【東京住宿】CP值破表!強力推薦15間淺草、上野地區的商務旅館

在大都會東京裡還保留著老街風情的「淺草」。這裡有東京都内最古老的寺院「淺草寺」和「仲見世商店街雷門」等許多觀光名勝,不只是日本人,也是外國觀光客喜愛的人氣觀光景點。本篇將為大家介紹,可以住在這洋溢老街氛圍的觀光地區、CP值破表的商務旅館。

淺草

住宿

1. APA飯店淺草藏前館

從淺草線「淺草站」步行4分鐘、大江戶線「藏前站」步行2分鐘,就能抵達飯店,交通非常方便。走路就能到雷門、淺草寺。此外,前往東京晴空塔搭車只要2站5分鐘,可以同時玩淺草和東京晴空塔兩地,位置條件佳。口碑好的和洋式自助早餐,包括堅持自製的豆腐在內,有多達30種以上的菜色。備有機械式停車塔可停26輛車,非常適合商務或旅遊的飯店。

照片是雙人房。潔淨感廣受好評。

在頂樓的大浴池(露天),可以盡情地放鬆,一邊欣賞晴空塔和浮在隅田川上的船屋。

用booking.com預約

2. 淺草法華俱樂部飯店

距離淺草線「淺草站」步行3分鐘,走路就能到雷門,最適合遊覽淺草時住宿。飯店2015年5月開業,標榜全館禁煙,漂亮又清爽整潔的房間非常受歡迎。每個房間都配置嵌入型的奈米水離子產生器、附加濕功能的空氣清淨機。飯店引以為傲的早餐,以自助餐方式供應,經常保持約50種當地美食。菜單的菜色豐富又美味,值得一試喔!!

照片是經濟雙人房(12㎡)。麻雀雖小五臟俱全。

雙人房(30㎡)採浴、廁分離設計,可以輕鬆地在浴缸裡泡澡。

用booking.com預約

3.HOTEL MYSTAYS 淺草

從大江戶線「藏前」站步行4分鐘,從「淺草」走過來約15分鐘,地利條件佳。地點安靜,從房間就能看到晴空塔,CP值很高的人氣飯店。除了備有Wi-Fi,所有房間都備有迷你廚房(冰箱、微波爐)。包含卸妝用品、洗臉、化妝水、乳液等的女性用備品,還有腳踏車出租(1天300日幣)的服務都讓住客感到開心。

照片是標準經濟雙人房,可以選擇禁煙或吸菸房。

用booking.com預約

4. HOTEL Guest 1上野站前

2014年12月在上野站前開幕,充滿高級感的都會商務旅館。從東京Metro地鐵「上野站」走路1分鐘就到,交通非常便利,價格也保證讓您驚喜。採用自動結帳機系統,可以自助辦理入住、退房。飯店的床採用Slumberland公司製造的原裝規格床墊,講究睡眠的舒適感。

照片是單床雙人房(上層樓層)客房。設有40吋的壁掛式電視。

每天早上新鮮出爐的歐式麵包非常受歡迎。

用booking.com預約

5. AGORA PLACE 淺草

地點佳,距離東京Metro地鐵銀座線「田原町」站1分鐘,從都營淺草線「淺草」站走過來6分鐘,很方便。走路到雷門7分鐘、到淺草寺10分鐘,最適合旅遊淺草者住宿。飯店以「Style My Stay」為概念,提供「One more choice」的服務,您可以依自己的需求和心情,為自己打造原創的住宿風格。

用booking.com預約

6. 淺草Richmond飯店

2015年,Richmond飯店在滿意度調查(Jalan排行榜),獲得雙人住宿費用不到1萬5千日幣類別第一名。走路到淺草寺1分鐘。想去東京晴空塔的話,從淺草站搭車3分鐘,交通方便,再加上高品質的服務,不僅是商務,就連旅可也喜歡住宿的超人氣飯店。從位於7樓以上樓層的珍貴客房,可以遠眺晴空塔和淺草寺五重塔。

寬敞的標準單人房(18㎡)

用booking.com預約

7. VIA INN淺草

飯店距離東京淺草站走路5分鐘,是位置絕佳的商務和旅遊據點。從西側的雙人房能看到淺草寺和淺草神社,從東側單人房間可以欣賞東京晴空塔的景色。房間寬敞又乾淨,廣受好評。使用當季食材,由主廚精心烹調的老街風味自助早餐,其中的自製芝麻豆腐最受歡迎。

房間以淺草的象徵顏色「藍色」為基調,呈現時髦感。使用席夢思床。

用booking.com預約

8. 淺草超級飯店

距離都營淺草線「淺草」站走路5分鐘,地點方便。超級飯店連續2年,在J.D Power的顧客滿意度調査中獲得NO.1,您可以安心住宿。提供女性專用備品,包括面膜等,還設有女士樓層。可以選枕頭,還有商務旅館比較少見的連通房,眾多服務包君滿意。

照片是經濟雙人房(9㎡)。房間設計符合機能性,沒有狹窄的感覺。

超級飯店的特色、免費的美味早餐,獲得好評。

9. LiVEMAX飯店淺草Sky Front館

從東武晴空塔線「淺草」站走1站、從「東京晴空塔」站步行4分鐘。離錦糸町、兩國也很近,走路到淺草只要20分鐘,交通方便也很適合旅遊住宿的高CP值商務旅館。2016年3月Open的新飯店,漂亮且功能佳,獲得極高評價。各房間皆配備電熱水壺和微波爐,長住旅客來此一定很開心。櫃台營業時間為8:00~23:00止。

照片是單人房(10㎡)最多人數:2人。簡約但功能俱全的房間。

樂天Travel(日文)

10. 淺草京阪飯店

交通方便,從筑波快線「淺草站」 走路2分鐘,自JR「上野站」 搭計程車5分鐘。備有立體停車場(1天1500日幣),可以停10輛車,即使開車旅行也不必擔心。提供洗衣服務、影印和FAX、按摩服務、受理宅配服務(24小時)等等,不僅適合旅遊,商務住宿也非常方便的CP值最強飯店。

單人房(14 m² )。床寬140 cm的床,能夠消除旅遊的疲憊。

多達50種和洋菜色的豐富自助早餐

用booking.com預約

11. 淺草中央酒店

從地鐵銀座線「淺草站」步行3分鐘,地點就在雷門附近,非常方便。早餐是自助式,在飯店内的Gasuto用餐。時間方便的話,還提供送早餐到房間的服務。備有大浴池和三溫暖(男性專用)。館内還展示三輪車、權門駕籠(輿),還有栗原大輔精密畫展,是一家充滿懷舊氛圍的商務旅館。

照片中的特別房最多可容納4人。附和室。

用booking.com預約

12. 上野不忍可可大飯店

自JR線「上野站」步行4分鐘,交通方便,位於不忍池對面,環境絕佳的飯店。館内設施備有乾蒸三溫暖(男性SPA),女性SPA則有岩盤浴。另外還準備了按摩椅、紓壓機器和大浴場,讓您在此享受輕鬆時光。宛如住在亞洲勝地一般的飯店。CP值超高。

經濟單人房(11㎡ )

位於頂樓的全景景觀雙人房(23㎡) 。備有大型浴池和按摩椅。

用booking.com預約

13. 上野Sutton Place飯店

距離JR「上野站」走路1分鐘,很方便。給人紐約風印象的時髦隱身處,讓許多頭一次入住的客人,忍不住發出「好漂亮喔!」「好棒的浴室和廁所!」「好時尚!」的讚嘆。房間類型包括標準單人房(14.0㎡)、普通套房(34.7㎡)等,共有6種類型。從房間就能看見晴空塔。

標準單人房(14.0㎡)。附浴室、廁所

獨立的洗臉台和浴缸。全部貼磁磚。

用booking.com預約

14. Vessel Inn上野入谷站前館

從距離上野車站一站的「入谷站」走過來1分鐘,從飯店走到合羽橋道具街10分鐘,很方便。此外,這個地區仍保留一些老屋和老街區,可以享受老街風情。飯店於2011年2月全館改裝,房間非常乾淨。只有Vessel賓館才有的服務就是迎賓服務。提供飲料、茶泡飯、烤麵包等等。備有可以24小時使用的投幣式洗衣機,就算長期住也很方便。女用備品種類齊全,也廣受女性喜愛的超高CP值商務旅館。

經濟雙人房(13 ㎡)。從房間就能看到晴空塔。

用booking.com預約

15. 淺草燦路都大飯店

地點好,從距離東京Metro地鐵銀座線「淺草站」一站的「田原町站」步行1分鐘,從筑波快線「淺草站」出來步行5分鐘。淺草雷門就在旁邊不遠。配備大型浴缸,全館採用席夢思床、LOFTY枕工房枕頭、羽毛被,傾注心力讓您住得舒適的優秀商務旅館。附近有很多便利商店和餐廳,飯店2F有家庭餐廳「Joyfull」,非常方便。

照片是豪華雙人房(25.7㎡)。從房間就能眺望東京晴空塔。

早餐有2種日式、2種西式餐可選擇。照片是日式A餐附飲料吧。

用booking.com預約

 

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京住宿]

14 間東京的平價旅館

超節省!東京推薦8間低價旅館飯店

省錢大作戰!精選20間東京破盤低價飯店

書店大變身!池袋Book and Bed Tokyo

東京都日式風情旅館10 間

強力推薦!東京6家傳統日式旅店

東京都內奢華更勝高價酒店的高級情趣酒店10選

讓您可以住久一點!精選東京8間附有小廚房的飯店

精選東京10間洋溢著和風風情的旅館

觀光最便利!精選淺草・上野區11間超便宜的膠囊旅館

便宜卻可安心入住!精選新宿區9間膠囊旅館

想在澀谷住膠囊旅館的話就是這裡!膠囊旅館6嚴選!

CP值破錶!強力推薦10間東京車站周邊的商務旅館

CP值破錶!強力推薦10間新宿的商務旅館

CP值破錶!強力推薦13間銀座的商務旅館

CP值破錶!強力推薦10間池袋的商務酒店

[東京旅遊]

50 件在東京旅遊可以做的事

50 件在澀谷旅遊可以做的事

50 件在原宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在新宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在上野和淺草旅遊可以做的事

50 件在銀座旅遊必做的事

14 件在谷根千 (谷中、 根津、千駄木)可以做的事

復古情懷滿溢~東京8處保留日本老街景致的懷舊商店街

享用最新鮮的日本味!東京必逛7大市集(市場)

10 處可在東京體驗日本文化的好所在

花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

買得優惠購得開心!東京嚴選8大免稅店

21 處在東京近郊必訪的紫陽花景點

秋之美景!精選東京8大賞楓景點

發現東京8處秋天絕景

日本人推薦的8大東京賞楓、賞銀杏景點

東京近郊必訪的7座人氣遊樂園

大推薦!暢遊東京迪士尼樂園的首選7大玩法

日本最古老遊樂園~「淺草花屋敷」美麗點亮夜空!

淺草的10大必訪日本文化體驗景點

淺草藝術之旅~自己動手印板畫

10個至少要造訪一次的淺草熱門觀光景點!

50 件上野和淺草推薦行程

有吃又有玩!推薦池袋13個非去不可的好地方

文化之街!精選7家神保町必逛的外語書籍專賣店

精選東京都裡,8間能讓人充分感受到海洋魅力的水族館!

嘗試體驗佛教文化吧!精選東京10間可輕鬆修行的寺廟

不只是櫻花!精選10間能欣賞到美麗花卉的東京寺院

以後您也是日本通!精選10大東京珍藏神社鳥居

旅遊的回憶!在東京的寺社能夠抽到,而且獨特的御神籤10選

參拜就會發財喔!精選東京10個「有求必應」,幫您提升財運的寺社

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Comfortable Yet Budget Friendly! 15 Recommended Business Hotels in Asakusa and Ueno

Asakusa is an area of Tokyo that still retains a nostalgic working class atmosphere. There are many sightseeing areas there, including Senso-ji Temple – the oldest temple in Tokyo – and the shopping arcade, Nakamise Shotengai, that is located behind Kaminari-mon Gate. It's a popular area with Japanese and foreign tourists alike. Here are some great business hotels in the area that are easy on the wallet, but comfortable and convenient!

Asakusa

Hotels & Ryokan

1. APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae

This hotel is 4 minutes from Asakusa Station and 2 minutes from Kuramae Station by foot, so it's easily accessible. Kaminari-mon Gate and Senso-ji Temple are within walking distance. Tokyo Skytree is just 2 stations away (5 minute train ride), so you can easily enjoy both Asakusa and Tokyo Skytree from this hotel. The Western-Japanese breakfast buffet is popular, featuring over 30 options, including their homemade tofu. There are 26 spaces in their tower parking lot, so it's extremely recommended for both business and sightseeing!

This is a Twin Room. This hotel has very favorable ratings thanks to its cleanliness.

From their large open-air bath on the topmost floor, you can spend a leisurely time gazing out at Tokyo Skytree, as well as at the pleasure cruises floating along Sumida River.

2. Hotel Hokke Club Asakusa

This hotel is a 3-minute walk from Asakusa Station on the Toei Asakusa Line, and it's also within walking distance of Kaminari-mon Gate, so it's in a great place for sightseeing. It opened as a completely non-smoking hotel in May 2015, and the nice, clean rooms have made it very popular. Every room is equipped with nanoe-G air purifiers and air humidifiers. The hotel breakfast buffet has about 50 types of regional cuisine available. The menu has lots of variety, and is very delicious, so it's worth a try!

The room in the photo is a Semi-Double Room (12㎡). It's compact, but built for function.

The Twin Rooms (30㎡) have a separate bath and toilet, so you can leisurely soak in the bathtub.

3. Hotel Mystays Asakusa

This hotel is just a 4-minute walk away from Oedo Line Kuramae Station, and 15 minutes by foot away from Asakusa Station. It's popular thanks to its good quality and low cost, especially among people that want to stay in a quiet area or view Tokyo Skytree from their room. Every room has Wi-Fi and a mini-kitchen (fridge and microwave). The ladies' amenities set comes with makeup remover, face wash, moisturizer, and other skincare products. You can also rent a bicycle for 300 yen per day.

The photo features a Standard Semi-Double Room, and you can choose whether you want a non-smoking or smoking room.

This photo is of a Deluxe Triple Skytree View Room. You can see Tokyo Skytree from this room. Non-smoking only!

4. Hotel Guest 1 Ueno Station

This classy business hotel opened in front of Ueno Station on December 2014. It's just a minute away from Ueno Station by foot, but the price is surprisingly low. It uses an automatic system, so you can check-in and check-out without talking to the staff. The beds are original Slumberland beds that were specially made for the hotel, so they're prepped for prime comfort. 

The photo is of a Double Room on an upper floor. It includes a wall-mounted 40 inch TV.

Their fresh European bread that's baked every morning is extremely popular!

5. Agora Place Asakusa

This convenient hotel is just a 1 minute walk from Tawaramachi Station, and 6 minutes from Asakusa Station by foot. You can walk to Kaminari-mon Gate in just 7 minutes, and to Senso-ji Temple in just 10 minutes by foot, so it's perfect for sightseeing in Asakusa. The hotel's concept is "Style My Stay". They offer a service called "One More Choice", where guests can request for their stay to be tailored to their needs and desires.

This is a photo of their Standard Single Room (12㎡). It is a simple room that's clean of all unnecessary things.

This is a photo of their Sky Room (30㎡).

6. Richmond Hotel Asakusa

The Richmond Hotel won the top prize in the 2015 Japan ranking for best hotels for couples to stay at that cost less than 15,000 yen. It's just a 1 minute walk to Senso-ji Temple, and 3 minutes by train from Asakusa Station to Tokyo Skytree. Not only is it located in a convenient location, but the hotel also offers high-quality service, so it's popular for both business and sightseeing. The Precious Rooms on the 7th floor and above have views of Tokyo Skytree and Asakusa's Five-Storied Pagoda.

The Moderate Single Room is slightly big at 18㎡.

Breakfast is buffet-style. They have a wide variety of dishes, including stewed beef tendon, unagi (freshwater eel) rice bowl, and Fukagawameshi - a regional dish made of clams and leeks cooked in miso and eaten with rice.

7. Via Inn Asakusa

Just a 5-minute walk from Asakusa Station, this hotel is perfect for both business and sightseeing. The Twin Rooms on the western side of the hotel has views of Senso-ji Temple and Asakusa Shrine (Asakusa Jinja), while the Single Rooms on the east side enjoy a view of Tokyo Skytree. The rooms are wide and clean. Their morning buffet is full of dishes with seasonal ingredients that are made with care, and their homemade tofu is particularly popular.

The rooms are made with a modern design that uses Asakusa's representative color, indigo. The beds are from Simmons.

This is a picture of a Family Room (4 people).

8. Super Hotel Asakusa

This hotel is just 5 minutes away from Asakusa Station by foot. According to a JD Power & Associates customer satisfaction survey, this hotel was chosen as the most satisfying for two years in a row, so you know that you can stay here without worry! They have great services, including a specific amenities pack for women, a ladies' floor, a selection of pillows, and even connecting rooms, which are rare to find at business hotels!

This is a Semi-Double Room (9㎡). Since the room is built for function, it doesn't feel too small.

Super Hotel is famous for their delicious, free breakfast.

9. Hotel Livemax Asakusa Sky Front

This hotel is just 5 minutes away from Tokyo Skytree Station by foot, and literally just 1 station away from Asakusa Station on the Tobu Skytree Line. Not only is it near Kinshicho and Ryogoku, but it's only a 20 minute walk away from Asakusa, so it's great for sightseeing. This business hotel is easy on the budget, especially considering the location. This hotel was newly opened in March 2016, and it's received great reviews thanks to its cleanliness and functionality. Each room has an electric kettle and a microwave, which is great for people who are staying for a long time.

This is a Single Room (10㎡) that can fit two people. Even at this size, it's extremely functional.

The front desk operates from 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM.

10. Hotel Keihan Asakusa

This hotel is just a 2-minute walk from Asakusa Station on the Tsukuba Express, and 5 minutes from Ueno Station by taxi. The tower parking lot holds 10 cars (1,500 yen per day), so it's great for people traveling by car. There's a laundry service, a delivery holding service (available 24 hours a day), copy and fax machines, massage services, and other facilities that are great for both tourists and business people.

This Single Room (14m²) has a 140cm-wide bed, so you can fully relax from the stress of traveling.

The buffet breakfast has about 50 dishes of both Japanese and Western cuisine.

11. Asakusa Central Hotel

This hotel is very close to Kaminari-mon Gate, and is just a 3-minute walk from Asakusa Station on the Tokyo Metro Ginza Line. The breakfast is a buffet at the Gusto inside the hotel. You can also have breakfast delivered to your room. There is a large bath and sauna (men only). Inside the hotel, you'll find exhibits featuring a pedicab, palanquin, and detailed paintings by Daisuke Kurihara. This is a business hotel with a very nostalgic atmosphere.

The Special Room in the photo can fit up to 4 people, and comes with a Japanese-style room attached.

There is a large bath in the hotel's basement floor as well!

12. Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu

This business hotel is easily accessible at just a 4-minute walk away from Ueno Station, accessible via various JR lines. The neighborhood is really great as well, since it's right on the shore of Shinobazu Pond. Inside the hotel is a dry sauna (men's spa) and a women's sauna (women's spa). There are plenty of facilities available that will let you spend your time leisurely, like massage chairs, relaxation machines, and a big public bath. You'll feel as though you're in a Southeast Asian resort! They're also very reasonably priced for their quality.

This is a photo of their Economy Single Room (11㎡).

This is the Park View Panorama Twin Room on the topmost floor (23㎡). It comes with a large bath and massage chair.

13. Sutton Place Hotel Ueno

This hotel is in a very nice location at just a minute's walk away from Ueno Station, accessible via various JR lines. It was made in the image of a New York hotel, so it looks very stylish. Many people who stay here for the first time rave about the interior design. The rooms come in 6 sizes, from Standard Single (14㎡) to Junior Suites (34.7㎡). From some rooms, you can even see Tokyo Skytree!

This is a photo of a Standard Single Room (14㎡), which comes with a bath and toilet.

The bathtub and sink are separated from each other, and the entire area is tiled.

14. Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

This is just a 1 minute walk away from Iriya Station, which is one station away from Ueno Station. Furthermore, it's just a 10-minute walk to Kappabashi Dougu Street! The area is still full of old buildings, so the neighborhood looks very nostalgic, and you can enjoy the working class atmosphere. It was completely reformed in February 2011, so all the rooms are very clean. A unique service they have is their welcome service, which includes a drink, ochazuke (rice bowl with toppings that has tea poured over it), and freshly baked bread. There's a coin laundry available 24 hours a day, which is very convenient for people staying a long time. There are also plenty of ladies' amenities, making it a great and reasonably priced business hotel for women!

This is a picture of their Semi-Double Room (13㎡). Tokyo Skytree can be seen from this room.

15. Hotel Sunroute Asakusa

Just one station away from Asakusa Station is Tawaramachi Station, and a minute's walk from that - or a 5-minute walk from Asakusa Station on the Tsukuba Express - is where you'll find this hotel. Kaminari-mon Gate is very close. This hotel tries to make sure that their guests have a comfortable stay by offering wide bathtubs, Simmons-branded beds, Lofty pillows, and down comforters. This is a top-class business hotel. In the area, you can find many convenience stores and restaurants, as well as a family restaurant called Joyful on the 2nd floor of the hotel. It's an awesome area to stay in!

This room is a Deluxe Twin Room (25.7㎡). You can enjoy a view of Tokyo Skytree from its windows!

For breakfast, you can enjoy choosing between two Japanese or two Western meals. This breakfast is the Japanese A set, complete with a drink bar!

 

 

Booking.com

 

 

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search