【东京购物】14样东京车站必买伴手礼

东京车站不仅仅只是个车站,站内站外都包含了各式各样的商品。我们在此选了14样伴手礼给您当参考,让您在挑选伴手礼之际有些头绪。

东京车站/丸之內

购物

1.东京 BANANA(東京ばな奈)

 

chinnian/Flickr

“东京巴奈奈”是东京车站最受欢迎的纪念品之一。经典原味有着松软的蛋糕以及满满香蕉味的卡士达。此外,东京巴奈奈也开发了新的口味及样式。四条一组的包装是515日元。您可以在东京车站1楼很多商店,像是靠近八重洲南口的Gift Garden或是靠近丸之内的东京百货内找到此商品。

网页: www.tokyobanana.jp/ (Japanese Only)

2. YOKU MOKU:东京蜂蜜薄饼脆片

YOKU MOKU最闻名的虽然是蛋卷,东京蜂蜜薄饼脆片是它们在东京车站限定贩卖的商品。东京蜂蜜薄饼脆片在2013年开始销售后受到广大观光客的喜爱,在观光客纪念品销售排行上有着不错的销售成绩。一盒6片594日元。在靠近南口及中央口的东京铭品馆内贩售。

网页: www.yokumoku.co.jp/en/products/ (Japanese Only)

3. 枫糖奶油饼

Maple Mania所贩售的所有甜点均是用加拿大的枫糖所制。枫糖奶油饼是用脆饼夹心奶油及白巧克力。如果你喜欢枫糖,那你一定要进来Maple Mania逛逛。它位于东京车站检票口内的Gransta Dining 1楼。一盒9片,要价950日元。店内除了枫糖奶油饼之外,还有贩卖费南雪蛋糕、年轮蛋糕。

网页: http://themaplemania.jp/

4. 东京晴空恋巧(東京カンパネラ)

underclasscameraman/Flickr

东京晴空恋巧是三片巧克力饼干夹心的点心。精心制作的巧克力赋予了这饼干特殊的风味及口感。你能在下面两间店中买到此商品:位于检票口且靠近新干线南口的铭品馆、靠近丸之内南口的Gift Garden内。一盒5片要价618日元。

网页: http://tokyo-campanella.com/(日文)

网页: tokyo-campanella.com.cn/tc/ (中文)

5.安房家惣兵卫:东京车站厅舍最中 

安房家惣兵卫是东京一家老字号甜点店。它们所推出的“东京车站最中”是东京车站的限定商品。最中的制作方法非常简单,米饼夹心红豆馅。如果你喜欢日本点心,不如试试看这外型特殊的甜点吧!每盒260日元,店位于Gransta Dining 1楼

网页: www.so-bey.com/item.html (Japanese Only)

6. 文兔:江户结缘饼

东京文兔是东京一家传统和果子店所制,并在东京车站贩卖的小点心。其原料多半从江户时期沿用至今。他们的仙贝有三个口味,盐味、酱油、味增。而制作材料选用了伊豆大岛的海盐,以及东京的酱油及味增制造商。这种纯正日本风味的零食是纪念品的一个好选项。您可以在靠近南口的东京铭品馆1楼买到它,每盒18片要价1080日元。

网页: http://sanshu.com/

7. 锦丰琳:花林糖(日式麻花卷)

花林糖是一种甜的脆米果,类似台湾的麻花卷。日本桥的锦丰琳将花林糖研发出各式各样的口味。您可以在店里买到黑糖、红地瓜、蔬菜等口味。此外,锦丰琳也会推出季节限定或者店铺限定口味,像是盐味、柚子皮以及起司口味。每包要价340日元起,您不妨也来试试这些不同口味的花林糖吧。锦丰琳位于Gransta Dining B1

网页: www.nishikihorin.com/shop/gransta/ (Japanese Only)

8.固力果家(Glico-ya)杏仁&杏仁巧克力 

B1 JR东京八重洲中央口对面的“东京果子乐园(Tokyo Okashi Land)”绝对是寻找人气伴手礼的好地方。“固力果家”是江崎固力果(Ezaki Glico)公司所开。东京车站这间店内设有厨房设备,您可以在此买到新鲜烘焙的杏仁以及现做的杏仁巧克力。另外,炸过的杏仁也是推荐的商品之一,它也能在东京车站这间店里买到。每包烘焙杏仁售价400日元。

网页: www.ezaki-glico.net/glicoya/kitchen_tokyo.html (Japanese Only)

9. 固力果家(Glico-ya) 限定商品

在固力果家(Glico-ya)你还能找到的限定商品—27公分长的Collon棒以及各种口味的巨型Pocky,例如彩虹Pocky、巧克力酱、焦糖等。无论是想搜集这些零食的人或者只是单纯来逛逛的人,都能在固力果家享受到乐趣。

网页: www.ezaki-glico.net/glicoya/kitchen_tokyo.html (Japanese Only)

10. 巧克力球

东京零食乐园(B1)里有间“森永的奇妙零食店”,您能在此买到许多东京限定商品以及东京车站限定的巧克力球。一走进店里,最先吸引到大家目光的就是上图的大型巧克力球盒。它是东京限定款每盒售价1080日元,内有30小包巧克力球;巧克力球有3种口味。此外,这里也能买到大盒的宇治抹茶巧克力球。除了巧克力球之外,其他森永的贩售商品也有可爱的大嘴鸟包装,绝对都是物超所值喔!

网页: www.morinaga.co.jp/okashiya/index_en.html#tokyo

网页: www.morinaga.co.jp/okashiya/index_tw.html (中文)

11. Jagariko长颈鹿洋芋条 

B1东京零食乐园内还有Calbee公司所开的Calbee+,您可以在此买到8种区域限定口味的洋芋条。有东京咖哩,关西章鱼烧,东北茅豆等等。每盒8包售价840日元,若单买的话则是每包105日元,送礼自用两相宜喔!

网页: www.calbee.co.jp/calbeeplus/ (Japanese Only)

12. 东京车站站长—皮卡丘

您会在东京零食乐园旁发现一条“东京动漫街”。那里有许多专门贩卖卡通人物周边商品的店,从动漫里的角色人物到电视卡通,许多人气的角色、人物相关的周边商品在这里都可以找的到。如果您对动漫卡通很有兴趣,那就更不能错过此地啦!“宠物小精灵”就是置身于此的其中一家店。车站长皮卡丘,就是东京车站的限定商品。标上了东京车站的纪念品,别有一番特色呢!

13. Hello Kitty商品

在东京动漫街也会发现“Hello Kitty店”。Hello Kitty在全世界非常有名。这里贩卖着各式各样的Hello Kitty商品,还有东京车站限定商品,像是Kitty手巾等,您不妨也来逛逛吧!

14. 歌舞伎玩偶

松竹歌舞伎本铺也位于东京动漫街内,您可以在此买到与歌舞伎有关的手巾等商品。有看过歌舞伎的史努比或者相扑装史努比吗?有兴趣的话不妨来看看喔!您可以在这里找到诸如此类的玩偶、玩具或钥匙圈。在此还可以看到许多日本传统艺品,因此对玩具及玩偶不是这么感兴趣的人也值得到此一访,去看看那些日本传统工艺。

网页: kabukiyahonpo.com/ (Japanese Only)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. TOKYO BANANA

www.tokyobanana.jp

Tokyo Banana is one of the most popular souvenirs from Tokyo. In addition to their standard ‘Miitsuketa,’ which consist of soft sponge cake and banana flavored custard cream, they have wide range of flavors and patterns. They cost 515 yen for four pieces. You can find them at several shops on the first floor in Tokyo Station such as Gift Garden close to the Yaesu south exit, or Select Market close to the Marunouchi central.

HP: www.tokyobanana.jp/ (Japanese Only)

2. YOKU MOKU: Tokyo Honey Sugar

2

trendy.nikkeibp.co.jp

Tokyo Honey Sugar is the limited edition at Tokyo Station produced by YOKU MOKU, a confectionery well-known for its Cigare butter cookies. They use honey to enrich this crispy beehive-patterned waffle which has been getting popularity after its release in 2013. It has ranked high in Tokyo Station souvenir rankings. A box of 6 pieces is sold for 594 yen. Sold on the first floor in Tokyo Meihinkans close to the south or central exit.

HP: www.yokumoku.co.jp/en/products/ (Japanese Only)

3. Maple Butter Cookie

themaplemania.jp

All the sweets made by MAPLE MANIA use a generous amount of maple syrup from Canada. Maple Butter Cookies consist of buttery white chocolate sandwiched between crispy cookies. If you love maple syrup, you should drop in at the MAPLE MANIA store located inside of ticket gates in Gransta Dining on the first floor. A box of 9 pieces costs 810 yen. They also sell other treats such as financiers and baumkuchens.

HP: themaplemania.jp/en/

4. Tokyo Campanella

hyde-atmark-ki.blog.so-net.ne.jp

Tokyo Campanella is a three layered langue de chat cookie put togetherwith chocolate. These carefully manufactured layers give special textures to the cookies: crispy yet melt-in-your-mouth. You can find them at two shops on the first floor: Meihinkan located inside of ticket gates and close to the shinkansen south transit gate, and Gift Garden near the Marunouchi south exit. A box of five pieces costs 618 yen.

HP: tokyo-campanella.com.cn/en/

HP: tokyo-campanella.com.cn/tc/ (中文)

5. Awaya So-bey: Eki Monaka 

foodpic.net

Awaya Sobey is an old Japanese sweet shop from Tokyo. Their limited version sold in Tokyo Station is a monaka in the shape of the station itself. The recipe of monaka is simple: azuki bean paste sandwiched between two mochi-rice wafers. If you love Japanese delicacies, why not try this unique shaped sweet? You can buy from a piece for 260 yen at the store located inside of ticket gates in Gransta Dining on the first floor.

HP: www.so-bey.com/profile%20awaya.htm (Japanese Only)

6. Fumiu: Edo Musubisen

news.walkerplus.com

Tokyo FUMIU is a brand designed to be sold in Tokyo Station by a Japanese traditional confectioner in Tokyo. They focus on using ingredients which were used in the Edo period in Edo (Tokyo) as much as possible. Their senbei, or baked rice crackers, are flavored with three ingredients from the region: salt from Izu Oshima island, as well as soy sauce and miso from local manufacturers. This authentic Japan-made savory treat should make a good souvenir. You can buy them at Tokyo Meihinkan close to the south exit on the first floor, at the cost of 1080 yen for a pack of 18 pieces.

HP: sanshu.com/english/

7. Nishikihorin: Karinto

serendipities.cocolog-nifty.com

Karinto was originally a sweet and crunchy fried rice cracker. Nihonbashi Nishikihorin developed karinto into more than just a sweet snack. The flavors you can find at the shop include black sugar, purple yam, vegetable, and so on. They offer seasonal or store-limited flavors flavors such as salt and yuzu peel, or olive and cheese. You can buy them in packs starting at 340 yen. Why not try varieties of karinto? The shop is located inside ticket gate, in the Gransta on the basement floor.

HP: www.nishikihorin.com/shop/gransta/ (Japanese Only)

8. Almonds & Almond chocolates made in Glico-ya Kitchen

tokyolucci.jp

For who looking for more popular souvenirs, there is Tokyo Okashi Land in front of the Yaesu central ticket gate in the First Avenue Tokyo Station on the first basement floor. At Glico-ya kitchen run by Ezaki Glico, you can buy roasted almonds and almond chocolate freshly made in the side kitchen. Fried almonds are also recommended. These are available only in Tokyo Station. A pack of roasted almonds are sold for 400 yen.

HP: www.ezaki-glico.net/glicoya/kitchen_tokyo.html (Japanese Only)

9. Glico-ya limited products

9

indonesia.fun-japan.jp

You can find other limited products in Glico-ya: 27 cm long Collon sticks 27cm and Giant Pocky in various flavors, including Rainbow Pocky, as well as jars of chocolate or caramel cream, and more. Collectibls or not, you will surely enjoy shopping in Glico-ya.

HP: www.ezaki-glico.net/glicoya/kitchen_tokyo.html (Japanese Only)

10. Choco Balls

tokyolucci.jp

At Morinaga no Okashina Okashiya-san in Tokyo Okashi Land (B1F), you can buy Tokyo limited versions and Tokyo Station editions of Chocoballs. What will catch your eyes in the shop are the big boxes of Chocoballs. The Tokyo limited box sold for 1,080 yen contains 30 small bags of Chocoballs in three flavors. The big box of Uji Matcha (green tea) flavored Chocoballs is also available. There are other items such as assortments of Morinaga products in adorable packages with Kyoro-chan. The good thing is that you can buy those for affordable prices.

HP: www.morinaga.co.jp/okashiya/index_en.html#tokyo

HP: www.morinaga.co.jp/okashiya/index_tw.html (中文)

11. Jagariko Chiiki no Aji Series

guide.travel.co.jp

At Calbee Plus run by Calbee in Tokyo Okashi Land (B1F), you can find the assortment of eight regionally limited flavors of Jagariko: curry flavor from Tokyo, takoyaki flavor from Kansai, zunda (sweet edamame paste) from Tohoku, and so on. A box, illustrated with Tokyo Station, of 8 bags costs 840 yen. As they sell separate bags for 105 yen as well, you can buy some for yourself, too.

HP: www.calbee.co.jp/calbeeplus/ (Japanese Only)

12. The Station Master Pikachu

tokyolucci.jp

Next to the Tokyo Okashi Land, you will find Tokyo Character Street in the basement where many character item stores are gathered. From animation to TV characters, you will find many popular Japanese characters here. If you love cute things, this place should be on your must-visit list. The Pokemon Store would be one of them. The limited edition here is the station master Pikachu. Stuffed toys or printed items with the Tokyo Station marks will make nice souvenirs from Tokyo Station.

13. Hello Kitty items

tokyolucci.jp

There is also a Hello Kitty shop in Tokyo Character Street. She is very popular world- wide. They sell a wide variety of Hello Kitty items including some rarities and Tokyo Station limited versions such as mini towels and others. Why not drop by the shop to have a look?

14. Character goods in Kabuki versions

14

www.dena-ec.com

Kabukiya Honpo, run by Kabuki promoter Shochiku, is also part of Tokyo Character Street. You can find not just Kabuki related items such as tenugui towels, they also sell collaboration items. Does Snoopy in Kabuki or sumo wrestler costumes sound interesting to you? Then you can find stuffed toys and keychains in the shop. Even if you are not interested in character items, this shop is worth visiting as you will find traditional Japanese products for practical use.

HP: kabukiyahonpo.com/ (Japanese Only)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone