【日本购物】不在日本也能买到日本货?6大代购网站报你知

无论你是刚结束日本的旅行回到家里,但却找不到一直想买的纪念品,还是你想买的商品迟迟没在中国上架,这时不妨参考本文所介绍的日本线上代理网站,只要在线上购买,就能轻松地在家里等待接收!

日本全国

购物

代购网站为何?

首先,代购服务是什么呢?简而言之,代购服务能帮你订购到想要的日本货,并运送至你在海外的地址。目前线上有各式各样的代购服务,有些专门提供服饰,有些则专门提供电子产品,种类五花八门。

真的值得为了日本商品而去使用代购网站吗?

如同刚刚提到的,你可能会因为各种理由而需要利用代购网站,但是真的值得吗?换个角度想,若你在日本旅行时不断花时间寻找想要的商品,或者每家店都卖到缺货时,你就可能会觉得这些网站非常有用。代购网站是协助你找寻该商品最有效的途径,一定不会令你失望!

该如何利用代购网站

利用代购服务去购买日本商品非常简单,使用流程就跟你在线上购物一样。只是代购服务需要多要支付国外运费及额外的手续费,金额也会根据你的所在国而不同,但基本上都介于1,000日元至2,000日元之间。这比你亲自飞去日本购买更省时省力!

热门的日本代购网站

接着就要来介绍一些热门的日本代购网站,这些网站提供各式各样的服务。以下特别严选6大代表性网站,除了实用、商品齐全外,还能运送到多国。

ZenMarket

首先要介绍的是最知名的日本代购网站Zenmarket。这个网站的特色在于可以同时在不同商店中购买商品,甚至是到日本Yahoo拍卖来竞标。

使用流程如下:

先在ZenMarket的商店中选购商品并放入购物车中,结帐时会依据包裹的重量来计算总额。付完钱并等待几天,就能收到你的商品啰!你也可以额外指定运送方式并支付运费,更快地收到包裹。

通过ZenMarket在Yahoo!拍卖上竞标跟上述的购买流程非常类似,但是有多几个附加步骤,那就是在竞标之前,要先在你自己的帐户内追加资金。并跟任何Yahoo拍卖一样,需注意拍卖截止日及出价。当你标到商品时,运费和付款方式也跟上述细节相同。

Yahoo!拍卖在日本非常流行并且广为使用,是一个找寻更加少见的商品或二手商品的好地方。虽然这个网站只提供日语,但是ZenMarket会将商品列表翻译成英语,让你在整个竞标流程上能够更加顺利且轻松。

当你购买商品时,ZenMarket会从中收取300日元的手续费,这似乎是业界标准,并以9种语言来帮助买家。你也可以利用ZenMarket到日本Amazon跟乐天市场或其他各种网站上购物。

From Japan

接着要来介绍From Japan。这个网站的购物流程跟ZenMarket极为相似,包括选购/竞标、等待运送公司的确认、获得运送详细、付款及收取商品。这个网站也以多种语言(日语、英语、繁体中文、简体中文、法语及西班牙语)为顾客提供支持。某些拍卖竞标甚至允许你提前开出较高的价格并在拍卖结束前5-10分钟自动帮你竞标。另外,当你无法自己找到想要的商品时,只要提出请求,该网站也会帮你找寻该商品,且无需额外支付费用。

From Japan这个网站还有另一大特色,那就是可以购买到ZOZOTOWN及BAPE这两大时尚购物网站上的商品,这两个品牌对日本年轻世代来说,可是流行必备商品。

White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express也是一日本代表性代购网站,主要是来帮助顾客购买限量商品和预购商品。这个网站对于自己提供的顾客服务感到非常自豪,包括提供免费整合、在线客服及及时追踪订单状态。你可以通过White Rabbit Expresses代购网站去购买Mercari、Tora no Ana (漫画)及Square Enix等各种网站上的商品。

Buyee

Buyee与其他的代理网站较为不同,只要通过下载Google Chrome的扩充功能,就能连接超过160个日本网站去购买。安装扩充功能后,就能前往想购买商品的日本购物网站,并在浏览器上点击扩充图示,就能将该商品添加到Buyee的购物车中。最后在返回Buyee的网站上去确认购物车中的商品并下订单。Buyee的服务费并非采用统一收费,而是按比例计算(占购买总金额的5%)。

日本亚马逊与日本乐天市场

虽说这两个网站本身并不是代购网站,却能在上述列出的代购网站中购买到这两个网站上大部分的商品。在这两个全球市场网站,你可以转换语言浏览日本的商品及利用国际运送服务。虽然国际运输服务会随商品而不同,但是日本亚马逊可以帮忙将商品运送到全球超过65个国家,而日本乐天市场则能将商品运送到170个国家。

总结

日本代购网站协助你入手那些不管是因为在日本旅行期间刚好遇到缺货,还是迟迟等不到在中国上市的商品,就算当下没办法立刻买机票到日本血拼,也还是可以通过上述的网站来解决自己的购物欲喔!

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

6 Indispensable Shopping Sites to Buy Japanese Goods from Overseas

Whether you’ve just had a wonderful trip to Japan and realized you forgot to go shopping for that one important souvenir, or you read up on the latest must-have Japanese gadget but are in despair to learn it won’t come to your country for another year, it can be difficult and heartbreaking trying to buy Japanese goods while overseas. No matter your situation you’re in luck, because today we will be discussing online Japanese proxy sites that help you buy and ship Japanese goods outside of Japan.

Nationwide

Shopping

What Is a Shopping Proxy Site?

First and foremost, what exactly is a shopping proxy service? Simply put, a proxy service allows you to place an order for the Japanese item you desire. The service will buy that item in Japan for you and ship it to your address overseas. There are a variety of proxy services, some specializing in clothes/fashion, others focus on electronics, and others still are like the large online marketplaces that we have become accustomed to where a plethora of goods can be obtained.

Is It Really Worth Using a Shopping Proxy Site for Japanese Goods?

As mentioned in the lead-in to this article, you may want to use a proxy shopping service for any variety of reasons, but is it effective and worth your time? Well, these sites can be very useful if you forgot to purchase something while in Japan or if the item you were looking for was out of stock when you tried to buy it. Such a situation can leave you quite disappointed during your trip to Japan if the item won't be back in stock before you have to leave back to your home country. It is in scenarios like this that proxy sites can offer you another path to find what you’ve been looking for.

How to Use a Proxy Shopping Site

Using a proxy shopping service for Japanese goods is fairly straightforward, and will resemble any other online shopping experience you have had before, but with just a few additional steps. As the proxy service will go through the trouble of ordering and buying items for you, there is a small handling fee in addition to the international shipping fees, which will depend on your country but should be somewhere in the range of 1000 to 2500 yen. All in all, these fees are totally worth it when you consider the price of international travel to Japan to buy these goods in person.

Popular Japanese Shopping Proxy Sites

Now it’s time to introduce and take a look at a few popular Japanese proxy shopping sites. While there are a variety of services out there, the six sites that we have selected below stand out for their ease of use, large selection of goods, and the many countries they can ship to.

ZenMarket

First up is Zenmarket, which is one of the most well-known Japanese shopping proxy sites. It allows you to buy from many different stores and even lets you bid on Yahoo Auctions Japan. The two shopping experiences go as follows:

To order from stores on ZenMarket, add items to your cart and calculate the total quote based on package weight. Pay for your items and wait a few days. Specify shipping details and pay for shipping to get your package asap.

Bidding on Yahoo! Auctions through ZenMarket is similar but with additional steps: Add funds to your account before bidding on an item. Like any Yahoo auction, you must be careful to pay attention to the auction deadline and make bids accordingly to win your desired item. Once you’ve won the item, shipping and payment are the same as the details above.

Yahoo! Auction is very popular and widely used in Japan, making it a great place to find more obscure or used goods. Although the site is only in Japanese, ZenMarket translates item listings into English and makes the whole experience seamless and easy.

ZenMarket charges a handling fee of 300 yen for item purchases, which seems to be the industry standard, and offers buyer assistance in 9 languages. You can use ZenMarket to shop for goods on Amazon Japan and Rakuten among a large selection of other sites.

From Japan

Next, we have From Japan. The shopping method follows a similar flow to ZenMarket, with the flow of, shopping/bidding, waiting for confirmation from the shipping center, receiving shipping instructions, paying fees, and receiving goods. They also offer support in a variety of languages (Japanese, English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, French and Spanish), and some auction bidding services that allow you to place a higher bid ahead of time and have it placed automatically 5-10 mins before the auction closes. Finally, you can submit a request for an item you cannot find on your own, and they will look for it for you at no additional cost.

Fashion items from ZOZOTOWN and BAPE are also notable shopping options available on From Japan. These two widely popular street fashion brands are often seen worn by youngsters on the streets of Harajuku. Both brands provide must-have items for anyone interested in the younger Japanese generation's fashion.

White Rabbit Express

White Rabbit Express is another major Japanese proxy site that sets itself apart by offering help with procuring limited edition items and pre-order items. They pride themselves on their customer services, such as free consolidation, live chat assistance, and real-time order status information. Examples of some of the sites you can buy from by White Rabbit Expresses proxy include Mercari, Tora no Ana (comics), and Square Enix, among many others.

Buyee

Buyee is a bit different from other proxy sites insofar that it offers access to over 160 Japanese sites to buy from with their downloadable Google Chrome extension. With the extension installed, access the Japanese shopping site you wish to buy from and click the extension icon on your browser to add an item to your Buyee cart. Return to Buyee's site to confirm items in your cart and place your order. Buyee’s service fees operate by percentage (5% of total purchase) rather than a flat rate per item.

 

Amazon Global Japan and Rakuten Global Market

These two are not proxy services per se, and all the proxy services listed above allow access to a large range of the items they both offer, but perhaps you were not aware of the fact that you can easily switch to Amazon or Rakuten’s global market sites on your own. Through either of these global market sites, you can browse Japanese items in English, as well as ship internationally. It depends on the product, but international shipping is available to over 65 countries with Amazon Global Japan, while 170 countries are available to ship to with Rakuten Global Market.

Conclusion

Japanese proxy shopping sites can certainly make your life a lot easier and assure that you are able to buy the Japanese goods you either forgot or that were out of stock during your trip to Japan. So even if you can’t make that second trip to Japan just now, don't forget that you can make use of these great services to fulfill all your Japanese shopping needs!

title image credit: oneinchpunch / Shutterstock

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search