【东京自由行】14 件在谷根千 (谷中、 根津、千駄木)可以做的事

谷中、根津,和千駄木,被合称为「谷・根・千」,是东京都有名的观光地区。因为与京都的街景类似,因此许多日本人都喜欢来此散步。这次就为您介绍关于「谷・根・千」区域的 14 个地方,提供给您作为下次安排旅游的参考!

谷中/根津/千驮木

体验

从东京都的文京区到台东区有三个特别的地区,分别是谷中、根津,和千駄木,被合称为“谷・根・千”,是日本有名的观光地区。当地有许多从江户时代遗留下来的古建筑、寺庙和神社,虽然经过二次大战,但也都奇迹似的保存至今!因为与京都的街景类似,因此许多日本人都喜欢来此散步。
在这个地方也有许多的猫咪,所以也有很多销售猫咪相关商品的店家。这次就为您介绍关于“谷・根・千”区域的 14 个地方,提供给您作为下次安排旅游的参考!

1.根津神社

Wei, Shi-Hang/Flickr

oafbot/Flickr

这个古老的神社传说是在 1900 年前,由日本武尊所创建;更是受到许多将军和天皇重视的知名神社。境内还有奉祀仓稻魂命之神的“乙女稻荷神社”。在五月的时候满山遍野的牡丹花,更吸引了许多游客的拜访。

交通信息

千代田线:从根津车站徒步 5 分钟

千代田线:从千駄木车站徒步 5 分钟

南北线:从东大前车站徒步 5 分钟

2.根津的鲷鱼烧(根津のたいやき)

snoozer05/Flickr

这间鲷鱼烧卖店,就位于根津神社附近,总是排着长长等待购买的队伍。是以小麦粉面糊烤制做成鲷鱼形状的点心,所以被称作“鲷鱼烧”;内馅里面则是塞满了甜甜的馅料,像是红豆泥或是奶油,是日本人常吃的日式和菓子点心。

交通信息

千代田线:从根津车站,徒步7分钟

3.鹰匠

m-louis/Flickr

m-louis/Flickr

穿过优雅的古风大门进入门口,店内散发着一股日式的沉稳气息。这里是连喜欢荞麦面的日本人都会忍不住称赞“好美味啊!”的有名店家。从早餐时段就开始营业,让早上就想吃荞麦面作为早餐的人也可以来此享用。

交通信息

千代田线:从根津车站徒步 9 分钟

千代田线:从千駄木车站徒步 9 分钟 

4.Hantei(はん亭)

ayayamamamama/Flickr

Gokurakuzukan/Flickr

Hantei(はん亭),是有着古朴日式住宅氛围的特色店家。离车站很近,交通非常便利。提供将蔬菜、肉、鱼裹上面衣然后油炸做成“炸物和串烧”;您可以点选组合自己想吃的食材种类,所以您可以轻松自在地享用餐点。

交通信息

千代田线:从根津车站 2 号出口徒步 1 分钟

5.竹久梦二美术馆

竹久梦二,是大正时代在日本非常活耀的一位日本画家,因为画了许多美人画作而闻名。因为他的画就像现代的浮世绘中的美人画一般,所以至今仍非常受欢迎。他同时也设计了许多东西,因此在日本也被称为写实艺术的开拓者呢!

交通信息

千代田线:从根津站 1 号出口徒步 7 分钟

南北线:从东大前站 1 号出口徒步 7 分钟

6.谷中陵园(谷中霊園)

かがみ~/Flickr

decoponia2015/Flickr

园中大约有 7000 座墓,是日本知名的陵园。有许多知名人士都安眠于此,例如:德川家第 15 代的庆喜将军、有名的国会议员、画家、或是企业家等等。春天,这里也是有名的赏樱名所;而且周边也有许多猫咪活动,因此也是猫迷喜欢的地方。

交通信息

JR 山手线:从日暮里车站徒步7分

7.天王寺

天王寺,位于谷中灵园的后面,主要祀奉“毘沙门天”,属于天台宗派系的寺庙。一进入寺庙山门,就会见到一尊坐姿双手合十的大佛。春天樱花盛开,这里也是许多人到访的景点之一。

交通信息

JR 山手线:从西日暮里车站,出站立刻抵达

8.谷中仙贝 - 信泉堂谷中せんべい - 信泉堂)

在谷中这一带,有许多贩卖仙贝的店家。其中,就属在谷中灵园附近的“信泉堂”最为有名。店内销售各种口味的仙贝,有甜的,也有辣的;相当受日本人的喜爱。如果您是第一次品尝仙贝的话,建议您可以尝尝酱油口味的圆形仙贝。

交通信息

JR 山手线:从日暮里车站徒步 3 分钟

9.开运谷中堂    

开运谷中堂,是一间专营销售“招财猫”的店家。在这附近有许多的猫咪,因此附近就出现了许多销售猫咪的周边商品,以及各种招财猫的店家;而从全国各地前来购买的人潮更是络绎不绝。

所谓“招财猫”,其实是有特殊含意的;如果是举右手,象征“招财、钱财幸福到来”;如果是举左手,则象征“招人、客人络绎不绝、买气旺”的意思。根据您自己的愿望,选购合意的招财猫吧!至于招财猫的颜色,也是有不同含意;白色(包括最具代表性的「三色猫」):招福、金色:财运亨通、黑色:避邪消灾、粉色:恋爱顺利、红色:无病息灾、绿色:金榜题名、黄色:缔结良缘、蓝色:事业有成、紫色:美丽健康;至于图案或配饰等等,就请您另外向店主请教啰!

交通信息

千代田线:从千駄木车站的1号出口,徒步 6 分钟

JR 山手线/京急/日暮里舍人线:从日暮里车站南口,徒步 10 分钟

10.麦芽糖细工 吉原(あめ細工吉原) 

您知道上图的马匹是用什么材质做成的吗?
是用可以吃的“麦芽糖”制作的喔! 麦芽糖细工师傅,利用麦芽糖(日本称为“水饴”)制作各式各样形状的糖果细工。店内销售展示有许多很棒的细工作品。您可以在店内观赏师傅现场制作麦芽糖细工;甚至也可以请师傅依照您喜欢的样貌现场制作。绝对不要错过来此见识这项日本的传统技艺喔!

交通信息

千代田线:从千駄木车站的1号出口,徒步3分钟

11.Isetatsu(いせ辰)

Isetatsu(いせ辰),从江户时代开始就是一间专营销售“千代纸”的专门店。店内不只销售各式图案的千代纸,也销售各种有千代纸图案的和风小物。店内满满都是五彩缤纷的色彩,光是看着店内的商品都会觉得非常有趣。店内也有适合作为伴手礼的商品,您可以选购送给家人或者自己使用。

 交通信息

千代田线:从千駄木车站的「団子坂」出口,徒步5分钟

12.观音寺(観音寺)

观音寺,是属于赤穂浪士的其中一个弟兄的寺庙,曾经在这里举行过多次讨伐敌人的计划会议。许多粉丝会特地为了寺中供养着赤穂浪士的供养塔而特地前来。而其中被称作“筑地塀”,以砖瓦和粘土交迭筑成的墙,也是观音寺有名的特点之一。

 交通信息

JR 山手线:从日暮里车站,往谷中灵园方面走,徒步 10 分钟

13.谷中商店街 

Dakiny/Flickr

如果您想深入认识日本人平日的生活样貌,那么建议您可以来谷中商店街逛逛。这条商店街也被称为“谷中银座”,是东京有名的商店街之一。来这里逛街,可以买到炸肉饼、猫尾巴形状的甜甜圈或是糯米丸子等等,边走边吃非常惬意有趣。因为这边卖有日本人常吃的各种菜肴,您也能藉此认识日本人的生活型态。因为从商店街的楼梯所见到的夕阳非常漂亮,因此也有许多日本粉丝前来这里拍照。

 交通信息

JR 山手线:从日暮里车站徒步10分

14. 泽之屋旅馆(澤の屋旅館)  

对外国人来说,泽之屋旅馆是东京都内知名的旅馆(传统日式小旅馆),比起日本人,对外国人来说可能是更有名也说不定。周边有许多观光地点,距离到机场的上野车站也很近,交通非常方便。旅馆的工作人员都非常亲切令人心安,就像住在自己的家里一样,让人感觉非常舒坦自在。旅馆内有放置有英文指南和地图,就算不会说日文的人也可以不用担心哟!

交通信息

千代田线:从根津车站徒步 5 分钟

 

看完以上的介绍,您觉得如何呢?除了文中为您介绍的地点之外,还有许多神社、咖啡店或礼品店;就算只是来这里散步游览,也一定能发现出色、特别的店家。要不要来这里享受轻松惬意的慢步之旅呢?

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京旅遊]

50 件在東京旅遊可以做的事

50 件在澀谷旅遊可以做的事

50 件在原宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在新宿旅遊可以做的事

50 件在上野和淺草旅遊可以做的事

50 件在銀座旅遊必做的事

10 處可在東京體驗日本文化的好所在

花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

[東京美食]

千萬不可錯過!海外知名美食雜誌也推薦的 15 間東京拉麵店

10間東京正宗大阪燒名店

10間推薦給蔬食/全素主義者的餐廳-東京篇-

10處東京超好吃日式炸雞

10 間東京最佳的高級鰻魚店

10 間在東京必去的壽喜燒餐廳

10 間位於銀座的精選壽司餐廳

淺草特選10間天婦羅餐廳

甜到心坎!東京16間頂級品質鮮果甜品店

還想再閱讀更多關於「東京美食」的文章的話請點選這裡

[東京住宿]

14 間東京的平價旅館

[東京必買]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

CouCou:東京的超可愛300日元商店

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

The area in Tokyo’s Bunkyo ward has three areas (Yanaka, Nezu, and Sendagi) that are famous for sight-seeing. It miraculously was unharmed during the firebombings in WWII, so there are plenty of temples and old buildings from the Edo Period sitll standing. Many Japanese people like to take walks around there.

It’s an area with lots of cats, so there are stores covered in cat goods. Here are 14 recommended places to go if you decide to visit.

1.Nezu Shrine

nezujinja-torii

 cocolog-nifty.com

retrip.jp

This is the shrine that retains the legend of Prince Yamato Takeru from the year 1900. This is a famous shrine that was held dear by various shogun and emperors. The Otome Inari is inside, where you can pray to the goddess of harvest. In May, it is covered in azaleas in full bloom, so many people come to see them.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 5 minutes from Nezu Station

Chiyoda Line: 5 minutes from Sendagi Station

Nanboku Line: 5 minutes from Todaimae Station

2.Nezu no Taiyaki

nezu-taiyaki

 blog.so-net.ne.jp

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

so-net.ne.jp

This taiyaki store is very close to Nezu Shrine and often has a line out the door. Taiyaki is a pastry made in the shape of the fish that is filled with something sweet, like red bean pudding or custard. 

Access

Chiyoda Line: 7 minutes from Nezu Station 

3.Tanjou

takasyo-gaikan

blog.goo.ne.jp

takasyo-soba

junk-road.jp

If you enter through the elegant gate, you’ll find a calm, Japanese-style restaurant. It’s a famous store that is highly praised for its soba. They even sell soba in the mornings for people who decide they want to have it for breakfast.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 9 minutes from Nezu Station

Chiyoda Line: 9 minutes from Sendagi Station 

4.Hantei

hantei-gaikan

girled.net

hantei-dish

blog.livedoor.jp

This lovely restaurant has a facade that looks like an old home. It’s very close to the station so it’s easy to get to. This store makes kushiage (fried ingredients on a stick) and kushikatsu (fried pork and onions on a stick) out of vegetables, meat, and feel. You can order any ingredient you like for a relaxed dining experience.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 1 minute from Nezu Station’s Exit 2

5.Yayoi Yumeji Museum

yumeji-sakuhin

yayoi-yumeji-museum.jp

Yayoi Yumeji is a Japanese artist who created many portraits of beautiful people in the Taisho era. His art looks like modern-era ukiyo-e paintings so even today his art is popular. He also designed various things, so he’s considered the pioneer of Japanese graphic design.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 7 minutes from Nezu Station’s Exit 1

Nanboku Line: 7 minutes from Todaimae Station’s Exit 1 

6.Yanaka Cemetary

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

blog.livedoor.jp

yanakareien-cat

 photozou.jp

This is a famous cemetery that has around 7000 graves. The 15th shogun, Tokugawa Yoshinobu, as well as various famous politicians, artists, and businessmen are buried here. It’s very famous for the large number of cherry blossoms, so many people come here in the spring to see the flowers. It’s also famous for the large amount of cats.

Access

JR Yamanote Line: 7 minutes from Nippori Station

7.Tennouji

tennouji-1

higurashi.com

Behind Yanaka Cemetery is Tennouji, a Tendai Buddhist temple deifying Vaisravana. If you pass through the temple gates, there is a Buddha sitting with his hands clasped. It’s very pretty in the spring and many people visit.

Access

JR Yamanote Line: right near Nishi-Nippori Station 

8.Yanaka Senbei Shinsendou 

yanakasenbei

tabelog.com

In this area, there are many senbei shops. Among them, Shinsendou is one of the most popular. They have a wide variety of senbei, from sweet ones to spicy ones to differently shaped ones, and most visitors struggle over their choices. For first time visitors, the soy sauce, round senbei is the recommended.

Access

JR Yamamoto Line: 3 minutes from Nishi-Nippori Station

9.Kaiun Yanakado    

kaiunyanakadou

 qooljan.com

kaiunyanakadou-maneki

 antonmin.exblog.jp

This store specializes in Japan’s “maneki neko,” or the beckoning cat. In this area, there are many cats, so there are also many stores that sell cat-related items. There are various maneki neko types that are on sale here and people from all around the country come to buy them.
The maneki neko has a proper meaning. The cat with its right paw raised is becockoning economic fortune, while the cat with its left paw raised is inviting customers. You can decide which cat to buy depending on which paw is raised. The colors also have different meanings, so if you ask the staff they’ll tell you all about them.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 6 minutes from Sendagi Station’s exit 1

JR Yamanote Line/Chukyo Line/Nippori-Toneri Liner: 10 minutes from Nippori Station’s south exit

10.Amezaiku Yoshihara 

amezaiku-gaikan

 gurumpa.exblog.jp

amezaiku-sakuhin

 blog.ame-yoshihara.com

Can you tell what this horse is made out of?
It’s made from mizuage, or starch syrup. Of course, it’s edible. A craftsman kneads starch syrup to make various things. If you go to the store, they sell a variety of beautiful candy creations. You can also watch them make the mizuage candy. Maybe you can have them make something you’d like. Definitely take the chance to see this traditional Japanese art and the resulting products.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 3 minutes from Sendagi Station’s exit 1 

11.Isetatsu

110217_1253~0001

 blog.goo.ne.jp

tiyogami-isetatu

blog103.fc2.com

This store has sold “chiyogami” since the Edo period. Chiyogami is paper that has beautiful patterns printed on it, and at this store they sell both sheets of paper but also various accessories and goods made decorated with chiyogami. The inside of the store itself overflows with beautiful colors so it’s a treat for the eyes just to walk in. Some of these items might be perfect as souvenirs.

 Access

Chiyoda Line: 5 minutes from Sendagi Station’s Dangozaka exit

12.Kannon Temple

kannonji-sanmon

 tesshow.jp

kannonji-tukijihei

 taitouboragai.com

This temple is the temple of the sibling of one of the 47 Ronin. They had many meetings here about raids. Inside, there is a memorial tower decided to the 47 Ronin so many 47 Ronin fans come to visit. There is also a famous wall made with roof tiles and clay called “Tsuijihei”.

 Access

JR Yamanote Line: 10 minutes from Nippori Station towards Yanaka Reien (Yanaka Cemetery) 

13.Yanaka Shopping Street 

yanaka-market

 d.hatena.ne.jp

yanaka-market-1

 blogs.yahoo.co.jp

yanakamarket-dandan

 www.bell.jp

If you want to see how Japanese people live their regular lives, coming to this shopping street might give you some inside. It’s a shopping street that’s famous in Tokyo as “Yanaka Ginza.” You can buy mince cutlets, mitarashi dango sweets, and donuts in the shape of cat tails and eat them right after purchase. Many Japanese people also come here to buy side dishes for their dinner at home. Many people also come here to take pictures from the stairs because there’s a beautiful view of the sunset.

 Access

JR Yamanote Line: 10 minutes from Nippori Station

14. Sawanoya Ryokan  

sawanoya-gaikan

 news.mynavi.jp

Since it’s a ryokan (traditional Japanese inn) inside the city where foreigners stay, it’s probably more famous internationally than within Japan. While it’s surrounded by sightseeing spots and close to Ueno Station, from which travel to and from the airport is easy, more than anything the reason people like to stay here is the friendliness of the staff and the at-home, comfortable feeling of the rooms. They have English information guides and maps for anyone to take, so people who don’t know any Japanese can be at ease.

Access

Chiyoda Line: 5 minutes from Nezu Station

 

Other than the spots listed, there are many temples and cafes and souvenir shops in the area as well. All you have to do is walk around and you’re sure to find someplace you’ll love. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone