【東京住宿】走路就到東京車站!「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU東京 八丁堀」超可愛Pokémon ROOM亮相

以「 出遊也能像在家一樣輕鬆方便」為概念的「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」,以適合家族旅行或三五好友一同出遊的房型為主,加上所有據點交通都非常便利,購物觀光皆方便。在2019年12月,「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」推出了為期一年的Pokémon ROOM,不但整間臥室都充滿了寶可夢可愛的身影,房間內附的餐盤及馬克杯也都設計成精靈球的模樣,甚至還有超大隻卡比獸可以陪你一起睡覺!這次編輯部將以「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」為例,帶大家看看這令人心動不已的Pokémon ROOM!

東京

住宿

※本篇文章與「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」合作

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」的Pokémon ROOM是什麼?

2019年12月,「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」於東京與京都的5間設施推出了為期一年的Pokémon ROOM,Pokémon(寶可夢)系列是深受全世界喜愛的日本跨媒體作品,最初是作為電玩遊戲問世,逐漸衍生出動畫、漫畫、卡片遊戲等多重領域,作品中出現的虛構生物每一隻模樣都相當可愛,非常受歡迎。

這次「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」首度推出聯名套房,以大眾所熟知的寶可夢為壁紙設計,並將經典的精靈球融入床套、桌面等生活空間,甚至提供原創設計的餐具,除了喜愛寶可夢的人之外,親子旅遊、三五好友一同出遊等不同族群的客人,也都能在這間房裡盡情享受日本的旅遊時光。

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」的特色

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」的據點主要在東京與京都,基本房型就能一次讓4~6人入住也不擁擠,若選擇連通房,則最多可讓10人同時入住。其最大的特色就是全客房都附有廚房及餐廳空間,如自家般舒適寬敞的空間,無論是與家族或好友出遊,都能體驗到優遊自在的日常生活感。能夠滿足不同客群與需求的「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」,會是您旅遊時的聰明好選擇。

左上:「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」入口
右上:「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」前台
左下:「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」豪華公寓 附閣樓床(最多4名成人)
右下:「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」豪華劇院 家庭公寓(最多4名成人)

在Pokémon ROOM與寶可夢們共渡良宵

離「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」最近的車站為「八丁堀」(東京Metro日比谷線、JR京葉線)及「茅場町」(東京Metro日比谷線、東西線),從東京車站搭乘電車約2分鐘可達,徒步也僅需15分鐘。在「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」74間客房中寶可夢客房數量有限,雖然從房門外看不出玄機,但房間內卻別有洞天!跟著地上的大腳印走,皮卡丘就像是躲在全身鏡裡向房客打招呼一般,令人驚喜。

房內的圖案設計相當生動,寶可夢們的姿態各異,彷彿自由穿梭於牆壁之間,可以發現只露出一個屁股的皮卡丘、初代「御三家」小火龍、妙蛙種子及傑尼龜,還有可達鴨、夢幻等為人所熟知的寶可夢,一個個點名尋找認識的寶可夢也是樂趣之一呢。整個房間最吸睛的就屬那躺在精靈球床套上、身形巨大的卡比獸娃娃了,舒服的絨毛觸感及圓滾滾的肚皮令人愛不釋手。

除了這些,還能發現Pokémon ROOM房內餐桌、杯盤組也都是經典的精靈球圖案,喜歡寶可夢的人一定會頓時覺得熱血沸騰!不妨活用房間內附的廚房做點簡單料理,用精靈球的盤子盛裝,更加融入寶可夢的世界。

雖然杯盤組無法帶回家,但「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」依然為前來住宿的寶可夢迷們提供了可愛的小禮物,那就是精靈球圖案的束口袋、繪有許多寶可夢圖案的小方巾,以及可愛的皮卡丘造型迎賓卡,既可愛又實用。

Pokémon ROOM為期間限定特別房型,至2020年11月30日止。除「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」之外,還有「MIMARU東京 上野EAST」、「MIMARU京都 新町三条」、「MIMARU京都 京都STATION」、「MIMARU京都 河原町五条」(預計2020年2月6日開幕),一共5間。東京與京都的紀念品小方巾圖案還不一樣,可以好好規劃一下東京與京都的旅遊行程!

在房間內開個手卷壽司趴吧!

說到「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」,就不得不提他最引以為傲的廚房空間,從冰箱到微波爐、電子爐、流理台等設備一應具全,與一般日本公寓無異,滯留日本的期間不活用一下就太浪費了。若不想花太多時間處理食材及烹調,那麼快速便利又好玩的「手卷壽司」會是一個良好選擇。

製作手卷壽司不需要任何技術,只要將喜歡的食材與用醋、鹽、砂糖等調味而成的醋飯一起平鋪放在大片海苔上捲起來就算完成,不分男女老幼都能輕鬆製作,在日本自古以來就是非常受歡迎的聚會料理選項。手卷壽司在食材方面也沒有任何規定,不過人氣最高的,還是要屬海鮮口味的手卷。

雖然在超市或便利商店也能買到海鮮,但機會難得,不妨試一下最新鮮的水產。推薦您前往就位於「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」附近、匯集日本全國海鮮、蔬果、肉品的大型市場「築地市場」。這以過去為全世界規模最大的魚市場,儘管批發市場「場內市場」於2018年遷移至豐洲,但傳統市場及商店街所在的「場外市場」仍續留於築地,每天都充滿了觀光客及當地居民,非常熱鬧。若只需要購買少量食材,那麼築地市場是最方便的選擇,無論何種水產都非常新鮮優質且價格便宜。

在築地市場可買到現切鮪魚、鮭魚、鰤魚等各種紅身、白身魚的生魚片,也能買到活龍蝦、螃蟹、干貝等蝦蟹貝類,想加上玉子燒或韓式泡菜添加風味,築地市場也能滿足您的需求;而「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」附近也有超市,可補買不足的食材。

將喜歡的配料帶回飯店後,可向的前台借用電子鍋煮白飯,將從超市買回的壽司醋倒進煮好的白飯中拌勻,就完成所謂的「醋飯」。

在「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」房間內廚房的櫥櫃中,可以找到齊全的餐具,將買回來的食材漂亮地舖在盤子上,就能開始享受親手包手卷壽司的樂趣囉!

以上是這次「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」的Pokémon ROOM介紹及房間內廚房的活用方法,被可愛的寶可夢們環繞,還有超大隻卡比獸一起睡覺想必寶可夢迷們都迫不及待想入住了吧?由於「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」所有分店皆位於交通便捷的觀光區附近,如上述內容一般活用地利之便,選購特色食材在房間內好好享用,也會是一個特別的日本旅遊體驗!

便於觀光的住宿選擇 「MIMARU東京」

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」在東京的據點包含「MIMARU東京 八丁堀」在內,還有「上野NORTH」「上野EAST」「上野稻荷町」「上野御徒町」「赤坂」「日本橋水天宮前」「銀座EAST」等一共8間。2020年春季「新宿WEST」即將開幕。另外,在人氣觀光地區京都也有6間設施,全都距離觀光鬧區相當近且交通方便,可配合自己的旅遊行程或住宿需求,挑選合適的設施,享受「美滿如家」的住宿體驗。 

 

名稱:MIMARU東京 八丁堀
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/hatchobori/
地址:東京都中央区日本橋茅場町3-8-8

名稱:MIMARU東京 上野NORTH
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-north/
地址:東京都台東区上野7-14-4

名稱:MIMARU東京 上野EAST
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-east/
地址:東京都台東区東上野4-26-3

名稱:MIMARU東京 上野稲荷町
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-inaricho/
地址:東京都台東区東上野5-8-2

名稱:MIMARU東京 上野御徒町
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-okachimachi/
地址:東京都台東区上野1-17-1

名稱:MIMARU東京 赤坂
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/akasaka/
地址:東京都港区赤坂7-9-6

名稱:MIMARU東京 日本橋水天宮前
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/suitengumae/
地址:東京都中央区日本橋箱崎町17-6

名稱:MIMARU東京 銀座EAST
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/ginza-east/
地址:東京都中央区新富1-4-4

 

優惠券

預約時請於官方網站輸入優惠碼(tsunagumimaru),即可享有tsunagu Japan獨家優惠價格。

※於住宿7日前取消訂房:收取100%費用

※未入住:收取100%費用

※有效期限:2020年12月31日

(有可能延長)

 

© 2020 Pokémon. © 1995–2020 Nintendo, Creatures Inc., GAME FREAK Inc.

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Close to Tokyo Station! Pokemon Rooms Now at APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU was created with the concept of "Home Away from Home”. With spacious rooms ideal for traveling with family and friends, these hotels are conveniently located close to public transport as well as shopping and sightseeing destinations. In December, 2019, the hotel launched special Pokémon rooms! Available for only one year, these rooms contain more than just Pokémon decorations; you’ll find special items like red and white Pokéball themed mugs and plates in the kitchen, and even a giant Snorlax plush toy that guests can sleep with! In this article, we’ll take a look at all of the wonderful features that these Pokémon rooms have to offer by taking a peek at the Pokémon rooms in MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI.

Tokyo

Accomodation

* This article was written in collaboration with APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU.

About the Pokémon Rooms at APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU

In December 2019, APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU created special Pokémon rooms in five of their hotels in Tokyo and Kyoto. Pocket Monsters (known more commonly as Pokémon) is a video game series from Japan that's beloved all over the world. The characters in the fictional Pokémon world are all incredibly cute! While Pokémon started off as a video game series, today the brand is also known for its popular cartoons, comics, and card games.

The launch of these hotel rooms marks APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU’s first collaboration with Pokémon. Featuring wallpaper showcasing some well-loved Pokémon characters, as well as red and white Pokéball themed bedding, tables, and tableware, these rooms will certainly attract more than just Pokémon fans. They were designed to make your travels even more fun, whether you’re visiting on a family trip with kids or on a holiday with friends.

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU Features

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU has locations in Tokyo and Kyoto. Rooms typically can accommodate 4 to 6 people, with connecting rooms able to hold up to 10 people. The biggest feature of these rooms is the fact that they all come equipped with kitchens and dining rooms, so the rooms feel as spacious and relaxing as any home does. Able to cater for a range of different types of guests, from families to groups of friends, APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU is a smart choice for travelers who want to experience how it feels like to live in the area they’re visiting!

Top Left: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI Entrance
Top Right: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI Front Desk
Bottom Left: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI Deluxe Apartment with Loft Bed (Max. 4 adults) 
Bottom Right: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI Deluxe Theater Family Apartment (Max. 4 adults)

Have a Pokémon Sleepover at MIMARU’s Pokémon Rooms!

MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI is conveniently located around 2 minutes by train or a roughly 15-minute walk from Tokyo Station, and just 2 minutes’ walk from nearby Hatchobori Station (Tokyo Metro Hibiya/JR Keiyo Line) or Kayabacho Station (Tokyo Metro Hibiya/Tozai Lines). For 2020, it has converted some of its 74 guest rooms to Pokémon rooms. While these Pokémon rooms may look no different from the outside, once you step inside, you'll enter a different world! You'll catch Pikachu glancing at you from the mirror as you follow the giant footprints on the floor inside.

These rooms have a lively design where Pokémon seem to be roaming freely on the walls. A range of everyone's favorite Pokémon make an appearance here, including Pikachu with just its tail visible, the three original starter Pokémon (Squirtle, Bulbasaur, and Charmander), and other favorites like Psyduck and Mew. It sure would be fun to try naming all the Pokémon you know here! What catches the eye most of all, though, is the enormous Snorlax stuffed toy stretched out on the bed, which itself is designed with a huge Pokéball on it. With its soft material and adorable round stomach, Snorlax is sure to melt away all the fatigue from your busy days traveling as you relax while leaning on it.

The Pokémon features don't end here though! You'll also find plates and mugs with Pokéball designs in this room, too. When you're preparing a simple meal in the room's kitchen, serve your dishes on these cute plates to lose yourself in the world of Pokémon!

While you can't take these plates home with you, guests staying in a Pokémon room do get a special present: an original Pokéball pouch, a hand towel decorated with lots of Pokémon characters, and a welcome card featuring Pikachu! These adorable and practical items are sure to be irresistible for any Pokémon fan.

These special Pokémon rooms are only available for booking at five locations until November 30, 2020: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI, MIMARU TOKYO UENO EAST, MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO, MIMARU KYOTO KYOTO STATION, and MIMARU KYOTO KAWARAMACHI GOJO (opening February 6, 2020). The design of the hand towel offered at the Tokyo and Kyoto hotels are different, so if you're staying for a while in Japan, it might be fun to get both!

Create a Special Memory at APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU with a Hand-rolled Sushi Party!

The biggest feature of the rooms at APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU has to be the fully equipped kitchens! With a fridge, microwave, an induction cooktop, and sink, these kitchens are equipped with kitchen amenities as a regular Japanese apartment, and it would be a shame not to put them to use during your stay! Of course, not everyone wants to spend their precious holiday doing a lot of labor-intensive cooking. To enjoy the best of both worlds, we'd like to suggest hand-rolled sushi as a simple meal that everyone can enjoy. All you need to do is cut up some ingredients!

You don't need to master any difficult skills to learn how to make hand-rolled sushi. Just pick your favorite fillings and wrap them up in a nori (seaweed) sheet with sushi rice seasoned with vinegar, salt, and sugar. This is an easy dish for anyone to make, so it's a popular choice for parties at home in Japan. There are no rules about what ingredients to use, but the type of seafood you find in sushi restaurants that go well with sushi rice and nori are always popular.

You can pick up seafood at supermarkets or convenience stores, but since you're in Japan, you'll probably want to find some fresh ingredients! In fact, there's a spot we recommend for finding fresh seasonal ingredients located close to MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI: Tsukiji Market. It is a huge market where you can find food like seafood, fruits and vegetables, and meat sourced fresh from all over Japan. It was once the biggest fish market in the world, and while the vendors located inside the market moved to Toyosu in 2018, outside vendors still remain at Tsukiji and still serve many locals and tourists every day. Tsukiji Market is an ideal spot for when you want to pick up a range of different items. If you’re looking for ingredients, especially seafood, you’ll find fresh, high quality, and reasonably priced options here.

At Tsukiji Market, you can buy a range of red and white fish like tuna, salmon, and Japanese amberjack as sashimi, as well as other seafood like shrimp, crab, and scallops. There's also a wide range of prepared foods that are great for sushi or on their own like tamagoyaki (rolled omelet) and kimchi. It can be really fun to pick up this type of street food to enjoy while exploring the market. If you're looking for something you can't find at Tsukiji Market, don't worry! You can get what you need at the supermarket located close to MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI as well.

After you've picked up the ingredients you need, head back to the hotel where you can borrow a rice cooker from the front desk. To make the sushi rice, simply buy sushi vinegar at the supermarket. All you need to do is mix this through while fluffing up the rice and it's ready!

You'll find a range of cooking tools like knives, cutting boards, and bowls in the room’s cupboards, as well as enough plates, cups, and cutlery for everyone, so all you need for cookingis ready for you to use. Just plate up the ingredients so they look pretty and enjoy some luxurious hand-rolled sushi with all the toppings you could want!

 

We've introduced the great points of a stay at MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI and a fun way to enjoy its kitchens. These new Pokémon rooms offer many fun features that all sorts of people, regardless of their age, are likely to enjoy. Spend time surrounded by adorable Pokémon and sleep with a giant Snorlax by your side here!

All the APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU branches in Tokyo and Kyoto are conveniently located in areas with easy access to popular sightseeing spots and major train stations. Why not take advantage of these hotels' great locations to throw a hotel party like we've suggested in this article? Being able to enjoy your accommodation like this is sure to make your travels in Japan feel even more special.

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU’s Tokyo Locations

Including MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI, there are a total of eight APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU locations in the Tokyo area. The other locations are: UENO NORTH, UENO EAST, UENO INARICHO, UENO OKACHIMACHI, AKASAKA, NIHOMBASHI SUITENGUMAE, and GINZA EAST. A new SHINJUKU WEST location is scheduled to open in the spring of 2020. All of these locations are conveniently located, so visitors can pick the one that best meets their travel plans and preferences to experience a more "home-like happiness" during their stay. There are also six locations available to choose from in the popular Kyoto area.

 

Name: MIMARU TOKYO HATCHOBORI
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/hatchobori/
Hotel Address: 3-8-8, Kayaba-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO UENO NORTH
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-north/
Hotel Address: 7-14-4, Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO UENO EAST
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-east/
Hotel Address: 4-26-3, Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO UENO INARICHO
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-inaricho/
Hotel Address: 5-8-2, Higashi Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO UENO OKACHIMACHI
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/ueno-okachimachi/
Hotel Address: 1-17-1, Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO AKASAKA
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/akasaka/
Hotel Address: 7-9-6, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO NIHOMBASHI SUITENGUMAE
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/suitengumae/
Hotel Address: 17-6, Nihonbashi Hakozaki-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Name: MIMARU TOKYO GINZA EAST
Official Website: https://mimaruhotels.com/ginza-east/
Hotel Address: 1-4-4, Shintomi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

 

Exclusive Coupon for tsunagu Japan Readers

Enjoy a special price by using the code tsunagumimaru when making a reservation on the official APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU website.

* 100% cancellation fee applies for cancellations up to 7 days prior to your scheduled arrival date

* 100% cancellation fee will be applied for no-shows

* Offer valid until December 31, 2020 (Period may be extended)

 

© 2020 Pokémon. © 1995–2020 Nintendo, Creatures Inc., GAME FREAK Inc.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search