【日本美食】日本7个独一无二的吃到饱餐厅

热爱吃到饱吗?这里为您介绍日本独一无二、使用特殊食材的吃到饱餐厅,必能满足您对食物的需求。

日本全国

美食

提到吃到饱餐厅,一般人所想到不外乎是比萨、意大利面、甜点或是寿司。但是在日本竟然有酪梨或是纳豆的吃到饱餐厅,以下所介绍的吃到饱餐厅和咖啡厅都只提供一种特殊的食材,如果你刚好是爱好者的话,千万别错过了。

1. 纳豆 

纳豆因为特殊的味道和黏稠的口感,一开始可能不容易被接受,但还是有很多热爱纳豆的人。在东京池尻大桥的“せんだい(sendai)屋”,可以品尝8种不同口味的纳豆,只要花780日元就能吃到饱。以套餐的方式提供,除了纳豆还有白饭和味噌汤,目前的最高纪录是35份,不过与其想要打破纪录,倒不如好好享用纳豆的好滋味。在这里也能买到令人惊奇的纳豆产品,像是纳豆冰淇淋和纳豆甜甜圈,纳豆甜甜圈听起来不大吸引人,但是令人好奇吃起来不知道是什么味道,在餐厅门口甚至还放了纳豆自动贩卖机,以免客人在半夜发现纳豆已经吃完却无处可买。

せんだい(sendai)屋 网址: http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1317/A131705/13046921/ (日文)

2. 酪梨

在“Mexican Dining Avocado”的东京下北泽分店,只要700日元就可以酪梨吃到饱,在晚上5点到7点半限制只能点一般餐点,7点半过后到11点打烊,酪梨无限量供应,切成片状的酪梨附上3种酱料:盐、酱油和辣美乃滋,如果想要加点额外的酱料要多付100日元。

Mexican Dining Avocado 网址: http://r.gnavi.co.jp/jj9ru2kt0000/ (日文)

3. 饼干

限时60分钟的饼干吃到饱不见得吸引每个人,但对于喜欢甜食的人来说是无法抗拒的大好机会。在“Aunt Stella”的东京エソラ(esola)池袋分店,只要880日圆就能享用限时60分钟的16种饼干吃到饱,饮料可以从咖啡、茶、牛奶和柳橙汁当中任选一种。

Aunt Stella 网址: https://www.auntstella.co.jp/ispnewopen/ (日文)

4. 蔬菜

在东京银座的“やさい (yasai )の王様”,午餐时段平日只要999日元,周末则是1260日元,就能享用限时60分钟的吃到饱。不同于比萨和意大利面餐厅里的简单色拉吧,这里的色拉吧有很多不常见的蔬菜,还有用西红柿酱炖煮的蔬菜、蔬菜天妇罗、蔬菜咖哩跟白饭,另外也为了爱吃肉的人所准备的肉类餐点,像是炸鸡。考虑蔬菜在东京的惊人价格,还有在旅行途中常无法摄取足够的蔬菜,这里或许是不错的选择。

やさい (yasai )の王様 网址:  http://r.gnavi.co.jp/g997002/ (日文)

5. 松饼

大阪心斋桥的“ELK”,在早上10点到中午12点的期间,只要1000日元就能享用松饼吃到饱,还附上今日汤品、咖啡或茶,另外免费供应枫糖浆、蜂蜜、奶油、蓝莓果酱和鲜奶油,如果想吃咸的,再加220日元就能加点培根、炒蛋或是小份色拉。

ELK 网址: http://tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270201/27064420/ (日文)

6. 蛤蛎(hamaguri)

热爱蛤蛎的人,一定不能错过埼玉县越谷市的“Botefuri”,只要2000日元就能大快朵颐。如果只想要吃蛤蛎,至少要点1杯饮料,3个蛤蛎要价390日元,只要吃12个就已经回本,相当划算。

Botefuri 网址: http://botefuri.com/ (日文)

7. 明太子(辣鳕鱼卵)

在“博多もつ锅 やまや(Hakata Motsunabe Yamaya)”,只要980日元就能享用明太子吃到饱,这间餐厅有很多分店,或许在您下榻的饭店附近就能找到。光吃明太子要吃到饱基本上不太可能,还好不只有明太子,这里有炸鸡、姜烧猪肉、鸡肉炖蔬菜(筑前煮)和今日午餐,4种午餐套餐可供选择,皆附上无限量的明太子、辛子高菜(辣腌蔬菜)和白饭。

博多もつ锅 やまや(Hakata Motsunabe Yamaya) 网址: http://www.y-shokukobo.com/store/ (日文)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

When you think of an all you can eat buffet restaurants, probably you think of pizza, pasta, dessert, and maybe even sushi. But you probably didn’t know that in Japan there are places where you can eat as much avocado or natto as you want. The following restaurants and cafes specialize in one food ingredient, so if you love one of these specific items, these are the places to go.

1. Natto

Natto is an acquired taste due to its smell and slimy texture but it has a lot of fans. In Sendaiya in Ikjirioohashi, Tokyo, you can eat eight kinds of natto as much as you want for 780 yen. It is a set menu and comes with rice and miso soup. So far, the record of most dishes eaten is 35, but it is probably better to enjoy eating natto rather than trying to break the record. You can also buy surprising food made with natto, such as natto ice cream and natto doughnuts. Although they do not sound tempting, I am curious how a natto doughnut tastes. Also there is a vending machine in front of the restaurant in case your natto stock runs out in the middle of the night.

2. Avocado

At Mexican Dining Avocado Shimokitazawa branch in Tokyo, you can eat as many avocados as you want for 700 yen. However, you have to order the dish between 5:00-7:30 pm and after that, you can eat as much avocado until the restaurant closes at 11pm. Avocado is sliced and served with three sauces: salt, wasabi soy sauce dressing, and chili mayonnaise. You will have to pay 100 yen if you would like extra sauce.

3. Cookies


Although 60 minutes of all you can eat cookies might not appeal to everyone, those with a sweet tooth might not be able to resist this opportunity. At Aunt Stella at Esola Ikebukuro branch in Tokyo, you can eat as much of 16 kinds of cookies for 880 yen for 60 minutes. You can choose one drink from coffee, tea, milk, and orange juice. 

4. Vegetables

At Yasai no Ousama in Ginza, Tokyo, you can eat as many vegetables as you want for 999 yen during the weekday lunch time and 1,260 yen on weekend lunch time for 60 minutes. It is not like the complimentary salad buffet at a pizza and pasta restaurant. There is a salad bar with unusual vegetables, as well as vegetables cooked in tomato sauce, vegetable tempura, vegetable curry, rice and some meat dish, such as fried chicken, for those of us who are meat eaters. Considering how pricy vegetables are in Tokyo and the tendency people have of not eating enough vegetables during their vacation, this might be a good place to go.

5. Pancakes

At ELK in Shinsaibashi, Osaka, you can eat as many pancakes as you want for 1,000 yen. It even comes with soup of the day and coffee or tea. Maple syrup, honey, butter, blueberry jam, and whipped cream are free. If you crave something salty, you can order bacon, scrambled eggs, or a small salad for an additional cost of 220 yen. This is only offered from 10:00am – 12:00pm.

6. Hamaguri (common orient clam)

For those who love clams, you can eat as much Hanaguri as you want at Botefuri in Koshigaya in Saitama Prefecture for just 2,000 yen. If you are just going to eat hamaguri, you will have to order at least one drink. Considering it is 390 yen for three hamaguri, you just have to eat twelve and you have already gotten your money worth.

7. Mentaiko (Spicy Cod Roe)

At Hakata Motsuya Yamaya, you can eat as much mentaiko as you want for 980 yen. There are many branches of this restaurant, so you may be able to find one closer to you. I don’t think you can eat that much mentaiko on its own but thankfully, the price is not just for mentaiko. The price is for a lunch set menu and it includes as much mentaiko, karashi takana (spicy pickled vegetables), and rice. There are four lunch sets you can choose from: fried chicken (karaage), ginger pork (buta no shougayaki), chikuzenni (stewed chicken and vegetables), and the daily lunch set. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone