到日本瀨戶內的體驗「探險旅遊」

所謂「探險旅遊(ADVENTURE TOURISM,以下簡稱AT)」,並不僅是單純的戶外活動,還可以讓旅客體驗該地豐富的自然資源與歷史文化,並與該地居民交流,藉此展開一趟學習之旅。瀨戶內地區擁有豐富自然及多元文化,可說是最適合從事AT的地方!

四國

玩樂

瀨戶內地區指的是瀨戶內海沿岸的區域,四周為山口縣、廣島縣、岡山縣、兵庫縣,以及四國北岸的德島縣、香川縣、愛媛縣,而且所有縣都臨海,因此海上運動十分盛行。在大大小小的島嶼分布下,瀨戶內海沿岸不但成為皮艇及SUP觀光船的聖地,再加上吉野川、四萬十川等大河位於四國內陸,因此非常適合泛舟或划艇順流而下,或是在溪谷從事溯溪及溪降活動。位於對岸的岡山南部,則善用其石灰石地帶的地理條件,讓遊客可以前往壯觀的鐘乳洞進行洞窟探險。而在連接廣島縣與愛媛縣的車道上,遊客可以迎面吹拂海風來趟自行車健行,近年來也十分受到矚目。

而這次要向各位介紹的,就是瀨戶內地區最富自然氣息的區域,以及可以在此從事的休閒活動。

■周防大島的SUP(山口)

周防大島位於山口縣西岸約2km外的海面上,面積在瀨戶內海大大小小共3,000座島嶼中排名第三。周防大島的山地靠近海岸,而且氣候溫暖宜人,因此又有瀨戶內海的夏威夷之稱。而這裡之所以被稱為夏威夷,其實是因為明治時代出外討生活的島民,從夏威夷帶回當地的風俗文化之故。

島上可以看到充滿南國風情的店家,還有身穿夏威夷襯衫的居民。不過另一方面,仍有一些地方保有懷舊的鄉村氣息。遊客可以在此欣賞到小河流經田邊的悠閒景色。

如果想盡情體驗島上融合各地魅力的獨特氣氛,建議可以運用誕生於夏威夷的戶外活動─SUP,來一趟海上漫步之旅。只要搭著具備浮力的SUP板划水前進,就可以像是在陸地上散步一樣,輕鬆欣賞四周的景色。

澄澈的蔚藍大海,種滿椰子樹的海灘,以及美麗的田園風景;如果想悠閒欣賞這些景色,建議可以到周防大島走走喔。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/36797

■宮島的海上泛舟與SUP(廣島)

位於廣島灣的宮島是廣島的觀光勝地,其人氣不下於原爆圓頂館。宮島本身自古以來就是自然信仰的對象,你可以在島上找到未遭人為破壞的原生林區域,以及不少神社佛閣。

在眾多神社佛閣中,以嚴島神社最為知名,這裡已經登錄為世界文化遺產,可說是宮島的地標之一。嚴島神社的特色就是腹地涵蓋大海,座落於宮島海面上的朱紅色大鳥居,只有在乾潮時才能步行前往,漲潮時佇立在海上的模樣十分夢幻。

如果想近距離欣賞佇立於海中的大鳥居,建議可以透過海上泛舟和SUP的方式。遊客只要輕划船槳就能輕鬆在海上移動,方向也能自由控制,在欣賞完大鳥居後,還可以離開觀光區域,前往觀賞海岸沿線被海水侵融的峭壁,或是到幽靜的海灘小憩片刻。海上泛舟和SUP可以讓你隨心所欲自由遊覽,盡情體驗宮島的魅力。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/28233

■丹波篠山的騎馬健行(兵庫)

丹波篠山仍保有日本昔日的山村風景,而且與大阪、神戶之間的相當交通方便。如果想悠遊於這裡的山村風景之中,騎馬健行可說是一個不錯的方式。

丹波篠山的騎馬健行可不是只有坐在馬上,遊客還可以拉著韁繩向馬下指示,享受人馬合一的騎馬之樂。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/21995

■在島波海道騎自行車(愛媛)

瀨戶內島波海道全長約60km,連接廣島縣尾道市與愛媛縣今治市,是一條藉由橋樑聯絡各島要地的海上道路,讓遊客得以盡情享受瀨戶內海諸島的風景,同時也是日本第一條橫跨海峽的自行車道。

這裡曾於2014年獲選為美國知名新聞頻道CNN觀光資訊網站「全球七大自行車道」,因此深受海外自行車騎士矚目,是一處名符其實的自行車騎士聖地。

全長約70km的自行車道以七座橋連接六座島嶼,景色變化多端,每踩一下踏板心情就會跟著雀躍不已。

騎著自行車望向眼前遼闊的蔚藍大海,讓海風輕拂雙頰的感覺十分特別,再加上隨處可見壯觀的海灘、提供名產的小屋等,讓遊客可以不時停下來歇息片刻。這一帶由於看點眾多,因此吸引許多遊客一再造訪。如果有機會的話,建議可以在這多停留一些時間,盡情享受四周的風光。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/22385

■鞆之浦的海上泛舟(廣島)

鞆之浦位於廣島縣東南方,正好位在瀨戶內海正中央,打從江戶時代就是繁華的「待潮之港」。許多船舶會在潮水改變之前停泊於此,因此四處可見町家與旅館,現在仍可見到江戶時代保留至今的常夜燈與佛寺神社。

如果想體驗風情萬種的鞆之浦,建議可以來趟海上泛舟之旅,感受一下昔日討海人眼中的景色。而且唯有在海上,才能欣賞到鞆之浦的港町風景,以及佇立於海岸的鳥居等景色。特別是臨海而建的阿伏兔觀音,從海上參拜可是十分難得的體驗呢。

而未遭人為破壞,至今仍保有自然景觀的無人島─仙醉島,則是據說連仙人都為之心醉的名勝,甚至獲選為日本百大夕陽。

不僅如此,鞆之浦近年來還成為日本國民動畫中的場景,以及好萊塢電影的拍攝地,可說是融合了新舊文化、魅力十足的小城鎮。划著皮艇往返於鞆之浦的今昔之間,或許是一種不錯的遊覽方式喔。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/35147

■岡山洞窟探險(岡山)

岡山縣南接瀨戶內海,世界最長的鐵路公路兩用橋─瀨戶大橋就位居此處,因此說到岡山縣,許多人都只對海有印象。不過這一帶深入山間的壯觀地底景色,也十分值得矚目。

岡山的土地富含石灰石,在經年累月的侵融下形成大量鐘乳洞。也因為這個緣故,鐘乳洞探險也成為岡山縣特有的活動之一。

在專業嚮導的帶領下,遊客有時得在狹窄的通道中匍匐,或是不時浸在瀑布或水窪中前進。有時候還得在地下河之中攀上爬下,簡直就像是溯溪一樣。這種運用全身上下來穿越洞窟的感覺,會讓人感到十分有成就感。

洞頂連綿不絕的石柱與看似水母的鐘乳石等,讓人忍不住屏息讚嘆的大自然鬼斧神工之美,就在洞內等候遊客的光臨;而行程中最令人驚嘆的,就屬存在感驚人的大石柱了。這些由大自然經年累月所打造的神秘景色,保證只要看過一次就會深深著迷。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/3150

■瀨戶內海的海上泛舟(香川)

瀨戶內海是日本規模最大的內海,同時也是世界知名的「多島海」。由大小共計3,000座以上島嶼所形成的「多島美」,獲得諸多歐美人士的極高評價,像是德國的醫生,同時也是博物學者的席柏德即為一例。這一帶風光明媚,目前已被指定為瀨戶內海國立公園。

如果想親身體驗瀨戶內海的魅力,建議可以參加海上泛舟的遊島行程。你可以在海象平隱的內海,優哉游哉地搖著船槳,前往每座島嶼上遊覽,好好體驗一下奢華的「多島美」景觀。附近還有許多洞窟、灣澳等景點,非常適合從事皮艇活動。

你也可以前往無人島,望著美麗的蔚藍大海享用戶外午餐,或是透過浮潛一窺海底景色。到了黃昏時刻,島群的輪廓會在夕陽映照下更顯美麗,散發出有別於白天的氛圍。如果有意願參加行程,除了確認地點外,另外也別忘了確認一下時間。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/491

■松山的滑翔傘(愛媛)

你想不想從空中俯瞰瀨戶內海的島嶼呢?滑翔傘是一種從地面展開運動用的傘翼,利用上升氣流飛向天際的飛行器,可以讓你同時欣賞瀨戶內的蔚藍大海與天空。

那種隨風悠遊於空中的感覺,保證可以讓人心曠神怡。雙海町距離松山機場不遠,而且瀨戶內海就近在眼前,很適合從事滑翔傘運動。這裡不但交通方便,而且天候合適的時候,還能從800m的高空俯瞰地面的景觀;空氣澄澈的時候,更是能望見本州的風景。有時甚至還能看見瀨戶內海的第三大島─周防大島呢。

藉由滑翔傘,你可以從空中觀察居民的生活與街景,如此一來不但能了解地面上看不到的該地氣氛,還能找找之從曾經去過的地區,讓你留下深刻的回憶。在這裡體驗滑翔傘時,必須和教練一同搭乘兩人專用的「Tandem Flight」,因此不論性別、年齡、體力如何都能體驗,即使是初學者,也能輕鬆享受翱翔天際的樂趣。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/4150

■滑床溪谷的溪降(愛媛)

滑床溪谷國立公園位於發源自高知縣西側的四萬十川支流域,占地寬達12km,連綿不絕的光滑花岡岩巨大岩壁,在日本可說十分罕見。如果有機會造訪此地,建議可以來趟溪降之旅,把岩壁當成滑水道,體驗從上遊滑下的樂趣。

這裡的雪輪瀑布全長約300m,寬約20m,只要參加溪降行程,就能享受一口氣滑過其中40m的刺激體驗。此外,這裡也有僅能供一個人通過的天然狹窄水道,那種彷彿穿過水管的刺激之感,保證會讓人上癮。你也可以跳進清澈的瀑底,或是溯溪而上,享受方式可說變化多端。

如果想知道該怎麼遊玩,交給熟知滑床溪谷的嚮導就對了。嚮導會在行程當天衡量遊客的體力予以引導,非常適合懷念兒時在河中嬉戲的人。建議各位親自來滑床溪谷一趟,體驗一下日本知名溪降聖地的魅力。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/9729

■在大步危小步危泛舟(德島)

吉野川由西向東貫穿德島縣,流域面積居四國之冠,並為下游的德島平原帶來肥沃的土壤,自古以來就是此地居民生活中不可或缺的河川。

吉野川的景色優美,在溪谷著名的「大步危、小步危」流域,可以看見河川在陡峭的岩石間奔流,以及流水碰撞被水侵食的岩石後,水花四濺的壯觀模樣。

尤其是在入春融雪後水位上升的4~5月,吉野川的水流會變得十分湍急,因此被形容為日本第一急流,甚至有「暴川」之名。這裡同時也是知名的泛舟聖地,遊客可以搭乘專用橡皮艇,體驗一下刺激過癮的泛舟行程。在白色水花下,橡皮艇將宛如飛機失速般不停打轉,遊客也會跟著被水花打得全身濕透,保證魄力十足。如果想感受一下吉野川的魄力,泛舟就是你最好的選擇。

要是你對自己的體力沒什麼信心,或是攜家帶眷的話,只要選擇難度較低的區域,還是能充分體驗吉野川的魅力。不要猶豫,總之挑戰看看就對了!

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/337

■吉野川溯溪

吉野川是四國的知名大河,這一帶有許多美麗的溪谷,除了可以泛舟的大步危、小步危地區外,祖谷川與松尾川所流經的祖谷地區也相當著名。

這個區域被稱作祖谷溪,深邃的V型溪谷長約10km,流經其中的河水乾淨清澈,甚至可以直接飲用,是十分受到遊客青睞的秘境。

如果想在魅力十足的祖谷溪戲水,那溯溪就是你最好的選擇。在溯溪行程中,遊客必須攀爬有河水流下的岩壁,往上游前進。有些地方還可以在綠意盎然中享受溯溪之樂。你也可以縱身躍進瀑底,或是把小瀑布當成滑水道,好好活動一下身體,徹底放鬆你的身心。

如果能克服溯溪途中的難關,那成就感更是無法言喻。建議你可以在專業嚮導的協助下,盡情享受秘境之樂。

https://zh-cht.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/37791

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Admire the Nature of the Setouchi Region Through Fun Adventure Tourism Activities

"Adventure tourism" is a new style of traveling that goes beyond simple outdoor activities and gives participants the opportunity to learn about the rich natural resources, history, and culture of their travel destination by exploring the area and interacting with the locals. One of the most popular adventure tourism spots right now is Setouchi, an area famous for its vast nature landscapes and diverse culture. Here are some adventure tours in Setouchi that we highly recommend if you're looking to learn more about the region!

Shikoku

Things to Do

"Setouchi" refers to the prefectures bordering the Seto Inland Sea, including Yamaguchi, Hiroshima, Okayama and Hyogo in the western Japanese mainland of Honshu, as well as Tokushima, Kagawa, and Ehime in northern Shikoku. Because all of them have access to the sea, they are popular destinations for marine sports. The Seto Inland Sea has numerous islands of varying sizes and is a center for kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding (SUP). The inland area of Shikoku boasts large rivers such as Yoshino and Shimanto, which offer great rafting and canoeing opportunities, as well as valleys perfect for stream climbing and canyoning. On the other side of the sea in southern Okayama, you’ll find a system of limestone caves that are fun to explore. In recent years, a cycling road connecting Hiroshima and Ehime has also become popular among cyclists who often ride it while enjoying amazing views and the relaxing sea breeze.

In this article, we’ll introduce the best places in Setouchi to experience the area’s stunning nature and all the fun outdoor activities to be had there.

■ SUP Around Suo-Oshima Island (Yamaguchi)

Suo-Oshima, located approximately 2 km off the western coast of Yamaguchi Prefecture, is the third largest of the roughly 3,000 islands dotting the Seto Inland Sea. It’s affectionately referred to as the "Hawaii of the Seto Inland Sea" because of its coastline, mountainous landscape, and warm climate. It originally got its nickname because of the laborers who moved to Hawaii for work during the Meiji Period (1868 – 1912) and brought back with them the culture and traditions of the islands.

The island features shops with tropical themes and people wearing aloha shirts. At the same time, a lot of rural areas around Suo-Oshima have remained unchanged for years, preserving the past in its most beautiful form, including scenes of streams flowing gently along rice paddies.

Stand-up paddleboarding, which originated in Hawaii, is a great way to enjoy this unique Japanese island that’s part tropical and part pastoral. With SUP, you’ll stand on a buoyant board and propel yourself across the water using a paddle while you enjoy the surrounding scenery as if you were taking a leisurely stroll on land.

This is a great way to relax and take in the clear blue sea, palm-lined beaches, and pastoral landscape of Suo-Oshima Island.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/36797

■ Sea Kayaking and SUP Around Miyajima (Hiroshima)

Miyajima is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Hiroshima, on par with the Atomic Bomb Dome. The island itself has been an object of nature worship since ancient times and today boasts primeval forests as well as a number of Shinto shrines and Buddhist temples.

The iconic Itsukushima Shrine is a designated World Heritage Site with grounds that extend into the sea. The shrine’s vermilion great torii gate off the shore of the island can be reached by foot at low tide, but takes on a mystic appearance when the tide is high and it appears to be floating on water.

If you want to see the gate up close when it’s towering above the surface of the sea, the best way to do so is by sea kayak or SUP. Both options give you a lot of freedom of movement, so once you've seen the great torii gate, you can paddle around the island and enjoy a tour of the wild beauty of Miyajima’s rugged coastline with cliffs that have been eroded by the ocean over centuries or take a break on a quiet beach. No matter how you like to spend your free time, Miyajima has an activity that’s perfect for you.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/28233

■ Horse Trekking in Tamba-Sasayama (Hyogo)

The Tamba-Sasayama woodland, which has remained unchanged since ancient times, can be easily accessed from both Osaka and Kobe and is best enjoyed during a leisurely horse trekking tour.

Horse trekking in Tamba-Sasayama is more than just you sitting on a horse guided by someone else. You actually get to take the reins and control the horse, becoming one with your four-legged travel companion and enjoying the tour even more.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/21995

■ Cycling on the Shimanami Kaido (Ehime)

Shimanami Kaido, an approximately 60-kilometer-long road from Onomichi City in Hiroshima to Imabari City in Ehime, connects numerous islands with bridges so that people can thoroughly enjoy the views of the Seto Inland Sea. It is also famous as the first cycling road in Japan built across straits.

In 2014, the Shimanami Kaido was selected as one of the "7 best bike routes in the world" by CNN Travel. It has since been attracting bike enthusiasts from around the world, living up to its reputation as the mecca for cyclists.

The cycling road goes through six islands and seven bridges with a constantly changing scenery that encourages cyclists to pedal harder so that they can get to the next amazing view. It is an exceptional experience to bike while enjoying the sight of the shimmering, blue sea and the feel of the ocean breeze on your face. There are also scenic beaches and “azumaya” gazebos selling local delicacies along the way, so even taking a break on the Shimanami Kaido makes for an unforgettable memory. With so many places to see, many people ride the route numerous times. You definitely want to take your time when traveling on this road.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/22385

■ Sea Kayaking in Tomonoura (Hiroshima)

Tomonoura in southeast Hiroshima Prefecture is a port town in the center of the Seto Inland Sea. It has flourished as "the port to wait for a favorable tide" since the Edo Period (1603 – 1867). There were many merchant houses and inns serving the crews of boats waiting for favorable sailing conditions, and the nightlights, shrines, and temples from those times can be found across Tomonoura to this day.

The best way to get a sense of Tomonoura as it was back then is to go sea kayaking and see the port from the same vantage point as the sailors. Sea kayaking is also a great way to take in the scenery of this port town and the torii gates on its shores. It is quite an experience to witness Abuto Kannon Temple, which juts out into the sea, from the sea. 

The nearby uninhabited Sensui Island is famous for its unspoiled nature and scenic beauty that, according to lore, enchanted even the godlike sennin sages. Sensui Island is also counted as one of the top 100 sunset-viewing spots in all of Japan. This is yet another spot that can be explored via sea kayaking.

Tomonoura has also been the setting for a popular Japanese animated film and a Hollywood movie. It’s a wonderful, beautiful place where the present and the past intertwine, and the best way to see it all is from inside a kayak.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/35147

■ Caving in Okayama (Okayama)

Okayama faces the Seto Inland Sea to the south and is home to the Great Seto Bridge, the world's longest railroad bridge, so it’s most often associated with the water. But its beauty also extends underground to the many caves found in the mountainous parts of the prefecture.

There's a lot of limestone in Okayama, so it makes sense that the prefecture boasts many limestone caves that have been created through erosion over millennia. As such, Okayama is one of the few places in all of Japan where you can enjoy limestone caving.

Caving trips are led by professional guides and always keep things interesting by going through narrow paths, waterfalls, natural pools of water, and more. Some paths even require a little underground stream climbing. There is a great feeling of satisfaction that comes from traversing the caves by foot.

At the end of your underground adventure, you will be treated to breathtaking views of countless stalactites and jellyfish-like limestone formations, with one awe-inspiring massive stalactite standing out among all of them. This mystic scenery that has been created over untold millennia is sure to captivate anyone lucky enough to see it.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/3150

■ Sea Kayaking in the Seto Inland Sea (Kagawa)

The Seto Inland Sea is the largest inland sea in Japan with a whopping 3,000 islands of varying sizes gracing its waters. The beauty of this sea has been praised by many visitors from abroad, including the famous German physician and botanist Philipp Franz von Siebold. Today, it is recognized as part of the Setonaikai National Park for its scenic beauty.

The best way to enjoy the Seto Inland Sea is to take a sea kayaking tour through the islands. You can paddle from island to island, leisurely enjoying the beautiful scenery. The area is truly a kayaking paradise filled with caves, inlets, and other wonders that are in close paddling distance. Take an outdoor lunch on a deserted island with views of the dazzling blue sea and discover the underwater life by snorkeling! As the sun goes down, admire the new, mystic scenery that appears as the islands turn into silhouettes.

If you are considering joining a kayaking tour, be sure to check both the location and times.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/491

■ Paragliding in Matsuyama (Ehime)

There is also a way to see the islands on the Seto Inland Sea from up above in the sky. Harness yourself to parachutes and get lifted up high into the sky by the wind. Then enjoy the blue Seto Inland Sea and the blue sky together from high above!

There is no feeling quite like letting the wind take you on a leisurely walk in the sky. We recommend paragliding from Futami, a town near Matsuyama Airport, as it is easy to get to, the Seto Inland Sea is right in front of the town, and if the conditions are right, you can get fantastic views from 800 m above the ground. On a good day, you can see all the way to Honshu and possibly Suo-Oshima Island! You will also have a bird's eye view of the towns and the people living there, so you can get another perspective on the areas that you have visited. You will be paragliding in tandem with instructors, so the experience is open to people of all ages and fitness levels. Anyone can enjoy a trip in the sky!

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/4150

■ Canyoning in Nametoko Gorge (Ehime)

Nametoko Gorge, a 12 km valley along a tributary to the Shimanto River which flows from western Kochi Prefecture, is designated as a national park and has huge, smooth granite rock surfaces that are very rare in Japan. If you are visiting Nametoko Gorge, take the opportunity to go canyoning, using these rock surfaces as slides to propel your body downstream.

There is a canyoning tour through which you can enjoy the thrilling experience of sliding down a 40 m portion of the 300-meter-long, 20-meter-wide Yukiwa-no-Taki Falls in one go. There are also natural waterways that are so narrow that only one person can pass at a time, so you will feel as if you are passing through a pipeline. There are infinite more ways to enjoy the area, such as jumping into a clear plunge basin and even climbing up the stream.

You can rely on a guide who has intimate knowledge of Nametoko Gorge to lead you through these fun activities. They will take the physical ability of participants into consideration, so it is a great and rather safe opportunity to enjoy playing in the river as if you were a child again. This is considered to be one of Japan's top canyoning centers, so be sure to see what it has to offer.

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/9729

■ Rafting in Oboke/Koboke Gorges (Tokushima)

The Yoshino River, which flows from west to east in Tokushima Prefecture, has the largest drainage basin in Shikoku and has since ancient times been revered for bringing fertile soil to the basin downriver. There are beautiful views along it, such as in the Oboke and Koboke gorges, where water gushes between sheer cliffs, creating dramatic splashes as it hits rocks formed over time through erosion.

In the spring (April and May), the water level increases due to snowmelt and the river becomes one of Japan's fiercest rapids, giving it the nickname of "abaregawa" (a river that often overflows its banks). It is a famous spot for whitewater rafting, in which participants take an exciting ride down the river on a rubber raft. The feeling of going down the river as the boat turns around in the raging river, as if an airplane is in tailspin, is out of this world! It is the perfect activity to feel the power of the Yoshino River.

If you are not up for a wild ride or want to go with children, there are spots along the Yoshino River suited for a more gentle ride, so don't hesitate to give it a try!

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/337

■ Shower Climbing in the Yoshino River

Shikoku's iconic Yoshino River has many beautiful valleys, including the famous Oboke and Koboke Gorges mentioned above for whitewater rafting. One interesting valley is Iya, where the iconic rivers of Iya and Matsuo flow. It is a deep valley that is approximately 10 km long. The water flowing through it is so clean and clear that you can actually drink it, which is why it gained a reputation as a secluded region that retains its pristine beauty.

"Shower climbing" is highly recommended if you want to play in the waters of the beautiful Iya Valley. In a shower climbing tour, you will climb up rock surfaces that have water flowing down them and walk in the stream while enjoying the surrounding greenery. There are also opportunities to jump into plunge basins and slide down small waterfalls. It's a great opportunity to relax while getting your body moving! Some spots may be difficult to traverse through, but there's a sense of achievement when you do. You'll also have the full support of expert tour guides, so why not consider experiencing this secluded part of Japan?

https://en.activityjapan.com/publish/plan/37791

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search