【東京住宿】CP值破錶!強力推薦10間新宿的商務旅館

東京都市中心的新宿區,不但是有名的觀光地點,也是眾所皆知的「商業區」喔!本篇將精選新宿區內CP值破錶的10間商務旅館來為各位做介紹!

新宿

住宿

※本文章的資訊為執筆時或公開時的資訊。

1. 能順道暢遊韓國街的「商務旅館 歌舞伎町國際酒店」

「歌舞伎町國際酒店」位於距離東新宿站步行5分鐘可抵達的歌舞伎町內。品質超越一般的商務旅館,且能以一晚3000日幣以下的價格入住,可說是CP值最強的飯店。隔一站的新大久保站為有名的韓國街,工作結束後還可稍微享受一下觀光的樂趣,很適合推薦給工作與玩樂都想全力以赴的人!地點位於歌舞伎町內,對於男性的商務客應該也是別具吸引力的條件吧?

2. 口耳相傳好口碑!「東京商務飯店」

距離新宿御苑前站步行2〜3分鐘左右的「東京商務飯店」,是一間附設大浴場的商務旅館,工作後的疲憊也能在泡澡過後徹底療癒消除,這不正是商務客們夢寐以求的必備設施嗎?投宿過的旅客們也都紛紛留下「建築物與客房都相當整潔!」「女性也能住得很安心!」等滿足的心聲。「東京商務飯店」1個晚上的住宿費用只要3000日幣左右,能用平實的價格獲得優質的住宿品質!!

3. 能享受美食與購物!東急STAY新宿

2015年才剛嶄新開幕的「東急STAY新宿」,是為在新宿3丁目,交通便利、且以優良安全系統而自豪的飯店。周邊有伊勢丹、丸井百貨等購物景點、多樣的餐飲店,能夠同時享受到購物與美食。以白色基調為裝潢的室内寬廣、免費Wifi、空氣加濕清淨機、電熱水壺完善,推薦給想要在房間裡放鬆休息的人喔。

4. 超值的連鎖商務旅館!APA HOTEL<新宿御苑前>

商務旅館「APA  HOTEL<新宿御苑前>」,客房整潔美觀、設備充實俱全,擁有超越商務旅館的建築外觀與超強的CP值,因此充滿魅力。提供延遲入住、退房之服務,也接受臨時入住,沒趕上末班車時也能下榻,令人相當安心!大受好評的前台服務,能應對客人各式各樣的要求,是相當難得一見的商務旅館喔!大家最在意的房價竟然一晚只要3241日幣!太便宜啦!

5. 提供免費的早餐令人非常開心!新宿京王布萊索酒店

2013年全部房間都重新裝修的「新宿京王布萊索酒店」,從JR新宿站南口出發,交通超群、是利於商務與觀光的地方。追求住起來舒服而以白色為基調的室內,充滿著令人放鬆的氛圍。1樓的早餐處,每天都提供著由飯店人員烤好的麵包及沙拉,還有開非可以免費享用,這點非常令人滿意呢。

6. 位於商業與觀光據點!SUPER HOTEL新宿歌舞伎町

為處絕佳地段,從西武新宿站起步行2分鐘即可抵達的「SUPER HOTEL新宿歌舞伎町」,連續2年榮獲顧客滿意度第1名,是一間受到喜愛且值得信任的商務旅館!其最大的魅力是免費的大浴場與早餐,超高的CP值加上隱藏其中的魅力,任誰都想使用這樣超值的設施,說它是一間適合觀光又適合洽公的萬用旅館一點也不為過!前來入住一次,您一定能徹底感受到其榮獲顧客滿意度第1名的理由。

7. 適合團體入住的旅館cocochi

團體住宿的話我們相當推薦「旅館cocochi」!這是一間擁有寬敞客房的商務旅館,房內可容納3〜4個人,對於團體旅客來說相當方便。除了床鋪位置外還另有寬闊的空間,能讓人在房內度過舒適放鬆的時光!這樣的大房間住宿費用只要3000日幣左右,相當超值喔!除了商務客外,也很適合女性小旅行或是情侶入住。想找新宿百人町附近的住宿設施時,請務必參考看看!

8. 提拱自豪的和洋自助式早餐!利時達新宿飯店

位於新宿區的「利時達新宿飯店」提供自豪的和洋自助式早餐,一大早最適合品嘗豐盛的早餐來作為一天的開始!除了無限供應的自助式早餐外,地理位置也相當便利,前往新宿御苑前站、新宿三丁目站、東新宿站的路程都非常近且方便,是一大優點!另外也有付費停車場,讓自行開車的旅客也能輕鬆地入住。

9. 標準商旅!政府登錄HOTEL白川鄉

整體外觀相當經典的商務旅館「政府登錄HOTEL白川鄉」,光聽名字會讓人覺得是一間樸實的旅館,但實際入住後大多數的旅客都會覺得「跟第一印象完全不同!」。雖然不是一間華麗的旅館,但以這個價位來說相當超值,是其魅力所在!如果想找一間「等級中等的標準商務旅館」,我們很推薦「政府登錄HOTEL白川鄉」。造訪新宿時請務必前來入住看看!

10. 交通超群!HOTEL MYSTAYS 西新宿

距離新宿站西口步行5分鐘的「HOTEL MYSTAYS 西新宿」,到新宿超高層大樓街只要走5分、距離熱鬧的歌舞伎町也只要10分,地理優良,不只是商務,也是觀光方便的飯店。時尚的客房裡付有加濕機能的空氣清淨機、對應手機音樂的擴音機、免費Wi-Fi等。為了讓旅客能舒適入眠,提供低反發床墊、棉被、低反發枕等,絕對能讓1日的疲勞給完全消除喔。

 

 

看完本篇的介紹後,各位上班族的男性、女性們覺得如何呀?以上的這些商務旅館不只是日本國內的觀光客,就連前來日本出差的外國商務客也都能安心利用喔!「臨時需要住宿但訂不到飯店!!」或是「想節省住宿費用」的人,請務必參考看看!

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京住宿]

14 間東京的平價旅館

超節省!東京推薦8間低價旅館飯店

書店大變身!池袋Book and Bed Tokyo

東京都日式風情旅館10 間

強力推薦!東京6家傳統日式旅店

東京都內奢華更勝高價酒店的高級情趣酒店10選

讓您可以住久一點!精選東京8間附有小廚房的飯店

精選東京10間洋溢著和風風情的旅館

便宜卻可安心入住!精選新宿區9間膠囊旅館

[東京旅遊]

50 件在東京旅遊可以做的事

50 件在澀谷旅遊可以做的事

50 件在原宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在新宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在上野和淺草旅遊可以做的事

50 件在銀座旅遊必做的事

14 件在谷根千 (谷中、 根津、千駄木)可以做的事

復古情懷滿溢~東京8處保留日本老街景致的懷舊商店街

享用最新鮮的日本味!東京必逛7大市集(市場)

10 處可在東京體驗日本文化的好所在

花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

買得優惠購得開心!東京嚴選8大免稅店

21 處在東京近郊必訪的紫陽花景點

秋之美景!精選東京8大賞楓景點

發現東京8處秋天絕景

日本人推薦的8大東京賞楓、賞銀杏景點

東京近郊必訪的7座人氣遊樂園

大推薦!暢遊東京迪士尼樂園的首選7大玩法

淺草的10大必訪日本文化體驗景點

淺草藝術之旅~自己動手印板畫

10個至少要造訪一次的淺草熱門觀光景點!

50 件上野和淺草推薦行程

有吃又有玩!推薦池袋13個非去不可的好地方

文化之街!精選7家神保町必逛的外語書籍專賣店

精選東京都裡,8間能讓人充分感受到海洋魅力的水族館!

嘗試體驗佛教文化吧!精選東京10間可輕鬆修行的寺廟

不只是櫻花!精選10間能欣賞到美麗花卉的東京寺院

以後您也是日本通!精選10大東京珍藏神社鳥居

旅遊的回憶!在東京的寺社能夠抽到,而且獨特的御神籤10選

參拜就會發財喔!精選東京10個「有求必應」,幫您提升財運的寺社

 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Enjoy Koreatown! Business Hotel Kokusai Hotel Kabukicho

booking.com

This business hotel is just 5 minutes away from Higashi-Shinjuku Station in Kabukicho. It’s of such great quality you won’t believe it’s a business hotel, despite costing around 3000 yen a night. The next station, Shin-Okubo, is home to Koreatown, so when you’re done with your work you can enjoy some sightseeing! This is a business hotel that’s great for people who are in Tokyo for work or for play. It’s inside Kabukicho, so that might be a great point for male businessmen.

Address: Kabukicho 2-12-2, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 5 minutes away from Higashi-Shinjuku Station on the Fukutoshin Line 

Estimated price : Starting at 2500

Check-in: 5:00 PM

Final check-in: 12:00 AM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: license-kanren.com/bizhotel-kabukicho (Japanese Only)

2. Well reviewed online! Tokyo Business Hotel

 

booking.com

Tokyo Business Hotel is just a 2-3 minute walk away from Shinjuku Gyoenmae Station, and it’s a business hotel complete with huge public bath. You can completely refresh your body that’s tired from your. Isn’t that great for business people? The reviews all mention how the building and rooms are clean and how women can stay here and feel safe. One night at this hotel costs around 3000 yen. It’s modestly priced but good quality.

 

booking.com

Address: Shinjuku 6-3-2, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 3 minutes from Shinjuku Gyoenmae Station on the Marunouchi Line 

Estimated price : Starting at 3000 yen

Check-in: 4:00 PM

Final check-in: 1:00 AM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.tbh.co.jp/ (Japanese Only)

3. Enjoy both cuisine and shopping! Tokyu Stay Shinjuku

www.jalan.net

Tokyu Stay Shinjuku just opened in 2015, and is easily accessible from Shinjuku Sanchome Station while having a top-class security system. In the area are shopping areas like Isetan and Marui, as well as a wide variety of restaurants, so you can enjoy both shopping and cuisine. The interior is wide and mostly made up in white, and the rooms all have free Wi-Fi, air purifiers, and electric kettles so this hotel is great for people that want to spend a leisurely time in their room.

www.jalan.net

Address: Shinjuku 3-7-1, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 1 minute from Shinjuku Sanchome Station

Estimated price : Starting at 4700 yen

Check-in: 3:00 PM

Final check-in: 3:00 AM

Check-out: 11:00 AM

HP: http://www.tokyustay.co.jp/e/hotel/SJ/

4. This business hotel is only 2 years old! APA Hotel Shinjuku Gyoenmae

1

apahotel.com.t.ju.hp.transer.com

4-1

www.rakudaclub.com

This hotel has only been in business for two years so it’s completely new. It’s great because of its clean rooms, fully stocked facilities, a nice facade unexpected of a business hotel, and of course, it’s easy on the wallet. They have late check-in and check-out, and you can stay without prior reservation. Even if you miss the last train, you can stay here without problem. The service at the front desk is also commendable. Not every business hotel has such service, so that’s a plus. The fee is only 3241 yen! 

 

 

Address: Shinjuku 2-2-8, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 1 minute from Shinjuku Gyoenmae Station on the Marunouchi Line

Estimated price : Starting at 3000 yen

Check-in: 3:00 PM

Final check-in: 12:00 AM

Check-out: 11:00 AM

HP: www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/33_shinjukugyoenmae/ (Japanese Only)

5. Great free breakfast! Keio Presso Inn Shinjuku 

www.jalan.net

Keio Presso Inn Shinjuku was completely renovated in 2013, and is easily accessible from the south exit of Shinjuku Station. It’s in a great location for both business and sightseeing. The rooms are made for comfortable stay, so they’re mostly decorated in white and have a calm atmosphere. The breakfast corner on the first floor has freshly baked bread, salad, and coffee made every morning by the hotel staff, and you can partake in it for free. 

www.jalan.net

Address: Nishi-Shinjuku 3−4−5, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 9 minutes from the south exit of JR Shinjuku Station

Estimated price : Starting from 4700 yen 

Check-in: 3:00 PM

Final check-in: 12:00 AM (Will accept later check-in if contacted beforehand)

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.presso-inn.com

6. Great for business and sightseeing! Super Hotel Kabukicho 

 

www.booking.com

Super Hotel Kabukicho is just a 2 minute walk from Seibu Shinjuku Station. It’s won the top spot of highest customer satisfaction in 2 years, so it’s a business hotel that’s very trusted by guests. The best parts about it are definitely the free public bath and the breakfast. Some of the hidden services in this budget-friendly hotel would make anyone want to stay here. It’s a great hotel to stay in for both tourism and business. If you stay here, you’ll understand why it’s number one.

Address: Kabukicho 2-39-9, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 2 minute walk from Seibu Shinjuku Station 

Estimated price : Starting at 4000

Check-in: 3:00 PM

Final check-in: 12:00 AM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.superhotel.co.jp/s_hotels/kabukicho/ (Japanese Only)

7. Travenling in a group? Oyado Cocochi

main_image

www.localplace.jp

For groups, this hotel comes recommended! This hotel boasts about its big rooms, so it’s great for groups of 3-4 people. The rooms come not just with a bed area but also a relaxing space, so you can spend a relaxing time in your room. However, the price is reasonable at around 3000 yen. It’s not just for businessmen, it’s also great for groups of women or couples. If you’re looking to stay in Hyakunincho, this is a great option!

7-2

www.localplace.jp

 

Address: Hyakunincho 1-4-13, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Nearest station: 2 minutes from Shin-Okubo Station on the Yamanote Line 

Estimated price : Starting at 3000

Check-in: 5:00 PM

Final check-in: 9:00 PM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.localplace.jp/t000238071/ (Japanese Only)

8. Great Japanese-Western buffet! Hotel Listel Shinjuku

 

www.booking.com

Hotel Listel Shinjuku has a breakfast buffet offering both Japanese and Western options that you won’t be able to resist! Starting the day with a luxurious meal is the best. Since it’s a buffet, you can eat as much as you want. The location itself is also fantastic. It’s very close to Shinjuku Gyoenmae Station, Shinjuku Sanchome Station, and Higashi-Shinjuku Station! There’s also a paid parking lot and coin parking in the area, so it’s also convenient for people traveling in cars.

8-2

travel.rakuten.co.jp

 

Address: Shinjuku 5-3-20, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

Nearest station: 7 minute walk from Shinjuku Gyoenmae Station on the Marunouchi Line 

Estimated price : Starting at 3500 yen

Check-in: 2:00 PM

Final check-in: 5:30 AM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.listel.co.jp/ (Japanese Only)

9. The standard of all business hotels! THEスタンダード!Hotel Shirakawago

 

9-2

travel.rakuten.co.jp

Everything in this hotel is standard. You might hold a somber image of the place just from the name, but actually many people have a different experience from what they expected. It may not be the nicest of hotels, but it’s good quality for the price. It’s not fantastic, but it’s not bad – it’s exactly standard! So it’s great for people who just need the basics. It’s a good option if you want to stay in Shinjuku.

 

 

Address: Kabukicho 2-29-11, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

Nearest station: About 8 minutes from the east exit of JR Shinjuku Station

Estimated price : Starting at 4000 yen

Check-in: 4:00 PM

Final check-in: 4:00 AM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

HP: www.shirakawago.jp/jp/site-view.cgi (Japanese Only)

10. What a great location! Hotel Mystays Nishi-Shinjuku 

www.booking.com

Hotel Mystays Shinjuku, just 5 minutes from the west exit of Shinjuku Station, is in a great location. It’s just 5 minutes from the skyscraper area of Shinjuku, and 10 minutes from the lively area of Kabukicho, so it’s great for both business and sightseeing. The stylish rooms have air purifiers and humidifiers, speakers that will play music from your cell phone, and free Wi-Fi. The beds have low-resistance pads, quilts, and low-resistance pillows on them so guests can sleep soundly and erase the day’s tiredness.

www.booking.com

Address:Nishi-Shinjuku 7-14-14, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

Nearest station:  5 minutes from the west exit of JR Shinjuku Station

Estimated price : Starting from 8250 yen 

Check-in: 3:00 PM

Final check-in: 12:30 AM (If you’re going to be late, you must contact them to keep your reservation) 

Check-out: 11:00 AM

HP: www.mystays.com

These business hotels can be used not just by people on business trips but also both foreign and domestic tourists. They’re especially great for people who find themselves unexpectedly without lodging or for those that want to stay somewhere on a budget.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone