【大阪自由行】想告诉其他人!精选大阪7处百变魅力的拍照景点

人气观光都市大阪,有具历史性的建筑,以及充满活力的街角风景等,许多令人不禁按下快门留念的美好景色。于是本次,将介绍大阪的拍照景点给你。

大阪府

体验

1. 通天阁 [惠美须町]

“通天阁”是位于新世界中心的展望塔,悬挂着多彩招牌的餐馆林立于巷弄内,于此仰望所见的通天阁予人印象深刻。由各个角度眺望通天阁,能欣赏到其不同的样貌。

通天阁每到夜晚便会点灯,与街上大阪风格的华丽招牌一同合影也不错呢。由高度94.5米的户外展望台可一览大阪市内景色。不妨由上方拍下绚丽的大阪夜景照吧。

2. 鯛よし百番 [今船]

若想享受怀旧、非日常的气氛,推荐你位于飞田新地的大众料理亭“鲷よし百番”。该店是于1918年左右,作为花街而建的木造二楼建筑,店内装潢豪华绚烂,每个房间都设有精心设计的隔扇画及天井画,有许多令人想拍照留念的景点!

虽然于此用餐需事先预约,但能体验到旧花街的风情,可是难得的机会,不妨前往看看吧。
此外,飞田新地街上禁止拍照,请多加注意!

3. 大阪城公园 [森之宫、大阪城公园]

占地内有大阪城的大阪城公园,是位处市中心,腹地辽阔,自然丰饶的景点。于此拍下大阪城壮观的模样也不错,于广阔的公园内漫步感觉也很棒呢。能在公园内欣赏到日夜景色变化及四季分明的各种美景,是其魅力之一。

另外,大阪城公园也是有名的赏樱名胜地。园内种有300棵以上的樱花树,每年3月下旬至4月中旬左右,能于此欣赏美丽粉色花卉绽放的美景。

4. 源桥温泉(源ヶ橋温泉) [寺田町]

此处建于1937年,保有昭和现代主义风貌的建筑,作为公共澡堂建筑物,首次被登录为国家的登录有形文化遗产。此外,建筑设有纽约的小自由女神像及金鯱等装饰品,令人不禁驻足看得出神。附带一提,日文的洗澡称为“入浴”。

使用石材的室内装潢有着不可思议的豪华,但里面却是真正的公共澡堂。这里的按摩浴池及蒸气浴等设备齐全,为平民的疗愈景点。

※此店已于2020年歇业

5. 船场大楼 [北滨、堺筋本町]

“船场大楼”建于1925年,为地下一层,地上四层,阁楼一层,在当时是少见的住家兼事务所的建筑,目前外观几乎与以前一样,仍持续被使用中。自落成以来,住家、事务所、店铺等陆续进驻。虽然建筑外观并不华丽,但是一进到入口,便会对其出色的内部装潢感到惊艳。

大楼中心设有中庭,形成挑高的空间。自然的阳光由正上方照射进来,因此白天相当明亮。摆设的长椅营造出绝佳气氛。若走上设有庭园的屋顶,可于此眺望天空,悠闲地度过。

6. 大阪市中央公会堂 [浪花桥、淀屋桥]

中之岛地区作为大阪商人城镇,自古以来便是相当繁荣的地区。“大阪市中高公会堂”为中之岛象征性的存在。新文艺复兴风格的稳重珍贵建筑,为高艺术性建筑物,被指定为国家重要文化遗产。建筑为钢筋混凝土加墙砖造,夜晚点灯的景色相当美丽。

会堂内部有各种壁画、天井画及装饰品,美丽的彩色玻璃让人看得入迷。此外,地下一楼设有餐厅“中之岛Social Eat Awake”,可于充满复古时尚氛围的店内,享用到以日式食材制作的Cool Modern法式及意大利料理。

7. 青山大楼(青山ビル) [北滨、淀屋桥]

此处是于1921年作为个人宅邸所建,为国家的登录有形文化遗产。目前是有艺廊及咖啡厅进驻的招租大楼。

建筑内各处设有精美的装饰品。优雅的彩色玻璃、圆弧形长窗及做工精细的木制扶手等,有许多值得一见之处。在1楼的咖啡厅老店“樱屋珈琲馆”能品尝到虹吸式的美味咖啡。

大阪有许多令人想拍下的景色及大阪独有的风景。于此旅游时,仅是漫步街中,就能邂逅令人不禁想拍照留念的独特、充满活力的商店街等景致。随着季节及日夜变换,也能欣赏到各个街景的模样,不妨于此觅见你所喜爱的景色吧。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

Discover the 7 Most Photogenic Spots in Osaka

Osaka is a popular sightseeing spot with a plethora of scenic areas. From historical buildings to bustling street corners, the city is packed with stunning views that will have you snapping photos nonstop! With that in mind, here are 7 amazing photogenic spots in the Osaka area!

Osaka

Things to Do

1. Tsutenkaku Tower [Ebisucho]

Tsutenkaku is an observation tower that stands in the center of the Shinsekai area. It's quite impressive to look up at the tower from the restaurant alleys lined with colorful signboards. You can gaze at the tower from many angles and enjoy completely different views!

When night falls, Tsutenkaku is lit up, so you can get a perfect picture of Osaka with all the flashy, bright street signs. You can take in all of the city from the 94.5m-high open-air observation tower. Make sure to capture a shot from above of Osaka shining brightly at night!

2. Hyakuban [Imafune]

If you want to enjoy a retro and out-of-the-ordinary environment, then Hyakuban, a popular restaurant located in Osaka's Tobita Shinchi district, is recommended for you. This two-story wooden building was built in 1918 in the red light district, and is decorated with luxurious, gorgeous ornaments. Each room has a different look, with unique ceiling paintings and other clever decor, giving you lots of places to snap some great shots!

You need a prior reservation if you want to eat here, but it’s a unique chance to enjoy the atmosphere of a former red light district location, so you'll definitely want to peek in for a look.

However, keep in mind that taking photos in the Tobita Shinchi area is strictly forbidden!

3. Osaka Castle Park [Morinomiya, Osakajokoen]

Osaka Castle Park, which contains the famous Osaka Castle, is a spacious area that's full of nature and natural scenery despite being located in the center of the city. Not only is it a great place to get a picture of the magnificent Osaka Castle, but it’s also really pleasant to stroll around the large park. You can enjoy the change in scenery from morning to evening, as well as the changing of the scenic views all year round from season to season.

Osaka Castle Park is also well-known as a great spot to view cherry blossoms. There are over 300 cherry trees inside the park, and every year, from late-March to mid-April, the park is covered a beautiful pink from the blossoming flowers.

4. Gengahashi Onsen [Teradacho]

Constructed in 1937, this building still retains its look of Showa era modernism. It was the country’s first bathhouse structure to be registered as a tangible cultural property. There are small Statue of Liberty statues reminiscent of the one in New York City, and golden shachihoko (mythical carp with the head of a tiger and the body of a carp) outside, which will have you stop in your tracks to gaze up at them. By the way, the word for taking a bath in Japanese is “入浴 (nyuuyoku)” - sounds like New York, right?

The stones used in the building’s interior decoration are also quite luxurious, but waiting inside is an actual bathhouse. There are jet baths, steam saunas, and other facilities, making it a great, relaxing spot for everyone.

*This place closed down in 2020.

5. Senba Building [Kitahama, Sakaisuji Honmachi]

Semba Building, built in 1925, was a residential and office building that had a basement, 4 stories, and a pent house, something quite rare for buildings during that time. The building hasn't changed much since then, and it has been used for residential housing, offices, and shop since its construction. While it doesn't appear so flashy from the outside, when you enter the building, you'll be shocked at how gorgeous its interiors are.

There is also a courtyard in the middle of the building. Since it gets natural sunlight from above, it’s very bright during the day. There are benches there as well, so the atmosphere is quite nice. If you climb further up, there’s a garden on top, where you can comfortably spend your time staring out at the skies.

6. Osaka City Central Public Hall [Naniwabashi, Yodoyabashi]

The Nakanoshima neighborhood in Osaka is a merchant area that has flourished since olden times. This is where the Osaka City Central Public Hall, which is a symbol of this area, is located. Its profound neo-renaissance style of architecture, with its high level of artistry, has made it a registered Important Cultural Property of Japan. The steel-framed brickwork that lights up at night is a truly beautiful sight.

On the inside, your eyes will be captivated by the various murals, ceiling paintings, ornaments, and stained glass. Also, on the basement floor, there is a restaurant with a retro yet modern atmosphere called Nakanoshima Social Eat Awake, where you can enjoy French and Italian-style cuisine made with traditional Japanese ingredients. 

7. Aoyama Building [Kitahama, Yodoyabashi]

Built as a private mansion in 1921, it is one of the country’s registered Tangible Cultural Properties. Currently, it has various tenants including galleries, cafes, and other shops. 

No matter where you are in the building, all the ornaments and decorations are spectacular. There are numerous points of note, from the oblong windows with their elegant, stained glass, to the delicately twisted, torque wood railings and more. On the 1st floor is a well-established coffee shop known as Sakuraya Cafe, where you can enjoy a delicious cup of coffee made with a siphon coffee maker.

If you want to take photos while you’re in Osaka, there are many townscapes and sceneries that you can only find there. Just by strolling through the streets, you’re sure to come across unconventional, bustling areas that will surely make you want to snap away. You can enjoy the different faces of the towns based on the changing of the seasons, or even just between the morning and evening. Go ahead and find your favorite spot!

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

Title Image: Aeypix / Shutterstock,  John J Brown / Shutterstock, kazuuu0925, TungCheung / Shutterstock

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search