【大阪美食】精選大阪7間營業至早上,便利且美味的居酒屋

大阪不僅有許多美食店家,也是個觀光景點,終年有許多遊客到訪。您是否也曾有過「因為玩得太開心而錯過末班車!」或「還想繼續喝!」的這種情形呢?此時令人感到便利的,就是本次介紹營業至早上的居酒屋,我們從中挑選了最推薦的7間店家!

大阪

美食

1. JAPANESE BAL KITSUNE [心齋橋]

「JAPANESE BAL KITSUNE」是位於心齋橋的居酒屋,營業至凌晨4點 (週日及週一除外) ,有著時尚的室內裝潢,空間舒適且氣氛佳。鄰近車站,非常便利。

此處有名的是「生牡蠣」,是間無論何時前往都能品嚐到新鮮牡蠣的店家。「蒸牡蠣」使用大顆牡蠣,彈嫩口感為其魅力,且不苦澀,非常容易入口。其它還能享用到「南蠻漬牡蠣」及「炸牡蠣」等各式牡蠣料理。

2. 昭和大衆ホルモン 千日前店 [日本橋]

「昭和大衆ホルモン」的室內裝潢為日本往昔的下町風格,非常有趣,是間能品嚐到在日本當地也受到民眾喜愛的內臟料理「烤內臟」的店家。營業至早上5點  (週日及國定假日除外) 。

這裡的內臟種類豐富,因而受到歡迎,有40種以上可供選擇,並供應非常稀少的部位。能吃到自己於七輪爐烤網上所烤的肉,以炭火烤出的內臟非常美味!無需1,000日圓便能享用,是價格非常實惠的店家。

3. つるとんたん 宗右衛門町店 [日本橋]

「つるとんたん」為主打創意烏龍麵的店,當然也有提供基本款的「豆皮烏龍麵」及「鍋燒烏龍麵」等。除了烏龍麵外,也很推薦您使用新鮮海鮮料理的「海鮮丼」。店內裝潢得宛如古時的日式房屋,空間寬敞,可於此悠閒地放鬆休息。

店內提供各種烏龍麵,其中「明太子奶油烏龍麵」又特為推薦。白湯口感醇厚,與烏龍麵條完美的融合在一起。店內會搭配季節提供當季料理,能享用到充滿四季氛圍的料理呢。

4. ひろかずや 東通店 [中崎町]

「ひろかずや」為大阪燒專賣店。東通店營業至早上7點,店內設有吧台及桌席座位,可於此度過悠閒時光。於此享用到的大阪知名美食「大阪燒」及「蔥燒」是專門店才能烹調出的最佳美味。

除了大阪燒外,「燉牛筋」也為人氣料理之一。沒有肉的腥味,若與高麗菜一同享用,可感受其鮮甜滋味。這裡也有提供許多適合搭配酒品享用的料理喔。

5. 中國茶房8 心齋橋店 [難波]

「中國茶房8 心齋橋店」為中華料理店,位於擁有固力果看板的著名景點「戎橋」,在「H&M」樓上。由於為24小時營業、因此隨時可前往用餐,是一間便利的店鋪。店內設有200個座位,在附近算是相當寬敞的店家。店內華麗的裝潢也很有特色,值得造訪。

造訪這裡時,不妨嚐嚐稍微奢侈的「北京烤鴨」吧!。店員會在您面前切下厚厚的肉片,相當有嚼勁。而剩餘的肉,主廚會製作快炒料理或湯品,因此可享受整隻鴨的美味。

6. 割鮮 吉在門 東通店 [東梅田]

「割鮮 吉在門」是一間居酒屋,能品嚐到使用新鮮食材製作的日式料理。營業至早上5點,位於「梅田站」、「大阪站」徒步圈內,交通相當便利。可於此享用和牛、鯛魚、鮪魚、鱉及河豚等高級料理。雖然以一般居酒屋來說價格偏高,但是提供的料理品質也很高。

「燉赤鯥」是道絕對不能錯過的料理。高級魚的赤鯥相當美味!不僅燉煮入味,還能品嚐到魚本身的鮮甜。

7. 新川にしや [難波]

「新川西屋」位於「難波」,為營業至早上5點的居酒屋。是因料理美味而聞名的人氣店家,所以經常高朋滿座。若能幸運進到店內用餐,不妨多吃點吧!店內供應的海鮮類非常新鮮,「生魚片拼盤」是提供7種精選魚類製成的生魚片。另外,店內為先付款制度,因此請於點餐時先付款吧。

此為「高湯玉子燒」,也為該店美味一品。雞蛋鬆軟的口感非常出色。還有使用新鮮洋蔥的「烤整顆淡路洋蔥」也是極品。雖然無法一口吃下,但是以火慢烤的烹調法,使芯也變得柔暖而易入口,是非常適合冬天的一道料理。

 

 

以上介紹的是大阪營業至早上的居酒屋。有許多能暢飲到早上,且深夜感到有點餓時,也能前往用餐的店。每間店的料理都很美味!很有大阪風格呢。

※封面圖來源:toyohara/Flickr (※照片為昭和大衆ホルモン神田店)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


搜尋餐廳

7 Delicious and Convenient Izakaya Open Until Early Morning in Osaka

Osaka has a ton of delicious gourmet restaurants, and as a sightseeing destination, it has many people passing through each year. People have so much fun, they completely miss the last train home, or maybe they just want to keep drinking until the early hours! That’s the kind of situation these convenient izakaya (Japanese pubs) were made for, as you can spend some time dining with friends as you wait for the first train of the new day. Keep reading to find out all about 7 great izakaya in Osaka that are open until the morning.

Osaka

Food & Drink

1. Japanese Bal Kitsune (Shinsaibashi)

Japanese Bal Kitsune is an izakaya with a fashionable and cozy interiors that is open until 4 in the morning (excluding Sundays and Mondays). On top of that, it’s conveniently close to the station! 

This place is most famous for its raw oysters, and no matter what time of day (or night) you come, fresh oysters are always on offer. You can also order large steamed oysters with an amazingly springy texture. You won't be able to get enough of these sweet, delicious oysters that have very little bitterness. Aside from raw and steamed, there is also oyster nanbanzuke (a sweet and sour marinated dish), deep fried oysters, and various other oyster dishes to enjoy. 

 

[About JAPANESE BAL KITSUNE]

Opening Hours: (Tuesday - Saturday, Day before National Holidays) 6:00 pm - 4:00 am
(Sunday, Monday) 6:00 pm - 1:00 am 

Closed: Irregular

Access: Around a 5-minute walk from Shinsaibashi station

Address: 1-19-2, Higashi Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区東心斎橋1-19-2 (Google Map)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2701/A270201/27084269/ (English)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270201/27084269/ (Japanese)

Prefer to Bar Hop at Night?

Don't miss out on the Osaka Bar Hopping Night Tour in Namba! You'll get taken to multiple izakaya by an local English-speaking guide, allowing you to freely order all the food and drinks you want as well as chat up the locals!

2. Showa Taisho Horumon Sennichimae Branch (Nippombashi)

Showa Taisho Horumon is an izakaya that has an interesting interior, as it is fashioned in the traditional Japanese working class style. Here you can eat horumon-yaki, a dish made of grilled pork offal that is popular among the masses. Fortunately, the place is open until 5:00 am (excluding Sundays and National Holidays)!

This place boasts a bountiful array of different horumon (offal) dishes. There are over 40 different types available to choose from, including very rare types. You can cook it yourself over a charcoal brazier covered in wire mesh, which is probably the most delicious way to enjoy horumon. The restaurant is also appreciated for its reasonable prices that allow diners to have a filling meal for under 1,000 yen.  

 

[About Showa Taisho Horumon Sennichimae Branch]

Opening Hours: (Monday - Friday) 5:00 pm - 5:00 am (L.O. 4:00 pm)
(Saturday) 3:00 pm - 5:00 am
(Sunday, National Holidays) 3:00 pm - 12:00 am

Closed: Irregular

Access: Around a 2-minute walk from Nippombashi Station

Address: 2-6-11, Sennichi-mae, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区千日前2-6-11 (Google Map)

HP: dreamreality-group.co.jp/shop-list/shohoru/ (Japanese Only)

3. Tsuru Ton Tan Soemoncho Branch (Nihombashi)

Tsuru Ton Tan is a restaurant specialising in creative udon (thick noodle) dishes, but of course they also offer the classic udun dishes too, such as kitsune udon (udon with deep-fried tofu) or nabe-yaki udon (udon stew). Aside from udon, the seafood bowls, consisting of rice topped with fresh seafood, are also recommended. The restaurant's spacious and casual atmosphere, moddeled after a Japanese house, make it quite easy to relax and spend time. 

There are many different types of udon dishes, but the one that you should definitely try is the Mentaiko Cream Udon. The udon in this dish is enveloped in a luxurious, creamy broth flavored with mentiko (spicy cod roe). They change the menu according to the season, so you can look forward to different dishes each time you go. 

 

[About Tsuru Ton Tan Soemoncho Branch]

Opening Hours: 11:00 am - 8:00 am (L.O. 7:30 am)

Closed: None

Access: Around a 4-minute walk from Exit 2 of Nippombashi Station

Address: 3-17, Soemon-cho, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区宗右衛門町3-17 (Google Map)

HP: www.tsurutontan.co.jp/ (Japanese Only)

4. Hirokazuya Higashi-dori Branch (Nakazakicho)

Henry Burrows/Flickr

Hirokazuya is a restaurant specializing in okonomiyaki (Japanese savory pancakes). It’s open until 7 in the morning, and this particular branch has both counter and table seats, so it’s easy to while away time here. Osaka is famous for its okonomiyaki and negiyaki (okonomiyaki with green onions), and since this store specializes in those dishes they are of course cooked to perfection. 

Of course okonomiyaki is prominent, but the Tendon Stew is also a popular menu item. The meat does not have a potent smell, but rather offers a sweetness when eaten together with cabbage. One of the good points of this izakaya is that many of its dishes pair well with alcohol. 

 

[About Hirokazuya Higashi-dori Branch]

Opening Hours: (Monday - Saturday) 6:00 pm - 7:00 am (L.O. 6:30 am)
(Sunday, National Holidays) 5:00 pm - 7:00 am (L.O. 6:30 am)

Closed: None

Access: Around a 4-minute walk from Nakazakicho Station

Address: 9-5, Kamiyama-cho, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市北区神山町9-5 (Google Map)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2701/A270103/27006484/ (English)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270103/27006484/ (Japanese)

5. Chinese cafe Eight Shinsaibashi Branch (Namba)

Chinese cafe Eight Shinsaibashi Branch is a Chinese restaurant in the Ebisu Bridge area, just under the famous Glico Sign, one of the icons of Osaka. The restaurant is located in the floor above the H&M. Convenience is this restaurant’s strong point, as it’s open for business 24/7. There are 200 seats, so it’s also quite big for a restaurant around that area. The restaurant itself is ostentatiously decorated, and it’s worth visiting just for its appearance alone.  

The Peking Duck would be a bit of an opulent dish to try. Thickly sliced in front of the diner’s eyes, it’s quite a filling dish. The leftover meat is either fried or made into a soup, so the duck is enjoyed in its entirety. 

 

[About Chinese cafe Eight Shinsaibashi Branch]

Opening Hours: Open 24 hours a day, everyday. 

Closed: None

Access: Around a 2-minute walk from Exit 14 of Namba Station

Address: 5F, LUZ Shinsaibashi, 7-2, Soemon-cho, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区宗右衛門町7-2 LUZ心斎橋5F (Google Map)

HP: en.cceight.com (English)

HP: www.osaka8.jp/ (Japanese Only)

6. Kichizaimon Higash-idori Branch (Higashi-Umeda)

Japanese food made from fresh ingredients can be enjoyed at this izakaya, which is open until 5:00 am. It’s accessible from both Umeda and Osaka station so it’s very convenient. Wagyu beef, sea bream, tuna, soft-shelled turtle, and blowfish - all of these highly prized delicacies are available. The prices are a little higher than a normal izakaya, but the quality makes it well worth it. 

The Simmered Rockfish is a must-try dish, and the high-grade rockfish is as delicious as you would anticipate it to be. The flavor of the sauce is soaked into the fish, and of course the flavor of the fish itself is also properly observed.  

 

[About Kassen Kichizaimon Higashidori Branch]

Opening Hours: (Weekdays) 5:00 pm - 5:00 am
(Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays) 4:00 pm - 5:00 am

Closed: Beginning and end of the year

Access: Around a 3-minute walk from Higashi-Umeda Station

Address: B1F, Moko Bldg., 1-16, Komatsubara-cho, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市北区小松原町1-16 モコビルB1 (Google Map)

HP: www.kichizaimon.com/index.html (Japanese Only)

7. Shinkawa Nishiya (Namba)

Located in the Namba area, Shinkawa Nishiya is an izakaya operating until 5:00 am. It’s famed for its delicious food, so it is often packed full of customers.  Fortunately, you can eat a ton once you get in! The freshness of their seafood is also incredible. The Assorted Dish has 7 different types of fish chosen each day for their freshness. Enjoy trying each one to appreciate the differences in flavor. Note that the bill is paid before the meal, so please pay as you order. 

The dashi-maki (a type of rolled egg) is also a masterpiece at this restaurant. The soft texture of the egg is fantastic. On top of that, the freshness of the onion in the Awaji Onion Maruyaki is also superb. You may not be able to eat it in one bite, but the heat of this dish penetrates to its core, making it soft and easy to eat. It’s the perfect dish for a cold winter. 

 

[About Shinkawa Nishiya]

Opening Hours: 5:00 pm - 5:00 am

Closed: Thursdays, every 3rd Wednesday of the month

Access: Around a 3-minute walk from Namba Station

Address: 1-17-16, Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市浪速区難波中1-17-16 (Google Map)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2701/A270202/27018325/ (English)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270202/27018325/ (Japanese)

 

These izakayas, introduced in this article, are open until morning in Osaka. Of course drinking till morning is a thing, but if you’re feeling a little peckish these places will satisfy those times too. Every single one has delicious food! That’s typical Osaka-style.

*Thumbnail Source: toyohara/Flickr  (*Photo depicts Showa Taisho Horumon Kanda Branch)

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search