【日本購物】必買雨具!7 件日本特有商品

日本大約在六月左右會進入下雨的季節,稱之為 「梅雨季」。這個季節同時會帶來高溫,您可能會感到身體不適;但有了這些小工具的陪伴,掯定能讓您在這個季節也有個愉快的心情!

日本

購物

日本的梅雨季通常伴隨著高溫及高濕氣,並不是個令人感到舒適的天氣。這裡有些有趣的日本工具,可以讓您在這不太令人舒適愉快的時光多一點小確幸!

1. Vegetabrella,蔬菜雨傘

 Vegetabrella - 蔬菜雨傘,造型看起來像萵苣,但實際上卻是雨傘。擁有這把可愛的傘,說不定反而會讓您更期待雨天的到來。您可以在 Tokyo Noble 或者 LOFT 商店購買到這把雨傘,售價為 4,860 日圓。假如雨天不想出門卻想購買,也可以選擇透過網路商店訂貨喔!

2. SUSU 傘套

您可能不知道為何要特地買一個雨傘套,如果您曾經遇過以下情況:在擁擠的電車當中有人手持潮溼的雨傘碰到您的衣服,您就會理解為何需要一個傘套了。在傘套中有些特殊的纖維,可以很輕易快速地吸乾水滴,以避免弄溼您的背包,並讓您的雨傘能簡易地收起來。售價大約是 1,500 日圓。

3. Petla Rabbit Umbrella,彼得兔傘

外觀看起來就像隻填充小動物,但其實有把小傘藏在這隻兔子的套子裡。因為看不見裡面的小傘,所以您可以擺在桌上當做擺飾,或者掛在背包上,順便可以預防您忘記帶它出門。售價為 2,500 日圓。 

4. Terburanbrella,不用手拿的傘

Tatsuo Yamashita/Flickr

這把 tebura (手ぶら) 傘是能讓您雙手自由的傘。名字 「teburanbrella 」 意思是取於有空閒的雙手(手ぶら),和 「雨傘」的組合。雖然看起來有點傻,但如果您的雙手受傷或者帶著您的小孩逛街,又剛巧遇到下雨的話,它可是非常實用的!售價為 4,280 日圓。

5. UnBRELLA,反向傘

UnBRELLA 反向傘與傳統傘的內部結構是相反的。這把傘的另一個實用之處就是他的內部結構外翻,有了這特殊之處,在您搭乘擁擠的火車或者公車時,就可以避免把雨傘上的水漬沾到別人的衣服上。售價 9,720 日圓,有些小貴的價錢。

6. 曬衣夾

使用可愛的曬衣夾,能讓您在雨天等待衣服曬乾的過程多一些趣味,尤其時在衣服很難晾乾的梅雨季。您可以在網路上買四個小貓曬衣夾,售價 650 日圓。

7. USB 鞋子烘乾機

thanko.jp/shopdetail/000000002143/

最糟糕的感覺就是當您的鞋子浸水,而且必須穿它一整天的時候。但是有了 USB 鞋子烘乾機您就不用再擔心這些問題了。您可以在您晚上回到家的時候,將鞋子哄乾(6-7 小時)。網路上售價為 1,980 日圓。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

The rainy season in Japan, with its high temperatures and humidity, is not a pleasant time. Here is a list of some interesting Japanese goods that you can buy to make this unpleasant time a little bit more bearable. 

1. Vegetabrella

Vegetabrella is an umbrella that looks like a lettuce. Having a cute umbrella like this will make you look forward to the rainy days. You can buy it at Tokyo Noble or any of LOFT stores for 4,860 yen. You can also order it online if its raining and you don’t want to go outside. 

2. SUSU Umbrella case

You might wonder why exactly you need a umbrella case, but if you have ever ridden a crowded train and had someone’s wet umbrella or bag touch your clothes, you will know why. The special fibers inside the case can be used to easily wipe the water drops off your bag and keep your umbrella safely tucked away. It is sold for around 1,500 yen. 

3. Petla Rabbit Umbrella

On the outside, it looks like a stuffed animal, but there is a small umbrella hidden inside the rabbit case. Because of its appearance,  you can leave it on your desk as an ornament or keep it attached to your bag all the time, which will prevent you from forgetting to take it with you. It is sold for 2,500 yen. 

4. Teburanbrella

The terburanbrella is a hands-free umbrella. The name is a play on the words “tebura”, which means empty handed, and “umbrella”. Although it does look a bit silly, it is useful if you are injured or if you have small children with you need you to go shopping in pouring rain. It is sold for 4,280 yen. 


UnBRELLA is an umbrella that is inside out. This another useful item like the umbrella case mentioned above. With this, you won’t have to worry about your umbrella wetting someone’s clothes or bags in a crowded train or bus. At 9,720 yen, it is a little bit on the expensive side.  

6. Pegs

Using cute pegs like these will make doing laundry a little bit more fun during the rainy season when clothes just do not dry. You can buy four cat pegs for around 650 yen online. 

7. USB shoe dryer

The worst feeling is when your shoes get wet and you have to wear them for rest of the day. But with a USB shoe dryer, you do not have to worry about that anymore. Your shoes will be dried by the time you go home in the evening (6-7 hours). It is sold for 1,980 online. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone