【實用資訊】讓您盡情享受錢湯和溫泉的7大必需品

想要充分享受錢湯或是溫泉的樂趣,但是不知道該帶什麼嗎?這就來告訴您7樣不可或缺的必需品。

日本

實用資訊

相信大家對溫泉都不陌生,但錢湯是甚麼呢?所謂錢湯,就是城市裡的公共澡堂。公共澡堂一直是日本文化中重要的一環。溫泉與錢湯的規模不同,但性質相仿,設施的基本規劃也相同:包括入口、沖洗區和浴池!接下來將為大家介紹充分享受泡湯之樂的7種必需品。

1. 錢

PIXTA

有些錢湯和溫泉或許是免費入場,但是絕大多數都要收費。另外,有一些用品或服務項目是需要付費的。若能準備一些零錢更好,因為大部分的置物櫃(放置鞋子和衣服)只收100或10日幣的硬幣。

2. 小毛巾(手巾)

PIXTA

小毛巾可以用來綁束長髮或是遮住私密部位,也可以用來擦洗身體,但是不能放進浴池裡。如照片所示,手巾是一種約30公分寬、90公分長的小毛巾,這種棉質毛巾容易清洗,乾燥迅速,有各種不同的花樣和顏色。

3. 大毛巾

PIXTA

大毛巾的功用,是讓您在更衣室裡擦乾身體。有些人會用小毛巾擦,但使用乾燥的大毛巾,可以擦得更快、更乾爽。但是請記得,千萬不能帶進浴池裡。

4. 洗髮精、潤髮乳、沐浴乳

PIXTA

洗髮精、潤髮乳和沐浴乳這類備品,有些浴場的沖洗區會提供,若沒有免費提供,櫃台也會販售,但總是無法先確認,因此自備是最好的辦法。不必特地帶一大瓶500ml去,只要裝進像照片裡這樣的小容器帶出門就好,或直接購買小瓶裝的。

5. 髮圈或浴帽(如果您有一頭長髮)

PIXTA

為避免造成其他使用者觀感不佳,若您有一頭長髮,在沖洗區或浴池內最好用髮圈綁起來,或戴上浴帽固定。切記,讓頭髮接觸浴池的水是很沒禮貌的行為。

6. 換洗衣物

PIXTA

準備一套乾淨衣服以便更換,因為沒人喜歡穿髒衣服吧!如果您嫌麻煩,不想帶太多東西,又不介意穿著沐浴前脫下的衣物,那麼更換內衣褲就好。

7. 可以裝上述所有物品的大袋子

PIXTA

又是私人物品又是換洗衣物的,最好準備一個大提袋裝。為了物品安全,澡堂通常都會提供上鎖的置物櫃。若提袋太大無法收納,將重要物品放入置物箱內,其他則放在開放的置物架上。當然,離開時不要忘記帶走喔!

 
 
 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

要怎麼做在日本泡溫泉時才能夠避免尷尬?

盡情享受日本的大自然!精選11處能在絕景中泡湯的露天風呂

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

有機會造訪日本一定要去住看看!精選推薦8間溫泉住宿設施(關東篇)

 
 
不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Japanese culture has long been associated with public bath houses. There are sento (public bath houses in the town) as well as onsen (hot springs). They come in different shapes in sizes, but at the base, they both have the same system: an entrance, a washing space, and a bath! Here, I would like to introduce 7 essential items to enjoy your sento/onsen experience to the fullest.

1. Money

girlschannel.net/

Money can be exchanged for goods and services. Yes, some sento and onsen are free, but most of them require money. It would be good if you have some change handy, since most lockers (for shoes and for clothes) use 100 or 10 yen coins.

2. Small Towels (Tenugui)

natoriya.at.webry.info/

Small towels can be used to tie up long hair, hide your private places, and wash your body. A tenugui is a small towel, about 30 cm wide and 90 cm long. They are made from cotton, which makes them easy to dry and wash. They come in different patterns and colors, as seen in the image above. 

3. Large Towels

towels-india.in/

Large towels can be used to dry your body in the changing room. Some people use small towels too, but its better to wipe quickly with a dry large towel.

4. Shampoos, Conditioners, Body Wash

www.hondaplus.co.jp/

Some places offer shampoo, conditioners and body wash at the washing place, or sell them at the counter. But you can never be too sure. Don’t take your whole 500 ml bottle. Put them into little containers, like the image above, or buy miniature sized bottles at the store.

5. Hair Ties or Shower Cap (If You Have Long Hair)

hair.allwomenstalk.com/

If you have long hair, it’s better if you tie it up with a hair band, or keep it in one place with a shower cap at the washing place or in the bath. It is bad manners to keep your hair down in baths too. 

6. Change Of Clothes

fashion-kid.net/

Nobody likes wearing dirty clothes. If you don’t want to bring a big luggage and you don’t mind wearing the same clothes again, then keep a change of underwear handy. 

7. Bags To Put All Things Mentioned Above

www.siige.net/

Some places have lockers to put in your bags. Make sure to keep watch of all your things, and don’t leave anything behind.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone