【东京购物】時尚迷必看!精选表参道、青山、原宿5家必去时尚潮流品牌店

表参道、青山和原宿地区引领日本时尚的最前沿。该区域聚集了各种不同的时尚风格,包括各种日本运动品牌、英式风格的高级小零件、美国洛杉矶的街头时尚以及独特的服装等,已聚集了各有特色的品牌。本文将为你介绍该地区必访的5家店。如果你想要抢先获得日本的最新时尚,那么请千万不要错过哦。

原宿/表参道/青山

购物

VULCANIZE London

兼备传统和时尚的英国商品是永恒的经典款式。生活方式&时尚店“VULCANIZE London”以“高品质生活方式”为理念,从老字号到最旺品牌,聚集了约40个英国品牌。让你即使在东京也能轻松入手正宗的英国用品。

这里不仅聚齐了英国王室御用西服品牌“GIEVES& HAWKES”、文具品牌“SMYTHSON”和被誉为衬衣界的劳斯莱斯的“TURNBULL & ASSER”等历史悠久的老字号品牌,还经营近几年受到关注的新品牌的商品。商品种类非常丰富,值得在店里花时间慢慢逛。

在各种各样的商品之中,首先希望你关注的是拥有120年以上历史的手工旅行箱品牌“GLOBE-TROTTER”。复古的外观加上皮带。由恪守100年传统的匠人手工制成的旅行箱,其特征是不仅结实,而且越用越有味道,深受全世界的名流们喜爱。

除了旅行箱之外,还有即使变小了最优质的技术也不会改变的迷你手提箱“GLOBE-TROTTER -London Square”(120,000日元+税)。与旅行箱一样采用轻便结实的vulcan纤维材料制作的迷你手提箱,还有容量大的黑色、绿色、藏青色、绛紫色等10种颜色在售。从20岁到60岁,无论男女老少都能找到一款中意且适合自己的。让我们带着旅行箱来品味高雅的氛围吧!

TED BAKER

喜欢经典的英伦风格的人喜爱的“TED BAKER”,也被名流们喜爱,英国剑桥公爵夫人凯瑟琳公主也是该品牌的忠实粉丝。这家店让你在东京也能轻松感受TED BAKER的时尚理念。

三层楼的亚洲最高级的TED BAKER坐落于表参道的小巷。除了男、女服装之外,还有皮具、饰品、鞋子等丰富的商品。此外,还有日本限定的商品。店内装饰也是值得关注的亮点之一。为了让你感受世界工厂“东京”的精工细作,在墙壁上设置了配管,并在天花板上装饰了很多颠倒的机器人。不仅能窥视品牌的玩心,还能在近未来的空间中尽情地享受时尚。

“CASHMERE 3 BUTTON OVERCOAT”(73981日元+税)(2种颜色)

 

以大胆剪裁为特色的TED BAKER,备有丰富的时尚而实用的西服。采用了品牌理念「大不列颠幽默」的高质量设计连细微部分也能看一看。譬如这个大衣,内部华丽的花纹非常惹人注目。

如果你想在正式优雅的氛围中兼备休闲性,给人优美而亲切感的TED BAKER会是一个很好的选择。让你能够入手可设计性高的优质商品。

WOOLRICH

“WOOLRICH”是一个1830年创立的美国户外品牌,在日本30~40几岁的人当中很有人气。位于青山的这家店铺销售童装。一到周末,父母领着孩子聚集在这里,非常热闹,店内充满了可爱而和睦的氛围。

叫作“buffalo check”的长期畅销商品红黑格子衬衫,每年一点一点地更新,营造出没有时兴不时兴的时尚,保持着不变的经典地位。

WOOLRICH的最大特点是在户外也能穿出都市的时尚感。在寒冷的冬天穿羽绒服的话不担心变得像观光客吗?希望在追求温暖的同时也兼具时尚呢。你在网络上参考名人或具有影响力的人的搭配的时候,注意到穿WOOLRICH羽绒服的人有很多吧。此外,这里也有很多看起来很苗条的女款在售。

除了人气羽绒服之外,还备有毛衣、围巾和鞋子等丰富的品种。让我们去青山的WOOLRICH购物吧!

 

通过本篇攻略购买的客人,在免税价格基础上享有5%的折扣。(2019年11月24日(日)截止)

SVOLME

“SVOLME”始于足球制服的生产。从2006年创立以来经过了漫长岁月的今天,不仅在足球项目业界拥有值得自豪的高地位,作为时尚品牌也博得了很高的人气。从运动休闲轻便鞋到方便工薪人员活动的西装、衬衫、皮鞋,应有尽有。

想穿得正式,但是太严肃的话有点……这时候“SVOLME”是最好的选择。这家位于原宿的商店有很多只有在日本才能买到的限定商品。对于讨厌和别人一起穿西服的人来说,这里是一个不能错过的圣地。

“SVOLME”不仅重视穿着时方便运动和易干燥的功能性,色彩花样的选择也很鲜艳大胆。由于颠覆了传统日系品牌的保守形象,因此经常被误认为是来自美国或欧洲的品牌。在种类繁多的产品中,特别引人注目的是绚烂多彩的跑鞋。连鞋底都有花纹的设计实在是少见,脚后跟也附有反射材料,预防犯罪措施也十分完善。这样晚上出去跑步也放心。因为不仅轻巧,而且尺寸范围广,所以不论男女都可以穿,所以有很多人想来这里购买轻便运动鞋。

XLARGE / X-girl

“XLARGE”虽然来自美国,但是logo设计大猩猩成为了日本代表性的街头品牌标志。女性品牌“X-girl”深受年轻一代的欢迎,并占有重要地位。提出了“不是平时穿,而是表现时尚又实用的服装”的独特观点,并融合嘻哈音乐、艺术、滑板等街头文化创造了各种各样的风格。这在时尚品牌中也少见的。人气设计“OG”除了经典的黑和白之外,每年还有新的色彩花样出来。不仅仅是日本国内的粉丝,海外的粉丝也从SNS等获知发售信息后,从远方来到日本购买。

XLARGE有许多男女皆宜的商品。位于里原宿的店铺与女性品牌X-girl相邻,所以也有很多情侣一起来购买。该品牌以嘻哈音乐、摇滚乐、军队、户外、体育等街头文化为理念风格,几乎都是经久不衰的基本设计,全是日常生活中经常使用的实用商品。而且与人气运动品牌等的合作商品一年也有20次以上,每周都有新商品出来,因此无论什么时候来都会有新的发现。


你觉得怎么样呢?你不想现在就去购物吗?从有着100年历史的手工旅行箱到英式西服、绚烂多彩的日本运动品牌、美国街头品牌、户外休闲,让日常生活更加丰富多彩的生活商店在同一地区销售着各种各样的商品。对时尚敏感的你,造访东京的时候,请一定要来表参道、青山、原宿看看。保证不购物也能享受街上时尚的氛围。

文中刊登的设施一览概要

 

关于JRF

本文中的商业设施由日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)所拥有。
日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)不仅是日本第一个专门从事商业设施不动产的投资法人,而且是作为不动产公司以外的公司成为赞助商的第一个投资法人,2002年3月在东京证券交易所上市(证券代码8953)。

现在,作为日本国内最大资产规模的商业设施特化型J-REIT,通过对优良资产的严选投资,使所管理的资产稳步增长,并以提高和稳定红利为目标。。

详情请看这里

 

免责声明
●本资料是关于日本零售基金投资法人(JRF)的介绍资料,制作的目的并不是劝诱获得JRF的投资证券及签订金融商品交易合同。请投资者在投资时根据自己的判断和责任进行投资。
资产管理公司:三菱公司·UBS·realty株式会社
(金融商品交易业者 关东财务局长(金商)第403号,一般社团法人投资信托协会会员)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

5 Glamorous Fashion Boutiques in Omotesando, Aoyama, and Harajuku!

Omotesando, Aoyama, and Harajuku are three areas that are on the cutting edge of fashion in Japan. People with all sorts of styles and tastes gather here, along with many swanky brands dealing in everything from Japanese sportswear and elegant British accessories all the way to fashionable L.A. street styles and unique apparel. If you enjoy keeping up with the latest trends, read on for the 5 must-visit shops in this area!

Harajuku/Omotesando/Aoyama

Shopping

VULCANIZE London

British styles tend to carry a sense of tradition and elegance that keep it forever classic. The concept at VULCANIZE London is a lifestyle fashion store based on the idea of a "quality lifestyle". They carry around 40 British brands, from the classics to the modern, allowing anyone in Tokyo to easily get their hands on some goods from the UK.

Their selection of classic brands includes GIEVES & HAWKES, a brand of suits whose company also holds a number of Royal Warrants; the stationery brand SMYTHSON; and TURNBULL & ASSER, which is considered the Rolls-Royce of shirts. They also have plenty of new up and coming brands and products, so it will be well worth your time to check out everything they have. 

Among this treasure trove of products, you might come across the suitcase brand GLOBE-TROTTER, which has over 120 years of history dealing in hand-crafted goods. Their suitcases are created with traditional techniques that have been passed down for over 100 years. They are sturdy and improve with each use, and have garnered the patronage of celebrities all over the world.

Apart from suitcases, they also offer smaller travel bags that retain the level of quality prized by this brand, the GLOBE-TROTTER - London Square (120,000 yen plus tax). Just as the suitcases are light and sturdy, they've managed to achieve the same results with this product by using Vulcanized fiber. It can hold much more than you might imagine, and comes in 10 different colors including black, green, navy, and burgundy. These are perfect for just about anyone, and you are sure to find one that suits you. Lend an air of elegance to your everyday life by buying one for yourself!

TED BAKER

TED BAKER is another popular brand for classic British styles. It is beloved by many celebrities, including Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge. Come pay a visit in Tokyo to see what the fuss is all about for yourself!

One of the biggest TED BAKER stores in Asia is situated in Omotesando. Its 3 floors are filled with men's and women's apparel, leather goods, accessories, shoes, Japan-limited items, and much more. Remember to pay particular attention to the interior design and decorations when you visit. They have pipes running along the walls and robots hanging upside-down from the ceiling, all to give a futuristic factory vibe that's unique to Tokyo. Playfulness aside, it really brings out this brand's creativity.

CASHMERE 3 BUTTON OVERCOAT (73,981 yen plus tax) (2 colors)

The characteristically bold, Western design of TED BAKER is balanced with stylish practicality in many of their products. They've also weaved a little of their brand concept into every piece, infusing "British humor" in a way that compliments even the finest details of the overall design. Even the overcoat shown above hides a colorful pattern on the inner side of the coat!

For anyone looking to find some casual yet elegant, formal outfit should look no further than TED BAKER, where quality is combined with sound design to give each piece a warm, friendly impression.

WOOLRICH

WOOLRICH is an American outdoor brand that was established in 1830. In Japan, it is very popular with people in their 30s and 40s. Their store in Aoyama also handles kid's apparel, so it's often packed with families on the weekends, giving the entire place a lively, friendly atmosphere.

Their red and black plaid shirts under their "buffalo check" line are a long-time favorite. These get renewed every year, ensuring that they never go out of style while also securing its place as a classic.

WOOLRICH's defining characteristic is their ability to give their customers a sense of style regardless of what city or country they are in. Have you ever felt that you might look like a tourist while wearing that bulky down jacket on a wintery day? There's nothing wrong with wanting both style and warmth in an outfit. Perhaps you've noticed that influencers giving coordination advice on social media tend to pick WOOLRICH. They even offer slim fit designs for the ladies!

While their down jackets are popular, the Aoyama store has plenty of other offerings including sweaters, mufflers, shoes, and so on. It's worth checking out while you have the chance.

 

tsunagu Japan readers get 5% off any WOOLRICH purchases they make!
(applies to the total before tax; valid until November 24, 2019)

SVOLME

SVOLME started out in 2006 as a producer of soccer uniforms, and they have since built up their brand into a fashion label as well as a fantastic dealer for soccer-related goods. These days they offer everything from sports casual wear and sneakers to leather shoes and easy-to-move-in suits for the average businessman.

SVOLME is possibly your best choice if you ever want to dress down a little in a slightly formal setting. You definitely won't want to miss out on this Harajuku shop as they carry a whole range of items that you can't get outside of Japan, which is also great for those who dislike running into others wearing the exact same clothes as them!

Not only are their products designed for practicality, making them both easy to wear and easy to dry, they also come in bold, vibrant designs. Reversing the old image that Japanese brands tend to favor muted and subdued designs, their style can be easily mistaken for one belonging to Europe or the States. Out of their huge range of products, the one type that screams for attention is their runners. They've attached reflective materials to the heel for safety reasons and the colorful pattern is even applied to the soles, making them the perfect pair to wear for a night time jog. Quite a few customers come to this store just for this particular pair as it is light and comes in a wide range of sizes. 

XLARGE / X-girl

XLARGE, with its signature gorilla logo, is an American brand that has become something of a symbol for streetwear in Japan. Conversely, X-girl holds the same position in the corresponding market for young ladies. This fashion brand holds a unique concept of "not everyday wear, but fashionable practicality", and incorporates street culture into their designs, such as hip-hop, art, skateboarding, and so on. One of their popular series, OG, has new designs that are released every year in not just the standard black and white, but also in many other colors. They have plenty of fans all over the globe, with many following their various social media accounts and flying over to Japan just to buy the latest releases. 

XLARGE has plenty of unisex items too, with a store in Ura-Harajuku right next to an X-girl store, making it a great shopping destination for couples. They've managed to distill street cultures like hip-hop, rock, army, outdoor, and sports into conceptual styles. Combined with a knack for basic designs, their creations have become staples for their respective trends, ensuring that they don't ever go out of style. They've focused mostly on practical items, but with collaborations with various popular sporting brands happening over 20 times a year, and new products releasing every week, you will find yourself shopping here over and over again!

Do you feel like going on a shopping spree now? From handmade suitcases with over 100 years of history, to British fashion, colorful Japanese sports brands, American street brands, and outdoor casual wear, you'll be hard pressed to find another area where all of these stores that brighten up your everyday life come together in the same place. If you're a fashionista, don't miss out on the Omotesando, Aoyama, Harajuku areas when you visit Tokyo! Even if you don't end up buying anything, it still makes for an excellent day out taking in all the local trends!

A Brief Overview of the Commercial Facilities in This Article

 

About JRF

All the shops in this article are located in commercial facilities managed by Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF).

JRF has been listed on the Real Estate Investment Trust (“REIT”) section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange (securities code: 8953) since March 2002. It was the first investment firm in Japan to specifically target and invest in retail property assets.

As the largest J-REIT that specializes in retail properties, JRF strives to secure stable distributions for its unitholders and steady increases in the value of its property portfolio through selective acquisitions of prime retail properties.

For more information: https://www.jrf-reit.com/english/index.html

 

 

Disclaimer
* This article was made for the purpose of promoting Japan Retail Fund Investment Corporation (JRF). It is not an invitation for investing in JRF’s securities or other financial instruments. Please make investment decisions at your own discretion and risk.
Asset Management Company: Mitsubishi Corp. -UBS Realty Inc.
(Financial Instruments Business Operators: Kanto Local Finance Bureau (FIBO) No. 403, Full Member of The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search