【中部自由行】中部地区15处温泉区推荐

即便您原先只打算前往东京旅行,我们仍强烈推荐您把以下介绍的温泉区排进行程内;距离东京都不远,而且喜爱温泉的您一定不会想要错过!

中部

体验

顾名思义,「中部地区」就位在日本最大岛屿:本州岛岛岛的中央,包含爱知、福井、岐阜、食川、长野、新潟、静冈、富山、山梨县等九个行政区,其中有不少知名的温泉景点,当您来到中部地区,一定要前往拜访!

1. 奥飞驒温泉乡 平汤温泉(岐阜县)

「平汤温泉」位于北阿尔卑斯山下的乘鞍岳上(标高1250m处),从以前就被认定是具有治疗效果而深受周边居民喜爱。从此处也有不少巴士可以前往周边重要城市如高山市、长野县松元市或其他著名景点、例如上高地等,甚至还可以直达东京及大阪,因此交通往来相当便利,也造就了大量的观光客。

岐阜县高山市奥飞驒温泉乡 平汤温泉

2. 奥飞驒温泉乡 新穗高温泉(岐阜县)

若您穿过平汤温泉、更往北阿尔卑斯山里去,就会抵达「新穗高温泉」。这里的露天温泉拥有绝佳的周边环境,亦能由此前往西穗高岳(标高2156m)。特别推荐前往北阿尔卑斯山上的展望台,将可以观赏到令人赞叹的景色。 

岐阜县高山市奥飞驒温泉乡 新穗高温泉

3. 宇奈月温泉(富山县)

来到位于地势陡峭的黑部峡谷入口处的「宇奈月温泉」,您可以选择在大自然中泡温泉,也可以搭乘于每年4到11月时才会行驶的小火车穿梭在壮丽的山景中;特别是秋天,更是拜访此地的最佳季节。目前,北陆新干线长野段也已开通,您可以搭乘JR列车直达宇奈月,不再需要转车。

富山县黑部市 宇奈月温泉

4. 冰见市(氷见市)温泉(富山县)

在冰见市温泉乡,您可以边泡温泉边欣赏海景,尤其是在冬天,清晨的天空非常清澈,当您往雨晴海岸方向眺望,还可以看到彷佛漂浮在海面的立山山峰。此外,高度达3000m以上的连绵的山峰则可以让您在泡汤时的心情更加开阔放松,请务必把冰见市加入您的泡汤之旅口袋名单中!

富山县冰见市

5. 山代温泉(石川县)

www.yamashiro-spa.or.jp

「山代温泉」拥有1300年的悠久历史,也是北陆地区3大著名温泉区的其中之一;在山代温泉区内,有复刻明治时期公共混浴池、现为体验型温泉博物馆的「古总汤(古総汤)」,以及近代重新修建的「总汤(総汤)」,都比照旧时采用知名的九谷烧磁砖打造,因此除了享受满溢怀旧感的泡汤时光,更建议您规划散步行程,深入体验古时的温泉文化。

石川县加贺市山代温泉

6. 山中温泉(石川县)

搭上由金泽车站出发的巴士,经过1小时40分钟就可以抵达位于石川县鹤仙溪谷沿岸、拥有1300年历史的「山中温泉」。公共浴池菊之汤的泉水氢含量高,据说对于人体的免疫系统有益。我们也建议您可以沿着鹤仙溪谷散步,感受当地丰富的动植物生态喔!

石川县加贺市山中温泉

7. 汤涌温泉(石川县)

「汤涌温泉」就位在距离金泽车站半小时出租车程或40分钟巴士车程之处;有人说,要是有重要的客人来访,一定要带他们到此地来。汤涌温泉不仅出名,历史更可以追溯到1000多年以前,或许您还会巧遇石川县的高官们到此泡汤。我们建议您结束金泽的光关行程之后,一定要到汤涌温泉来放松身心、洗净疲倦喔!

石川县金泽市汤涌温泉

8. 芦原温泉(芦原温泉)(福井县)

当您要前往「芦原温泉」时,一定会因大量特色饭店或传统温泉旅馆而感到眼花缭乱,不知如何选择住宿地点。而在传统艺能馆内,则安排艺妓亲自传授宴会余兴节目(お座敷游び),像是日本舞或太鼓表演等等(需事先预约),这样的机会可不是随处都有的喔!

福井县芦原市芦原温泉

9. 三国温泉(福井县)

从JR芦原温泉站只要20分钟出租车路程,就能抵达「三国温泉」;虽然这里不算非常有名,但您能边泡汤边欣赏日本海海景,也可以租借单车,前往越前加贺海岸国家公园内的名胜「东寻坊」以及周边的海港都市游览。 

福井县坂井市三国町宿三国温泉

10. 下吕温泉(岐阜县)

从高山市经由铁路,约一个小时就可以抵达「下吕温泉」、一个有1000年历史的温泉区。您可以投宿创立于昭和6年(公元1931年)、为日本有形文化财产的「汤之岛馆」,并享受他们颇负盛名的露天温泉。在飞驒川沿岸的下吕市中心地区,除了有不少小型的足汤,也有许多景点及美食,建议您一定要前往拜访!

岐阜县下吕市下吕温泉

11. 热海温泉(静冈县)

 

「热海温泉」可以说是全日本最受欢迎的三大温泉区之一,从传统温泉旅馆到现代化的度假中心,相信一定能让您找到最喜爱的度假方式。从东京出发,您可以选择搭乘新干线,只要50分钟即可抵达,也可以选择需时100分钟的普通列车:若您没办法住在热海,也可以到提供付费使用温泉服务的饭店或旅馆泡汤,不需要花太多时间也能享受到温泉!

静冈县热海市田原本町热海温泉

12. 伊东温泉(静冈县)

 

全日本三大最有名的温泉区之一的「伊东温泉」,距离东京只有JR列车40分钟的车程。拥有得天独厚的地理环境,伊东温泉区内也有许多饭店和旅馆。其中,您不可以错过的就是三层木造式建筑、创立于公元1928年的温泉旅馆「东海馆」;建议您下榻于此,泡完温泉后逛逛旅馆内部、欣赏建物与服务之美,就可以发现东海馆能拥有这么悠久的历史且至今仍然受到喜爱的原因!

静冈县伊东市汤川伊东温泉

13. 修善寺温泉(静冈县)

伊豆半岛最老的温泉「修善寺温泉」相当有名,景色也非常美丽,受到大量文学界人士的喜爱,甚至还有不少景点得到米其林2星的肯定!被登录为有形文化财产「新井旅馆」具有浓厚的传统风情,让您可以在这里感受到日本文化与历史的缩影。

静冈县伊豆市修善寺温泉

14. 寸又峡温泉(静冈县)

 

「寸又峡温泉」位在南阿尔卑斯山的山脚下,您可以搭乘巴士,或搭JR东海线在金谷站转大井川铁路即可抵达。寸又峡温泉的硫磺成分高,可以让肌肤更加光滑;您还可以购买共同入浴券,就可以尽情享受温泉区内的温泉。这里的景色四季分明,请务必安排散步的行程,尽情享受大自然之美。

静冈线榛原郡川根本町

15. 馆山寺温泉(静冈县)

「馆山寺温泉」位在静冈县滨名湖的东岸,不论从名古屋或东京出发都很方便。搭乘JR在滨松站下车之后,换乘巴士40分钟左右就可以抵达。这里的泉质盐分含量较高,据说可以舒缓关节部位的疼痛,更推荐您选择露天浴池,享受一望无际的滨名湖景色喔!

静冈县滨松市西区馆山寺町

不管是上述哪一个温泉区,从东京出发都相当便利,因此非常适合安排前往,来一趟一日温泉小旅行;而这些景点不仅很受日本人欢迎,相信喜爱泡汤的您一定也会爱上它们!

 

 

为您精选推荐的文章:

日本必去!精选12处惊人温泉

10 处关西地区知名温泉

 

[大阪住宿]

30家大阪精选旅馆&饭店

20 家大阪的平价旅馆

[京都住宿]

20 处京都最佳日式传统旅馆

适合长期在京都旅游的 16 家平价旅馆

体验传统!精选9间民宅改建的京都青年旅馆

[日本全国住宿]

全日本 15 间必住的高级旅馆

日本全国 15 间值得一去的和式旅馆

观光客票选之日本最佳 20 间饭店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅馆

最佳 20 间旅客票选之日式旅馆

12 间日本个性旅店

[东京住宿]

14 间东京的平价旅馆

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

相关分类

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

The Chūbu region (中部地方) is the central region of Honshū, Japan’s main island.  Chubu  encompasses nine prefectures Aichi, Fukui, Gifu, Ishikawa, Nagano, Niigata, Shizuoka, Toyama, Yamanashi and there are lots of  great hot springs or onsen that you should try to make time to head to!

1. Okuhida Hot Spring Village Hirayu Hot Springs(Gifu Prefecture)

ひらゆの森(PR)1

www.okuhida.or.jp

Hirayu Onsen is located at the foot of the Northern Alps, Mount Norikura(at the height of 1250m)and has served the area as a therapeutic bath since long ago and is well loved by the community. There are many buses from Hirayu’s bus terminal to Takayama, Matsumoto, Kamikochi and its surrounding sightseeing spots and even to Tokyo and Osaka, making it really convenient for visitors without cars to visit this popular place.

Hirayu Onsen, Okuhida Onsengo, Takayama, Gifu Prefecture

2. Okuhida Hot Spring Village Shinhotaka Hot Springs(Gifu Prefecture)

2

shinhotaka.com

If you head in deeper to the mountain pass Hirayu Onsen, you’ll arrive at Shinhotaka Onsen that brings you a little closer to the Northern Alps. The outdoor baths here provide spectacular views and from here you can also ride on the ridge line at Nishiho Takaoka(at the height of 2156m). There is a viewing deck on the Northern Alps for you to take in the magnificent view of the surroundings.

Shinhotaka Onsen, Okuhida Onsengo, Takayama, Gifu Prefecture

3. Unazuki Hot Springs(Toyama Prefecture)

3

www.niikawa.jp

Unazuki Onsen is located at the entrance of Kurobe Ravine, a precipitous terrain in Japan. Soak in their outdoor baths while you enjoy the beautiful view or you can ride on the trolley train (that runs from April to November) along the ravine to take in the breathtaking views of the nature surrounding it. You wouldn’t want to miss this area during autumn. Now with the Unazuki station on the bullet train line being completed, you can easily travel from Tokyo without having to change at Toyama station.

Unazuki Onsen, Kurobe, Toyama Prefecture

4. Himishi Hot Springs(Toyama Prefecture)

park7.wakwak.com

At Himishi Onsen, you can soak in their baths while looking out to the grand view of the vast sea. In winter, early in the morning when the sky is clear, when you look out towards the coast of Amaharashi, you will be to see the Tateyama peak and it would seem that it is floating on the sea. Besides coming here for a relaxing hot spring experience the view of rolling mountains that are of 3000m tall, would be something that you need to put in your bucket list.

Himishi, Toyama Prefecture

5. Yamashiro Hot Springs(Ishikawa Prefecture)

5

www.yamashiro-spa.or.jp

Yamashiro Onsen has a history that spans for 1300 years and is one of the top 3 most popular and famous hot spring area in the Hokuriku region. Here, we have the all famous coed bath from the Meiji period, 「Kosoyu」 and the modern one, 「Soyu」and both baths use specially made Kutani ware tiles and you can appreciate the beauty of these tiles when you are soaking in the bath. The hot water will help your body to relax and after a good soak, you can talk a stroll in the beautiful town.

Address:Yamashiro Onsen, Kaga, Ishikawa Prefecture

6. Yamanaka Hot Springs(Ishikawa Prefecture)

6

yamanakaza.exblog.jp

Hope onto the bus from Kanazawa station and the 1 hour and 40 minute bus ride will take you to Yamanaka Onsen a hot spring area that spans along the Kakusen Gorge that has a 1300 year history. Their cooed bath, 「Kiku no Yu」uses hot water that is high in its hydrogen concentration, which is said to be effective in improving our immune system. Here, there are also walking routes prepared for you to stroll along Kakusen Gorge to enjoy the rich flora of the area.

Yamanaka Onsen, Kaga, Ishikawa Prefecture

7. Yuwaku Hot Springs(Ishikawa Prefecture)

www.kanazawa-kankoukyoukai.or.jp

You can either take the cab for 30 minutes or ride the bus for 40 minutes from Kanazawa station to Yuwaka Onsen that is said to be the place to bring your guests to. With a history that dates back to more than 1000 years, it wouldn’t be surprised to see the region’s feudal lords coming here to for a refreshing soak. We definitely recommend you to come here to relax after a day of sightseeing at Kanazawa.

Yuwaka, Kanazawa, Ishikawa Prefecture

8. Awara Hot Springs(Fukui Prefecture)

8

www.g-housen.co.jp

At Awara Onsen you will be spoiled with choices as there are plenty of Japanese inns and hotels with their own unique characteristics and facilities to choose from. At the Traditional Cultural Center here too, you can participate in Awara Geisha activities or Ozashiki games. There are many other activities available too from traditional Japanese dances to a live Taiko performance to help you understand the Japanese culture better that you can’t get anywhere else.

Awara, Fukui Prefecture

9. Mikuni Hot Springs(Fukui Prefecture)

iiyado.tv-tokyo.co.jp

Mikuno Onsen is only 20 minutes from JR Awaraonsen station by cab. It may not be as famous as some of the hot springs in this list but here you can enjoy the hot baths with a wonderful view of the Sea of Japan. There are bikes for rent here and you can ride around the are to visit the national treasure, Tojinbo or port towns around the region.

Mikuni, Sakai, Fukui Prefecture

10. Gero Hot Springs(Gifu Prefecture)

10

shupo.jr-central.co.jp

Gero Onsen is an hour bus or train ride from Takayama. This place has a history that dates back to 1000 years ago. Within the town area and spring at Hidagawa riverside, there are many small footbaths. You can also stay at Yunoshima Inn that is also recognized as a national cultural treasure and here you can also enjoy their outdoor baths. This hot spring area has many interesting spots to visit and delicious food to have.

Gero, Gifu Prefecture

11. Atami Hot Springs(Shizuoka Prefecture)

11

www.micuras.jp

Atami Onsen is probably the top 3 most popular hot spring areas in Japan and there are many accommodation options here for you to choose, from traditional Japanese inns to modern resort hotels. From Tokyo, you can either hop onto the bullet train for 50 minutes or take the Limited Express for 110 minutes to get here. If you are in a rush for time, you can just pop by during the day to soak in the hot baths as there are some hotels or inns that will allow you to use their hot spring facilities for a fee, without needing to stay over for the night.

Tawaramoto, Atami, Shizuoka Prefecture

12. Ito Hot Springs(Shizuoka Prefecture)

12

www.seizanyamato.jp

Ito Onsen is one of the top 3 most popular and famous hot spring areas in Japan and it only takes an hour and 40 minutes from Tokyo on the Limited Express. This area is blessed with many springs and hot spring waters, so it wouldn’t be surprising to find a wide variety of hot spring inns and hotels here. One traditional inn that you shouldn’t miss out on would have to be the 3 story wooden structure 「Tokai Inn」that was built in 1928! You can come to this inn for a day trip to soak in their wonderful baths and then later walk around their grounds to see how their talented staff keeps the inn running to this very day!

Yukawa, Ito, Shizuoka Prefecture

13. Shuzenji Hot Springs(Shizuoka Prefecture)

13

www.shuzenji.info

Known are the oldest hot spring area on the Ito Peninsula, Shuzenji Onsen is not only famous but it offers its visitors with spectacular views. This area is well loved by the literary world. This area has many interesting sightseeing spots too that have been recognized by the Michelin Guide and awarded with 2 stars. There is also the national cultural treasure Arai Japanese Inn, a pure Japanese style inn that captures Japan’s culture and history very well.

Shuzenji, Ito, Shizuoka Prefecture

14. Sumatakyo Hot Springs(Shizuoka prefecture)

14

www.okuooi.gr.jp

Sumatakyo Onsen lies at the foot of the Southern Alps and you can get there by bus or the Oigawa train from JR Kanaya station on the Tokkaido line. The hot water here that is pungent from the sulfur will make your skin smooth and silky and you can actually purchase a ticket that allows you to visit all the hot springs in the area. The inns here provide spectacular views of the surrounding nature that changes according to the season and you can also take strolls within the area to enjoy the rich flora.

Kawanehoncho, Haibaragun, Shizuoka Prefecture

15. Kanzanji Hot Springs(Shizuoka Prefecture)

www.royal-tourist.co.jp

Kanzanji Onsen that lies on the East Coast of Hamanako can easily be accessed from either Nagoya or Tokyo. Get off from Hamamatsu station on the bullet train route and hop onto a bus for a 40-minute ride and you will be there in no time. The salt content in the hot water is high and it is said to be able to provide relief to aching joints. Come and soak in their outdoor baths and enjoy the sweeping views of Hamanako Lake.

Kansanji, Nishi Ward, Hamamatsu, Shizukoa Prefecture

It is convenient and easy to take a one-day trip from Tokyo to anyone of the places recommended in this list and for those that would like to experience a Japanese onsen, which is well-loved by the locals here, we definitely recommend you to plan a trip now to these areas.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone