【日本自由行】12個必去的日本能量景點

大家知道在日本有成千上萬的能量景點(Power Spot)嗎?當中有很多都有自己的故事,例如有些是日本的天神來到地球的地方,大多擁有是自然形成的壯麗景色,有些則是神社和寺廟。以下介紹的12個能量景點有機會一定要去看看!

日本

玩樂

世界上有很多能量景點,而你知道在日本也有很多嗎?在日本,很多能量景點都是日本的天神來到地球的地方。而且,一些地方自然形成而壯麗的地方,以及神社和寺廟,都是能量景點。以下介紹的就是12個你來日本時可以到訪的能量景點。

1. 箱根 - 九頭龍神社

九頭龍神社遍佈日本各地,但最出名的一間位於箱根。箱根的九頭龍神社在每月的13號都會舉行「月次祭」,因為當天龍神會降臨而且可以獲得祂的能量,同時也可以得到充滿能量並具有神奇功效的聖水。

地址:神奈川縣足柄下郡箱根町元箱根

2. 京都 - 鞍馬山

PIXTA

人們經常說妖精天狗就住在鞍馬山,而這裡是京都出了名的風水寶地。相傳在六百五十萬年前,有位魔王把一個惡魔封印在鞍馬山中的一棵杉樹上,若你去到這個傳說之地,據說將可以感受到周圍有一陣陣詭異的風在吹呢!

地址:京都府左京區鞍馬山

3. 寒川- 寒川神社

Ozawajun/Wikimedia Commons

這是一間位於鄰近東京的神奈川縣境內的神社,據說這寒川神社有1500年的歷史。寒川神社是日本唯一供奉「八方除」(可消除所有災難之神明)的神社,祂能保護人避免大災難。不過要記得,當你前去祈求的時候,千萬不要用「お願い」(Onegai,「我希望」),而要說「誓い」(Chikai,「我發誓」)。

地址:神奈川縣高座郡寒川町宮山3916

4. 田邊 - 熊野

Nao Iizuka/Flickr

在熊野有三座神社合稱為「熊野三山」,且它們已被登記為世界文化遺產。透過神社內133公尺長的瀑布,以及被稱作「大齋原」的巨大鳥居之間,可以看到非常壯觀的風景。

地址:和歌山縣田邊市本宮町本宮100-1

5. 出雲 - 出雲大社

Giovanna Durgoni/Flickr

出雲大社是一個因締結姻緣而出名的能量之地,它不只是一個可以結合浪漫關係的好地方,也可以幫助提升其他人際關係。這裡供奉著親切且能治癒人心的神明,所以每年都有數千人來參拜。拜殿前那條巨大的注連繩絕對不能錯過!

地址:島根縣出雲市大社町杵築東195

6. 宮崎 - 高千穗

kobakou/Flickr

在九州宮崎縣的高千穗町,是被登記為自然記念物的能量景點,有傳說指此處是神明降臨地球的地方。當中最出名的即是那美麗的瀑布,你可以坐船在瀑布中遊覽,這裡也是相當推薦的景點。

地址:宮崎縣西臼杵郡高千穗町三田井御鹽井

7. 伊勢 - 伊勢神宮

Nao Iizuka/Flickr

伊勢神宮從很古老年代開始,就已被尊崇為風水寶地,在日本也被視為是最神聖的地方。它被5500公頃的森林圍繞,也因此充滿著莊嚴的氣氛。自江戶時代開始,伊勢神宮就被喻為一個人一生中必去的地方呢!

地址:三重縣伊勢市宇治館町1

8. 熊本 - 阿蘇山

awayukin/Flickr

阿蘇山擁有全世界最大的巨火山口,同時也是一個能量景點。踏足在這廣闊的大地上,會讓人的壓力在不知不覺中消失。你也可以在這裡欣賞到隨着四季變化的美麗景色。

地址:熊本縣黑川市阿蘇山

9. 長野 - 分杭峠

分杭嶺是有名的能量聖地,出名的理由則是因為它什麼都沒有,甚至沒有任何磁場!就是因為連磁場都沒有,在什麼都感受不到的情況下,很多人到這裡反而會感到輕鬆愉快,因此很受歡迎。

地址:長野縣伊那市

10. 下北 - 恐山

Satoshi KINOKUNI/Flickr

恐山跟其他能量景點有點不同,它的景色十分荒蕪,令人有如置身於陰間一般。去到恐山感覺就如經歷過一次死亡,離開時則如復活了一樣,或許可以讓對人生感到絕望的人重拾信心

地址:青森縣陸奧市大畑町恐山

11. 屋久島

Koichiro Ohba/Flickr

屋久島吸引人之處,在於它的極度自然。在島上有著樹齡3000~4000年的杉樹,站在這些具有歷史的樹下,往往讓人震懾得說不出話來。島上滿佈的綠色植物及純天然的水文,讓此處成了能量景點。

地址:鹿兒島縣屋久島

12. 日光 - 東照宮

William Tai/Flickr

日光東照宮不僅是能量景點,日前也成了世界遺產。這間神社充滿著來自於地球的能量,所以不論是誰來到這裡都能提升自己的運氣;同時,這裡也是祭祀幕府將軍德川家康的地方。藉由想像讓自己與周圍環境融合在一起後,再誠心的祈求即可。

地址:栃木縣日光市山內2301

看完這篇文章,有沒有找到讓你想去的能量景點呢?不妨試試借助自然的能力,讓生活更加的愉快和充實吧!

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[日本全國旅遊]

日本全國都道府縣精選47處絕讚觀光景點

50 處必訪的日本秘境

30個此生非到日本一趟不可的理由

30 處最受外國觀光客喜愛的日本熱門景點(2014年)

20處旅客挑選出的日本必訪之地(2013年)

18項日本世界遺產介紹

15 處必訪日本最美麗的村莊

30 間能夠祈求良緣開運的神社

16 處日本必訪花園

30 個遊日本必參加的文化體驗活動

[日本全國美食]

50 種訪日必吃日本料理

旅客嚴選!日本全國30間人氣餐廳(2015年)

觀光客票選之日本最佳 30 間餐廳(2014年)

[日本全國住宿]

全日本 15 間必住的高級旅館

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

[日本旅遊小建議]

搭列車遊日本的最佳指南

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

There are power spots all around the world, but did you know that a lot of them are in Japan? In Japan, many power spots are places where Japanese gods came down to earth. Furthermore, naturally created sacred places as well as shrines and temples are also known as power spots. Here are 12 power spots that you can visit on your trip to Japan.

1. Hakone – Kuzuryu Shrine


There are Kuzuryu shrines all throughout Japan but the one in Hakone is the most famous. They hold a Tsukinami-sai festival every month on the 13th because it’s said that the dragon god comes to earth then and you can receive his power. They also have miracle-working water that’s embued in power.

Motohakone Hakone, Ashigarashimo District, Kanagawa

2. Kyoto – Mount Kurama

2. 鞍馬山

It’s always been said that tengu goblins live on Mt. Kurama, a famous strong powerful spot in Kyoto. There’s a legend that says that 6,500,000 years ago the devil king came to this spot and encased a demon in a cedar tree. If you go to the legendary spot, you’ll feel a mysterious air floating around.

Kurama-san, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto

3. Samukawa – Samukawa Shrine

3.  寒川神社

This is a shrine in Kanagawa, a prefecture near Tokyo, but it’s a shrine that’s said to have more than 1500 years of history. Samugawa Shrine is the only shrine in Japan for the guardian deity Happoyoke, a god that will protect you from every catastrophe. When you go to pray, it’s important not to say “onegai” (‘I request’) but “chikai” (‘I vow’). 

3916 Miyayama Samukawa-machi, Koza-gun, Kanagawa

4. Tanabe – Kumano

4. 熊野

The area in Kumano where there are three shrines are called Kumano Sanzan, and it’s recorded as a UNESCO Heritage Site. Between the 133 meter long waterfall that flows by the shrines and the huge torii gate called Ooyunohara, just the visual of the scenery is overwhelming.

1100 Hongucho Hongu Tanabe, Wakayama

5. Izumo – Izumo Taisha

Izumo Taisha is famous for being a power spot that helps in creating marriages. It’s said to be a good place not just for romantic relationships but also for other kinds of relationships. Kind and healing gods are deified here so thousands of people visit yearly. The huge shimenawa rope is a must-see!

195 Taishacho Kizukihigashi Izumo-shi, Shimane

6. Miyazaki – Takachiho


Takachiho, in Miyazaki, Kyushu, is a power spot registered as a natural monument. There’s a legend that says that this is where a god came down to earth. It’s famous first and foremost for the beauty of the waterfall. You can get close to the waterfalls by boat so it’s a recommended sightseeing spot.

Oshioi Mitai Takachiho-cho, Nishiusuki-gun, Miyazaki

7. Ise – Ise Jingu

7. 伊勢神宮

Ise Jingu has been revered as a power spot since ancient times. It’s considered the holiest place in Japan. There are 5500 hectares of forest surrounding the shrine so it’s full of a sacred atmosphere. How about checking out Ise Jingu, the shrine known as one of the places you should go before you die since the Edo period?

1 Ujitachicho Ise-shi, Mie

8. Kumamoto – Mt. Aso

8. 阿蘇山

Mt. Aso is a mountain famous for being the world’s largest caldera, but it’s also a power spot. On this huge amount of land, it makes your stress fly away before you even notice. You can also enjoy the different season changes beautifully here.

Mt. Aso, Kurokawa, Aso, Kumamoto

9. Nagano – Bungui Pass

9. 分杭峠

Bungui Pass is a famous power spot known for having nothing. The fact that it has no pluses or minuses is the reason why it feels so sohting. Many people visit it because it’s a place that makes people happy.

Ina-shi, Nagano

10. Shimokita- Mt. Osore

10. 恐山

Mt. Osore is a place that’s a little different from normal power spots. The desolate scenery has an overwhelming feeling of being similar to the underworld. It’s said that if you go here, you’ll feel like you’ve died once so when you leave you’ll feel as though you were reborn. It’s perfect for people who are hesitating through life!

Mt. Osore, Ohatamachi Mutsu-shi, Aomori

11. Yakushima


Yakushima’s main charm is how overflowing with nature it is. On the island there are cedar trees said to be 3000-4000 years old. Standing in front of that history will make you speechless. Thanks to the greenery and the purifying water, it’s become a popular power spot.

Yakushima Island, Kagoshima

12. Nikko – Toshogu Shrine


Nikko Toshogu Shrine is a power spot that’s also a UNESCO World Heritage spot. The shrine was built on earth that swells with energy and it’s said that it raises the fortune of anyone who visits there. This is also where Tokugawa Ieyasu is enshrined, so it would be good to pray holding the image of the surroundings in mind.

2301 Sannai Nikko-shi, Tochigi

Did you find anywhere on this list of Japanese power spots that you’d like to visit? Borrow the power of nature to make  your life happier or more fulfilling!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone