【大阪自由行】饱览海游馆的9大必推荐景点

位于大阪的世界级水族馆“海游馆”。在这里可以驻足欣赏世界最大规模的水族箱与各式各样的生物,特别为大家介绍海游馆的9大推荐景点。

大阪府

体验

到大阪的话,一定要去海游馆噢!

★Kumiko★/Flickr

到大阪一定要去参观的海游馆,位于大阪市港区天保山港湾村内,是一座8层楼高的水族馆,馆内有以太平洋为蓝本的世界最顶级水族箱等,总共14座大型水族箱,是大阪随处可见的观光景点。

营业时间 9:30~20:00 ※依季节调整时间。 

1. 海底隧道“水族门”

隧道型的水族箱,感觉像似穿过海底一般的“水族门”,全长11米。可以从内侧欣赏平常难得一见的鱼儿们游来游去。一条神秘而且气势十足的海中隧道。

2. 日本森林区

“日本森林区”里面有“小爪水獭”,在水獭同类中体形最小最可爱的小爪水獭,因为手指上长着短指甲而得名。它们是非常灵巧的小动物,可以牢牢地抓住东西喔!

3. 阿留申群岛区

“阿留申群岛区”有深受大家喜爱的“海獭”,它们虽然是水獭的近亲,但是大部分都在海上生活,用石头等敲开贝壳吃。公的可以长到全长约1.3米~1.4米、体重约30~40公斤。

4. 蒙特利湾区

“蒙特利湾区”里面有可爱又稳重的“加州海狮”。公的加州海狮最大可以长到超过2.4米长、300公斤重。常常发出非常大的鸣叫声,可爱到让人想摸摸它们。

5. 巴拿马湾区

“巴拿马湾区”有堪称爬树名人、贴着天花板移动的“南美浣熊”。身体全长约130厘米,体重约5公斤,主要特征是茶褐色带一点红色的毛色,以及一直动来动去的长鼻子和长尾巴。前脚的爪子长而尖,它就是用那个爪子爬树。

6. 厄瓜多尔热带雨林区

“厄瓜多尔热带雨林区”有世界最大的淡水鱼巨骨舌鱼,至今仍保有古代的特征。据了解,巨骨舌鱼1亿年以来一直维持原貌,居住在亚马逊河。鱼身全长超过2米。

7. 南极大陆区

来到仿造被冰覆盖之南极大陆的南极大陆区,可以看见企鹅幽默的姿态。体型仅次于帝王企鹅的“国王企鹅”,在这里自由自在地走来走去,时而迅速潜入水中游泳。这是一个看了就觉得很疗愈的空间。

8.塔斯曼海区

来到“塔斯曼海区”,您可以看到太平洋短吻海豚优雅地游泳,由于背鳍后方白色部分长得像镰刀,因此又被称为“镰刀海豚”。想要在大城市里,近距离观赏太平洋短吻海豚优雅地游来游去,可说是非常难得的。

9. 太平洋区

“太平洋区”有一座重现世界最大海洋“太平洋”,深9米、最大长度34米、水量5400吨的世界最大规模水族箱,水族箱气势十足,穿梭其间的海游馆镇馆之宝——鲸鲨更是气势逼人。

网站: kaiyukan.com/language/eng/

网站: kaiyukan.com/language/chinese_traditional/ (中文)

网站: kaiyukan.com/guidecourse/family.html (仅日文)

地址:大阪府大阪市港区海岸通1丁目1−10 (Google Map)

 

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

When you are in Osaka, visit the Osaka Aquarium Kaiyukan!


The Osaka Aquarium Kaiyukan is located inside the Tempozan Harbor Village in Tempozan of Minato-ku in Osaka city. The 8-story aquarium has 14 tanks, including the world’s largest ones that replicate the Pacific Ocean. The Kaiyukan is Osaka’s ubiquitous sightseeing spot.

Operating Hours: 9:30 – 20:00 (Varies depending on the season)

Admission Fee: Adults (16 and over): 2,300 yen  Children (7-15 years): 1,200 yen   Children (4-6 years): 600 yen   Seniors (over 60): 2,000 yen


HP: (Chinese)

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-1-10 Kaigandori, Minato-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka (Google Map)

1. Aqua Gate, the underwater tunnel


The Aqua Gate is a 11-meter long tunnel-shaped tank that will make you feel like you are walking underwater. You can take a view from underneath of fishes swimming which is normally hard to see. This underwater tunnel is mystic but impressive.


2. Japan Forest


The Japanese forest area is where the Asian small clawed otter is. The Asian small clawed otter is in the same family as the river otter and is very small. It was given this name for having small claws. They are very clever so they are good at grasping things.


3. Aleutian Islands


The Aleutian Islands area is where everyone’s favorite, the sea otter is. They spend most of their time in the ocean and is in the same family as the river otter. The sea otter crack shells using items such as stones. Males are about 1.3 meters to 1.4 meters long and weigh about 30 – 40 kg.


4. Monterey Bay


The Monterey Bay area is where the cute California sea lion is. When full grown, males are 2.4 meters long and weigh over 300 kg. They can bark very loudly. They are so cute, you would want to touch them.


5. Gulf of Panama


At the Gulf of Panama area, you can find the tree climbing experts that move along the ceilings, the ringed-tailed coatis. They are 130 cm in length and weigh about 5 kg. The color of their fur is brownish-red and they have a very long flexible nose and a long tail. They use their long sharp nails on their front paw to climb trees.


6. Ecuador Rain Forest


The world’s biggest freshwater fish, Pirarucu is in the Ecuador Rain Forest area. The Pirarucu still remains in its ancient form and has not changed from over a hundred million years ago. It is said that they have been inhabiting in the Amazon river from that time. They are over 2 meters long.


7. Antarctica


The Antarctica area replicates the Antarctic continent and you can see the humorous penguins. The second biggest penguin to the emperor penguin, the King penguins walk freely and at times, swim swiftly in the water. It is a very relaxing sight.


8. Tasman Sea


The Pacific white-sided dolphins with its fins white in the back, swim gracefully in the Tasman Sea area. There is no other place in the city to see the Pacific white-sided dolphins this close.


9. The Pacific Ocean


9 meters deep, 34 meters wide at the longest, and having the capacity of 5,400 tons of water, is the world’s largest tank replicating the world’s biggest sea, the Pacific Ocean. This tank is impressive and the symbol of Kaiyukan, the whale shark is a sight that is worth seeing. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone