【日本美食】7間您可在日本到訪的動物咖啡室

喜愛動物又想在旅途中跟動物互動?看看這些咖啡室吧!

日本

玩樂

很多人一定聽說過貓咖啡室,因為有一些已開業在美國、澳洲、和歐洲各地。現在,介紹幾間咖啡室,除貓以外,您還可以與其他動物打成一片!

1. 貓咖啡室

在日本,一般公寓也不允許養寵物。或許有公寓是允許寵物但您無暇照顧或有家庭成員過敏而不能養寵物。如果您最喜歡的動物是貓,那麼這時候貓咖啡室就派上用場,因為只要您想,您便可以去和牠們一起盡情玩樂。通常會是每小時收費,並且可以點不含酒精的飲品或咖啡。為了讓那些工作到很晚或有不規則工作時間的人們也可以跟貓一起享受放鬆,有些貓咖啡室是會 24 小時開放的。

2. 狗咖啡室

不幸的是,當愛狗的人不能飼養狗隻,而且在日本狗咖啡室通常指可以帶同寵物狗一起去的咖啡室。然而,也有一些咖啡室是可以與咖啡室店主的狗玩的。幸運的是,那些住在大阪或旅遊大阪的人們都可以到這間狗咖啡室叫 「DogTail」,這是唯一一間像貓咖啡室形式的狗咖啡室。狗的數量有可能没有貓咖啡室的貓數量般那麼多,但至少您仍可以與狗一起玩。但這些狗往往只是小型犬,所以如果想要與大狗玩,唯有等待自己擁有了。

3. 貓頭鷹咖啡室

是的,真的有一間咖啡室是可以與貓頭鷹互動。大多數的貓頭鷹咖啡室會有一小時的時間限制。您可以跟貓頭鷹玩一小時和一杯飲品,大約 1500 日元。貓頭鷹是非常友善,如果幸運的時候,牠們會親近您和停留在您的肩膀上。東京和大阪都有好幾間貓頭鷹咖啡室,所以如果您正在遊覽這些城市,與貓頭鷹一起享受一杯咖啡可能會是一個相當獨特而難忘的體驗。

4. 爬蟲類咖啡室

絕對不是一間適合所有人的咖啡室,但如果您有興趣,您可以近距離看到鬣蜥、蛇、龜、蜥蜴,以及許多其他爬蟲類動物。這是位於橫濱,唯有一間日本爬蟲類動物咖啡室。在「橫濱亞熱帶茶館 "Yokohama Anettai Sakan"」,您可以一邊跟爬蟲類動物互動一邊喝著中國茶。因為爬蟲類動物都不能自由地在咖啡室內周圍走動,所以不用擔心。事實上,他們大多是封閉在玻璃櫃內,只有那些比較友善的才會釋放在角落譲您撫摸。

5. 獵鷹咖啡室

獵鷹咖啡室是由一個養鷹的人開設的咖啡室,因此,如果您有問題或想帶上自己的獵鷹,是可以的。但有很重要需要注意的是這裡不同於其他動物咖啡室,遊客不可以觸摸或餵飼獵鷹的。遊客可一邊享受美食一邊從距離欣賞着獵鷹。然而,如果您有興趣得到一隻猛禽作為寵物,您可以等到 12 月底至 6 月雛雞的孵化。

6. 山羊咖啡室

「櫻丘咖啡廳 (桜ヶ丘カフェ "Sakuragaoka Cafe")」是一間山羊的咖啡室。它已經吸引了大量的關注,因為咖啡室坐落在東京市區的中間,由澀谷站步行僅僅 4 分鐘。這是一間正常會提供食物的咖啡室,但有兩隻寵物山羊來吸引顧客。在星期一和星期三,您還可以在咖啡室員工的監督下帶山羊散步 20 - 30 分鐘。

7. 雀鳥咖啡室

在日本有相當多的咖啡室您是可以跟長尾小鸚鵡、鸚鵡、禾雀等互動。由於衛生問題,大部分地方都會有一個獨立位置讓客人可以與雀鳥互動,在其他時間,客人可以一邊享受飲品和食物,一邊透過玻璃欣賞雀鳥。

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[日本全國旅遊]

日本全國都道府縣精選47處絕讚觀光景點

50 處必訪的日本秘境

30個此生非到日本一趟不可的理由

30 處最受外國觀光客喜愛的日本熱門景點(2014年)

20處旅客挑選出的日本必訪之地(2013年)

15 處必訪日本最美麗的村莊

30 間能夠祈求良緣開運的神社

16 處日本必訪花園

12個必去的日本能量景點

30 個遊日本必參加的文化體驗活動

[日本全國美食]

50 種訪日必吃日本料理

旅客嚴選!日本全國30間人氣餐廳(2015年)

觀光客票選之日本最佳 30 間餐廳(2014年)

[日本全國住宿]

全日本 15 間必住的高級旅館

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

[日本旅遊小建議]

搭列車遊日本的最佳指南

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Many people must have heard about cat cafes since some have opened in the United States, Australia, and around Europe. Now there are cafes where you can mingle with other animals! 

1. Cat Cafe

In Japan, often apartments do not allow pets. Or maybe the apartment allows pets, but you are too busy to care for one or a family member is allergic. If your favorite animal is cats, then that’s when cat cafes come in handy because you can go and play with them as much as you want. Usually there’s an hourly charge and you can often order soft drinks or coffe. Some cat cafes are open 24 hours a day so people who are working late or have irregular working hours can also enjoy relaxing with cats. 

2. Dog Cafe

Unfortunately for dog lovers who do not own dogs, a dog cafe in Japan usually means a cafe where you can bring your pet dog with you. However, there are some cafes where you can play with the cafe owners’ dogs. Luckily for those who live in Osaka or visiting Osaka, there is a dog cafe called DogTail, which is the only dog cafe that is like a cat cafe. There might not be as many dogs as cats at a cat cafe but at least you will still get to play with dogs. These dogs tend to be small dogs, so those who want to play with big dogs will have to wait until they can get their own. 

3. Owl Cafe

Yes, there really is a cafe where you can interact with owls. Most of the owl cafes have a time limit of an hour. You get to play with the owls for an hour with one drink included for about 1500 Yen. Owls are very friendly and if you are lucky, they will come and chill on your shoulder. There are quite a few in Tokyo and Osaka, so if you are visiting these cities, it could be a unique and memorable experience to have a cup of coffee with owls. 

4. Reptile Cafe

Definitely not a cafe for everyone but if you are interested, you can see iguanas, snakes, turtles, lizards, and many other reptiles close up. There is only one reptile cafe in Japan and it is located in Yokohama. At Yokohama Anettai Sakan, you get to interact with reptiles while drinking Chinese tea. You do not have to worry since reptiles are not freely roaming around the cafe. In fact, most of them are enclosed in glass cases and only those which are friendly are released in the petting corner. 

5. Falcon Cafe

Falconer’s Cafe is a cafe run by a falconer and therefore, if you have a question or would like to bring your own falcon, you can. It is important to note that unlike other animal cafes, visitors are not allowed to touch or feed the birds. Visitors can admire the birds from the distance while enjoying their meal. However, if you are interested in getting a bird of prey as a pet, you can from the end of December to June when the chicks hatch. 

6. Goat Cafe

Sakuragaoka Cafe is a cafe with goats. It has attracted a lot of attention since it t is only a 4-minute walk from Shibuya Station and is located right in the middle of downtown Tokyo. It is a normal cafe offering food but has two goats as pets to attract customers. On Monday and Wednesday, you can go for a walk with one of the goats for 20-30 minutes under the supervision of the restaurant staff. 

7. Bird Cafe

There are quite a few cafes where you can interact with parakeets, parrots, java sparrows, etc in Japan. Due to hygiene reasons, most of the places have a separate section where customers can interact with birds and the rest of the time, customers can enjoy drinks and food while admiring the birds through the glass. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone