【京都美食】JR京都伊勢丹「購物中心地下商場」必吃的7家店

購物中心地下商場,能夠讓您輕鬆的品嘗到各國的料理,也是日本的特色食物聚集地。在地下商場,您可以看到各式各樣的小店接連在一起,販售小菜、便當、小點心等食物。當您走在地下商場時,可以一次找到您所愛的生活食物。這裡我們要介紹給您和JR京都伊勢丹車站地下2樓接連的購物商場中,您絕對不可錯過的京都7種特色食品。

京都車站/東山七条

購物

1. 京大和(懷石料理)

「京大和」是傳統京懷石料理的老店鋪,讓您一次輕鬆品嘗到美味的大好機會。販賣的便當有三種類型,全部都是使用當季的豐富食材加上豐富的色彩搭配,讓您的眼舌都能享受美食的便當。請務必要來品嘗看看「京大和」便當的迷你懷石料理。(3,780日圓含稅)

HP: www.kyoyamato.com/English/english.htm

HP: www.kyoyamato.com/Chinese/chinese.htm (简体字) (中文)

2. 下鴨茶寮(懷石料理)

下鴨茶寮是從1856年開業至今的老店,在日本鐵路京都伊勢丹店,有著口福相生御膳(2160日圓含稅)以及「野菜便當」(1080日圓含稅)等健康便當,推薦女性或是素食者的美味料理,也可以在店內購買醃菜等漬物。

HP: www.shimogamosaryo.co.jp/english/

3. 半兵衛麩(麩・湯葉)

開業至今300年的歷史的「半兵衛麩」,是專門販賣京都麩和湯葉的老店。麩的原料是小麥粉的麵粉(小麥蛋白),湯葉的原料是黃豆做出來像豆漿一樣。近年來,低卡路里的植物性蛋白質十分有人氣。麩、湯葉和豆腐一樣,對於不能吃肉的僧侶來說,是豐富蛋白質的主要來源,也可以說是素食者的推薦食材。

HP: www.hanbey.co.jp/top.html (僅有日文版網頁)

4. 柿千(壽司)

一口壽司飯,配上鯖魚和鮭魚,再用鹽漬的柿葉所包覆起來的柿葉壽司,是奈良・和歌山的名產。柿葉本身擁有殺菌效果,利用柿葉包覆可以延長保存期限,所以被廣泛使用。請記得打開柿葉再好好品嘗壽司的美味。

HP: www.kakisen.jp/ (僅有日文版網頁)

5. 551蓬萊(中華)

Opponent/Wikipedia

 

只要是關西人絕對知道的551蓬萊,是大阪地區非常有名的豬肉包子店。這裡有名的不只是豬肉包子,還有絕對不能錯過的餃子和冰。在JR京都伊勢丹店設有吧台座位,除了豬肉包子,也能夠品嘗到有名的海鮮日式炒麵等,也可以享用午餐。而在近鐵京都車站剪票口旁則有外帶專用的店鋪。

HP: www.551horai.co.jp/index.html (僅有日文版網頁)

6. 神戶可樂餅(小菜) (神戸コロッケ(惣菜))

非常講究食材和製作方式的可樂餅專賣店。神戶的可樂餅專賣店全國都有連鎖店。使用來自北海道北見市端野町産的男爵馬鈴薯等材料,提出食材本身的原味,外皮酥而不膩的可樂餅讓您品嘗美味。招牌的「簡單馬鈴薯可樂餅」108日圓~不等,請好好品嘗炸物的美味。

HP: www.rockfield.co.jp/brand/kc/ (僅有日文版網頁)

7. 豆狸(壽司)

鹹中帶甜的豆皮包著醋飯或是五目醋飯的豆皮壽司,是平民之間的人氣傳統料理。專賣豆皮壽司的「豆狸」,招牌的豆皮壽司(80日圓不含稅)和五目豆皮壽司(140日圓不含稅)、季節豆皮壽司等多樣的選擇。請務必嘗試看看和一般壽司不同口味的壽司。

HP: tabelog.com/en/kyoto/A2601/A260101/26020567/?rvwid=7920782

JR京都伊勢丹

kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp

營業時間:早上10時~下午8時

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp.e.do.hp.transer.com/ (Automatic translation)

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp.t.do.hp.transer.com/ (Automatic translation) (中文)

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp/ (僅有日文版網頁)

地址: 京都市下京區烏丸通鹽小路下東鹽小路町 JR京都伊勢丹 B2F (Google Map)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Kyoyamato (Kaiseki)

1

www.kyoyamato.com

This is a way to reasonably taste the exquisite flavor of the ancient Kyoto-style kaiseki restaurant, Kyoyamato. They sell three kinds of bento, all of them beautifully made with seasonal ingredients. Please enjoy this mini-kaiseki experience (3780 yen (tax incl.)).

HP: www.kyoyamato.com/English/english.htm

HP: www.kyoyamato.com/Chinese/chinese.htm (简体字) (中文)

2. Shimogamo Saryo (Kaiseki) 

2

www.shimogamosaryo.co.jp

Shimogamo Saryo is an well-established shop that opened in 1856. At the JR Kyoto Isetan storefront, you can buy the Kuchifuku Aioi Gozen (2160 yen) and the vegetable bento (1080 yen), two meals that are popular with women and vegetarians. You can also buy side dishes for that night’s dinner and gifts. 

HP: www.shimogamosaryo.co.jp/english/

3. Hanbey Fu (Seitan/dried beancurd)

3

www.hanbey.co.jp

It’s been 300 years since this business began. Hanbey Fu specializes in Kyoto seitan and yuba, dried beancurd. Seitan is gluten made from wheat flour, while yuba is made from soy milk that is unused during the tofu-making process. Recently, they’ve gained popularity as vegan low-calorie high-protein foods. Seitan, yuba, and tofu were precious sources of protein for monks who had to be vegetarian, so this is definitely a recommended stop for any vegetarian travelers. 

HP: www.hanbey.co.jp/top.html (Japanese Only)

4. Kakisen (Sushi) 

4

jtbfoods.co.jp

This celebrated dish from Nara and Wakayama is made by taking enough vinegared rice to be a big mouthful, putting salmon or mackerel sashimi on top, and then wrapping it in a salt-pickled persimmon leaf. The persimmon leaf has antibacterial properties, so this became very popular as people were able to carry this around with them for days without worrying about it spoiling. Remember to remove the leaf before eating.

HP: www.kakisen.jp/ (Japanese Only)

5. 551 Horai (Chinese)

5

www.551horai.co.jp

It’s said that there isn’t a single person from Kansai that doesn’t know 551 Horen. That’s how famous this pork bun shop in Osaka is. They don’t sell just pork buns, but also shumai dumplings and ice cream, so definitely try it. At JR Kyoto Isetan, there are counter seats, so you can eat the pork bun but also other famous dishes such as their seafood yakisoba for lunch. There is also a store specifically to buy take-out near the Kintetsu Kyoto Station ticket gates. 

HP: www.551horai.co.jp/index.html (Japanese Only)

6. Kobe Croquettes (Side Dish)

6

www.cocopri.jp

This is a croquette restaurant that’s very particular about its ingredients and cooking methods. The brand Kobe Croquette has stores nationwide. They use specific ingredients such as Irish Cobbler potatoes grown in Tanno-cho, Kitami-shi, Hokkaido. This way they use the natural ingredients of the ingredients, and make sure to offer freshly-fried croquettes as much as possible. The menu standard is their simple potato croquette, 108 yen. Please enjoy the freshness of this croquette. 

HP: www.rockfield.co.jp/brand/kc/ (Japanese Only)

7. Mamedanuki (Sushi) 

7

hankyu-delica.co.jp

Fried tofu that’s been boiled in spicy-sweet sauce is wrapped around vinegared rice or vinegared rice with meat and vegetables. This kind of inari sushi is a popular traditional commoner meal. At the inari sushi restaurant, Mamedanuki, you can choose between their standard inari sushi (80 yen plus tax), gomoku inari (140 yen plus tax), seasonal inari, etc. You should definitely try this sushi that’s a little different from the sushi that’s famous overseas.

HP: tabelog.com/en/kyoto/A2601/A260101/26020567/?rvwid=7920782

JR Kyoto Station Isetan

8

kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp

Business hours: 10:00am-8:00 pm 

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp.e.do.hp.transer.com/ (Automatic translation)

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp.t.do.hp.transer.com/ (Automatic translation) (中文)

HP: kyoto.wjr-isetan.co.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: JR Kyoto Isetan B2F, Higashi-Shiokoji, Shiokoji-Sagaru, Karasuma St., Shimogyou-ku, Kyoto 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone