【岩手購物】岩手縣最體面的工藝品伴手禮12選

來到岩手縣時若想挑選伴手禮,不妨參考看看我們推薦的這些精緻工藝品吧!

岩手

日本文化

1. 南部木杓子

 

這款以手工製成的木杓,採用日本厚朴(ホオノキ)作為素材,有種令人懷念的純樸特色。手感滑順的美麗木紋,讓人感受到手工的溫暖,現在依然很受歡迎,也是相當討喜的日本伴手禮。

相關連結:https://www.tohokukanko.jp/iwate/13137/

2. 安比塗漆器工房

 

舊安代町區域過去盛產優質的漆和原木,從藩政時代就以「荒澤漆器(荒沢漆器)」而聞名。繼承此傳統的「安比塗漆器(安比塗り)」也大量採用國產漆料,從打底到完工一共要經過十次以上的上漆工程,是相當費工的一道逸品。

相關網站:http://www.ashiro.net/~sikki/

3. 鍛冶丁燒窯元(阿部太成)

 

「鍛冶丁燒」所使用的陶土,是以花卷市大谷地產的黏土,與豐澤川上流的山砂混合而成,再利用轆轤成形法(手拉坯)於傳統登窯所燒成。成品色彩多半為樸實的綠色與乳白色系統,並以茶碗、酒器、壺與花瓶等日用陶器為大宗。

相關網站:http://iphc.jp/sanbox/cgi-bin/profile.cgi?code=250006

4. 台燒

 

台燒的特徵在於略帶濃灰色的白色底坯,上色時使用青花染或釉藥。這些作品採用菊花或唐草等花紋,在東北地區算是較為少見。近年的成品以陶器為主流,多半使用海鼠釉作上色。不使用過度鮮艷色彩,也讓其更突顯作為民俗藝品的特色。

相關網站:http://takumi.leadkonan.jp/work/page28.html

5. 遠野鄉土人偶

 

俗稱「ツギモシズンゾー (Tsugimoshizunzou)」的土人偶,起源於江戸時代末期的嘉永年間,一直到明治時代初期都還有在作的紀錄。之後在昭和60年(1985年)由研究家們再次重現約120年前失落的技術,據說這是承接京都的伏見人偶、仙台的堤人偶與花卷人偶的歷史。

相關網站:http://www.mapple.net/spots/G00300098802.htm

6. 岩泉純木家具

 

岩泉純木家具採用百年樹齡以上的岩手縣產寬葉樹,並將原木熟成放置30年以上才製作成家具。據說這些家具越用會越有木頭的韻味,使用10年以上的家具,顏色會更加深沈。而且這些家具,都是由60歲以上經驗豐富的老師傅手工製成的喔。

相關網站:http://www.junbokukagu.co.jp/

7. 藤澤燒粉香木窯

7

www.bunka.pref.iwate.jp

藤澤燒的特徵在於採用穴窯,並在過程中以赤松燒製數日。在燒製過程中,赤松的灰燼會附著在作品上,點綴出獨特的色彩。其中陶藝家本間伸一先生的作品格外有名。

相關網站:http://www.morinomirai.com/shop/honma/index.html

8. 小久慈燒

 

小久慈燒的窯就位在岩手縣東北部的久慈市,創始於文化10年(1813年)。擁有兩百年以上歷史的小久慈燒,作為日本伴手禮應該相當體面。

相關網站:http://kokujiyaki.com/

9. 久慈琥珀

*Photo is for illustration purposes.

琥珀是上古時代樹木的樹脂化石,由於外觀十分美麗,古時候多半被當成寶石來交易,近年則是因為發掘到裡頭包覆昆蟲的珍貴琥珀化石,在學術界也相當具有研究價值。散發出無法言喻光澤的昆蟲琥珀化石,讓人不禁感受到一股古代的情懷。

相關網站:http://www.kuji.co.jp/index.shtml

10. 南部桐枕頭

10

www.iwatetabi.jp

南部桐枕頭(南部桐まくら)是將岩手名産「南部桐」切成像棉花糖般的片狀,再把這些木片裝進枕套做成枕頭。除了通風以外,帶有按摩效果也是它受歡迎的原因之一。

相關網站:http://nakayou.ftw.jp/index.html

11. 鳥越竹製品

 

鳥越竹製品的原產地,就位在岩手縣二戸郡一戸町的鳥越地區。這些作品採用自生於當地的「篠竹(すず竹)」編製而成,也是足以代表日本傳統農村的工藝品。

相關網站:http://nakata.net/rnp/area/14730/

12. 花卷傘

 

花卷傘的製作,其實在藩政時代是士族於自宅內的兼差工作,不過在明治維新後,有人開始將其作為本業。目前還在製作花卷傘的店家只剩下一間,其中像是迷你傘或壁掛傘的裝飾品,十分受觀光客的歡迎喔。

http://www.rnotec.co.jp/rnotec/takita.htm

來到岩手縣時若想挑選伴手禮,不妨參考看看我們推薦的這些精緻工藝品吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Nanbu Wooden Spoon (南部木杓子)


This is a traditional hand carved spoon made of  magnolia tree. The beautifully smooth surface shows how much care had been put in to carve out this spoon. And for that reason alone, it is extremely popular to this day and purchased for souvenirs. (Japanese only)

2. Appi Nuri Shikki Kobo (安比塗漆器工房)


Former Ashiro-town (now part of Hachimantai-city) is known for producing fine natural woods and lacquer. The lacquer ware produced in this area were known as Arasawa Shikki「荒沢漆器」and widely reputed during Edo period.  Appi Nuri「安比塗り」inherits its technique by using domestic lacquer and applying more than 10 layers to produce each product. (Japanese only)

3. Kajichō-yaki Kamamoto (鍛冶丁焼窯元(阿部太成))


Kajicho pottery are made of clay from Hanamaki-city, together with sand from the upper stream of Toyosawa River, using traditional pottery wheel and climbing kiln.  Tea cups, drinking vessels, jars, vases with Kajicho-style are simple and mainly for daily use. They have distinguished green and milky white colors. (Japanese only)

4. Dai-yaki (台焼)


Dai-yaki is a slightly dim white-coloured ceramic with dye and glaze. Ceramics with color dyeing is rarely seen in Tohoku area, which makes Dai-yaki quite unique. Patterns of chrysanthemums and arabesque are also applied. Blue-green colored glaze called ‘Namakoyuu’ (海鼠釉) adds vivid touch to the pottery and is the recent trend, but it is not overly decorative and brings out the goodness of this folk art. (Japanese only)

5. Tōno Kyoudo Ningyou (遠野郷土人形)


Tono dolls were so-called ‘Tsugimoshizunzō’ with its origin found at the end of Edo period.  Production ceased at the beginning of Meiji era but after almost 120 years, it resumed in 1985. It is said to inherit styles of Fushimi Dolls of Kyoto, Sendai’s Tsutsumi Dolls, and Iwate’s Hanamaki Dolls. (Japanese only)

6. Iwaizumi Pure Wooden Furniture (岩泉純木家具)


These furnitures are made of native broadleaved trees that are more than 100 years old.  The longer you use, the more they tint and become attractive, just like antique furniture. Each piece of furniture is made with care by craftsmen who are in their sixties or older. (Japanese only)

7. Fujisawa-yaki  (藤沢焼 粉香木窯)


The unique feature of Fujisawa-yaki pottery is that it takes days to create in a kiln made by digging a hole with burning logs of red pine trees. The ashes of red pine create distinctive color and style of the pottery.  Mr. Shinichi Honma is the leading ceramist in this field.

8. Kokuji-yaki (小久慈焼)


Kilns of Kokuji-yaki are based in Kuji-city, located in the north east of Iwate.  Its origin can be traced in 1813 and boasts of its long history of more than 2 centuries. The timeless beauty of the glazed Kokuji pottery will make a perfect souvenir gift.

9. Kuji Amber (久慈琥珀)


Amber is a fossil of tree resin. Its beauty has mesmerized people for centuries and  has been commercially traded. With the discovery of those containing rare insects and plants, amber have become significant in terms of scientific research in recent years.  You cannot help but think of ancient times when you see an amber glowing with fossils of insect trapped inside.

10. Nanbu Kiri Pillow (南部桐まくら)


This is a pillow filled with tiny marshmallow-shaped wooden chips of Iwate’s native paulownia tree.  It is gaining popularity as the pillow doesn’t get damp and has head massaging effects. (Japanese only)

11. Torigoe Bamboo Work (鳥越竹細工)


Bamboo work has been produced in Torigoe area of  Ichinohe-town in Ninohe District, using native Suzu Bamboo「すず竹」.  Each craft is made by hand. Bamboo craft is typically associated with agriculture and symbolises rural parts of Japan. (Japanese only)

12. Hanamaki Umbrella (花巻傘)


Producing umbrellas started as a manual side job for samurai in the Edo period, but after the Meiji Restoration and warrior class was abolished, it turned into main job. Sadly there is only one specialist today but ornamental umbrellas like miniature versions or for wall hanging are ever so popular. (Japanese only)

There are various charming craft works you can buy in Iwate, so why not find a memorable souvenir to take home? 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone