【赏樱特辑】日本20处非都市区赏樱景点 漫步在无尽头的樱花隧道下吧!

赏樱可以说是日本春季最热门的活动,避开大城市,本文特别挑选几处非关东、关西地区,却同样深受日本人欢迎的赏樱景点,让你可以漫步在樱花树下,尽享一年一次最难忘的体验。

日本全国

体验

1.五棱郭[函馆,北海道]

 

西式城堡有着星形外型的五棱郭,在五月上旬到中旬周围都是满开的樱花。可以从旁边90m高的五棱郭塔或者搭乘小船静静的欣赏沿着护城河边超过1,600棵盛开的樱花。在函馆,当地热门的花见料理是来自蒙古的羊肉烧烤。夜景总是让人兴奋,但夜晚的气温通常在5度到15度之间,别忘了注意自己的保暖喔

官方网站: www.hakonavi.ne.jp/site/course1/goryokaku.html (仅日文)

地址: 北海道函馆市五棱郭町 (Google Map)

2. 弘前城[弘前,青森]

 

在弘前城或者弘前公园中,种有2,600棵以上约50个品种的樱花树,是日本赏樱最棒的景点。而这些保存良好的樱花树,有300棵以上是树龄超过100年的樱花树;花瓣漂浮在护城河上的景致更是令人印象深刻。2016年的樱花祭为4月23日至5月5日,每天都有不同的主题。如果你要观赏夜樱,别忘了多穿件外套,这段期间夜晚的温度通常都在10度以下。

官方网站: www.hirosakipark.jp/en/

地址:青森弘前市下白银町 1(Google Map)

3.芦野公园(芦野公园)[五所川原,青森]

 

紧邻芦野湖,芦野公园是青森相当热门的赏花景点。而热门的原因是津轻铁道线芦野公园站的周边,整个布满了满开的樱花隧道。沿着芦野湖散步,可以欣赏超过1500棵满开的樱花,相当令人高兴!最好的赏花期间大约是在四月底到五月初。

官方网站: www.en-aomori.com/

官方网站: www.tcn-aomori.com/ (中文)

地址: 青森五所川原市金城町芦野(Google Map)

4.角馆[仙北市,秋田]

 

知名的角馆,过去曾是武士居住的区域。在春天枝垂樱满开时,形成一整面粉红色的樱花墙。这些枝垂樱的历史可以追溯至350年前,而其中更有树龄超过300年的最年长的枝垂樱。在河边还有整排数百棵日本最常见且最受欢迎的染井吉野樱。2016年的樱花祭将于4月20日至5月5日举办

官方网站: kakunodate-kanko.jp/language/en/ (仅日文)

地址: 秋田仙北市角馆町 (Google Map)

5. 北上展胜地[北上,岩手]

 

北上展胜地是东北地区三大赏樱景点之一,区域内沿着北上河,有2km长的樱花隧道。超过10000棵樱花同时绽放的场面相当壮观。樱花祭将于2016年4月10日至5月5日举办,而期间内会有搭乘马车、观光导览,或者游船的服务。

官方网站: www.japan-iwate.info/

官方网站: www.japan-iwate.tw/ (中文)

地址: 岩手北上市立花 (Google Map)

6. 三春泷樱[田村,福岛]

 

泷樱是枝垂樱的一种,树龄已经超过1,000岁,是日本三大樱花之一。树高13.5m,而树围宽8.1m,看起来相当豪华,这些从数不尽的枝干垂下的樱花,宛如瀑布一般。有许多人会选择从JR三春站搭乘特别巴士来欣赏泷樱,而特别的JR列车也会在花季期间运行。2016年的花季预计为4月初到4月中。

官方网站: www.takizakura.com/ (仅日文)

地址: 福岛田村郡三春町泷樱久保 (Google Map)

7. 花见山公园[福岛,福岛]

 

所谓“花见”并不只单指欣赏樱花。花见山其实是一个私人的花园,但花园的主人希望能够与更多的人分享赏花的喜悦,因此决定对外开放。花园主人的家人持续种植不同种类的花草树木,包含都市樱、染井吉野等樱花。花开期间,山腰以及周围的区域都被渐次开放的花朵装饰成五颜六色的模样,与远方吾妻连峰的残雪美景形成对比,展现出世外桃源般的美景。在整个花季期间一直到四月底都会有从JR福岛站发出的特别巴士。

官方网站: www.f-kankou.jp/en/

官方网站: www.f-kankou.jp/tw/ (中文)

地址: 福岛福岛市渡利原 (Google Map)

8. 兼六园与金泽城公园[金泽,石川]

 

在知名的赏樱景点中,怎么可以没有兼六园呢?兼六园在四月初到四月底会有420棵,超过40种的樱花树绽放。花开期间,兼六园会免费开放7天左右的时间,晚上也会进行点灯,相当适合摄影取景。2016年最好的赏花期大约是四月初。

官方网站: www.kanazawa-tourism.com/

官方网站: www.kanazawa-tourism.com.tw/ (中文)

地址: 石川金泽市兼六町 (Google Map)

9. 高远城址公园[伊那,长野]

 

かがみ~/Flickr

在这一带的樱花是古时候的人们骑马从外地移栽来的。在花季期间会有超过1,500棵高远当地特殊品种的彼岸樱,让这个地区添上漂亮的粉红色。而这个令人期待的期间在2016年大约是从4月初开始。在赏花巅峰期,会有从JR高远车站出发的100日元特别巴士。这片美丽的山头以及华丽的樱花,一定是谁都可以拍出相当罕见的美丽照片!

官方网站: takato-inacity.jp/h28/ (仅日文)

地址: 长野伊那市高远町东高远 (Google Map)

10. 高山[高山,岐阜]

 

虽然高山主要是以将传统城镇保存良好而知名,并不是樱花,但如果你在4月14日~15日这段春祭期间前往高山,你将有机会可以看见绽放的樱花。虽然赏花期间并不确定,但通常介于4月初到4月中。

官方网站: www.hida.jp/english/

官方网站: www.hida.jp/chinese/ (中文)

地址: 岐阜高山市 (Google Map)

11. 冈崎公园[冈崎,爱知]

 

冈崎公园是日本东海地区最棒的观赏夜樱的景点。冈崎公园位于冈崎城附近,在赏花热潮期间,河岸也会充满人潮及提供小吃的摊贩。超过800棵樱花树将在冈崎公园以及沿着河边绽放。2016年的樱花祭将于4月1日到4月15日举办。从名铁东冈崎站徒步15分钟即可到达。

官方网站: www.aichi-now.jp/spots/detail?spot_id=37

地址:爱知冈崎市康生町 56 (Google Map)

12. 吉野山[吉野,奈良]

 

你对自然的赏花路径感到兴趣吗?如果是,那你一定要拜访长久以来以樱花美景覆盖整片山而闻名的吉野山。在吉野山,大约可以看见超过30,000棵各种不同种类的樱花绽放,不过像山樱的开花期间就比其他种类的樱花晚了一个月左右才开花。从近铁线吉野山车站徒步约3分钟就可以到达吉野山缆车。2016年的赏花热潮大约在4月初到4月中。如果你想要在这段期间前来赏花,别忘了注意保暖!平均气温大约在5度到20度之间。

官方网站: www.yoshinoyama-sakura.jp/english/

地址: 奈良吉野郡吉野町吉野山 (Google Map)

13. 姬路城[姬路,兵库]

 

姬路城建于1609年,尤其在2015年整修工事完成之后,更是成为热门的观光景点。漂亮的白色城堡配上大约1,000棵绽放的樱花,显得更为壮观,也因此吸引了不少观光客。如果你想要用更轻松的方式享受花见的轻松气氛而不想与观光客人挤人,建议你可以前往姬路城旁公园的花园中的日式餐厅或茶坊歇脚!

官方网站: www.himeji-kanko.jp/en/

官方网站: www.himeji-kanko.jp/c2/ (中文)

地址:兵库姫路市本町 68 (Google Map)

14. 津山城[冈山]

 

从JR津山车站徒步只要10分钟即可抵达的鹤山公园或者津山城迹,是西日本的最佳赏花景点之一。有超过1,000棵樱花树伸展在津山城约10m高的石墙外;如果从围墙内往外看,简直就像是片樱花树海。花祭举办于2016年4月1日至5日。

官方网站: www.okayama-japan.jp/en/

官方网站: www.okayama-japan.jp/tw/ (中文)

地址:冈山津山市山下 135 (Google Map)

15. 紫云出山[香川]

 

海拔352m高的紫云出山,是一处可以全景眺望濑户内海的绝佳景点。在3月底到4月中的花季期间,你可以欣赏到以群岛为背景,约1,000棵漂亮的淡粉红色樱花树。从紫云出山登山口巴士站牌以及JR诧间站出发,登山约1小时。出发前记得准备好齐全的野餐用具喔!

官方网站: www.mitoyo-kanko.com/?p=830 (仅日文)

地址: 香川三丰市诧间町大浜津 451-1 (Google Map)

16. 宫岛[宫岛,广岛]

 

位于广岛的宫岛,是日本赏樱三大知名景点之一。大约有1,900棵不同种类的樱花树会绽放在连接严岛神社的周边,而连接树莺步道的缆车车站也是相当热门的赏樱景点。赏花期间通常在三月底到四月初。千万别错过世界文化遗产夜晚浪漫的点灯活动!

官方网站: visit-miyajima-japan.com/en/

官方网站: visit-miyajima-japan.com/zht/ (中文)

地址: 广岛廿日市市宫岛町 (Google Map)

17. 锦带桥[岩国,广岛]

 

锦带桥位于广岛山口,是日本三大知名桥之一;全长210m的木造拱桥,建材全部都是使用粗大壮硕的木头,没有使用任何一根钉子。除此之外,在这个历史建筑旁的吉香公园也是相当热门的赏花景点,繁盛的花景中大约有3000棵的染井吉野樱会同时绽放。搭乘巴士从岩国车站到锦带桥巴士站大约需要20分钟。花开期间大约在三月底到四月初。

官方网站: kintaikyo.iwakuni-city.net/en/

地址:山口岩国市横山 (Google Map)

18. 西都原古坟群[宫崎]

 

每到三月底到四月初这段期间,漂亮且干净的彩色景致都使这个充满历史价值的地区变成另一种风貌。并排的粉红色樱花树大约长800m,数不尽的油菜花、蓝天,以及夜晚精彩的点灯活动,如果要尝试花祭期间各种不同小吃摊提供的食物,可以说是再适合不过了!(花祭期间为2016年3月30至4月7日)。不过由于人潮众多,容易塞车,摩托车会是最好的交通手段。

官方网站: www.saito-kanko.jp/eng/sightseeing/sakura-to-nanohana

官方网站: www.saito-kanko.jp/tw/ (中文)

地址: 宫崎西都市三宅西都原 (Google Map)

19. 一心行的樱花[南阿苏,熊本]

 

树高14m,树围7.35m,树龄约400岁,相当壮观的樱花树就竖立在熊本的乡间。周边还有广大的树林以及阿苏群山全景的美丽景致。传说这棵樱花树是为了悼念封建制度下当时的人们而种植的。从南阿苏铁道中松站徒步约15分钟。

官方网站: www.vill.minamiaso.lg.jp/ (仅日文)

地址: 熊本南阿苏村中松 3226-1 (Google Map)

20. 今归仁城迹[冲绳]

 

在冲绳可以看见不同种类的樱花,例如颜色比日本本州热门的染井吉野樱更深的彼岸樱等。今归仁城位于冲绳本岛(从前的琉球国),从今归仁城入口巴士站前往,徒步约15分钟。要不要考虑在一月中到二月初这段期间来冲绳欣赏多了樱花点缀的城迹景致呢?

官方网站: nakijinjo.jp/english/index.html

官方网站: nakijinjo.jp/chinese/index.html (中文)

地址: 冲绳国头郡今归仁村今泊 5101 (Google Map)

享受赏花的秘诀

赏花除了最热门的染井吉野樱之外,在日本还有许多不同颜色、不同花瓣数量、不同树木形状,各种不同种类的樱花。另外,就算是同一个花种,根据地区开花的时间会有所不同,也会被天气影响,因此到底哪天最适合赏花,其实是无法确定的。提醒你,出发前别忘了确认自己即将前往赏花目的地的温度,以及带齐保暖的衣物,尤其是预计要前往日本北部、山区,或者欣赏夜樱点灯。

位于市区热门的赏花景点通常都会设有小吃摊,但如果你选择前往乡村或较偏僻的地区,何不考虑自己准备便当、野餐布,来一趟悠哉的赏花行程呢?

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Goryokaku Fort [Hakodate, Hokkaido]



Star-shaped Goryokaku, Western-style citadel, is embraced with cherry blossoms from early to mid May. Over 1,600 cherry trees planted along its moats can be overlooked from the observation deck (90m-high) of neighboring Goryokaku Tower or admired from rental boats. Popular party menu is local specialty of Mongolian mutton barbecue in Hakodate. Night view is formidable but don’t forget to bring items to keep you warm as temperature ranges between 5 and 15 degrees.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Goryokakucho, Hakodate-shi, Hokkaido (Google Map)

2. Hirosaki Castle [Hirosaki, Aomori]



Hirosaki Castle or Park filled with over 2,600 cherry trees of approximately 50 varieties is one of Japan’s best spots to enjoy cherry blossoms. Its well-maintained cherry trees including more than 300 over 100 years-old are known as Japan’s most beautiful and petals filling the moats is impressive. Sakura Festival in 2016 is to be held from April 23rd to May 5th but is subject to change. Be sure to bring jackets for night-out as the temperature often falls to under 10 degree during this period.


Address: 1 Shimoshirogane-cho, Hirosaki-shi, Aomori (Google Map)

3. Ashino Park [Goshogawara, Aomori]


Situated along Lake Ashino, Ashino Park is also popular Hanami spot in Aomori. The main attraction is cherry blossom tunnel covering track in the vicinity of the closest station of the Tsugaru Railway, Ashino Koen. Walk along the lake side with over 1500 cherry trees in full bloom is pleasant. Best viewing period is from the late April to the early May.


HP: (中文)

Address: Ashino, Kanagicho, Goshogawara-shi, Aomori (Google Map)

4. Kakunodate [Semboku, Akita]



The town of Kakunodate is renowned for its well-preserved former samurai district. In spring, weeping cherry trees, Shidarezakura, give pink shade to black walled residential area. The history of cherry trees dates back over 350 years and the oldest weeping tree is over 300 years old. The rivers nearby is also lined with several hundreds of Somei Yoshino tunnels, a popular cherry tree. The cherry blossom festival is to be held from April 20th to May 5th in 2016.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Kakunodatecho, Semboku-shi, Akita (Google Map)

5. Kitakami Tenshochi [Kitakami, Iwate]



This park is considered as one of the three best cherry blossom spots in Tohoku region that features around 2 km long cherry blossom tunnels along Kitakami River. Over ten thousand cherry trees in bloom is spectacular. Cherry blossom festival is to be held from April 10th to May 5th in 2016 and carriage, sightseeing or ferry boat are in service during the period.


HP: (中文)

Address: Tachibana , Kitakami-shi, Iwate (Google Map)

6. Miharu Takizakura [Tamura, Fukushima]



Over 1,000 years-old Shidarezakura or weeping tree is one of the three biggest cherry trees in Japan. 13.5m in height and 8.1m in girth tree looks gorgeous with blossoms on its countless dropping branches which reminds us of waterfall, Taki in Japanese. So many people come to give a glance at it that special bus from JR Miharu station and special JR train runs during its flowering season. The estimated flowering period in 2016 is from early to mid April.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Sakurakubo, Taki, Miharumachi, Tamura-gun, Fukushima (Google Map)

7. Hanami-yama Park [Fukushima, Fukushima]


Hanami is not exclusive for cherry blossoms. Hanami-yama, the private property of a flower farmer is open to the public as the owner wishes to share the delight to see blossoms with others. His family has been kept planting various flowering trees including Tokaizakura and Somei Yoshino, kinds of cherry trees, for long. The hillside and surrounding area get colorful with varieties of flowers blooming one after another with a back drop of snow-crested Azuma mountain range. A special bus from JR Fukushima station runs in the flower season throughout April.


HP: (中文)

Address: Hara, Watari, Fukushima-shi, Fukushima (Google Map)

8. Kenrokuen and Kanazawa Castle Park [Kanazawa, Ishikawa]



Why famous Kenrokuen Garden should not be beautiful with cherry blossoms? It gets pink with 420 cherry trees of over 40 varieties from early to late April. The garden is open to public for free for seven days after the opening of flowers, and night illumination give photogenic scenes as well. The estimated best viewing period is the early April in 2016.


HP: (中文)

Address: Kenrokumachi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa (Google Map)

9. Takato Castle Ruins Park [Ina, Nagano]



Cherry trees in the grounds were originally replanted from the riding ground of former local clan. Over 1,500 Takato Higanzakura blossoms, a specific cherry tree in Takato, change the area into reddish pink. The estimated best period is early April in 2016. Special bus for 100yen runs from JR Takato station during the peak season. Snow-crested mountains and gorgeous cherry blossoms make a rare photogenic scene.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Higashi Takato, Takatomachi, Ina-shi, Nagano (Google Map)

10. Takayama [Takayama, Gifu]



Takayama is considered as the great place for well-maintained traditional townscape but not for cherry blossoms. If you are to visit the town during the Spring Festival on 14th and 15th April and lucky to have cherry trees in bloom, it should be gorgeous. We cannot declare the peak period but it is usually mid to late April.


HP: (中文)

Address: Takayama-shi, Gifu (Google Map)

11. Okazaki Koen Park [Okazaki, Aichi]



Ranked as the best spot to enjoy cherry blossoms lit up at night in Tokai region, Okazaki Park located within the Okazaki Castle grounds and the riverbed nearby are crowded with people and food stands during the peak period. Over 800 cherry tress bloom in the park and along the riverside. Sakura festival is to be held from April 1st to 15th in 2016. 15 minute-walk away from Meitetsu Higashi Okazaki station.


Address: 561, Koseicho, Okazaki-shi, Aichi (Google Map)

12. Yoshino-yama [Yoshino, Nara]


Are you interested in original way of Hanami? Then you should visit Yoshinoyama or Mt. Yoshino renowned for long for beautiful cherry blossoms covering a whole mountain. Approximately 30,000 cherry trees of wide varieties including Yamazakura, mountain cherry, blooms one after another for about a month. It takes 3 minutes walk from the closest Yoshinoyama station of Kintetsu Railway to the Yoshinoyama Ropeway station. Estimated flower-peak in 2016 is from early to mid April starting from the foot to the peak area. Be sure to bring warm clothes as temperatures range between 5 to 20 degrees in April.


Address: Yoshinoyama, Yoshino-cho, Yoshino-gun, Nara (Google Map)

13. Himeji Castle [Himeji, Hyogo]



Himeji castle built in 1609 is a popular touristic destination especially after the major renovation work finished in 2015. Great white castle looks magnificent in combination with around 1,000 cherry trees in bloom and is crowded with tourists. If you’d like to enjoy Hanami in more relaxed atmosphere with less tourists, Kokoen Garden with a Japanese restaurant and a tea house and built beside the castle is recommended.


HP: (中文)

Address: 68 Honmachi, Himeji-shi, Hyogo (Google Map)

14. Tsuyama Castle [Okayama]


Kakuzan Park or the ruins of Tsuyama castle, 10 minute-walk from JR Tsuyama station, is one of the top cherry blossom sites in western Japan. Over 1,000 cherry trees spread on the ground of ruins situated on about 10m tall stone walls and they look like a sea of cherry blossoms if you look it down from the main enclosure. Flower Festival in 2016 is held between 1st to 5th April.


HP: (中文)

Address: 135 Yamashita, Tsuyama-shi, Okayama (Google Map)

15. Shiude-yama [Kagawa]



Shiudeyama or Mt. Shiude (352m in height) is a great place to enjoy a panoramic view of Seto Inland Sea. In the flowering season of cherry blossoms usually from late March to mid April, you can enjoy a scenic beauty of soft pink blossoms of about 1,000 cherry trees with the back drop of archipelago. It’s about 1 hour hike-up from Shiudeyama Tozanguchi bus stop and the closest station is JR Takuma station. Be prepared for nice picnic!

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 451-1 Ohama Otsu, Takumacho, Mitoyo-shi, Kagawa (Google Map)

16. Miyajima [Miyajima, Hiroshima]


Miyajima in Hiroshima is renowned as one of the three greatest views in Japan. Approximately 1,900 cherry trees of different varieties bloom at and around Itsukushima shrine and Uguisu walking path connected to the ropeway station is also popular for the scenic view of cherry blossoms. The flowering season is usually from late March to early April. Don’t miss romantic illumination of cultural heritages at night!


HP: (中文)

Address: Miyajimacho, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima (Google Map)

17. Kintai-kyo Bridge [Iwakuni, Hiroshima]


Kintai-kyo, one of Japan’s three famous bridges representing Yamaguchi, is a massive wooden arch bridge (210m in length) made without any nails which. Beside the historical architecture, neighboring Kikko Koen park is also a popular Hanami spot for magnificent view with about 3000 Somei Yoshino in bloom. It takes 20 minute-bus-ride from Iwakuni station to Kintai-kyo bus stop. Flowering peak is from end of March to early April.


Address: Yokoyama, Iwakuni-shi, Yamaguchi (Google Map)

18. Saitobaru Burial Mounds [Miyazaki]


Pretty combination of clear colors is the main attraction of the historic site from late March to early April. Alongside pink cherry blossoms lined for about 800m, countless mustard rapeseed flowers, blue sky, or magnificent night illumination, it would be great to try various foods sold at food stands during flower festival (March 30th to April 7th in 2016). Motor vehicle is the best way of transportation though the car park surely gets crowded.


HP: (中文)

Address: Miyake Saitobaru, Saito-shi, Miyazaki (Google Map)

19. Isshingyo no Sakura [Minami Aso, Kumamoto]



Approximately 400 year-old grand cherry tree 14m in height and 7.35m in girth stands in countryside of Aso. Its round viewing path offers both panoramic view of the huge tree and Aso mountains. Legend has it said that this tree is planted as a condolence of the late feudal load. 15 minute-walk from the Minamiaso Railway Nakamatsu station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3226-1 Nakamatsu, Minamiaso-mura, Kumamoto (Google Map)

20. Nakijin Castle Remains [Okinawa]



Okinawa offers different beauty of cherry blossoms with a different kind of cherry tree called Hikan Zakura which is deeper pink than Somei Yoshino popular in Japan main land. Nakijin Castle in Okinawa main land was the residence of the Ryukyuan Kingdom governor situated 15 mintute-walk from Nakijin Castle Entrance bus stop. How about strolling around ruins spread across the hill decorated with cherry blossoms between mid-January and early February?


HP: (中文)

Address: 5101 Imadomari, Nakijin-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa (Google Map)


Tips to Enjoy Hanami

The most popular is Somei Yoshino, but there are many varieties of cherry trees in Japan in flower color, number of petals or form of trees. Thus, best time for vernal cherry blossoms varies from region to region and the weather condition is unsettled at this time of the year wherever you go. It’s better to check the temperature of your destination beforehand and prepare proper clothes to keep you warm especially when you are going to north part of Japan, mountainous areas or to go out for cherry blossoms lit up at night.
Some of major spots in city area often have food stands but if you are heading to hamlets or remoted area, why not make or buy lunch box for pleasant picnic in advance?

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone