:培根、鸡蛋&芝士(1,500日元+税)
右上:牛油果土司(850日元+税)
左下:烤薄饼(1,200日元+税)11月开始贩卖
右下:拿铁咖啡(580日元+税)、Ralph's巧克力蛋糕(950日元+税)

 

虽然表参道的咖啡厅和餐饮店数不胜数,但从早开到晚的店铺其实并没有多少。Ralph's Coffee一大早9:00就开门了,饮品以外的菜单也非常丰富,为顾客提供便利。在上午9:00~12:00时间段,您可以美美享用“培根、鸡蛋&芝士”、“班尼迪克蛋”(1,500日元+税)、“牛油果土司”等丰富的美食。上午悠哉游哉地边吃早餐边约会,也是一个不错的选择哦。此外,本店还有点缀着鲜艳浆果的烤薄饼,11开始贩卖新品,敬请期待。

在Ralph's Coffee,您还可以喝到由纽约人气咖啡商店“La Colombe”用最顶级的有机咖啡豆为Ralph's Coffee专门调制的咖啡。如果您为女朋友点一杯颜值满分的拉花拿铁咖啡的话,她一定会开心死的。

另外,Ralph Lauren每天11:00开门,当您在咖啡厅美美享用了咖啡和美食后,还可以去Ralph Lauren愉快购物。本店为Ralph Lauren的旗舰店,男装、女装等一应俱全。

正在阅读本篇文章的读者们,有一个好消息要告诉你们。当您光临Ralph's Coffee,只要点餐的时候诉店员“我阅读了tsunagu japan的文章”,Ralph's Coffee就会送您一杯特制“Pin Badge”(非卖品)。店中还有会英文的店员,可以同客人用英语沟通。本企划数量有限,还等什么,有兴趣的话一定不要错过这个机会哦。(本企划仅适用于※Ralph's Coffee表参道,其他店铺未开展)

汇集来自全世界的设计性和功能性超群的商品-MoMA Design Store

这里是位于从表参道车站徒步约6分钟的商业设施“GYRE”3楼的“MoMA Design Store”。店内的装饰均是由纽约近代美术馆的管理员从世界各地挑选出的设计和功能性出色的杂货。此处也是The Museum of Modern Art Design Store首次在国外开设商店,秉承“每个人都可以轻松欣赏艺术” 的理念,经营文具,时尚配饰,智能手机到PC周围物品等俘获人心的商品。店内有会说英语的工作人员,不会日语的国外游客也能安心购物,非常贴心。

日本工匠之产品专柜陈列有日本现代设计的陶器和玻璃制品等,能让人感受到日本特有的精细技术。另外,还提供众多有效运用最新技术的科技产品等,例如高功能性的设计照明、有治愈效果的治疗机器人的靠垫、360度扩音的扬声器等。与著名品牌联名的产品系列也十分丰富,每月都会更换产品系列,所以每次光临都会有新的发现。如果是约会造访的话,情侣之间相互寻找给对方的礼物也会很开心吧。

只有在日本才能买到的精制而美丽的珠宝-Room403

约会如果有美丽闪耀的珠宝的话则会更加浪漫。在与表参道相邻的青山地区有一家人气的复合型商业设施“La Porte青山”。在该商厦内设有店铺的珠宝店“Room403”以“营造精制奢华的房间”为理念,经营精致细腻设计的珠宝。该店的珠宝是由熟练的匠人一件一件手工制作而成,主要推出的是使用钻石和黄金(K10·K18)的商品。

向情侣推荐的是“orne pinkie ring(对戒)”(20,000日元+税)。这款是据说是Room403的经典对戒,其奢华简单的设计深受欢迎。除了情侣对戒以外,情侣手镯,情侣项链等商品品种也十分丰富,两个人一起来挑选一下喜欢的珠宝吧。因为Room403的戒指以细腻质朴的设计为主,所以在各种场景都易于搭配使用的设计是其获得大家喜爱的理由吧。可以通过叠加佩戴来显出层次感,享受多样的搭配,即使是体验一下不同风格的变换也很有趣的呢。

 

另外,该店的商品均是只有在日本才能买到的,所以在日本逗留期间非常值得光顾。虽然没有常驻的会说英语的工作人员,但是从店铺引进了通过电话翻译的呼叫中心服务(支持英语、中文、韩语、泰语)。购物无需担心语言也是令人开心的一个加分项

也可提供素食主义者和纯素食主义者相应的充实服务-GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar

约会的最后一个环节,选择晚餐的餐厅尤为重要。首先想介绍的是距表参道站步行约5分钟的意大利餐和寿司吧并设的餐厅GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar。设有可接待各种的场合的单间,还提供面向素食主义者和纯素食主义者的菜单等,能够满足顾客的各种各样的要求是其魅力所在。

店内还设有半单间和完全单间等私密座位,所以应该可以亲密放松地用餐。常驻有会说英语的工作人员,打电话预约时也可使用英语。并且,通过主页的预约格式(支持英语、繁体字、简体字、韩语等共18国语言)也可接受预约,即使是旅日外国人也能安心使用,让人十分满意。若想使用单间的话,建议事先预约后再光临。

1楼的意式餐厅共有92个席位(露台席位除外)。充满开阔感的店内采用优雅色彩的家具和装饰,营造出了一个放松休闲的空间。

意大利料理的7成食材为有机素材。为了让素食主义者和纯素食主义者的客人也能随意地享受用餐,将各种各样的开胃菜和甜点摆放在餐车上,采取供客人现场挑选的方式。可能由于厨师原本是纯素食主义者的原因,才能做到采取周全的服务满足各类客人的需求吧。意大利面菜单的一半为无麸质意面,由此也能感受到厨师一贯的讲究。

另外,有机葡萄酒(BIO WINE)、鸡尾酒和日本酒等酒类也很丰富。1楼还有大概7个座位的酒吧,在酒吧悠闲地享受一下小酌也很不错吧。

地下1层的寿司吧有10人座和6人座的吧台,可以在眼前边观看匠人的绝技边悠闲地享受美食。菜单只有一个“店家精选套餐(20)( 11,000日元+)。寿司师傅会为我们挑选当季的海鲜。在日本的高级寿司店里,很多人都会将下单点菜交给店家来决定,所以即使不知道鱼的名字或点菜方法,也可以放心地享受。

如果有不喜欢的鱼的话,只要事先告诉他们的话,那么他们就会提供给我们除了那条鱼以外的料理,所以在点菜之前告诉厨师师傅就可以了。这个套餐中,寿司和其他料理(汤料理等)会交替上菜,直到最后都不会厌腻,一边吧唧着嘴品味各种菜肴一边享用只有日本才有的美味。希望大家在每道料理上来时也一定要关注一下其讲究的食器。

何不在空间、料理、细节等各个方面都散发出讲究的光芒的GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar,共度一个美好的夜晚呢。

尽情享受和牛之美味-烤肉店D-29

对于觉得“虽然意大利餐和寿司也不错,但还是想品尝和牛!”的客人,推荐距离表参道站步行约3分钟内的“烤肉店D-29”。虽然光是和牛就足已受到全世界的关注,但这家店对于生产者还是严格地进行挑选,他们主要提供“近江、泽井姬和牛”和畑敬四郎的“松坂牛”。在这家烤肉店能品尝到让喜欢肉粉们喜欢的稀有部位的牛肉,是一家连美食名人都认可的店。由于烤肉视觉豪华,所以在SNS上投稿的话应该能受到很多关注!

推荐大家一定要点这里的“店家精选肉粉套餐”( 10,000日元+税)。 套餐以黑毛和牛母牛的稀有部位的肉为主,为了能让客人充分地品尝出肉的美味,首先是提供牛排是这家店独有的特点。当然您可以告诉他们您喜欢的烧烤的火候,但是如果全权交给店员的话,他们就会按照肉类最适合的烤法来提供,所以希望大家一定要享受一下各个部位所适合的烤法的烤肉。套餐内容包括霜降牛排、瘦肉牛排、烤肝、红内脏、白内脏、烤肉、沙拉、羹汤、辣白菜和米饭等,分量十足。 肯定谁都能满意地吃饱。另外,虽然有可以用英语服务的工作人员,但由于不是常驻员工,所以请使用电话或日本美食介绍网站tabelog进行预约。此外,在午餐时间能以非常实惠的价格享用烤肉套餐,我们非常推荐。 只要提前预订,就可以在午餐时间享用豪华的晚餐套餐。并且店铺有英语菜单,可以放心点菜。

表参道、青山地区有很多各式各样的店铺,是一个可以愉快地散步的地方。希望这篇文章的信息能作为您美丽的约会的参考!

文章中刊载的设施一览概要

关于JRF

本文章的商业设施由日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)所有。

日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)作为日本第一个专门从事商业设施房地产的投资法人,同时,作为房地产公司以外的公司成为赞助商的第一个投资法人,于22002年3月在东京证券交易所上市(证券代码8953)。

目前,作为日本国内最大的资产规模的商业设施特化型J-REIT,通过对优良资产严格挑选的投资,使运营资产稳步增长,以提高资金分配水平和稳定化为目标。

了解详情,请点击这里

免责事项

●本资料是关于日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)的介绍资料,并不是以取得JRF的投资证券及签订其他金融商品交易合同为目的而制作的。在进行投资时,请根据投资者凭自己的判断和责任进行投资。

资产运用公司:三菱商事UBS房地产株式会社

(金融商品交易业者关东财务局长(金商)第403号,一般社团法人投资信托协会会员)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

搜寻餐厅

The Ultimate Date Guide to Omotesando and Aoyama, Two of the Most Romantic Places in Tokyo

The Omotesando-Aoyama area is famous for its many flagship stores for branded goods and upscale restaurants and cafes found along its iconic zelkova tree-lined boulevard. But Omotesando-Aoyama isn’t just about shopping and food. It’s also a premier Tokyo date spot where many couples come to walk around and have a pleasant time. This article presents a list of shops in the area that would be perfect for a romantic outing with that special someone, from a New York design store to a popular jewelry shop and the hottest restaurants in the city. This is your ultimate guide to planning the perfect date at Omotesando and Aoyama.

Harajuku/Omotesando/Aoyama

Things to Do

Enjoy Coffee and an Impressive Food Menu at the Chic “Ralph’s Coffee Omotesando”

Introducing Ralph’s Coffee Omotesando, a cafe operated by the international fashion brand Ralph Lauren. The chain has stores all over the world, from New York to London and Paris, and in November 2018, they finally opened their first luxurious shop in Japan, on the Omotesando Boulevard. 

The store interior has a very classic look with an underlying green motif based on the similarly colored Ralph Lauren logo. Speaking of Ralph Lauren, the concept behind this cafe is to project a lifestyle to its customers, making it the perfect date spot where couples can relax in a calm and soothing atmosphere. The terrace can be especially lovely on a clear, sunny day.  

Upper left: Bacon, eggs, and cheese (1,100 yen plus tax)
Upper right: Avocado toast (850 yen plus tax)
Lower left: Pancakes (1,200 yen plus tax), available from November
Lower right: Caffe Latte (580 yen plus tax), Ralph’s Chocolate Cake (950 yen plus tax)

 

There are plenty of cafes and restaurants in Omotesando, but the truth is that not many of them are open early in the morning. Not only does Ralph’s Coffee open at 9:00 am, it also serves up an impressive breakfast menu until 12:00 pm, including such items as “Bacon, Eggs, and Cheese,” “Eggs Benedict” (1,500 yen plus tax), or “Avocado Toast.” There’s nothing better than starting a date early in the morning with a nice breakfast. Also, the cafe is planning to add pancakes with colorful berries to its menu starting in November, so that’s another something to look forward to.

At the Omotesando cafe, you can enjoy the finest, organic coffee blends created especially for Ralph Lauren by the popular New York coffee shop “La Colombe.” You can also surprise your date by ordering a Caffe Latte that’s adorned with beautiful latte art.


By the way, the Ralph Lauren store opens at 11:00 am, so once you’ve enjoyed your coffee, why not pop in for a little shopping at their flagship store, which carries a wide selection of goods beyond just men’s and women’s clothing?

We have a wonderful surprise for everyone reading this article. On your next visit to Ralph’s Coffee, tell the staff that you’ve “read the tsunagu Japan article,” and you’ll receive a free Ralph’s Coffee special-edition pin badge with your order, which is not available for sale anywhere else in the world. The staff speak English, so you don’t have to worry about any language barriers! The number of badges available is limited, so if you hope to get your hands on one, you should visit the cafe as soon as possible. (Only available at Ralph’s Coffee Omotesando. Other locations are not participating in this promotion.)

MoMA Design Store: Full of Items from All over the World with Masterful Design and Functionality

The MoMA (Museum of Modern Art) Design Store is found on the third floor of GYRE, a shopping mall located a 6-minute walk from Omotesando Station. Inside, you will find various international products excelling in the areas of design and functionality, which have been selected by the curator of The Museum of Modern Art. It is the first foreign MoMA design store ever, built with the idea of “allowing anyone to easily enjoy art.” It carries everything from kitchen items to stationery, fashion goods, smartphone and PC accessories, and anything else that captivates the human spirit. The staff speak English, so even foreign guests with no knowledge of Japanese can enjoy themselves at the MoMA Design Store.

At the Japanese crafts corner, you can find modern Japanese pottery and glasswork featuring the kind of fine, artistic craftsmanship that you won’t see anywhere else in the world. But the store also stocks many cutting-edge, high-tech items, like highly functional designer light fixtures, therapeutic robo-cushions, or 360-degree speakers. The store frequently collaborates with famous brands and their impressive selection changes every month, guaranteeing that you’ll find something new at the MoMA Design Store every time you visit. Why not bring your date there and shop for each other’s presents?

Room 403: The Place to Go for Fine, Beautiful Jewelry Available Only in Japan

Nothing makes a date more romantic than beautiful, sparkly jewelry. For that, you need to head on to the Aoyama area, adjacent to Omotesando, and to the Room 403 jewelry store located at the popular La Porte Aoyama shopping complex. There, you’ll find a “workshop producing fine luxury,” which includes an assortment of elegant and exquisite jewelry pieces. These are the work of the store’s skilled craftsmen who work on just one item at a time, usually using diamonds or gold (10 or 18 carats).

For couples, we recommend the Orne Pinkie Ring (Pair Rings) (20,000 yen plus tax), which, like all Room 403 couple rings, are known for their sleek and simple design. The store also carries couple bangles, couple necklaces, and other couple jewelry sets, so feel free to pick from their selection. Because a lot of work has gone into their discreet and fine design, the Room 403 accessories are perfect for any and all occasions. You can also have some fun by coordinating various pieces, creating bolder, more personal arrangements.

Additionally, all of the products at the store can only be purchased in Japan, making Room 403 a must-visit for foreign guests to the country. The store doesn’t have permanent English-speaking staff, but an interpreting service can be arranged via phone (available languages: English, Chinese, Korean, Thai), so you can enjoy your shopping without worrying about the language barrier.

GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar: Offers the Utmost Hospitality, Also Caters to Vegetarians and Vegans

To conclude a perfect date, you’ll need to choose a perfect restaurant to have dinner at, like the GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar, located just a 5-minute walk from Omotesando Station. They offer private rooms for any and all occasions as well as an inclusive menu that also features vegetarian and vegan dishes.

You can choose a semi-private or private room for a more relaxed, intimate meal. The restaurant has permanent staff who can speak English and will also take reservations in English over the phone. Alternatively, you can reserve a table through their website (a total of 18 languages are available, including English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, and Korean), making the restaurant very accessible to foreign guests. If you’re interested in a private room, it’s recommended that you reserve it beforehand.

There are 92 seats available at the Italian Floor (excluding the terrace). The restaurant boasts a spacious floor plan and an elegant color scheme, including the furniture and decorations, which create a relaxing atmosphere for the guests.

70% of the ingredients in the restaurant’s Italian dishes are organic, and with their vegetarian and vegan menu options, anyone can enjoy themselves at GENTLE. This has reportedly been a priority for the restaurant’s chef on account of them being vegan themselves. It’s also why half of the pasta menu is completely gluten-free. As for the appetizers and desserts, they are wheeled on a cart in front of guests so that they can see exactly what they’re ordering.

Additionally, GENTLE has a fine selection of organic (bio) wines, cocktails, Japanese alcohol, and more. There is a bar that can sit seven on the Italian Floor where you can enjoy the restaurant’s drink menu.

The sub-level sushi bar has two counters that sit 10 and six people who can enjoy their food while watching a master sushi chef ply their craft. The only thing on the menu is the 20-Piece Course (11,000 yen plus tax), consisting of seasonal fish selected by the chef themselves. Many people at high-class sushi restaurants often let the chef choose the right kind of fish for them anyway, while others might not even know the names of the fish or the proper way to order, so leaving it all to the chef makes the process easier for everyone.

If there is a kind of fish or anything else that you cannot have, please tell it to the chef beforehand and they won’t include it in your order. The course actually also includes things besides fish, like bowl dishes, creating a complex, mouthwatering Japanese feast that you won’t get bored of until the last bite. If you’re also interested in Japanese tableware, please pay attention to the dishes that the food is served in.

Whether it’s the atmosphere, the food, or the little touches, GENTLE Italian & Sushi Bar excels in every possible category. Visit it today for a night that you won’t soon forget.

D-29: Come Here to Thoroughly Savor the Umami of Wagyu Beef

D-29, located just a 3-minute walk from Omotesando Station, is perfect for all those thinking: “Italian and sushi are great, but I want to enjoy some Wagyu beef!” The restaurant offers the very best of Wagyu beef, specializing in Omi/Sawai-Hime beef from Ryuo in Shiga Prefecture and Hata Keishiro’s Matsusaka beef. D-29 is a meat lover’s paradise, offering many different rare cuts of meat that even celebrity chefs have praised. Their meat is also visually beautiful, so if you post it to social media, you’re bound to get plenty of likes.

We highly recommend you try the Chef's Course for Meat Maniacs (10,000 yen plus tax) consisting of rare cuts from a Kuroge Wagyu heifer, starting from steak, which will let you experience the best that Wagyu has to offer. You can, of course, choose how you want your meat to be done, but different cuts will require different levels of doneness, so you’d be safer leaving those decisions to the staff. The course includes a marbled steak, lean steak, liver steak, red offal, white offal, barbequed meat (yakiniku in Japanese), salad, soup, kimchi, rice, and so on. More than enough to fill your stomach!

Additionally, the restaurant does have English-speaking staff, but not on a permanent basis, so it’s best to make reservations by phone or Tabelog, one of Japan's most popular restaurant listing and review sites. However, English menus are always available. We recommend dropping by during lunch time, when you'll be able to eat yakiniku sets and other items at especially affordable prices. You can even have their dinner courses for lunch if you reserve ahead of time!

There are so many places to shop or enjoy a leisurely stroll at Omotesando and Aoyama. We hope that this guide will help you plan the perfect date here!

A Brief Overview of the Facilities Mentioned in this Guide

About JRF

All the stores in this article are located in commercial facilities managed by Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF).

JRF has been listed on the Real Estate Investment Trust (“REIT”) section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange (securities code: 8953) since March 2002. It was the first investment firm in Japan to specifically target and invest in retail property assets.

As the largest J-REIT that specializes in retail properties, JRF strives to secure stable distributions for its unitholders and steady increases in the value of its property portfolio through selective acquisitions of prime retail properties.

For more information: https://www.jrf-reit.com/english/index.html

 

Disclaimer
* This article was made for the purpose of promoting Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF). It is not an invitation for investing in JRF’s securities or other financial instruments. Please make investment decisions at your own discretion and risk.
Asset Management Company: Mitsubishi Corp. -UBS Realty Inc.
(Financial Instruments Business Operators: Kanto Local Finance Bureau (FIBO) No. 403, Full Member of The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search