【秋葉原美食】9 間位於秋葉原・神田地區的傳統居酒屋

秋葉原不只有女僕咖啡和普通居酒屋而已。假如您往神田地區尋找,您將會發現許多年代久遠的傳統居酒屋。那麼當您沉浸於日本文化的同時,何不嘗試造訪當地的居酒屋並且好好享受不同的秋葉原呢?

東京

美食

1. Kanda 光壽 (かんだ光壽)

假如您想在神田地區尋找一家正統的日式居酒屋,其中一家要推薦的就是 Kanda 光壽。Kanda 光壽有各式各樣相當不錯的菜餚,但我們推薦給您的是 Kanda 光壽的下酒菜(お通し),份量足夠讓您搭配酒品嚐。店內的清酒品牌非常好喝,可以請店員為您推薦喔!

網站:http://www.kohju.net/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都千代田区鍛冶町2-9-7大貫ビル

2. 三友 (ふぐと日本料理 三友)

三友最自豪的就是他們已經有 80 年的歷史了。三友提供河豚(一種自己會膨脹的魚)並且盡可能的嘗試關於各種日式料理的烹調方法。假如您在日本想品嚐各種道地的日式料理,這間餐館將是您的「首選」,我們極力推薦。在這裡,您可以享受河豚、鰻魚、天婦羅,假如您是肉食主義者也可以嘗試選擇品嚐宮崎牛肉嚴選的牛腰上肉喔!

網站:http://www.3tomo.com/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都千代田区神田松永町15-1

3. 赤津加

 

jun560/Flickr

假如您想在秋葉原尋找精緻的居酒屋料理,我們推薦您到赤津加。從 1954 年成立至今,待在赤津加時您將感受不到外界的干擾,時光咻的一下就好像回到了昭和年代一樣。赤津加的氛圍就像當地一般的居酒屋一樣,但請注意這家店屬於高價位的店,假如您是一個人來的話小心別點太多樣菜喔!

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13006329/  (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 外神田 1-10-2

4. 杉之 Akari (杉のあかり)

您可以在富山享受到使用新鮮食材製作的美味料理。杉之 Akari (杉のあかり)的招牌食材就是瑩魷,又稱作螢火魷,還可以依照您要求的方式料理,包括:刺身(生魚片)、天婦羅、涮涮鍋。這裡也提供許多珍貴的食材,不用再大老遠的跑到其他地方享用;其中一樣就是芋頭,根莖類植物澆水成長,生長於融雪的剣岳山及立山上。

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13016918/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 神田平河町 1 第三東ビル B1F

5. 居酒屋 殿

 

殿,是一家站式酒吧風格的居酒屋,但店中都有放置桌椅所以也是可以坐下來放鬆休息的。這裡的每一道料理都在 500 日圓上下而已,所以就算您點了許多飲品及餐點或許也不會超過 3000 日圓,是很利於您省荷包的呢!

網站:http://www.shingari.org/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都韆代田區神田佐久間町 2-22

6. Mimasuya (みますや)

CookieM/Flickr

ayustety/Flickr

 

建於 1905 年,最具傳奇的一家居酒屋。Memasuya 提供從明治時期延續至今的招牌料理,在現代已經很難找到了,例如:馬肉生食 (馬肉生魚片)和 柳川鍋 (將鱸魚、牛蒡、雞蛋放進鍋中燉煮),更不用說他們可口多樣的清酒配上美味的料理。

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13000630/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 神田司町 2-15-2

7. Manaita (まないた)

您一定不會忽略商店前門帘上寫著大大的平假名:“まないた” 的店家。他們的招牌菜就是碳烤鮭魚。它的美味甚至讓客人們感動的落淚呢!Manaita 的價位是比較高的,反而不同於一般的居酒屋,更像是雅緻的小飯館。

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13111632/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 神田多町 2-1-1

8. 九(いちじく)

假如您對烤雞肉串非常有興趣,在秋葉原一定要來「九」。您可以透過品嚐清酒一邊享受一個美好的夜晚,就像當地人一樣。非常推薦您「烤雞串」,尤其是雞脖子美味又多汁。您也可以點一碗飯鋪上烤雞肉串,這道料理在午餐時間就稱為烤雞串丼。

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13077963/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 神田松永町 17 相沢ビル地下1F

9. 神田居酒屋 Nomuzu (居酒屋のむず)

在 Nomuzu 您可以品嚐到從山形來的新鮮食材製成的料理,有芋煮 (燉馬鈴薯) 以及玉蒟蒻(烹煮後的蒟篛球)...等等 。在山形的石田,傳統的醃茄子被稱作 ぺそら漬け(Pesorazuke)也非常的受歡迎,是一道務必一試的料理。Nomuzu 也有提供大阪風的炸物串燒(炸串燒肉、海鮮、蔬菜 ),您可以品嚐到不同地區的最佳風味。

網站:http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13102793/ (日文網站)

地址:東京都 千代田区 内神田 3-18-8 ホワイト駅前ビル2F

 

當您來到秋葉原神田地區,這裡將會有許多居酒屋供您選擇。在這裡介紹 9 間美味的居酒屋,絕對值得您去拜訪。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Kanda Kohju (かんだ光壽)

1

tabelog.com

If you ask for a decent Japanese sake place in Kanda area, any of them would name Kanda Kohju. They have various good dishes but we suggest “Kanda Kohju no Otooshi”, a plate of assorted sides which should be more than enough to go with your sake. It has rare brands of sake so ask a member of staff for recommendations.

http://www.kohju.com (Japnaese Only)

2 Chome-9-7 Kajicho, Chiyoda, Tokyo

2. Santomo (ふぐと日本料理 三友)

2

daily-kingdom.net

tabelog.com

Santomo prides itself for being a long establishment of 80 years. It serves Fugu (blowfish) and as well as various other Japanese cuisines. If you wish to try all kinds of authentic Japanese dishes while you are in Japan, this place is a ‘one-stop’ eatery which should save you from the hassles of going from one restaurant to another. Here you can have good Fugu, Unagi and Tempura- if you are a meat lover you can also opt for a tasty sirloin steak of Miyazaki beef.

http://www.3tomo.com/ (Japanese Only)

15-1 Kanda Matsunagacho, Chiyoda, Tokyo

3. Akatsuka (赤津加)

tabelog.com

If you fancy a chic izakaya in Akihabara, make your way to Akatsuka. Founded in 1954, you won’t hear a sound of the outside world and feel as if you’ve slipped back into Showa era in no time. The place has the ambience of a local, run-of-the-mill izakaya but beware, it is a high-end eatery and may cost you dear, so try not to order too much in one go.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13006329/  (Japanese Only)

1-10-2 Sotokanda Chiyoda, Tokyo

4. Sugi no Akari (杉のあかり)

4

tabelog.com

Here you can enjoy dishes prepared with fresh ingredients from Toyama. The signature ingredient is Hotaruika, aka firefly squid, cooked to your choice from sashimi, tempura to shabu shabu. They also serve good dishes using rare ingredients you don’t come across elsewhere. One of them is Satoimo, root vegetable grown by water from melting snow in the mountains of Tateyama and Tsurugidake.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13016918/ (Japanese Only)

Dai 3 Higashi Building B1 Floor, Kanda Hirakawacho 1-banchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

5. Izakaya Shingari (居酒屋 殿)

5

www.foodspotting.com

tabelog.com

Shingari is a standing bar-style izakaya but there are stools and tables so you can sit down and relax. The place is definitely value for money with tasty food costing around 500 yen per dish. Even you order loads of drinks and food the chances are you end up spending less than 3000 yen so it’s easy on the wallet.

http://www.shingari.org/ (Japanese Only)

2-22  Kanda Sakumacho, Chiyoda, Tokyo 

6. Mimasuya (みますや)

6

tabelog.com

Founded in 1905, it is one of the most legendry izakaya. They offer popular dishes from the Meiji era that are rare finds today, such as Basashi (horsemeat sashimi) and Yanagawa nabe (simmered loach, burdock, and egg in a hot pot), not to mention good varieties of sake to accompany the food.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13000630/ (Japanese Only)

2 chome15-2 Kanda Tsukasamachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

7. Manaita (まないた)

7

tabelog.com

You can’t miss a shop curtain with a big writing of the eatery’s name in hiragana: “まないた”. The signature dish is grilled salmon. It tastes so good that makes some people cry for joy! The price range is on the high end though, which means the place is more like a posh koryouri-ya rather than izakaya.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13111632/ (Japanese Only)

2 Chome 1-1 Kanda Tacho, Chiyoda-ku , Tokyo

8.Ichijiku (九)

8

retty.me

tabelog.com

This is a must-go place when you are in Akihabara and fancy having yakitori. You can enjoy a good night out with yakitori over a glass of sake like the locals do. We recommend grilled Seseri, the tasty and juicy part of chicken’s neck. You can also have scrummy Seseri over a bowl of rice, a dish named Seseri-don at lunchtime.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131001/13077963/ (Japanese Only)

B1F Aizawa building, 17 Kanda Matsunagacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

9. Kanda Izakaya Nomuzu (居酒屋のむず)

9

tabelog.com

This is where you can find foods from Yamagata with Imoni (simmered potatoes) and Tama Konnyaku (cooked konnyaku balls) to name a few. Traditional eggplant pickles from Oishida in Yamagata called ‘Pesora-zuke’ are also available and definitely worth a try. Nomuzu also serves Osaka-style Kushiage (deep-fried skewered meat, seafood and vegetables) so you can try the best of both regions.

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1310/A131002/13102793/ (Japanese Only)

White Ekimae Building 2F, 3-18-8 Uchikanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

When you are in the area the chances are you would be drawn to themed izakaya. But there are good establishments like these 9 places worth giving it a go.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone