【東京美食】攜家帶眷或情侶約會都很推薦!嚴選東京車站地下街20個午間套餐

東京車站地下街時常登上媒體版面、無論逛到哪都隨處可見令人垂涎三尺的店家。難得來到東京車站地下街,為了不在眼花繚亂的店家中猶豫不決,請務必參考本篇推薦的午餐準沒錯哦。

東京

美食

精選東京車站地下街10個優質午餐

1. CHAYA 八重洲店

我們首先要推薦的是義大利麵專賣店「CHAYA」。種類繁多的義大利麵讓人無法下定決心點餐。正因為其豐富的菜單、就算每天上門也不會吃膩哦。喜愛義大利麵的朋友一定要來試試看。

雖然義大利麵是首推餐點,蒜香麵包也是人氣餐點,搭配義大利麵一起享用真是絕配。店內洋溢著昭和時期的氛圍,符合該年代的拿坡里義大利麵非常受客人歡迎,價格平易近人、讓人享用午餐安心無負擔。

2. 三六 八重洲店

以土手煮定食受到歡迎的「三六」,在中午時段提供優惠的午餐選擇。除了定食,還有如沾麵等,可以從多款午餐中選擇自己想吃的餐點。除此之外,還有炸雞肉塊、豬肉西京燒等等多種品項。

有許多客人特地晚上前來三六喝一杯。這裡就算一個人也能輕鬆進入,在工作一整天後來這裡喝杯酒紓壓的客人可不少。串燒、牛雜鍋、土手煮等種類眾多的料理中,我們特別推薦白蘿蔔天婦羅,這跟關東煮裡的白蘿蔔比起來,是更有魅力的下酒菜哦。

3. ERICK SOUTH 八重洲店

「ERICK SOUTH」跟其他印度餐廳比起來價格更顯平易近人。想喝啤酒的朋友、推薦您搭配炸魚&薯片,因為是印度餐廳,每道菜在豐富辛香料的搭配下,讓人啤酒一口接一口暢飲開懷。

在ERICK SOUTH,只要點咖哩飯,就會端上道地印度料理中飯擺正中央、周圍圍繞著選擇的咖哩。可以用手抓來享用,若不習慣也可用湯匙。附上的印度烤餅也是絕佳美味。 

4. 和彩酒藏 不倒翁 八重洲地下街

想吃新鮮海鮮料理時,推薦您來「和彩酒藏 不倒翁」。師傅嚴選現切的生魚片,鮮美到讓人從中午就想喝一杯酒來搭配。除了生魚片以外,烤魚、紅燒魚等豐富的菜單也是特色之一。

因應季節提供100種以上的酒類飲料是和彩酒藏 不倒翁的魅力。酒品因量制價,只想喝一點點的時候非常適合來這裡。店裡也有半開放式的包廂,女子聚餐時很推薦哦。

5. 珠穆朗瑪峰酒場 八重洲地下街店

「珠穆朗瑪峰酒場」雖然名為酒場,但中午可有提供午餐哦。中午就開喝當然是沒有問題的。推薦的配菜是煎餃。這裡是有名的中華料理紅虎系列的連鎖店之一,中華料理當然是品質保證。

珠穆朗瑪峰酒場的特色是份量十足。一個人去吃時,為避免吃不完、記得別點太多哦。這裡是一群人聚餐時可以吃飽喝足、令人吃得滿意的居酒屋哦。

6. SIAM ORCHID 八重洲地下街店

「SIAM ORCHID」是能品嚐到亞洲風味料理的餐廳,想喝啤酒的朋友也能喝到泰國啤酒,店內也有ASAHI SUPER DRY啤酒,來個啤酒比評也很不錯。

SIAM ORCHID的泰式料理,泰式風味的辛香料與啤酒真是絕配。喝完最後來份綠咖哩當收尾非常不錯。而香菜愛好者可以點加入大量香菜的煎餅或泰式酸辣湯,都是這裡的招牌菜哦。來這裡大啖泰國料理吧。

7. 八重洲 東八

「八重洲 東八」提供由嚴選食材所做成的各式料理。尤其以雞肉專門自稱、對土雞品質相當講究,經由炭火燒烤的串燒更是一絕。店內舒適的氛圍令人可以放鬆的用餐,情侶約會也很適合哦。

午間套餐也十分優惠,無論是炸雞肉定食、烤魚定食等,物超所值的品質吸引滿滿的客人,但就算排隊也甘願,因為八重洲東八提供許多自信之作讓客人可以一飽口福,快來這裡品嚐美味的雞肉料理吧。

8. 炸串BANZAI

「炸串BANZAI」雖然是炸串專賣店,但午餐時段也有提供定食,其中最推薦的莫屬份量十足的超大炸雞排定食了。不只份量吸引人,雞排炸得酥脆的口感更是下飯呢。

炸串BANZAI的特色之一是有提供健康取向的午餐,不但有雜糧飯、還可選擇2種配菜。雖然午餐很受歡迎,午餐以外的炸串當然也很推薦。吃過午餐後非常喜歡,之後晚上一個人來喝一杯也是大有人在哦。

9. 海賓亭 八重洲店

想吃新鮮的海鮮料理,推薦您來「海賓亭」。店內設有水槽,無論是點花枝或鯛魚,都是現點現撈十分新鮮,正因為店內有技術高超的師傅才能品嚐令人垂涎三尺的姿造生魚片。

海賓亭備有多款酒類可以搭配美味的料理。酒單也會隨著季節而變換,所以不管是每天光臨還是定期造訪都令人感到期待。非常推薦您前來海賓亭品嚐新鮮的海鮮料理哦。 

10. 幸之鳥

店名取為「幸之鳥」,顧名思義就是雞肉料理專賣店囉。從中午就開始營業,想用便宜的價格享用午餐不妨來試試這裡的午間套餐吧。招牌菜當然非日式炸雞莫屬了。

除了日式炸雞之外,親子丼、雞肉燥飯等也很推薦。點餐時可加選日式炸雞為套餐,真是讓喜愛雞肉的朋友可以大飽口福。嘗試過午餐符合口味的朋友,推薦您也可以晚上來此聚餐哦。晚餐不但有提供幸之鳥套餐加上無限暢飲的方案,當然也有人氣的串燒組合呢。

一個人也可以輕鬆享用的5個推薦午餐

1. 六厘舍

說到充滿個性的拉麵與讓人想一飲而盡的湯頭,就忍不住提到「六厘舍」了。美味的麵條搭配濃郁湯頭,絕佳滋味讓人吃過一次就上癮。早晨限定的特製早餐沾麵更是人氣餐點呢。 

在東京拉麵街裡數一數二的人氣店家六厘舍,美味湯頭讓人不知不覺一口氣吃完。從一大早就開始排隊的人氣拉麵店,還沒吃過的朋友請務必前來品嚐看看哦。 

2. Sandog Inn神戶屋 八重洲店

「Sandog Inn神戶屋」有提供麵包吃到飽的方案,只要支付1080日幣即可無限享用喜歡的麵包,非常適合喜愛麵包的朋友。方案內有附飲料,可以選擇自己喜歡的飲品搭配可口的麵包哦。

只需花上1080日幣就可以麵包吃到飽,幾乎每個客人都是吃到物超所值的份量吧。「炸豬排三明治」可是來Sandog Inn神戶屋吃到飽時必吃的。 

3. THE CAVE DE OYSTER

想在東京車站吃到美味牡蠣的話就來「THE CAVE DE OYSTER」吧。除了品質保證之外,獨自研發的技術讓牡蠣吃起來與一般的風味不同。店內也有提供搭配牡蠣的葡萄酒。 

想同時享用紅酒與牡蠣時來THE CAVE DE OYSTER準沒錯。不只有生蠔的品嚐比較,還有提供多變化的牡蠣料理。無論牡蠣喜好者、或沒那麼喜歡牡蠣的朋友,都推薦您來試試看,肯定能品嚐到美味的牡蠣料理的!

4. Bubby’s Yaechika

想嘗試美式家庭料理就來「Bubby’s Yaechika」吧。手作烤派、漢堡等都能一次吃到。多少都有對美國家庭的烤派有過憧憬吧,來Bubby’s Yaechika就能品嚐到那嚮往的烤派的滋味。

背景音樂播放著令人懷念的美國歌曲,嘴裡吃著美式家庭料理,想必能讓曾經赴美留學過或是在美生活過的朋友頓時湧上各種回憶吧。若是初次嘗試美式口味的朋友,推薦您點班尼迪克蛋、美國南方香料雜燴湯、櫻桃派等代表性的家庭料理,一定能夠輕鬆品嚐美式風味的哦。

5. ANCLAR

「ANCLAR」是一個人也可以輕鬆進入的餐廳。正因為是道地西班牙酒吧所以吃得到純正伊比利豬肉火腿。甜點還有吉拿棒可以選擇,沾巧克力醬吃可是道地的吃法呢。

ANCLAR有種類豐富的雞尾酒,搭配道地的西班牙料理讓忍不住人一口接一口,要小心可別喝過頭了。西班牙小菜、海鮮飯更是推薦料理,這是個就算一個人也可以輕鬆進入的酒吧。

帶著家人也不用擔心!推薦東京車站地下街5個人氣午餐

1. 銀座LION 八重洲地下街店

不知道該去哪間餐廳時、來「銀座LION」就可以用平易近人的價格安心用餐。菜單豐富、一家人前來也不用擔心為了點餐而吵架。當然,也很推薦一個人在平日晚間前去喝一杯。

想大口吃肉時就來銀座LION吧,其中以份量十足、色香味俱全的德國豬腳最為推薦,大家一起分享吃起來更美味,尤其搭配啤酒更可口。

2. 卵與私 八重洲店

「卵與私」從店名就可想像這是間蛋包飯專賣店。從基本款蛋包飯到創意蛋包飯等,讓客人有機會品嚐到多款蛋包飯。沒吃過軟綿滑順蛋包飯的朋友推薦您來試試看,可以吃到美味的半熟蛋包飯哦。 

在焗烤咖哩飯上鋪上蛋包是這裡創新的作法。而本店受歡迎的秘密在於客人可以自己切開蛋包。大部分店家都是由廚師切開蛋包後再呈上給客人,而卵與私則是讓客人在喜歡的時間自行切開讓蛋包緩緩流下,這魅力實在太吸引人了。

3. 玉丁本店 八重洲店

想吃點清淡飲食時建議您來「玉丁本店」。除了基本料理、還有季節料理等各式人氣菜單可供選擇,雖然讓人點餐時難免猶豫不決,但吃多了重口味後來玉丁本店享用溫和的風味是很不錯的。

玉丁本店提供道地的名古屋美食。味噌鍋燒烏龍麵當然很推薦,還有炸蝦飯糰、土手煮、雞翅等名古屋美食都一網打盡。價格也是壓得很平價,一家人來吃可以點多種餐點來分享是一大賣點。 

4. Italian・Tomato Cafe Jr. 八重洲地下街店

在櫃檯點餐後再就位用餐是「Italian・Tomato Café Jr.」的流程。無論家族聚會或一人用餐都很推薦,想吃正餐或只想單點飲料都很歡迎。

午餐時段提供午間套餐、蛋糕組合等可供選擇。Italian・Tomato Café Jr.不但適合各種主題的聚餐,想一個人吃蛋糕時也很推薦呢。一大早就開始營業是特色之一。

5. Fukuju 東京駅八重洲地下街店

創業46年的大阪燒老店「Fukuju」,點套餐會附上白飯,讓關東人感到疑惑:「大阪燒裡不是有麵條了嗎?」這是間中午就想飲酒時十分推薦的店家。桌上沒有鐵板所以帶小朋友來用餐也很放心。

當利用上班空檔前來東京車站地下街卻遇到大排長龍時,便當就是此時最推薦的選項。Fukuju就有販售例如Fukuju便當等多種類便當,推薦給沒有時間坐下來用餐的朋友喔。

東京車站地下街是美食的寶庫

東京車站地下街有許多美味店家,不管去幾次都充滿期待,當然去同一家店也不錯,但難得來了不妨去其他店嘗試看看吧!希望這篇午餐推薦店家的介紹能提供您參考,有興趣的話務必前去品嚐一番喔!

文章提供來源:SPIRA
預約由SPIRA營運的Relux精選旅館

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


搜尋餐廳

The Top 20 Lunch Spots in Tokyo Station Perfect for Family Meals or Dates

The underground malls of Tokyo Station are often featured in Japanese media. No matter which restaurant you choose to frequent, you are sure of a delicious meal. If you choose to dine in the Tokyo Station Underground, you may be distracted by the wealth of choice on offer so this article will introduce some of the top picks available for a delicious lunch. If you have this list with you, you can't go wrong.

Tokyo

Food & Drink

The Top 10 Spots for a Great Lunch in the Tokyo Station Underground

1. Chaya Yaesu Branch

Chaya is a restaurant famous for its pasta, with such a wealth of choice that you will struggle to decide what to order. However, this level of choice on the menu means that you could eat here every day and never tire of the range of options on offer. If you love pasta, then this is the place for you. 

While the pasta comes highly recommended, the garlic bread is also a popular choice. You can of course combine both items together, however, another popular dish served at Chaya is the traditional Napolitan, that somehow seems to match with the more retro Showa (1926-1989) inspired atmosphere that flows through the establishment. The prices are also reasonable, so you don't need to worry about the strain on your wallet. 

2. Miroku Yaesu Branch

The set meal option headlined by dote nikomi (beef sinew stewed in mirin and miso) is popular at Miroku. During the afternoon, they offer a low-price lunch menu. Beyond the usual lunch options, there is also the option to sample tsukemen (a dish of cold noodles with a dipping sauce). If you choose to dine at Miroku, you can have the chance to pick your favorite meal from a varied and diverse menu. Other options include, tori no karaage (fried chicken) and buta no seikyo yaki (grilled pork that was pickled in white bean paste prior to cooking). 

There are also many customers that come to Miroku at night to have a drink. It is the kind of place that is easy to come to on your own, so there are many people who stop by for a quick meal on their way home from the office. While there are also kushi-yaki (grilled dishes on skewers) and motsu nabe (hotpot made with offal and vegetables), the daikon tempura comes most highly recommended. It makes for a great drinking snack and frying it in tempura brings out the flavor more than stewing it in soy flavored dashi, a traditional way of eating it in winter.  

3. Erick South Yaesu Branch

Erick South offers Indian food at a comparatively cheap price when compared to other similar restaurants. If you are looking to drink a beer with your meal, then you can't go wrong with fish and chips. Because this is Indian food, it is quite spicy, so you won't be able to stop yourself reaching for the next drink. 

If you order a curry at Erick South, it will be served as it would be in India, with rice in the middle of a large plate surrounded by bowls of the curry. If you would like to eat it with your hands then this is possible, but if you wouldn't be comfortable doing so then there are also spoons available. The naan that comes included with your order is also a particular treat. 

4. Daruma Yaesu Chikagai Branch

If you want to eat delicious seafood then you should check out Daruma. At this restaurant you can eat sashimi made by master chefs that is so fresh and delicious that it will almost make you want to start drinking from lunch time. Daruma boasts a rich and varied selection of other options as well, such as grilled fish and fish simmered in soy sauce.  

One other reason to visit is that depending on the season there can be as many as 100 different types of sake available. The price will vary according to the volume of sake ordered, so it is recommended to give it a try even if you would just like to have a small drink with your meal. Moreover, there are semi-private booths available at Daruma, so it is the perfect spot for a ladies night out. 

5. Qumonrangma Tavern Yaesu Chikagai Branch

While it may have the word tavern in its name, rest assured that you can eat lunch at this restaurant as well. Of course, as the name suggests, you can also have a drink if the feeling takes you. The best accompaniments to a light meal are the gyoza (dumplings). This restaurant is part of the well-known Benitora Chinese food chain, so you can be assured of the taste of the Chinese cuisine on sale here. 

nobuhikoishi

The dishes served here are known for their large portions. If you are dining alone, you might not be able to eat everything on your own, so keep this in mind when placing your order. Of course, if you are visiting in a group for a drinking party, the generous servings at this izakaya can only be seen as a plus. 

6. Siam Orchid Yaesu Chikagai Branch

Siam Orchid offers up a range of Asian cuisines. If you are looking to drink some beer, then this restaurant serves beer from Thailand. They also stock Asahi Super Dry, so it might be fun to compare the two.

The food at Siam Orchid is spicy, meaning it goes perfectly with a beer. After you are finished drinking, you can't beat the feeling of topping it all off with a green curry. If you like cilantro, you have to try the bumchigae (Korean savory pancake) and tom yum goong, both of which are packed with it. Get your fill of the taste of Thailand at Siam Orchid. 

7. Yaesu Tohachi

Patrons of "Yaesu Tohachi" can enjoy the finest in ingredients in the meals served there. It specializes in chicken and prides itself on serving the nationally protected chicken breed known as jitori. The skewered chicken grilled over high-grade charcoal is particularly irresistible.  The inside of the store has a great and relaxed atmosphere that makes for a great spot for a date. 

Tohachi is also open for lunch and offers set meals featuring items like fried chicken and grilled fish, which you can eat at a cheap price. While the restaurant tends to fill up at lunch time, there is a wealth of food on offer that is so delicious that you won't mind waiting. So get yourself down to Yaesu Tohachi and sample the delicious chicken. 

8. Kushiage BANZAI

This restaurant deals in fried skewers and offers patrons the chance to eat them as part of set meals. The Jumbo Chicken Cutlet course meal comes highly recommended. While you will be impressed with the volume on offer, the perfectly crunchy fried cutlets will have you reaching for the rice. 

One unique feature of Banzai is that it also offers a healthy lunch option. This option features rice with mixed grains and your choice of two side dishes. This restaurant is popular during lunch but these types of fried skewers are recommended outside of lunchtime also. If you enjoy your lunch then its common to come back at night time for a spot of solo drinking with your fried skewers. 

9. Kaihintei Yaesu Branch

If you are looking for fresh seafood then Kaihintei is a top pick. The restaurant features a live tank with squid and red sea bream. When an order is received, the fish are prepared. The reason that you can taste such delicious sashimi at this restaurant is surely down to the professionalism of the skilled craftspeople on staff. 

Kaihintei stocks a vast range of sake that perfectly accompanies the delicious cuisine on offer. They also stock limited edition varieties of sake that change depending on the season, so you could enjoy coming to this restaurant whether it is just occasionally or indeed every day. If you are looking to get your fill of fresh seafood then Kaihintei is the place for you. 

10. Ko no Tori

This famous restaurant specializes in chicken. Japanese people may guess this from the name as 'tori' refers to chicken. As Ko no Tori opens for lunch as well as dinner, why not try out the cheaper lunch menu to see if you like it? As you would expect, their most famous dish is the fried chicken. 

Besides the fried chicken, the oyako don (rice bowl topped with chicken and egg) is not to be missed. You can order it as a course meal with fried chicken, so chicken fanatics will feel right at home with this option. If you enjoy your lunch here then it is recommended to come back at night for your drinking party. If you are visiting at night then the Ko no Tori course with an all-you-can-drink option and the popular yakitori (grilled chicken) course come recommended.  

The Top 5 Lunch Destinations in the Tokyo Station Underground Great for Solo Visitors Too

1. Rokurinsha

Rokurinsha offers up a unique ramen soup to its customers, with noodles are tasty all on their own and an incredibly rich broth. The soup and noodles are such a good combination that from the first time you eat this ramen you are sure to be hooked. A popular item at this restaurant is the specially made morning tsukemen (cold noodles with a dipping sauce). This item is only available in the morning time.

This popular restaurant is located in the Tokyo Ramen Street area of the station underground. This offer allows you to eat ramen in the morning with no hassle. It is so popular that you will see lines forming outside the restaurant from early in the morning. If you have never tasted these noodles then be sure to make a stop here. 

2. Sandog Inn Kobe Ya Yaesu Branch

Somewhat uniquely, the Sandog Inn offers an all-you-can-eat bread service. For 1,080 JPY you can eat any of the varieties of bread on offer and eat them to your heart's content. If you love bread then you are sure to be happy here. Drinks are included in this deal, so you can drink your favorite beverage while tucking in to some delicious breads. 

The price, at just 1,080 JPY, is very cheap for an all-you-can-eat option, so you will agree that most patrons are likely to eat more than the price would suggest. One item that you simply must eat at Sandog Inn is the katsu sando (fried cutlet sandwich).  

3. The Cave de Oyster

If you are looking to eat delicious oysters in Tokyo Station then look no further than The Cave de Oyster. While the quality is assured, because of the unique creativity of the restaurant, you can taste a different type of oyster at The Cave de Oyster. The restaurant is also home to a wine cask, full of the kind of wine that goes perfectly with the oysters.  

If you are looking to enjoy both wine and oysters then this restaurant comes highly recommended. You can also enjoy comparing the taste of different fresh oysters as they are served and prepared in a wealth of different dishes. This restaurant is not just recommended for devout oyster lovers, it is also a place that those who are not very fond of oysters should also give a try. Why not visit this restaurant to get your fill of truly delicious oysters? 

4. Bubby's American Cookery Yaechika Branch

This eatery offers up a taste of real American home cooking. You will find homemade pies and hamburgers on the menu. Surely, some of you have longed for a traditional homemade American pie at least once in your life. Bubby's is the kind of place where you can finally satisfy this longing. 

The sound system in the restaurant plays a retro American track listing that will take you back in time.  Because it offers up a true taste of America, it will be familiar to those who have studied or lived there at one time in their lives. However, the restaurant is also recommended to those who have no knowledge of American food as you can easily get your hands on staple tastes of America like Eggs Benedict as well as gumbo and cherry pies.  

5. ANCLAR

ANCLAR is the kind of restaurant that you can enter even on your own. It offers you the chance to taste Black Iberian dry cured ham, something that you can usually only get your hands on in an authentic Spanish bar. Regarding desserts, you can also purchase churros at ANCLAR, so make sure to sample it with the authentic chocolate sauce on offer.

ANCLAR also offers a rich and varied cocktail menu. There are many items on this menu that go perfectly with the Spanish cuisine on offer, so be careful that you don't end up drinking too much. The tapas and paella come highly recommended. This has a welcoming atmosphere, even for the solo traveler. 

The 5 Most Popular Lunches in the Tokyo Station Underground that are Great for the Whole Family

1. Ginza Lion Yaesu Underground Branch

If you are struggling to make a decision, you can be sure of great food at a cheap price at Ginza Lion. If you are visiting with your family, you will find a varied menu meaning that there will be no need for squabbling about what to eat. Of course, this is also a great place to visit if you are looking for a quiet drink alone on a weekday evening.

Ginza Lion is particularly suited to those looking for hearty meat-based dishes. One highlight from the menu is the Eisbein, a tasty whole slab of meat that looks extremely appealing. Because of the portion size, it is also good for sharing. Moreover, it goes great with a beer!

2. Tamago to Watashi Yaesu Branch

"Tamago to Watashi" (Eggs and me) is, as you might expect from the name, an omurice (Japanese omelette filled with fried rice) restaurant. From the standard omurice dish to slightly more unique variants on the classic, there are a wealth of options on offer for you to try here. If you have never had a taste of a fluffy omurice then you simply must make a stop at Tamago to Watashi. You can get your teeth into delicious omurice made with thick and rich egg. 

One very novel dish served at Tamago to Watashi is the curry with an egg on top. One secret to its popularity is that you can crack the egg yourself. This is usually carried out by the staff upon serving it to customers. One unique selling point is that you can break the egg at the time of your choosing. 

3. Tamacho Honten Yaesu Branch

This restaurant is recommended for days when you are looking to eat something a little light and refreshing. There are seasonal dishes as well as popular and classic standards, so you are sure to find something you will like. For those times when you feel as though you have had too much rich and heavy food, Tamacho is your go to stop for something light and easy on the stomach. 

At Tamacho Honten you can eat the local delicacies of Nagoya City. The Miso Komi Udon (Udon and miso stew) comes highly recommended but you can also enjoy other Nagoyan delights such as Ten Musu (Onigiri with shrimp tempura filling), Dote-ni (beef sinew stewed in miso and mirin​) and Tebasaki (chicken wings). You can also cut costs by dining here by coming with your family and sharing a number of dishes together. 

4. Italian Tomato Cafe Jr., Yaesu Chikagai

Italian Tomato Cafe Jr. is the type of restaurant where you order at the counter and then bring it with you to the table to eat. It is recommended for both families and also customers visiting on their own. This is the kind of restaurant that is frequented by those looking for food but also by those looking for just a drink. 

If you are visiting for lunch, you can choose from a set lunch meal or a set cake meal. Italian Tomato is the kind of place that adapts to many different moods and occasions. It is also recommended for those times when you want to enjoy a piece of cake on your own. Early risers will be happy to hear that it is open from early in the morning. 

5. Fukuju, Tokyo Eki Yaesu Chikagai

This classic restaurant was established 46 years ago. If you order a set course meal it will come with rice included, but if you order the okonomiyaki (Japanese savoury cake) there will be noodles included also, so patrons from the Kanto region may be slightly perplexed. This restaurant is recommended to those looking to drink from the afternoon. They don't use any teppan grills at Fukushu, so it is safe to bring the little ones with you. 

If you are looking to pop into a restaurant during a lunch break, you will find many of the restaurants in the Tokyo Station underground packed with customers. At these times, it is recommended to visit a restaurant that allows you to buy a take-out bento box. At Fukushu, their Fukushu Bento headlines their varied range of bento lunch boxes. These are perfect for those who do not have the time to enjoy a relaxed meal. 

The Culinary Treasures of the Tokyo Station Underground

There are many delicious wares in the malls of the Tokyo Station underground so no matter how often you visit you will find plenty of restaurants to enjoy. Of course, if you find a store that you like, it is great to return time and again, however, why not try something new every once in a while? All of the stores introduced here can act as your guide, so if one of them piqued your interest, why not pay it a visit?  

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search