東急線沿線周邊8處推薦觀光景點

東急線沿線其實有不少值得一逛的景點喔!例如時尚店家林立的街道、仍留有昔日風景的商店街、景觀絕佳的飯店等,適合悠閒散步、度過愉快時光的地區多不勝數。這次 tsunagu Japan 編輯部特別挑選了東急線沿線周邊的8個景點推薦給各位。

神奈川

玩樂

※本文與關東運輸局、當地自治體、鐵路公司合作執筆。

東急電鐵簡介

東急電鐵是日本知名的民營鐵路之一,行駛範圍涵蓋東京都南區~神奈川縣的川崎市及橫濱市一帶。東急電鐵共有8條路線,例如從東京首屈一指的觀光景點——澀谷、代官山、自由之丘,通往神奈川縣橫濱方面的東橫線等。每條路線通過的區域不盡相同,既有恬靜的住宅區,也有位居都心的繁華街道,甚或是綠意盎然的景點等,您可以在電車上好好欣賞東京都~神奈川縣之間的景色變化。

因應新冠肺災,以下為各位介紹的設施及景點都會採取一些必要的預防措施。有關預防措施的詳情,請參閱各設施及景點的官網及周邊觀光協會的網頁。

漫步於時尚的「自由之丘」!

「自由之丘」有許多時髦的雜貨店和時裝店。除了流行商品外,這裡也有許多在素材與設計上十分講究的獨特商品,您也許可以在這找到風格獨一無二的罕見物品喔。而且自由之丘還有許多在社群媒體上蔚為話題的咖啡廳和甜點店,您可以來這裡逛逛各式各樣的咖啡廳。不僅如此,這裡同時也是著名的散步景點,只要走進小巷子裡,就能來到恬靜的住宅區,可以在此欣賞到形形色色的街景。

逛逛「元住不來梅商店街」,與當地居民一同體驗熱鬧街景

「元住不來梅商店街」的起點位於元住吉車站西口,是一條長達550m的商店街。此處的歷史可以追溯至1947年,當時這裡還只是一條僅有20家店的小商店街。時至今日,這裡已經發展為約有180家店的繁華商店街,各種商家林立,從食品店、餐飲店到日用品店等一應俱全,是當地居民日常生活中不可或缺的地方。建議您可以來這裡一邊觀察當地居民的生活,一邊享受購物的樂趣。

到「六角橋商店街」欣賞風情萬種的懷舊街景!

「六角橋商店街」共有兩條街道,一為主要街道「六角橋商店街大道」,二為「六角橋商店街fureai路」。第二次世界大戰後(1945年後)白樂車站前的黑市集體遷移至此,之後便發展為今日的「六角橋商店街」。目前這裡共有約160間店家,除了餐飲店、雜貨店外,還有懷舊的澡堂和都道府縣特產店等,四處可見風情萬種的街景。而且一到傍晚,商店街就會更加熱鬧,可以體驗到保留日本古早味的商店街氣氛,而當地居民日常生活中的居酒屋等,也會湧進大批人潮喔。

參拜擺滿狐狸像的「京濱伏見稻荷神社」!

「京濱伏見稻荷神社」創建於1951年。這裡的本社是以千本鳥居聞名的京都「伏見稻荷大社」。據說當初之所以會興建「京濱伏見稻荷神社」,正是為了從「伏見稻荷大社」分靈之故。這裡同時也是一處隱藏版能量景點,您可以在此祈求生意興隆、五榖豐收、姻緣、技藝精進等。一般而言,神社最好選在上午時段參拜,而從早上6點就開放參拜,也是這裡的特色之一。

至於這裡最大的特色,莫過於擺放在神社境內的108尊狐狸像!之所以會擺放這麼多狐狸像,正是因為狐狸是稻荷神社「稻荷大神」的使者之故。

從「多摩川淺間神社」的瞭望台眺望多摩川

「多摩川淺間神社」創建於距今約800年前的鎌倉時代。這裡供奉的神明是木花咲耶姬,據說櫻花之名便是源自於祂。「木花咲耶姬」是保祐家庭圓滿、安產、嬰孩平安之神,同時也是消除火難、安產、航海、漁業、農業、紡織的守護神。這裡的櫻花御守和御神籤十分可愛,相當受到觀光客的喜愛。神社境內有一座瞭望台,經常在電影和連續劇中登場。您可以從瞭望台俯瞰多摩川壯觀的景色。如果碰上適合的季節和天氣,還可以從這裡望見富士山。從瞭望台望見的夕陽更是美不勝收,有機會的話請一定要來此一遊。

在「橫濱東急REI飯店」的溫暖客房一掃旅途的疲憊

「橫濱東急REI飯店」坐落於神奈川縣最繁華的橫濱,是2020年才剛開幕的新飯店。

這裡的客房以木色為基調,給人一種溫暖的感覺。這種溫暖的空間,想必能好好療癒您旅途中的疲憊。而這裡也提供無障礙空間的客房,讓身體障礙者也能安心投宿。

9樓的大廳有大型的月球擺飾,以優美的光線點綴出夢幻的空間。而且從飯店的窗戶就能俯瞰橫濱的景色,讓您盡情享受無上的奢華時光。

在「橫濱灣東急大飯店」欣賞海灣景色!

「橫濱灣東急大飯店」坐落於港未來地區,附近有許多商業設施與時尚的餐廳。

這裡提供可以欣賞各種景觀的客房,諸如海灣景觀、公園景觀、城市景觀等。在高樓大廈燈光與水面反射交織下的港未來夜景,保證會讓您讚嘆不已。

飯店內部十分豪華,每個角落都散發出高級之感。這裡也提供SPA、美容等服務,您可以在此體驗超脫日常的奢華時光。

在「川崎KING SKYFRONT東急REI大飯店」體驗懷舊又充滿開放感的客房!

「川崎KING SKYFRONT東急REI大飯店」坐落於羽田機場對岸,是一間次世代的生活風格飯店。這裡與機場之間的交通便利,您可以在觀光行程的前一天或結束後到此投宿。由於多摩川就在附近,建議您可以挑在早上或傍晚到多摩川沿岸跑步或散步,好好放鬆一下心情。

這裡的客房採用懷舊設計,給人一種安詳的感覺。再加上充滿開放感的挑高天花板,保證可以讓您徹底放鬆。

您還可以在飯店裡的咖啡廳享用飲料與輕食,或是到餐廳品味使用上等肉品的美味燒烤料理喔。

以上就是東急線沿線的推薦觀光景點,希望可以作為各位旅遊時的參考。如果有機會的話,可別忘了搭東急線到附近走走喔。

メインPhoto: PIXTA

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

8 Recommended Destinations Along Tokyu Railways' Lines

There are many areas along Tokyu Railways' train lines that are perfect for strolling around. From trendy shopping districts to areas that retain an old-fashioned atmosphere and hotels with fantastic views—you can enjoy a whole day discovering these neighborhoods. Here are eight recommended destinations to visit along Tokyu Railways' lines.

Kanagawa

Things to Do

*This article is written in collaboration with the Kanto District Transport Bureau, local municipal governments, and local railway companies.

About Tokyu Railways

Tokyu Railways is a major private railway company that serves southern Tokyo as well as the cities of Kawasaki and Yokohama in Kanagawa Prefecture. It operates eight lines, including the Toyoko Line, which runs from Shibuya—Tokyo’s leading tourist destination—through Daikanyama and Jiyugaoka to Yokohama in Kanagawa Prefecture. Tokyu trains pass through a variety of different areas, including quiet residential neighborhoods, lively metropolitan centers, and green spaces, so riding on the trains is a great way to enjoy the scenery of Tokyo and Kanagawa Prefectures.

All the facilities and destinations introduced here have incorporated measures to prevent the spread of the coronavirus. For more information, go to the websites of these facilities and destinations, as well as of local tourism bureaus.

Take a Relaxing Stroll Through the Chic, Stylish Jiyugaoka

Jiyugaoka is an area with shops selling fashion items and other stylish goods. The shops offer trendy products and one-of-a-kind design items, so you may discover something special that cannot be found anywhere else! There are many cafes and confectioneries here that are popular on social media, but outside the main street, Jiyugaoka is a quiet residential neighborhood perfect for walking around in.

Mix With the Locals at Motosumi-Bremen Street Shopping District

Motosumi-Bremen Street Shopping District is a shopping area that stretches for about 550 m from the West Exit of Motosumiyoshi Station. It has been around since 1947, and initially consisted of just 20 shops. It has since grown into a commercial district with about 180 businesses, including shops selling food and other daily necessities as well as restaurants and bars, and is a popular area that is indispensable to local residents. A great place to enjoy shopping and get a glimpse into the lives of local people!

Enjoy the Retro Atmosphere of Rokkakubashi Shopping Street

Rokkakubashi Shotengai is a shopping district consisting of the main street, Rokkakubashi Shotengai Odori, and a parallel street, Rokkakubashi Shotengai Fureai Dori. The shopping district started when a black market that had operated in front of Hakuraku Station during the post-war period (after 1945) relocated en masse. Today, there are about 160 businesses including bars, restaurants, and shops selling a variety of different items. With antique shops and a traditional sento (public bathhouse), the area has the retro feel of a town from the past. It becomes particularly lively when the sun goes down, a great time to experience the feel of a traditional shotengai (shopping district) and visit izakaya (Japanese pubs) popular among the locals.

Pay Your Respects at the Fox-Filled Keihin Fushimi Inari Jinja

Keihin Fushimi Inari Jinja is a Shinto shrine that was built in 1951. Its head shrine is Fushimi Inari Taisha in Kyoto, famous for its one thousand torii gates, and this shrine was built to share the same god enshrined at Fushimi Inari. The deity is believed to help with business prosperity, bountiful harvests, marriage ties, and improving skills of a craft, among other benefits. The shrine is known as a hidden “power spot,” i.e. a place believed to endow visitors with refreshing or healing energy. It is generally best to worship at Shinto shrines in the mornings, so this shrine, which opens to worshippers at 6:00 am, is perfect.

The highlight of this shrine is the 108 statues of kitsune (foxes), which can be found all around the grounds. This is because kitsune are believed to be messengers for Inari Okami, the deity that Inari shrines are dedicated to.

Tamagawa Sengen Shrine, With an Observation Deck Above the Tama River

Tamagawa Sengen Shrine is a Shinto shrine that was erected about 800 years ago, during the Kamakura Period. Konohanasakuya-hime, a female deity for whom sakura (Japanese name for cherry blossoms) is said to be named after, is enshrined here. Konohanasakuya-hime is considered to be the deity for household harmony and easy and safe childbirth as well as the guardian deity for sea travel, fishery, agriculture, weaving, and prevention of fires. The cute cherry blossom themed amulets and fortune slips sold at the shrine are popular. Within the shrine grounds, there is an observation deck that has appeared many times in movies and TV drama series. The view of Tama River from this observatory is breathtaking, and you can even see Mt. Fuji on a fine day! The sunset seen from the deck is particularly beautiful, so try to catch it if you can.

Rejuvenate From Your Travels at the Yokohama Tokyu REI Hotel

Yokohama Tokyu REI Hotel is located in Kanagawa’s Prefecture’s foremost commercial district, Yokohama. It is a brand new hotel that opened in 2020.

The guest rooms are decorated in wood tones, creating a warm space perfect for relaxing in after a day out. There are barrier-free rooms suited for guests with disabilities.

The 9th-floor lobby has a mystic feel to it, with a huge object d’art of a luminescent moon. It is a luxurious space with panoramic views of the city of Yokohama.

Enjoy a Luxurious Stay With Views of the Bay at the Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

The Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu is in the Minatomirai area, which is full of retail shops and trendy restaurants.

The hotel has rooms with a choice of views, such as a bay view, park view, and city view. Minatomirai at night is breathtaking, with the skyscrapers’ shimmering lights and the lights reflected on the water.

The hotel itself is decorated lavishly to create a sense of luxury. It offers a full range of spa and beauty services so that guests can treat themselves to an experience that is out of the ordinary!

Stay in the Airy Retro Guestrooms of Kawasaki King Skyfront Tokyu REI Hotel!

Kawasaki King Skyfront Tokyu REI Hotel is a next-generation lifestyle hotel located on the shore opposite Haneda Airport. Its proximity to the airport makes it the perfect hotel for the first or last day of your stay in Japan. The banks of the Tama River nearby are great for reinvigorating jogs or walks in the mornings and evenings.

The guest rooms are open spaces with high ceilings and a comforting retro decor, creating a space perfect for relaxation.

The hotel also has a cafe for drinks and light fare as well as a restaurant that serves grilled dishes made with high-quality meat.

Did any of these spots along the Tokyu Railway lines pique your interest? Take a trip on Tokyu Railways' trains and enjoy walking around the neighborhoods!

Title Photo: PIXTA

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search