【日本購物】13款可以在唐吉訶德(Don Quixote)買到的美容面膜

唐吉訶德(Don Quixote)可說是日本平價商店之王,販售商品五花八門,齊全的女性美容相關產品更是令人印象深刻;本篇則要為讀者介紹13款可以在唐吉軻德買到的美容面膜。

日本

購物

1. Hada Fukkura Mask保濕面膜(肌ふっくらマスク)

 

Hada Fukkura Mask為Kose高絲旗下、專門針對不同肌膚問題提供集中修護的品牌Clear Turn(クリアターン)所推出的產品,能夠有效滋潤肌膚並對抗細紋;50入的大包裝只要日幣1,300元(約新台幣330元)!

2. Oedo Art Mask江戶歌舞伎面膜(お江戸アートマスク)

 

Oedo Art Mask江戶歌舞伎面膜由「Pure Smile」出品,絕對顛覆您對於面膜的想像;擁有扎扎實實27ml的美容精華液,但江戶歌舞伎面膜不只是面膜,上面不同的臉部造型還可讓您變身成為武士、日本公主甚至是花魁等不同角色!除了人物之外,也有以小狗或小貓等動物、特殊化妝、假面舞會或其他和風造型作為主題的面膜,非常推薦做為伴手禮送人喲!

3. Gold Essence Mask黃金精華面膜(ゴールドエッセンスマスク)

 

由「Pure5」推出的Gold Essence Mask黃金精華面膜,奢華的金色外包裝絕對會讓您目不轉睛,內含豐富的黃金精華以及3種玻尿酸,則能夠滋潤同時緊緻您的肌膚。最重要的是,1包10入的面膜只要日幣540元(約新台幣137元)。

4. LuLuLun(ルルルン)

 

☆Nina小妮娜☆/Flickr

 

「以合理的價格提供昂貴的美容成分給所有女性」是LuLuLun的品牌概念,針對3種肌膚特性所推出的面膜都擁有相當可愛的外包裝,7片入更只要日幣300元(約新台幣77元)!若想購入更大份量的包裝,也可以到 Lululun的日文官網 購買。

5. White Mask美白面膜(ホワイトマスク)

 

White Mask美白面膜是由「Clear Turn」出品,針對不同肌膚狀況推出3種面膜供選擇:若您想讓臉部更加緊緻,可以使用含膠原蛋白的「CO」款;若是想擁有膨潤美肌,推薦含有玻尿酸的「HA」款;如果您追求的是亮白的肌膚,那麼建議使用「VC」款,讓維他命C為您帶來美白效果。5入裝售價日幣498元(約新台幣127元)。

6. Daily Mask每日面膜(デイリーマスク)

Daily Mask每日面膜以細紋、痘痘與美白等3種肌膚問題區分,各自擁有可愛的外包裝 ;30入售價日幣1,300元(約新台幣330元)。

7. Essence Mask精華面膜

 

Essence Mask精華面膜系列出自於「Pure Smile」,擁有例如鍺(Germanium)、白金(Platinum)、黃金(Gold)、諾麗果(Noni)、巴西莓(Acai Berry)、酪梨牛奶(Avocado Milk)、蜜桃牛奶(Peach Milk)、抹茶牛奶(Maccha Milk)、草莓牛奶(Strawberry Milk)、牛奶(Milk)、海蜇(Jellyfish)、蜂毒(Bee Poison,被稱為「天然的肉毒桿菌」)、蛇毒(Snake Poison,與蜂毒同樣具有抗皺功用)、綠蟲藻(Euglena)、蝸牛精華(Snail)、木樨(Fragrant Olive)、紅酒(Red Wine)、白玫瑰(White Rose)、溫州橘(Onshu Orange)、蜂蜜蘋果(Honey Apple)、鳳梨(Pineapple)、櫻花(Sakura)、向日葵(Sunflower)、橄欖(Olive)、蜜桃(Peach)、大豆異黃酮(Soybean Isoflavone)、西印度櫻桃(Acerola)、珍珠(Pearl)、蜂王漿(Royal Jelly)、維他命(Vitamin)、蘆薈(Aloe)、海藻(Seaweed)、草莓(Strawberry)、石榴(Pomegranate)、玫瑰(Rose)、檸檬(Lemon)等令人眼花撩亂的眾多款式!每款1入售價日幣96元(約新台幣25元)。

8. Point Pad Masks重點面膜(ポイントパッドマスク)

 

同樣由「Pure Smile」推出的Point Pad Masks重點面膜顧名思義,就是可以針對重點、或是需要加強修護的特定部位使用的圓形小片面膜,一樣也擁有許多不同的可愛款式,例如甜甜圈、草莓、花朵、奇異果等等,10入只要日幣96元(約新台幣25元)。 

9. Yogurt Series Essence Mask優格系列精華面膜(ヨーグルトシリーズエッセンスマスク)

 

一樣是「Pure Smile」推出的Yogurt Series Essence Mask優格系列精華面膜,共有包含綜合水果、白葡萄、草莓與原味在內的4種「口味」,來自於優格的保濕滋潤成分還能讓肌膚更加澄淨。1入售價日幣103元(約新台幣27元)。 

10. Essential Sheet Mask緻妍面膜(エッセンシャルシートマスク)

 

韓國品牌「MISSHA」的Essential Sheet Mask緻妍面膜共有6款,包含海洋深層水、玻尿酸、神經酰胺(賽洛美)、綜合維他命、Q10、白金與膠原蛋白等。每片面膜皆含一整罐濃縮的精華液,能讓您的肌膚柔嫩緊緻,1入售價日幣411元(約新台幣105元)。

11. 2 Step Mask 2步驟面膜(2ステップマスク)

 

2 Step Mask 2步驟面膜是由「Pure Smile」推出,須先用混合兩種不同質地精華液的美容液浸潤面膜,再敷上臉部使用。共有胎盤素、蜂毒、Q10、蛇毒與蝸牛精華等5種款式,1入售價日幣115元(約新台幣30元)。

12. Snail Face Mask蝸牛精華面膜(かたつむりフェイスマスク)

 

蝸牛?不會吧?

沒錯,據說蝸牛精華能協助肌膚保濕,而這款面膜除了萃取蝸牛精華外,另外還有膠原蛋白與軟骨素等保養成分,能維持肌膚的柔軟。45入售價日幣1,008元(約新台幣256元)。

13. CHOOSY Lip Pack唇膜(チューシーリップパック)

 

最後一款CHOOSY Lip Pack唇膜與先前介紹過的多款面膜相同,來自「Pure Smile」,擁有Gold pearl(柑橘)、Black pearl(無花果)、Purple pearl(香檳)、White pearl(雞蛋花)、Pink pearl(玫瑰)、Herb(花草)、Fruits(水果)、Honey(蜂蜜)、Milk(牛奶)以及 Peach(蜜桃)口味,1入售價日幣103元(約新台幣27元)。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Hada Fukkura Mask (肌ふっくらマスク)

Hada Fukkura Mask, made by Clear Turn (クリアターン), is effective against dry skin and small creases in the skin. It has 50 masks for the price of 1300 yen! 

2. Oedo Art Mask (お江戸アートマスク)

Oedo Art Mask, made by Pure Smile, is not your usual face mask. Of course it’s full of beauty essence – 27 ml – but you can become a samurai, a Japanese princess, or a oiran just by wearing them! The patterns and colors on the mask turn your face into these different personas. They also have doggy & kitty masks, special make-up masks, masquerade masks, and Japanese masks. Great for souvenirs!

3. Gold Essence Mask (ゴールドエッセンスマスク)

Gold Essence Mask, made by Pure5, will surely catch your eye with their gorgeous gold packaging. This mask is filled with rich gold essence and 3 types of hyaluronic acid. It will leave your skin moisturized and firm. In one package comes 10 masks for the price of 540 yen.

4. LuLuLun (ルルルン)

LuLuLun’s brand concept is to offer expensive beauty ingredients to every woman at a reasonable price. 3 different types of face masks come in cute packaging. 7 masks are sold for the price of 300 yen! You can also buy larger portions at their official website here in Japanese. 

5. White Mask (ホワイトマスク)

White Mask, made by Clear Turn, offers 3 types of masks according to what kind of result you want with your skin. If you want firm skin, choose CO, which has collagen in it. If you want moisturized beautiful skin, choose HA, which has hyaluronic acid in it. If you want white skin, choose VC, which has vitamin C. 5 sheets for the price of 498 yen.

6. Daily Mask (デイリーマスク)

Daily Mask comes in 3 different cute packagings. You can use this mask according to your skin problems: creases, acne, and whitening of the skin. It is 1300 yen for 30 sheets. 

7. Essence Mask

Essence Mask, made by Pure Smile, comes in many different types. Germanium, Platinum, Gold, Noni, Acai Berry, Avocado Milk, Peach Milk, Maccha Milk, Strawberry Milk, Milk, Jellyfish, Bee Poison, Snake Poison, Euglena, Snail, Fragrant Olive, Red Wine, White Rose, Onshu Orange, Honey Apple, Pineapple, Sakura, Sunflower, Olive, Peach, Soybean Isoflavone, Acerola, Pearl, Royal Jelly, Vitamin, Aloe, Seaweed, Strawberry, Pomegranate, Rose, and Lemon! All of these masks are 96 yen for one sheet.

8. Point Pad Masks (ポイントパッドマスク)

Point Pad Masks, made by Pure Smile, aren’t full face sheet masks. They’re circled masks to place on your skin where you are experiencing particular trouble. These masks come in many cute designs, such as doughnuts, strawberries, flowers, kiwi, and so on. You can get them at 96 yen for 10 sheets. 

9. Yogurt Series Essence Mask (ヨーグルトシリーズエッセンスマスク)

Yogurt Series Essence Mask, made by Pure Smile, comes in 4 different types: mixed fruit, white grape, strawberry and plain. The moisturizing ingredient inside the yogurt will keep your skin clear! 103 yen for one sheet. 

10. Essential Sheet Mask (エッセンシャルシートマスク)

Essential Sheet Mask, made by MISSHA, comes in 6 different types: deep sea water, hyaluronic acid, ceramide, multi-vida, coenzyme Q10, platinum and collagen. They contain one bottle’s worth of concentrated beauty essence, and will leave your skin supple and firm. 411 yen per sheet. 

11. 2 Step Mask (2ステップマスク)

2 Step Mask, made by Pure Smile, uses Serum and Essence – 2 steps to moisturize your skin. They come in 5 different types: placenta, bee poison, coenzyme Q10, snake poison, and snail. Comes at the price of 115 yen per sheet.

12. Snail Face Mask (かたつむりフェイスマスク)

Snail Face Mask you say? Yes, the gooey substance that snails secrete is said to be great to keep your skin moisturized. This mask has snail essence, muchin, collagen, and chondrotin to keep your skin supple. 45 masks at the price of 1008 yen.

13. CHOOSY Lip Pack (チューシーリップパック)

CHOOSY Lip Pack, made by Pure Smile,  isn’t a full face mask. It’s a mask especially made for your lips! It comes in 10 different types: gold pearl, black pearl, purple pearl, white pearl, pink pearl, herb, fruits, honey, milk and peach. 1 mask for the price of 103 yen. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone