【淺草美食】嚴選淺草7間十分具有庶民風情的居酒屋

東京淺草,自古以來便是一條十分繁盛的街道。在象徵淺草的「淺草寺」「雷門」周邊,也有許多從以前營業至今,十分具有歷史的居酒屋。位於淺草寺西側的「Hoppy 通」跟「初音小路」等街弄中,就有許多能感受到庶民氣氛的店鋪比鄰而立,有不少人從白天開始便在此飲酒作樂,好不熱鬧。更重要的是,由於能在此輕鬆體驗到淺草平民區才有的氣氛,因此也是一個廣受大家歡迎的觀光景點之一。

淺草

美食

1. 淺草大眾酒場 三幸 (MIYUKI) [淺草]

位於Hoppy通上的知名店鋪「三幸」,是間除了有店內吧台座位外,還在屋簷下排列餐桌座位的居酒屋。不僅「滷大腸(もつ煮)」「燉牛筋(牛スジの煮込み)」「雞肉棒(つくね)」「日式馬鈴薯燉肉(肉じゃが)」等料理好吃外,價格經濟實惠也是其主要魅力之一!只要花上2,000日圓,就能讓您大快朵頤!

「三幸」是間能讓您一邊感受外頭氣氛,一邊飲酒作樂的店鋪。喧囂吵雜可是淺草大眾酒場的代名詞,因此不管是誰皆能隨意進入,也是其優點之一。店內的菜單也有以英文附註,因此在點餐時無需擔心語言問題。

2. 居酒屋浩司 淺草店 [淺草]

「居酒屋浩司 淺草店」也是間位於Hoppy通上的居酒屋。與「三幸」一樣,在店頭擺放餐桌座位,隨時都門庭若市,熱鬧非凡。此外店內也有設置吧台跟榻榻米座位。

「燉牛筋(牛すじの煮込み)」是居酒屋浩司的招牌料理,光是看照片就讓人口水直流!用長時間燉煮的牛筋,不僅沒有牛腥味,還非常柔嫩,入口即化!其他還有經典的「炸火腿(ハムカツ)」及「烤雞肉串」等,能在此品嚐到只有平民居酒屋才有的美味料理。

3. 淺草 正ちゃん (Syoucyan) [淺草]

位於Hoppy通上的「浅草 正ちゃん」,是間以燉煮料理知名的居酒屋。首先推薦大家一定要品嚐的是,用店裡的大型燉煮鍋烹調出來的「燉牛肉(牛煮込み)」。裡面有牛肉、洋蔥、豆腐等食材,外觀看起來就像是壽喜燒。富含牛肉的香醇美味,與啤酒一同享用的話可說是絕佳的搭配喔。

另外,「燉白蘿蔔」也是必點的料理。白蘿蔔燉煮的非常入味且柔軟,入口即化,會讓人停不下手地一口接一口。不僅好吃且價格實惠,所以是很多人會情不自禁地再點一盤的人氣料理喔!

4. 鈴芳 (SUZUYOSI) [淺草]

位於三幸對面的居酒屋「鈴芳」,則因能在此喝到「樽生Hoppy(樽生ホッピー)」而大受歡迎。Hoppy是一種低熱量低酒精的飲料,有清爽美味的口感。

來到這裡的話,首先就先點道「燉牛筋(牛すじ煮)」來品嚐看看吧!鈴芳的燉煮料理走韓國風。紅色的醬汁,光是用看的就覺得很辣。不僅跟啤酒很合,跟韓國的馬格利酒一起品嚐也很美味喔!

5. かづちゃんの店(Kazucyannomise) [淺草]

從Hoppy通稍微往北走,轉進右邊的小巷,便是被稱為「初音小路」的巷道。在路口處馬上就能看到「かづちゃんの店」,這是間有傳統食堂風格魅力的居酒屋。店內雖然有吧台座位,但還是推薦大家在外面的桌席中,坐著傳統圓椅子,感受巷道的熱鬧氣氛!

但是這是間便宜且又能喝到美酒的居酒屋,平日在下午6:00就會關門了。不過別擔心,這間店從早上9:00就開始營業,因此推薦給想嘗試看看在白天悠閒地飲酒作樂的人喔!

※此店已歇業

6. 大眾鳥酒場 鳥椿 (Toritsubaki) 雷門一丁目店 [田原町]

距離東京Metro銀座線田原町站非常近的「大眾鳥酒場 鳥椿」,是間從早上便開始營業的居酒屋。在此您只要花350日圓就能喝到中杯啤酒,CP值非常的高。而最適合做為下酒菜的「炸火腿(ハムカツ)」,厚度十足,且口感柔嫩且多汁,也是一道必點的料理喔!

其他還有如「烤雞肉串」、自家製的「燉煮料理」及「烤牛肝」等料理,不僅價格便宜,料理也是十分的美味喔!其中「雞鍋飯(鶏鍋めし)」可是絕不能錯過的必點料理。在白飯上盛裝雞肉料理,外觀看起來就像是「壽喜燒」,那甘甜的醬汁保證讓您無法自拔。

7. 酒之大桝 (Daimasu) 雷門店 [淺草]

位於淺草的象徵-雷門正後方小巷弄中的「酒之大桝」,不僅是間賣酒的店家,同時也是能品嚐多種日本酒的居酒屋。因為是專賣店,所以店內的日本酒種類極其豐富,隨時都陳列著100種種類以上的酒品。其中也有許多價格便宜的酒,是間任何人皆能輕鬆前往購買的店喔。

除了日本酒以外,店裡還有來自日本各地所產的啤酒,種類豐富,有高達40種種類以上的選擇。此外,還提供許多下酒菜。其中特別推薦的是適合當日本酒下酒菜的「燒烤厚切培根(厚切りベーコンのあぶり)」!

淺草除了是東京首屈一指的知名觀光地外,也是個仍充分保留著傳統平民區繁華街氣氛的區域。位於此區域的居酒屋,有許多提供經濟實惠的價格的店家。所以非常推薦大家到此小酌幾杯後再回家喔!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

7 Popular Izakaya in Asakusa You Can Casually Drop By While Sightseeing

Asakusa has always been a busy part of Tokyo. Around Kaminari-mon at Senso-ji Temple (the icon of Asakusa), there are a lot of izakaya (Japanese pubs) that have been around for years. In the streets to the west of the temple (e.g. Hoppy Street (Hoppy-dori), Hatune Koji), you will see a lot of izakaya that have a working-class atmosphere, with a lot of people drinking from midday. It is also popular among tourists, as you can casually experience the working-class vibes of Asakusa.

Asakusa

Food & Drink

1. Public Tavern Miyuki [Asakusa]

Public Tavern Miyuki is a well-known izakaya in Hoppy Street that only has outside seating (counter seats and table seats). Their foods - such as Motsuni (innards stew), Beef Stew, Tsukune (chicken meatballs), and Nikujaga (meat and potato stew) - are all so good, and also pretty cheap! You will be able to get yourself full for just under 2,000 yen.

The table seats outside make it seem almost like an open-air pub. It is a typical, busy and lively popular pub in Asakusa, where anyone can casually drop by and grab a drink. English menus are available inside the store.

2. Izakaya Koji - Asakusa Branch [Asakusa]

Izakaya Koji (Asakusa Branch) is another izakaya located at Hoppy Street. Like Miyuki, it also has a bunch of tables outside. There are counter seats and Koagari (small separate dining rooms) inside.

The signature dish here is their beef stew. You can tell that it is good just by the look of it. The beef is slow-cooked, so it doesn’t have a strong smell. It is so soft that it feels like it melts away once it enters your mouth! Other than that, you can have other standard Asakusa dishes, such as Ham Katsu (fried ham) and Yakitori (grilled chicken skewers).

3. Asakusa Sho-chan [Asakusa]

Asakusa Sho-chan is another izakaya in Hoppy Street. It is famous for its stew dishes. The signature dish is their beef stew. It looks a bit like sukiyaki, as it uses beef, onions, and tofu. The rich taste of the beef matches pretty well with beer.

Another recommended dish is their daikon (white radish) stew. The daikon is well-soaked with the soup, and it has a really good flavor. It is pretty soft and easy to eat. The stew is so popular that people often ask for another bowl, as it is delicious and cheap.

4. Suzuyoshi [Asakusa]

Suzuyoshi is a popular izakaya where you can drink Hoppy (a non-alcoholic beer substitute that's often mixed with shochu). Hoppy has a light taste and low alcohol percentage, so it is pretty easy to drink.

The first thing you should eat here is their signature beef stew. The beef stew here is cooked Korean-style. You can tell that it’s pretty spicy just by the color of the soup. Its combination with beer is golden, but it goes really well with makgeolli (a Korean alcoholic beverage) too!

5. Kazu-chan no Mise [Asakusa]

If you continue north on Hoppy Street and take a left, you will find a street called Hatune Koji. Right by the entrance is Kazu-chan no Mise. It is an izakaya, but has the looks of a typical Japanese dining restaurant. There are counter seats inside, but it’ll be better to sit at a table seat and enjoy the atmosphere of olden Japan.

They serve good drinks at a cheap cost, but close at 6:00 PM on weekdays. They open from 9:00 AM, so it is a recommended place for those who want to start drinking from the middle of the day.

*This place has closed down.

6. Public Tavern Tori Tsubaki - Kaminari-mon Icchome Branch [Tawara-machi]

Located close from Tawaramachi Station on the Tokyo Metro Ginza Line, Public Tavern Tori Tsubaki is an izakaya that opens from morning. The price of food and drinks here is pretty cheap, as you can get a medium glass of beer for just 350 yen. The signature dish is their big and thick Ham Katsu (Deep-fried Ham). You should definitely try this soft and juicy katsu!

Other than the katsu, they have meals like grilled chicken, homemade stews, and grilled chicken liver that are not only cheap, but also pretty good! Out of all their dishes, their Torinabe Meshi is exceptionally good. It is a meal of cooked chicken served on a bowl of rice. It looks just like sukiyaki, and its sweet soup is really nice.

7. Daimasu Sake Bar - Kaminari-mon Branch [Asakusa]

Daimasu Sake Bar is a liquor store and sake bar at the street just right behind the icon of Asakusa, Kaminari-mon. Since it is a liquor store, they have a vast variety of sake. They regularly have more than 100 different kinds of sake. You can casually shop here, as some of their offerings are pretty cheap!

Other than sake, they also have more than 40 kinds of beer from all over Japan. Also, since it is also a bar, they serve foods that go well with drinks too! Their thick sliced grilled bacon is especially recommended. It is an unlikely yet perfect match with sake.

Asakusa might be one of Tokyo's most famous tourist areas, but some of the busy working-class parts of town from the past remain today. The izakaya in Asakusa are usually relatively cheaper than the other parts of Tokyo. Here, you can grab a quick drink and then move on with the rest of your day!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search