【日本自由行】7 間必試的日式美容沙龍

想嘗試日本的美容沙龍,但沒有任何詳細資料嗎?以下就有 7 間日本著名美容沙龍的簡單療程介紹和首次體驗的價格,提供給您參考!

日本

玩樂

水上温泉 水上館/Flickr

在日本很流行美容沙龍。您可能會看到至少有一個廣告出現在列車上、雜誌或者電視節目的廣告中。但是它們究竟是在哪裡?實際上是做甚麼呢?收費是多少?以下是 7 間日本著名的美容沙龍的簡介及他們的服務內容和價格範圍。

註:當中有些美容沙龍所提供的療程是有特別限制的。因此在接受任何療程之前,請您務必接受諮詢,以評估您身體及健康狀況,確保您能夠安全地接受完整療程。若是在某些情況下,以致您可能無法進行某些療程,那麼請您嘗試其他家美容沙龍。

1. Takano Yuri (たかの友梨)

 

Takano Yuri 美容沙龍,提供面部護理、身體護理、新娘課程、頭部 spa,美甲護理和男性療程。您可以以初次體驗價 3240 - 3980 日元嘗試療程。這裡是日本官方網站。

2. Eruse-nu (エルセーヌ)

 

Eruse-nu 提供面部、身體脫毛和身體去脂療程。他們會提供合理的價格給初次體驗者。例如,兩邊腋下或比基尼線的脫毛療程一次 100 日元;減去 8 厘米的療程是 500日元。1000 日元的話,則可以體驗「小臉」、「大幅減重」、「 美腳」、或是「美肌」等療程。2000 日元的話,您可以體驗到兩次抗衰老面部護理。 3000日元的話,您可以體驗到骨盆護理及面部線條塑造療程。也設有男性用的美容院。這裡是日本官方網站。

3. Musee Platinum

 

Musee Platinum 是專門處理脫毛的美容沙龍。他們通常會提供每次只需幾百日元的專項護理優惠(或只是一百日元!)。 這裡是日本官方網站。

4. TBC

 

TBC 提供脫毛、面部護理、身體塑型(減肥及護理),和新娘療程。他們提供合理的價格給首次體驗者。例如腋下脫毛是1000 日元。至於比基尼線和面部毛髮的脫毛,每兩次療程收費 6000 日元。身體塑型療程則是 3000 日元。也設有男性用的美容院。 這裡是日本官方網站。

5. 銀座 Color (銀座カラー)

 

銀座 Color 是專門提供脫毛服務的美容沙龍。首次體驗,您可以嘗試 300日元的 22 部位的脫毛課程。此外,也有對身體去除所有毛髮的月費計劃,首月月費免費。 這裡是日本官方網站。

6. Miss Paris (ミス・パリ)

 

Miss Paris 提供身體護理、面部護理、脫毛和新娘的療程。5000 日元的療程,您可以體驗面部護理和身體塑型療程。您也可以免費體驗新娘輔導課程。 這裡的官方網站。

7. Ci:z. Labo (シーズ・ラボ)

 

Ci:z. Labo 這間美容沙龍,還提供醫療保健。皮膚科醫生將指導您完成您的療程。您可以嘗試一些 5400 日元的療程,如去青春痘疤痕、去黑斑、臉部緊縮、去背部青春痘、臀部/手臂局部瘦身、減脂和新娘療程。這裡也設有男性用的美容院。這裡是日本官方網站。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Beauty salons are popular in Japan. You will probably see at least one advertisement on trains, in magazines, and while watching TV during the commercials. But where are they, and what exactly do they do? How much do they cost? Here is a guide for 7 famous Japanese beauty salons, with briefings on what they do, and their price ranges.

NOTE: Some of these salons have restrictions based on the treatment(s) they offer. Before any treatment, you will have to undergo a consultation that assesses your health history and body to make sure that you will be able to safely receive the treatment in full. In some cases, you may not be able to go through with the treatment, so if you find that one clinic is not able to take you, you will have to try another salon. 

1. Takano Yuri Beauty Clinic

xn--ecki7ax7a0b3g8c0dwa9859g.biz/

Takano Yuri Beauty Clinic offers facials, body care, bridal courses, head spa, nail treatments and men’s courses. For the first time, you can try them at the price of 3240~3980 yen. Official site in Japanese here.

2. Eruse-nu (エルセーヌ)

www.elleseine.co.jp/

Eruse-nu offers facial and body epilation and body treatments for fat. For the first time, they offer reasonable prices. For example, epilation for both armpits or the bikini line, 100 yen for one time, and for the course of losing 8 cm, 500 yen. For 1000 yen, you can experience facial, leg slimming or “feather body” for women in their 30’s, extreme weight loss, bridal, and acne treatments. For 2000 yen, you can experience anti-aging facials twice. For 3000 yen, you can experience pelvis care and making a new face line course. Also has a men’s salon. Official site in Japanese here.

3. Musee Platinum

musee-sp.com/

Musee Platinum specializes in epilation. They often have special campaigns that are only a few hundred yen each (or just one hundred yen, depending!). Official site in Japanese here.

4. TBC

xn--tbc-rs4bo21y8em.com/

TBC offers epilation, facials, body shaping (losing weight and treatment), and bridal. They offer reasonable prices for trials. For arm pit epilation, it costs 1000 yen. For bikini lines and facial hair epilation, it costs 6000 yen per two visits. For figure shaping, it costs 3000 yen. Also has a men’s salon. Official site in Japanese here.

5. Ginza Color (銀座カラー)

matome.naver.jp/

Ginza Color specializes in epilation. For trials, you can try the epilation in 22 parts for 300 yen for the first time. Also, for the monthly plan on removing all the hair on the body, you don’t have to pay for the first month. Official site in Japanese here.

6. Miss Paris (ミス・パリ)

www.atpress.ne.jp/

Miss Paris offers body treatments, facials, epilation, and bridal courses. For 5000 yen, you can experience facials and body shaping. You can also experience free bridal course counseling. Official site here.

7. Ci:z. Labo (シーズ・ラボ)

ichigo-bana.com/

Ci:z. Labo is a beauty salon that also includes medical care. Dermatologists will guide you through your course. You can try out courses such as acne scars, spots, facial lifts, back acne, hips, arms, slimming, cellulite and bridal at the price of 5400 yen. Also has a men’s salon. Official site in Japanese here.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone