【東京美食】世界美食雜誌票選!4間東京壽喜燒店

我們在此介紹您5間必吃的壽喜燒。每間都供應非常上等的牛肉,肉質入口即化,您一定要來品嚐看看!前四家都曾獲得米其林一星的肯定,而最後一家曾則是出現在『米其林指南』。建議您來到這些有名的餐廳前先預約喔!

東京

美食

1. Ishibashi [末廣町]

Ishibashi於1879年開始營業,由於一開始是以肉飯的形式經營,因此此店所供應的肉非常好吃。店內均為個室,所有顧客均有私人空間。在此服務人員都會仔細的服務您壽喜燒,因此就不知道壽喜燒的食用方式也毋需擔心。推薦您在餐點最後可以點一碗白飯來做雜炊食用。此店不接受信用卡,且只於晚上營業。套餐10000日圓起。

HP: http://tabelog.com/tw/tokyo/A1311/A131101/13021036/ (中文)

地址:東京都千代田區外神田 3-6-8 (Google Map)

2. 今福 [白金]

此店所供應的牛肉為日本最高級的牛肉。今福於2015年獲得米其林一星的肯定。此店用的沙朗牛肉會拌入蛋白霜。烤過的牛肉先沾過濃醬後再沾口味較淡的醬汁食用。這樣可以讓您品嚐到關東及關西兩種不同地域的風味。今福僅在晚間營業,但它們營業至凌晨00:00,且星期日也有營業。套餐8640日圓起。

HP: http://www.kuroge-wagyu.com/if/top_j.html (日文)

地址:東京港區白金 1-12-19  (Google Map)

3. 日山 [日本橋 人形町]

日山所供應的牛肉也是非常高級,店內採傳統和室的裝潢。日山的服務品質也很不錯,此外,所有客人均會被安排在個室,讓大家都有私人空間。而日山樓下就是肉販因此能迅速供應新鮮的牛肉。除了壽喜燒之外還有許多小菜。午間套餐7560日圓起,晚餐9720日圓起,另外加10%服務費。價格因其肉質而有所不同。

HP: hiyama-gr.com/kappou/menu/ (日文)

地址: 東京中央區日本橋人形町2-5-1  (Google Map)

4. Chinya [淺草]

Chinya於1880年開始營業,此店靠近著名觀光景點「淺草雷門」。此店曾出現在『米其林美食指南』中,不算高價,但絕對非常值得去吃吃看。此店個室有兩種形式,一種是有桌椅的形式;而另一種則是坐在地上,腳可放入暖桌下方的形式。Chinya星期天也有營業。午間套餐從4500日圓起;而晚餐則從6000日圓起。另外午間的服務費為400日圓;晚上則為500日圓。價格依照肉質的不同也有所不同。

HP: http://www.chinya.co.jp/index.html

地址:東京都台東區淺草 1-3-4  (Google Map)

 

(Thumbnail image: ajari / Flickr)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Ishibashi [Suehirocho]



Established in 1879 as a butcher, this traditional restaurant serves you top-quality meat. All guests are served at old cozy Japanese-style private rooms. Here you don’t have to know how to cook sukiyaki. Let the skilled staff take care of the pot. Ojiya, rice soup, in a sukiyaki pot is highly recommended to finish the meal. They don’t accept credit cards and is open only for dinner time. Set menus start from about 10,000 yen.

Address: 3-6-8 Sotokanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Yoshihashi [Akasaka]



The beautiful restaurant used to be the residence of a renowned kabuki actor and allows you to experience a part of a top-notch way of life in Japan. You can choose from private rooms or counter seats. Although you need to take your shoes off, you can relax in a horigotatsu-seating style. The egg is one of the restaurant’s features: the egg white is beaten into a meringue-like form, while the yolk is left whole. Lunch set starts from 2,000 yen and dinner set from 10,000 yen excluding consumption tax. 15% service charge is added for dinner time.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-5-25 Motoakasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. Imafuku [Shirokane]



This meat-wholesaler-operated restaurant offers you top quality Japanese beef. Imafuku is newly awarded a star from Michelin in 2015. They use sirloin for sukiyaki accompanied with an egg beaten like meringue. They grill the beef with thick sauce first and simmer it in lighter sauce next. This enables you to enjoy both Kansai-style and Kanto-style. Imafuku is only open for dinner time, but they are open till midnight and is open on Sunday as well. Set menus start from 8,640 yen.


Address: 1-12-19 Shirokane, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

4. Hiyama [Nihonbashi Ningyocho]



Hiyama is another place to dine quality beef in traditional atmosphere, seating on a Japanese floor. Apart from that, Hiyama is a nice restaurant with a staff to take care of your pot throughout your meal. All guests are served at private rooms and the beef is fresh from the meat shop downstairs. Sukiyaki is accompanied with several small dishes. Lunch set starts from 7,560yen and dinner set from 9,720yen and 10% service charge. Prices depend on the quality of the meat.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-5-1 Nihonbashiningyocho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

5. Chinya [Asakusa]



Established in 1880, Chinya is a traditional Japanese restaurant close to the famous Kaminarimon in Asakusa. It was awarded as a ‘bib gourmand’, not expensive but worth visiting, from Michelin. Though you need to take your shoes off, their private rooms have chairs or horigotatsu-style seating which enables you to relax without your legs crossed on the floor. They are open on Sundays as well. Lunch menu starts from 4,500 yen and dinner from 6,000 yen. 500 yen service charge is added for dinner (400 yen for lunch). The price depend on the type of meat.


Address: 1-3-4 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone