【日本購物】不只有大創!精選赴日必逛 便宜的5大連鎖雜貨店

日本擁有豐富的傳統手工藝和新創產品,深受遊客喜愛,且這些高品質商品,價格不一定都很昂貴喔!有如「大創」這類百圓商店,既可以滿足購物慾望,又不必擔心太傷荷包。除此之外,日本還有許多物超所值的雜貨店,本文就來為您一一介紹!

日本

購物

必訪理由:物美價廉

日本有許多知名的購物中心,各式各樣的奢華品和獨家藏品應有盡有。但如果您並不特別喜愛高級精品,也不用擔心!即便您的預算只有100日幣,也一定可以在各式各樣的低價連鎖店中,找到符合預算又滿足您需求的商品。

儘管您原本不會知道自己想買什麼,但只要走入店內、在貨架前瀏覽一番後,相信您也會升起每個都想打包帶走的念頭!因為這些價位太過便宜,您可以買個盡興,享受沒有罪惡感、沒有壓力的購物體驗。

1.大創 Daiso

說到百元連鎖店,多數人都會想到大創,這個已遍及全球20幾個國家的大品牌。由於大創實在太出名,這兩個字也幾乎成為百元商店的代名詞。毫無疑問,您只要走進大創,琳瑯滿目的商品(據說大約有7萬種)保證會讓您看得瞠目結舌,而且會忍不住掏出鈔票,買下一堆您甚至不覺得自己需要的東西。

大創的商品類型包山包海,因此是個適合全家一起逛的好去處。孩子們可以在兒童區挑選文具、書籍、玩具、貼紙和小飾品,大人可以在這邊挑選各類廚房器具和家用品。注重外表儀容的顧客,別錯過大創的美妝和護膚部。如果是DIY手工愛好者,也可以在店裡買到許多好用的工具!

2. Can☆Do

Can☆Do是另一間在日本很受歡迎的百元連鎖店,跟大創一樣,用形形色色的廚房、浴室和家用品,來滿足您日常生活中各式各樣的基本需求。除了居家美化商品,為了幫您維持幸福生活,他們還推出結合保健和美容產品的搭配商品。此外,他們也有款式豐富的服飾和提包等,能夠提升您的時尚品味、增添您的自信心。

Can☆Do注重商品的造型和顏色,因此能在業界獨樹一幟。商品亮麗、鮮豔的色彩和時尚設計感,馬上就能吸引您的目光。而且Can☆Do會不斷推出新產品,因此整個店內充滿時髦和前衛感。如果您想趕上最新潮流,可千萬別錯過這家店!

Can☆Do的商品有三種價格:100日幣、315日幣和525日幣。

3. Seria

Seria是喜歡買便宜貨者的另一個好去處。Seria店面以不同的綠色調裝飾,營造出溫暖而寧靜的氛圍。他們以「DIY愛好者的一站式商店」自居,提供無數種令人意想不到的手工藝品、雜貨,以及紙膠帶等各種禮物包裝工具。

Seria的另一個賣點,就是注重優質飲食。如果您喜愛烘培,在Seria不僅可以買到乾果、麵粉和堅果等配料,還能買到各式各樣的廚房用具。此外,還有令人無法抗拒的時尚餐具,配上這些餐具,會讓您做的餐點看起來更加美味。快來這裡尋找最能與您的菜餚搭配的餐盤、罐子或筷子吧!還可以在這裡拍攝IG照片喔。

4. 3coins

雖然3coins不是上述那種百元店,但也值得一訪。只要三枚100日幣硬幣,就可以買到精心製作的商品,而且品質還比百元店的好一些。

這裡深受動漫迷的喜愛,譬如日本最受歡迎的動漫系列之一──航海王,就是3coins非常成功的聯名合作夥伴。3coins推出了一系列與航海王角色有關的商品,試想每次使用儲物盒、文具、皮包或手提袋,都可以看見您喜愛的角色,是不是很開心呢!每年推出的寶可夢和哆啦A夢聯名獨家商品,也會引起粉絲搶購喔!

如果您不是動漫迷也不用擔心!在3coins絕對能找到您喜歡的東西。3coins希望能幫助顧客迅速完成居家布置,因此推出許多精美的室內設計商品,例如各種儲物盒和瓶瓶罐罐,還有室內拖鞋、浴巾和絨毛玩具,能為您的居家環境增添魅力。

5. Natural Kitchen

購買當地製造的產品,把這個國家的一部分帶回家,也是旅遊購物的樂趣之一。Natural Kitchen是少數幾間讓您有機會支持日本製造商,幫助其悠久的工藝技術繼續傳承的商店之一。

Natural Kitchen 正如其名,專門提供廚具和各類烹飪工具,包括時尚金屬餐具、濾茶器和燕市TSUBAME系列的托盤。這些精美的廚具來自新潟縣的燕市和三條市,這些地區都以時尚精緻的金屬製品聞名。

您在 Natural Kitchen 也可以跟上日本最新流行,因為他們有自己的產品企劃部,能夠快速策劃並落實新的商品創意,該店每個月可以推出多達90種新產品,而且大多數產品的售價都是100日幣。換言之,不必太傷荷包,也可以讓廚房煥然一新唷!

6. 唐吉軻德

唐吉軻德雖不像上述店家價位落在100日幣或300日幣,但商品卻也相當物超所值。店內不走整齊素雅的風格,反而是以狹窄的走道、擁擠的貨架和奇異的區域分類,包準您看了大開眼界!

從便宜的雜貨、飲料、時尚飾品、化妝品、家用品到電子產品、藥品、運動裝備、角色扮演服裝等等,甚至還有高價奢侈品,通通能夠在這邊一次買齊!此外,為了方便購物,部分店家還提供免稅服務,能夠為您省下更多荷包。

盡情在日本享受購物體驗

讀完本篇文章後,您是否也想立刻衝進這些連鎖店採購一番呢?以上的店家全為品質保證,助您在日本享受沒有罪惡感又開心的購物之趣。相信您一定可以度過開心又療癒的購物時光喔!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

5 Wallet-Friendly Daiso Alternatives for Discount Shopping in Japan

Japan's traditional craftsmanship and novel innovations makes it a shopping paradise for travelers. Thank goodness high-quality products don't need to come at exorbitant prices! Discount chain stores like Daiso fulfill our shopping impulses without breaking the bank. As Daiso expands around the world, however, you might be wondering what other options are out there. Luckily, there are plenty of other discount Japanese stores that stand up to the hundred yen store giant! Read on for our picks for the best budget chains in Japan.

Nationwide

Shopping

Great Shopping At Cheap Prices

Japan is renowned the world over for its glittering, high-rise shopping malls, home to luxury brands and exclusive collectibles. But if high end shopping isn't your thing, not to worry! Japanese people characteristically love value-for-money deals, so you can rest assured that beneath the dazzling facade of high-end consumerism, Japan offers a multitude of discount chain stores with some great picks to suit your budget - even if that budget is just 100 yen an item!

In fact, you often don't realize what your needs are until you browse through the shelves at such stores and find yourself needing to buy everything! But because these stores are such a steal, you can shop to your heart's content and savor a guilt-free, stress-free experience. 

Prominent Discount Chain Stores

1. Daiso

When it comes to discount chain stores, most people will think of Daiso, a stalwart brand making its presence felt in more than 20 countries worldwide. Such is Daiso's dominance that it is almost synonymous with discount chain stores. And no wonder! Once you step inside a Daiso store, you'll be dazzled by an amazing array of merchandise (about 70,000 items, in fact!). You may find yourself tempted to part ways with your money to buy some things you don't even realize you needed.

With this comprehensive offering of items, Daiso is a fabulous spot for the whole family. Your children will love picking up stationery, books, toys, stickers and knick-knacks at the children's section while family-oriented types will relish the opportunity to stock up on their kitchenware and household products. Given the local commitment to well-groomed appearances, be prepared to be bowled away by Daiso's makeup and skincare section, too. DIY hobbyists will love the chance to buy useful equipment like wire mesh, cable ties, and even drill bits. And best of all? Everything costs a mere 100 yen!

2. Can☆Do

Another popular discount chain store that has won customers over in Japan is Can☆Do. Like Daiso, it aims to fulfill all the nitty-gritty of your everyday lifestyle needs with its impressive selection of kitchen, bathroom, and household products. Other than sprucing up your home, it also adopts a holistic approach to maintaining your well-being: coupled with its health and beauty products, its extensive clothing and bag section will ramp up your fashion sense and boost your confidence. 

Can☆Do distinguishes itself from its competitors by paying attention to the form and color of its products. Hence, you can see find products that grab your attention easily with their bright, vibrant colors and sleek designs. New items are constantly in the pipeline, giving Can☆Do stores with a funky and forward-looking atmosphere. This is definitely the store to visit if you want to stay abreast of the trends!

Can☆Do products are available at three prices: 100 yen, 315 yen and 525 yen.

3. Seria

Yet another excellent destination for bargain hunters is Seria, which is decorated in varied hues of green to create a warm and calm atmosphere. Carving its niche as a one-stop store for DIY enthusiasts, it provides a mind-boggling range of handicrafts, sundries and gift-wrapping accessories like washi tape.

Eating well is a primary focus of Seria stores, too. Passionate bakers will be happy to know that Seria offers not just ingredients like dried fruits, flour, and nuts but a wide assortment of kitchenware. The irresistibly stylish tableware offered here will make their food appear all the more appetizing, too. Find the perfect dish, jar, or pair of chopsticks to pair your dishes with! Taking Insta-worthy photos has never been so fun.

4. 3coins

While not a 100-yen store like the stores above, 3coins should be on your list of stores to check out during your trip in Japan. With just three 100-yen coins, you can get your hands on products that are thoughtfully made and are typically of higher quality than those found at 100-yen stores.

Anime fans will feel right at home in this treasure trove of affordable products. For example, 3coins has an intriguing tie-up with One Piece, one of the most acclaimed Japanese anime series, with a range of items featuring beloved One Piece characters. Think storage boxes, stationery items, pouches, and tote bags, all of which will put a smile on your face every time you use them! Pokémon and Doraemon devotees will love snapping up all the exclusive merchandise featuring these characters that are launched every year!

If you're not an anime fan, worry not! 3coins has got you covered, too. Dedicated to supporting you in your quest to create an immaculately-organized home, 3coins sells beautiful interior design items such as storage boxes, jars, and cans. The indoor slippers, bath towels, and plush toys sold here will add a charming look to your home, too.

5. Natural Kitchen

Part of the fun in shopping while traveling is buying locally-made products and bringing a piece of the country home with you. Natural Kitchen is one of the stores that enable you to support Japanese manufacturers and ensure that their time-honored craftsmanship techniques live on.

As its name suggests, Natural Kitchen specializes in kitchenware and other culinary tools, including stylish metallic cutlery, tea strainers, and trays which are part of the Tsubame series. This stunning kitchenware comes from Tsubame City and Sanjo City in Niigata, which are famous for crafting exquisite metallic products. 

Natural Kitchen also empowers you to stay abreast of the latest trends in Japan. As it has its own in-house product planning department, it's able to conceive and realize new product ideas quickly. As many as 90 new items are launched in its stores every month. What's more, most of their items are sold at 100 yen, which means that updating the look of your kitchen doesn't have to burn a hole in your pockets!

6. Don Quijote

For a novel shopping trip that will jolt your senses and yield you dollops of joy, look no further than Don Qujiote. While it's products aren't limited to the jaw-dropping 100 yen or 300 yen of the stores above, it offers great value-for-money and memories to last a while. Unlike the neat arrangement of most discount chain stores, Don Quijote sends your adrenaline pumping with its narrow aisles, crowded shelves and unusual sections. As you jostle for space with fellow shoppers, you will feel like you are on a scavenger hunt for awesome products.

Not only that, Don Qujiote has a humongous range of sections, including groceries, beverages, fashion items, cosmetics, household and electronic products, medicines, sporting gear, cosplay costumes, and even luxury goods! You can truly buy everything under the sun here, from a cheap party hat to an exorbitant Rolex watch.

And to make the deal even sweeter, tax-free services are available at selected stores, which helps you to stretch your dollar further. Product descriptions are also available in English, Chinese, Korean and Thai so you will have a clear idea of the benefits you will be reaping!

Enjoy Discount Shopping in Japan

Now, after reading this article, are you raring to go and shop at one of these discount chain stores? It's seldom the case that cheap and good go together, but these stores' commitment to quality make shopping in Japan guilt-free and fun. You're sure to have a grand time indulging in retail therapy in Japan!


 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Title Image: ocsta / PIXA

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search