【日本住宿】全日本 15 间必住的高级旅馆

在日本,「旅馆」是和饭店不同的住宿设施。 「旅馆」,反映了日本的传统文化,当您来到日本,住在旅馆,比较可以接触到日本文化。我们将在这次的文章中,向您介绍 15 间高级旅馆!

日本全国

住宿

在日本,“旅馆”是和饭店不同的住宿设施。“旅馆”,反映了日本的传统文化,当您来到日本,住在旅馆,比较可以接触到日本文化。我們将在这次的文章中,向您介绍 15间高级旅馆!

 

1. 银鳞莊,北海道

 

银鳞庄是被选为北海道文化财 100 选的美丽旅馆。由于是建在高台上,眼前马上就是宽广的石狩湾,您可以一边欣赏景色,一边享受露天温泉。您也可以眺望小樽街上美丽的夜景。

北海道小樽市桜1丁目1−13

网页:http://www.ryokancollection.com/eng/ginrinsou/ryokan_story.htm?ryokan=ginrinsoh

2. 松岛佐勘松庵,宫城

距离有名的观光地松岛相当的近,邻接小小海角的“松岛佐勘松庵”,是像大人般隐藏着的旅馆。试着远离、忘怀了日常的喧嚣,以野鸟的鸣叫声澄清耳朵,感受着浪潮的声音与味道。如此奢侈的空间,就在松岛佐勘松庵。

宫城県宫城郡松岛町手樽梅木1

网页(日本语):http://www.shoan-umine.com/

3. 御宿 Kawasemi (御宿かわせみ), 福岛

居住在“御宿 Kawasemi”的课人们,都是为了什么而住下来的呢?答案是最美味的料理。御宿 Kawasemi的料理,是由专业的师父从全国严选的食材中经过细心的条理而完成的。除此之外,您也可以顺便参观旅馆旁的和玻璃美术馆。

福岛県福岛市饭坂町小川端2−14

网页(日本语):http://www.hisuinosato.com/

4. Tsutsuj 亭 (つつじ亭), 群马

Carol Lin/Flickr

Tsutsuj 亭是一个相当奢侈的旅馆。究竟是怎么一回事?原来是在 5000 坪(16,530 平方公尺)的腹地内,却只有 10 间房间,还有 3000 坪(10000 平方公尺)以自然林构成的庭园。相信您一定懂这间旅馆有多奢侈了吧!

群马県吾妻郡草津町 草津639−1

网页(日语):http://www.tsutsujitei.co.jp/

5.强罗花坛, 箱根

“强罗花坛”,是在国内国外都受到相当高评价,日本最高级的旅馆。而在“强罗花坛”里里流着的是,受到许多有名人爱好的“强罗温泉”。弱碱性的温泉,最适合消除疲劳了。推荐给希望能够在最棒的空间治愈心灵的朋友。

神奈川県足柄下郡箱根町强罗1300

网页(日语):http://www.gorakadan.com/gorakadan/

6. 富岳群青 (水の里恷 富岳群青), 静冈

“富岳群青” (水の里恷 富岳群青) 最大的特徵是,从每一间客房都能够看见富士山。隔著海眺望富士山,每个房间都有美好的海洋視野。能够一边享受露天温泉,一边静静地眺望富士山,这不是一段最享受的时间了吗?

静冈県伊豆市八木沢2461-1

网页:http://www.fugakugunjo.jp/en/

7. Beniya 无何有 (べにや無何有), 石川

在建立于山的斜面的“Beniya 无何有”,您可以在被大树包围的环境下享受一段安静的时间。全部的客房里都有面对山的露天温泉,可以看到各式各样季节植物的变化。

石川県加贺市山代温泉55-1-3

网页:http://mukayu.com/english/

8. 御宿 The Earth, 三重

在“御宿 The Earth”,就如同他的名字,有希望客人们能够感受到地球的呼吸的意思。要怎么感受“地球的呼吸”呢?原来是旅馆因为被 54000 坪(178,000 平方公尺)的原生林包围,而面向大海。放眼望去的自然风景,就如同地球的缩图一般。

三重県鸟羽市石镜町473

网页:http://www.the-earth.in/en/

9.文珠荘松露亭, 京都

“文珠荘松露亭”是被称作日本高级旅馆中最高级的旅馆。伫立于有着丰富历史的京都,受到相当多文学家的爱戴。眼前就是日本三景之一的天桥立。您可以在这里留下一段美好的回忆。

京都府宫津市文珠466

网页(日语):http://www.shourotei.com/

10. 山口 汤田温泉 古稀庵 (やまぐち・湯田温泉 古稀庵), 山口

“山口 汤田温泉 古稀庵”,提供最高级的服务与款待,是高级的人气旅馆。希望客人能够舒适的休息,是他们的态度,不论是哪个细节都不会让您失望。如果是在房间内就能享受足汤的客房,到了夜晚点灯,气氛简直是棒极了!

山口県山口市汤田温泉2丁目7−1

11. 御宿竹林亭, 佐贺

推荐给希望能够细细品尝日式空间的外国人朋友的旅馆是-“御宿竹林亭”。要说为什么的话,是因为在被称作名园的御船山乐园内,您可以感受到日本庭园的空气,悠闲的度过一段时间。千万别忘了一边享受木头的香味,一边泡澡、放松。

佐贺県武雄市武雄町大字武雄4100

网页:http://www.chikurintei.jp/cn/

12. Sato no Yu Waraku (里の湯和らく), 熊本

Sato no Yu Waraku(里の汤和らく),是为了希望能够度过一段特别时间的客人而特地翻修过的旅馆。位于中庭的酒吧,是以茅葺屋顶的特殊结构建成的。可以感受到非日常的气氛。Sato no Yu Waraku 虽然特别,但是在旅馆内却能感受到一份怀念与温暖的旅馆。

熊本県阿苏郡南小国町満愿寺6351−1

网页(日语):http://www.satonoyu-waraku.jp/

13. 俵屋旅馆, 京都

“俵屋旅馆”有着 300 年的历史,是足以代表日本的老旅馆。能在旅馆安静的空间内得到疗愈,俵屋旅馆也受到外国有名人的爱戴。据说企业家-史蒂夫·贾伯斯也曾经住过这里。没有任何主张,提供给您最舒适的空间。

京都府京都市上京区俵屋町

14. 旅馆神仙, 宫崎

就好像神话活在现代般的场所,位于高千穂的旅馆-“旅馆神仙”。特别推荐给平时总是被时间追着跑的商业人。您可以在旅馆内,什么都不用想,只要放松感受时间的流动以及奢侈。

宫崎県西臼杵郡高千穂町三田井1127−5

网页: http://www.takachiho-shinsen.co.jp/taiwan/

15. 雾岛 悠久之宿 一心(きりしま悠久の宿一心), 鹿儿岛

为了提供最好的服务,“雾岛 悠久之宿 一心”一天只提供 7 组客人住宿。采用分开的客房,您可以不用在意隔壁房间的客人,而随心所欲、自然的恢复精神。而旅馆内的所有客房都有露天温泉。

鹿児岛県雾岛市牧园町高千穂3590-34

网页: http://www.isshin-kirishima.jp.t.pf.hp.transer.com/

你希望能够住在以上介绍的高级旅馆吗?可惜他们的价位偏高,需要花费较多的金钱。就从现在开始存钱,让自己有机会在这些高级旅馆内住上一天或两天吧!

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[日本全國住宿]

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

還想再閱讀更多關於「日本全國住宿」的文章的話請點選這裡

[大阪住宿]

30間大阪精選旅館&飯店

20 間大阪的平價旅館

[京都住宿]

20 處京都最佳日式傳統旅館

適合長期在京都旅遊的 16 間平價旅館

體驗傳統!精選9間民宅改建的京都青年旅館

[關西住宿]

10 處關西地區知名溫泉

[東京住宿]

14 間東京的平價旅館

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

In Japan, there are lodging areas different from hotels called ryokan. Ryokan are created with the influence of Japanese culture, so you should definitely try to stay in one at least one night on your trip. Here are 12 recommended high class ryokan that you should try for a luxurious stay.

1. Ginrinsou (銀鱗荘), Hokkaido

www.kk-hokuto.com

www.ikyu.com

Ginrisou is a beautiful ryokan that was chosen as one of Hokkaido’s 100 cultural assets. Because it’s built on elevated ground, Ishikari Bay spreads out below it and you can enjoy gazing out on it as you bathe in the outdoor bath. Also, the beautiful night scenery of the city of Otaru is breathtaking and you can take it all in in one glance.

1 Chome-1-13 Sakura, Otaru-shi, Hokkaid0
 

2. Matsushima Sakan Shouan (松島佐勘松庵), Miyagi

 

www.shoan-umine.com

Near the popular sightseeing spots of Matsushima and adjacent to a small cape, Matsushima Sakan Shouan is a ryokan that feels like an adult version of a hiding place. You can forget the hustle and bustle of daily life and immerse yourself in the calls of wild birds while breathing in the fresh salty air from the tides. You can find that luxurious space right here.

Umeki-1 Tetaru Matsushima-machi, Miyagi
 
http://www.shoan-umine.com/ (Only in Japanese)

3. Onyado Kawasemi (御宿かわせみ), Fukushima

www.hisuinosato.com

What do you think guests who have stayed at Onyado Kawasemi go there for?  In addition to wonderful rooms and baths, may want their first-rate meals. No matter what you eat there it’s all made with carefully selected items from around the country using professional techniques. You can also visit the Japanese glass art museum while you’re there.

2-14 Iizakamachi, Azaogawabata, Fukushima

http://www.hisuinosato.com/ (Only in Japanese)

4. Tsutsujitei (つつじ亭), Gunma

www.tripadvisor.jp

4. つつじ亭

www.ikyu.com

Tsutsujitei is a ryokan that was made with every luxury possible. The most obvious example of this is that on 16,530 square meters of land there are only 10 rooms. On top of that almost 10000 square meters is dedicated to a garden that was created using virgin forest. Just by knowing those facts the luxury inherent in this ryokan is obvious.

639-1 Kusatsu Kusatsu-machi, Agatsuma-gun, Gunma
 
http://www.tsutsujitei.co.jp/ (Only in Japanese)

5. Gorakadan (強羅花壇), Hakone

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

travel.biglobe.ne.jp

Gorakadan is one of Japan’s top class ryokan that is highly valued both in and outside of Japan. The water that runs through Gorakadan is from the Gora spring that is beloved by many famous people. The weakly alkaline water is perfect to recover from fatigue. This ryokan is a definite recommendation for people who want to heal themselves in the best space possible.

1300 Gora Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

http://www.gorakadan.com/gorakadan/ (Only in Japanese)

6. Fugaku Gunjou (水の里恷 富岳群青), Shizuoka

6. 水の里恷 富岳群青

www.ikyu.com

The unique point of Fugaku Gunjou is that you can see Mt. Fuji from every room. Plus since it looks like it’s separate from the sea, it’s also furnished with an ocean view. You can spend quite a few hours soaking in the open-air bath as you take in that view.

2461-1 Yagisawa Izu-shi, Shizuoka
 

7. Beniya Mukayu (べにや無何有), Ishikawa

7. べにや無何有

mukayu.com

Beniya Mukayu was built on a mountain slope and is a place where you can spend a quiet time surrounded by many trees. All of their guestrooms include open-air baths that look out upon the mountain so you can physically feel the changing of the seasons.

55-1-3 Yamashiro-onsen Kaga-shi, Ishikawa
 

8. The Earth (御宿 The Earth), Mie

www.the-earth.in

The Earth was built with the desire that all the guests feel the breath of the earth. How is this done? Well, it’s surrounded by 178,000 square meters of virgin forest and also faces the sea. The nature that unfolds below you when you stay there looks like a miniature version of the planet.

473 Ijikacho Toba-shi, Mie

http://www.the-earth.in/en/

9. Monjusou Shourotei (文珠荘松露亭), Kyoto

9. 文珠荘松露亭

onsen.jal.co.jp

www.ikyu.com

Monjusou Shourotei is a ryokan of the highest grade even among high-class ryokan. Its appearance is perfect for a city as full of history as Kyoto, and it’s beloved by a great number of literary people. Amanohashidate, one of Japan’s three famous sights, is right in front of the ryokan. It makes a beautiful memory.

466 Monju Miyazu-shi, Kyoto
 
http://www.shourotei.com/ (Only in Japanese)

10. Yamaguchi Yuda Onsen Kokian (やまぐち・湯田温泉 古稀庵), Yamaguchi

www.digitalmotox.jp

asp.hotel-story.ne.jp

The reason this ryokan is so popular is the extremely high level of service they offer. Their attitude towards pursuing the most comfort possible for their guests exists in every nook and cranny of this ryokan. Guests who enjoy the footbaths inside their rooms are treated to the bath lighting up at night. This atmosphere can’t be beaten.

2 Chome-7-1 Yudaonsen Yamaguchi-shi, Yamaguchi

11. Onyado Chikurintei (御宿竹林亭), Saga

11. 御宿竹林亭

info.chikurintei.jp

photo.chikurintei.jp

Onyado Chikurintei is definitely recommended for tourists who want to experience a truly Japanese space. The reason is because one corner of the Mifumeyama Rakuen called the Meien is a space where you can feel the atmosphere of a Japanese garden. Breathing in the smell of the trees while bathing is a huge charm point of this ryokan.

4100 Takeocho Oaza Takeo Takeo-shi, Saga

http://www.chikurintei.jp/en/

12. Sato no Yu Waraku (里の湯和らく), Kumamoto

www.satonoyu-waraku.jp

Sato no Yu Waraku is a renovated ryokan that was redesigned to deliver a special experience to their guests. The bar in the courtyard was especially made with a thatched roof. You can freely relish in its unusual design. Because it’s specially made, it’s a warm ryokan where you can always feel the nostalgia for ancient times.

6351-1 Manganji Minamioguni-machi, Aso-gun, Kumamoto
 
http://www.satonoyu-waraku.jp/ (Only in Japanese)

13. Tawaraya Ryokan

13. 俵屋旅館

jin-sei-ryokou.seesaa.net

Tawaraya Ryokan has 300 years of history and is the representative of Japan’s veteran ryokan. The quiet, healing atmosphere was beloved by foreign writers. Steve Jobs also stayed here and was fond of its undemanding, cozy space.

Tawarayacho Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto

14. Ryokan Shinsen

14. 旅館神仙

rlx.jp

Ryokan Shinsen is in Takachiho, an area where gods appeared. This is a lodging area that’s especially recommended for businessmen who spend their time dogged by deadlines. If you stay here, you can bathe in the luxury that is time passing by as you don’t do anything except relax.

1127-5 Mitai Takachiho-cho, Nishiusuki-gun, Miyazaki

15.  Kirishima Yuukyuu no Yado Isshin 

15.  きりしま悠久の宿一心

kirishimakankou.com

Kirishima Yuukyuu no Yado Isshun only allows 7 groups of guests to stay there per night in order to deliver the highest quality of service possible. The rooms are built far apart so you can completely relax without any interruption from neighbors. Each room has a private open-air bath attached.

3590-34 Makizonocho Takachiho Kirishima-shi, Kagoshima

These are only a handful of the high-class ryokan in Japan, but if you had the money, which one would you like to stay in? It’s a once-in-a-lifetime experience for most people so save your money to spend a night or two there!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone