【池袋美食】嚴選池袋車站周邊5間大碗公的人氣美食店

最近,常被媒體報導的大份量、大碗公料理。在被稱為日本三大副都心之一的池袋就有許多便宜又能夠吃飽的店家。當肚子餓的時候,請務必蒞臨這些超推薦的大碗公店家來大快朵頤一番喔!

池袋

美食

1. 武藏野烏龍麵 現打家 [池袋]

大家請快看看!這些超粗的烏龍麵條。極粗又有咬嚼,以Q彈為特色的武藏野烏龍麵,與重視入喉感的讚岐烏龍麵不同,是能夠享受咀嚼時小麥香在唇齒間蔓延的烏龍麵。越咬越能感受到小麥的味道,可盡情享受烏龍麵的滋味。

現打屋最受歡迎的就是沾麵式的「肉汁烏龍麵」。鰹魚高湯與豬肉的鮮味搭配得剛剛好,擁有扎實味道的沾醬與用冷水保持彈性的涼爽烏龍麵,可以讓您開胃不少!

普通大小為400g、不過最大碗可以點到1kg。1kg的烏龍麵會以3層竹籠提供。「肉汁烏龍麵」普通大小為830日圓(含稅),而1kg則為1,230日圓(含稅),非常划算。因為其份量十足,在點餐前請記得看看肚子的份量喔!

[關於 武蔵野烏龍麵 現打家]

營業時間: 11:00 AM~21:00 PM

公休: 無休

交通方式: JR各線、私鐵各線、地下鐵各線「池袋站」下車,東口出站後徒步約5分鐘

地址: 東京都豐島區南池袋3-13-17 (Google Map)

網址: www.uchitateya.co.jp/ (僅日文)

2. 三浦漢堡排 [池袋]

自製手作漢堡排的專賣店「三浦漢堡排」,是間以每天店家手工製作柔軟而多汁的漢堡排為賣點的店家。有名的「三浦Special(2,080日圓含稅)」是有3層的漢堡排,其重量居然有1kg呢。雖然會被外表及份量的氣勢給壓下去,但手工製做才有的恰到好處的柔軟與肉的多汁鮮美,讓人不會吃膩。醬汁則有多明格拉斯醬、照燒美乃滋等7個種類可以選擇。

人氣菜單則是「Double 雙配料漢堡排(700日圓~含稅)」。客人可以選擇100g或150g各兩個。加上起司與荷包蛋等奢侈配料,讓您的食慾大開。

漢堡排的大小有分150g、200g、300g和400g,客人可從中選擇。上方照片是300g的漢堡排。酪梨與漢堡排的組合也很受到歡迎。

[關於 三浦漢堡排]

營業時間: (週一~五) 11:00 AM~23:00 PM (最後點餐時間 22:30 PM)、(週六日.國定假日) 11:00 AM~22:30 PM (最後點餐時間 22:00 PM)

公休: 無休 (只休1月1日)

交通方式: JR各線、私鐵各線、地下鐵各線「池袋站」下車,東口出站後徒步約6分鐘 (Google Map調查)

地址: 東京都豊島區東池袋1-22-13 第5Nakamura大樓 2F (Google Map)

facebook: www.facebook.com/ (僅日文)

3. Unatachi [池袋]

近幾年,鰻魚逐漸變成了高級品,但在「Unatachi」可以以平價品嘗到鰻魚。午餐時段的「鰻魚丼」附味噌湯、小菜、漬菜,價格居然只要800日圓(含稅)。爽快的甜味醬汁,烤得鬆軟的鰻魚,與煮得恰到好處的白飯,形成了無可言喻的美麗和聲。

每週五午餐限定提供的「豬肉咖哩(430日圓含稅)」也是很受歡的餐點。大小有普通、中、大、特大可以選擇。因為是人氣料理,所以不早點去的話馬上就會賣完了喔!

其他還有像生魚片或串燒等等單點料理,且品項十分豐富。能單點也可以搭配組合的串燒,小小支的,所以也很推薦您可以多點幾支試試口味喔!

[關於 Unatachi]

營業時間: 11:30 AM~最後點餐時間13:30 PM、17:00 PM~最後點餐時間22:00 PM

公休: 週日、國定假日

交通方式: JR各線、私鐵各線、地下鐵各線「池袋站」下車,東口出站後徒步約5分鐘

地址: 東京都豊島區東池袋1-31-3 (Google Map)

facebook: ja-jp.facebook.com/ (僅日文)

4. 麵屋武藏 二天 池袋店 [池袋]

位在池袋車站東口出來徒步2分鐘的地方,位置超便利的拉麵.沾麵店「麵屋武藏 二天」。招牌料理的「二天RA麵(1,100日圓含稅)」,是配上雞肉和豬肉兩種炸物的拉麵,份量十足。麵條則是中粗的直麵條,Q彈而有咬勁。

雖然拉麵也很受歡迎,但比起拉麵更有人氣的是沾麵(880日圓含稅)。醃醬的基底是海鮮豚骨,淡淡的魚粉香將會刺激您的食慾。略粗的波狀麵條能充分的拌起醬汁。從外觀就能看出麵條的Q彈有勁,閃亮亮的看起來十分好吃。兩種都非常推薦,肚子有足夠空間的人,請務必兩邊都試試看吧!

[關於 麵屋武藏 二天 池袋店]

營業時間: 11:30 AM~22:30 PM

公休: 無休 (偶數月的第2個星期二 20:00 PM關店)

交通方式: JR各線、私鐵各線、地下鐵各線「池袋站」下車,東口出站後徒步約2分鐘

地址: 東京都豊島區東池袋1-2-4 (Google Map)

網站: menya634.co.jp/?lang=en (英文)

網站: menya634.co.jp/?lang=zh1 (中文)

網站: menya634.co.jp/ (日文)

5. TOM THAI 池袋1號店 [池袋]

這裡是能享用道地泰國料理的餐廳。在能感受到泰國氛圍的店內,可以品嚐到使用許多辛香料與香菜,對身體有益的泰國料理。上方照片為羅勒炒雞絞肉的「打拋套餐」。午餐時段則還會附沙拉、甜點和茉莉茶,只要880日圓(未含稅),相當划算。

這張照片是泰式料理的代表「泰式酸辣湯(908日圓未含稅)」。是一道把酸味、辣味和甜味,所有味道融合為一的湯品。而且令人開心的是還放有許多香菜呢。

說到這裡有名的東西,就不能不提到BIG聖代(2,800日圓未含稅)了。品嚐完有點辣的泰式料理後,再和大家一起分享甜點,更能感受到其美味喔!

[關於 TOM THAI 池袋1號店]

營業時間: 11:00 AM~0:00 AM (最後點餐時間 23:30 PM)

公休: 無休

交通方式: JR各線、私鐵各線、地下鐵各線「池袋站」下車,東口出站後徒步約3分鐘

地址: 東京都豊島區南池袋2-14-1 (Google Map)

網址: www.tomboy106.com/tomthai/ (僅日文)

在池袋,能品嚐種類豐富的大碗公料理。您是否已經決定好要先去哪一家了呢?車站周邊就有許多店家,所以別說只來一天,請連續幾天都到這裡大飽口福吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

5 Popular Restaurants with Extra Large Meals around Ikebukuro Station

Extra large dishes are getting a lot of attention from the media these days in Japan. There is a lot of restaurants that offer big meals at a cheap price in Ikebukuro. If you are hungry, why not have a big meal at these recommended restaurants?

Ikebukuro

Food & Drink

1. Uchitateya [Ikebukuro]

Just look at the thick noodles! The kind of noodles they offer at this place is called Musashino udon, which is known for its thickness and chewiness. Unlike Sanuki udon, which is appreciated by people for how it feels when slurped, Musashino udon is appreciated for its chewiness and the taste of the wheat flour. The more you chew on the noodles, the more you taste the flavor of wheat. This one is for those of you who want to fully appreciate the taste of udon.

The most popular dish at Uchitateya is Nikujiru Udon which comes with the noodles and the dipping sauce in separate bowls. The fish broth-based sauce that comes with pork matches really well with the thick noodles.

The regular sized udon comes with 400g of noodles, but you can have noodles up to 1kg. 1kg of noodles will be served in three trays. The price for a regular Nikujiru Udon is 830 yen, but the price for 1kg is 1,230 yen, so you could say it is a pretty good deal. As you can probably guess, 1kg of noodles is a lot, so be sure to consult with your stomach before trying this!

 

[About Uchitateya]

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM~9:00 PM

Closed: Open every day

Access: 5 min walk from JR Ikebukuro Station's east exit

Address: 3-13-17 Minami-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: www.uchitateya.co.jp/ (Japanese Only)

2. Miura no Hamburg [Ikebukuro]

Miura no Hamburg is a restaurant that offers juicy and delicious handmade Salisbury steak. Their signature dish Miura Special (2,080 yen) is a triple-stacked Salisbury steak and weights in astonishing 1kg in total. The look of it alone will amaze you but the deliciousness and juiciness of the steak will also amaze you. You may also choose the sauce from 7 different sauces such as demi-glace, teriyaki mayonnaise, and more.

The popular dish at the place is Double Topping Hamburg (700 yen). You can choose from a pair of 100g steaks or 150g steaks. The steaks topped with cheese and eggs look really good.

You can choose the size of the steak from 150g, 200g, 300g, and 400g. The picture above is the 300g one. The combination of avocado and Salisbury steak is pretty popular.

 

[About Miura no Hamburg]

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday - 11:00 AM~11:00 PM (last order 10:30 PM)

Weekends/holidays - 11:00 AM~10:30 PM (last order 10:00 PM)

Closed: Open any day except for New Year's day

Access: 6-min walk from JR Ikebukuro Station's east exit 

Address: Daigo Nakamura Bldg. 2F, 1-22-13 Higashi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

facebook: www.facebook.com/ (Japanese only)

3. Unatatsu [Ikebukuro]

Unagi (eel) is recently becoming more and more expensive, but at Unatatsu, you can have it at a reasonable price. The Unadon (eel on rice) during lunch is a surprisingly cheap 800 yen and comes with miso soup, small dishes, and pickled vegetables. The unagi grilled with light, sweet sauce on top of rice is absolutely delightful.

The pork curry and rice (430 yen), only available during lunch on Fridays, is a popular meal. You can choose the size from regular, medium, large, and extra large. Since it is a popular meal, it gets sold out pretty fast, so be sure to get there early if you want to try it!

Other than that, they also have a variety of dishes such as sashimi and kushiyaki (grilled skewers). Kushiyaki can be ordered from a single stick and each of them is pretty cheap, so it is recommended to order a variety of them and try them out!

 

[About Unatatsu]

Opening Hours: 11:30 AM~last order at 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM~last order at 10:00 PM

Closed: Sundays and holidays

Access: 5 min walk from JR Ikebukuro Station's east exit

Address: 1-31-3 Higashi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

facebook: ja-jp.facebook.com/ (Japanese only)

4. Menya Musashi Niten [Ikebukuro]

Located only 2 min away from Ikebukuro Station East Exit is a popular ramen place, Menya Musashi Niten. The signature dish, Niten Ramen (1,100 yen) is a big ramen with fried pork and chicken on top. The noodles are of a medium thickness and chewy.

Their ramen is popular but what's more popular is their tsukemen (880 yen), dipping noodles. The fish and pork broth based dipping sauce is really nice and goes very well with its thick and curly noodles. The thick noodles are chewy and very fresh. Both ramen and tsukemen are highly recommended, so if you are a really big eater, maybe you can try them both at the same time.

 

[About Menya Musahi Niten]

Opening Hours: 11:30 AM~10:30 PM

Closed: Open every day (closes at 8:00 PM on the second Tuesday of every even numbered month)

Access: 2-min walk from JR Ikebukuro Station's east exit

Address: 1-2-4 Higashi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: menya634.co.jp/?lang=en (English)

HP: menya634.co.jp/?lang=zh1 (中文)

HP: menya634.co.jp/ (Japanese)

5. Tom Thai [Ikebukuro]

This is a restaurant where you can enjoy authentic Thai food. The place is full of a Thai atmosphere and you can have healthy Thai food cooked with a variety of spices and potherbs. The picture above is Gaprao Gai, which is rice with minced chicken stir-fried with basil sauce. During lunch, it comes with a salad, dessert, and jasmine tea, and only costs 880 yen plus tax.

The picture above is the famous Thai soup dish, Tom Yum Goong (908 yen plus tax). It tastes sour, spicy, and sweet. A lot of coriander is used, so that's very nice if you are a fan!

The signature dish of this place is none other than this BIG Parfait (2,800 yen plus tax). It's great for easing your tongue after eating some spicy food by sharing this huge dessert with friends!

 

[About Tom Thai]

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM~12:00 AM (last order 11:30 PM)

Closed: Open every day

Access: 3-min walk from JR Ikebukuro Station's east exit

Address: 2-14-1 Minami-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: www.tomboy106.com/tomthai/ (Japanese only)

 

There is a wide variety of restaurants with extra large dishes to choose from in Ikebukuro. Have you decided which one you will try first? There are a lot of restaurant around the station, so try them out over several days!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search