【日本自由行】全日本 11处必访的日式庭园

日式庭园経常是人们訪日的目的之一。庭园設計在日本艺術、文化中佔了重要的地位,根据社会需求和目的,发展出了各种不同的造景設計。本次文章中,我們替您整理了最佳的庭园傑作清单,让您认识並享受這独特美学的日式庭园。

日本全国

体验

1. 兼六园 [石川]

bryan.../Flickr

上图中美如画的庭园就是位于金泽的兼六园,是最美丽的日式庭园之一,由江户时代封建制度下的权贵家族所建立,并由其后代完整保存。兼六园最大的特色是回游式庭园,也是日本最古老且完全使用自然压力使水流动的庭园。自然美丽的景色,吸引了许多来自世界各国的游客。

网页: www.pref.ishikawa.jp/siro-niwa/kenrokuen/e/index.html

网页: www.pref.ishikawa.jp/siro-niwa/kenrokuen/t/index.html (中文)

地址:石川県金沢市丸の内1番1号 (Google Map)

2. 大池寺 [滋贺]

PIXTA

大池寺是位于滋贺的鉴赏式枯山水庭园,据说是由当时知名的作庭家小堀远州设计。修剪整齐的杜鹃花、矮木,让人联想就像航行在海上的船。修剪矮木也成了 16 、 17 世纪后,京都地区的日式庭园特色。这项技术,明显是小堀远州深受法国凡尔赛宫影响。

网页: www.sunalix.co.jp/daichiji/ (仅有日本语)

地址:滋贺県甲贺市水口町名坂1168 (Google Map)

3. 天龙寺 [京都]

天龙寺建立于 1339 年,保存超过好几个世纪,由著名佛教临济宗僧人、作庭家、天龙寺第一代住持 - 梦窗疏石设计。天龙寺的庭园设计,属于早期的日式庭园模板:池泉回游式的庭园配置,让人们可以在庭园中悠闲散步,也可以在倒映着岚山周边群山的水池上搭乘小船。

网页: www.tenryuji.com/en/

网页: www.tenryuji.com/cn/ (中文)

地址:京都府京都市右京区嵯峨天龙寺芒ノ马场町68 (Google Map)

4. 龙安寺 [京都]

龙安寺是枯山水庭园最佳的范本杰作。龙安寺的庭园内最知名的是白砂和 15 颗石头;石庭的谜至今仍然尚未被解开,因此游客们依然只能站在平台上观望、沉思。如果您数数看庭园中的石头,您会发现只看得到十四颗石头,而其中一颗石头被遮住了。由于 15 被认为是个完整的数字,因此这样的安排也就被认为是不完美的。

网页: www.ryoanji.jp/smph/eng/

地址:京都府京都市右京区龙安寺御陵下町13 (Google Map)

5. 西芳寺 [京都]

位于京都的西芳寺,由于庭园中有超过 120 种以上的青苔,因此又称苔寺。庭园会被青苔覆盖并不在梦窗疏石的预料中,据说是在江户时代后由于洪水、地理因素等才被青苔覆盖。因为西芳寺位于山脚下,从山顶往桂川周边展望和从池边 2 层的舍利殿(瑠璃殿)望向庭园的构想是同一概念,这也正是西芳寺特有的立体概念;您的想象力够给力,能想象出这样的立体概念吗?

地址:京都府京都市西京区松尾神ヶ谷町56 (Google Map)

6.圆通寺円通寺) [京都]

京都圆通寺,是日式庭园“借景”的杰作范本。借景比叡山是圆通寺的特色之一,树木自然的分布,创造了理想的远静法。圆通寺曾作为皇族离宫使用,而据说庭园景观是由后水尾天皇亲自设计配置。

Address:京都府京都市左京区岩仓幡枝町389(Google Map)

7. 桂离宫 [京都]

桂离宫,是将当时的王朝文化精随完整保存的日本传统建物,更是回游式庭园最佳的杰作范本!由皇室家族以及两世代的后代所建,因此桂离宫吸收了多种不同的风格。您可以一眼望尽整个庭园中的自然景观、人工造景、以及庭园的每一个构造。

网页: sankan.kunaicho.go.jp/english/index.html

地址: 京都府京都市西京区桂御园 (Google Map)

8. 东福寺

京都东福寺的建筑遭遇过多次的火灾,而现在看到的主建筑,是于 1890 年重新整修而成的。主建筑周边的四座庭园是在 1939 年新设计的。其中最令人印象深刻的是方丈北庭中的敷石,据说是使用古代铺道路的方法铺设,而这特有的棋盘(市松)纹样也被广泛应用在日本的纺织物上。另外,东福寺的秋天枫叶也是相当壮观!

网页: www.tofukuji.jp/english/index.html

网页: www.tofukuji.jp/chinese/index.html (中文)

地址:京都府京都市东山区本町十五丁目778番地 (Google Map)

9.后乐园(后楽园) [冈山]

rs_the_rs/Flickr

位于冈山的后乐园,是日本三名园之一:包含池塘、小丘、茶屋,并借冈山城作为背景,加上群山围绕的美景,提供游客多种不同的视角享受。后乐园于 17 世纪末,由江户时代冈山藩的藩主池田纲政打造,并作为地方设施。之后,负责管理的后代家族也并未作太多的更动,保留了后乐园的景象,至今仍受到大众喜爱。仅在 1771 年时,缩小后乐园的草皮面积以减少维护成本的支出。

网页: www.okayama-korakuen.jp/english/index.html

网页: www.okayama-korakuen.jp/china_tr/index.html (中文)

地址: 冈山市北区后楽园1-5 (Google Map)

10. 栗林公园 [香川]

かがみ~/Flickr

由香川县管理的栗林公园,可说是比日本三名园更美的日式庭园。栗林公园的起源可以追溯至 17 世纪:直到 18 世纪中转由高松藩的松平家继承造营完成。栗林公园面积为 75 ha:包含有多种型式的庭园:回游式庭园的南庭、枯山水庭园、借景紫云山的准洋式的北庭。您可以在栗林公园中悠闲散步,或是在池边的茶室休息、放松。

网页: ritsuringarden.jp/en.Top/en.top.html

地址:香川県高松市栗林町1-20-16 (Google Map)

11. 足立美术馆 [岛根]

brian_ytsu/Flickr

足立美术馆由当地的成功企业家 - 足立全康创办,是众所皆知的美丽庭园。足立美术馆的主要功能是帮助游客更容易理解展览艺术,以及日本的大自然艺术。因此,整个足立美术馆的设计几乎都是让游客隔着玻璃赏景,而只有部分开放给游客散步欣赏。

网页: www.adachi-museum.or.jp/en/

地址:岛根県安来市古川町320 (Google Map)

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Kenroku-en – [Ishikawa]

This picturesque garden in Kanazawa is one of the most beautiful Japanese gardens in Japan. It was built by a powerful local feudal lord in the Edo period and had been maintained carefully by the family for generations. This garden, featuring the flow of water, has Japan’s oldest fountain using natural pressure. The relaxing beauty of nature entertains its visitors from all over the world.


HP: (中文)

Address: 1 Kenroku-machi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa (Google Map)

2. Daichi-ji – [Shiga]

This Zen-style garden in Shiga was designed by a famed garden designer, Kobori Enshu. Neatly trimmed azalea shrubs suggest a treasure ship among the waves in the sea. Okarikomi, trimmed shrubs, became popular in Japanese gardens especially in the Kyoto region after the 16th or 17th century. This technique was apparently adopted by Enshu after he was inspired by the picture of Versailles Palace in France.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1168 Minakuchi-cho Nasaka, Koga-shi, Shiga (Google Map)

3. Tenryu-ji Temple – [Kyoto]

This garden, which was built in 1339 and has survived over the centuries, was designed by Muso Soseki, a Zen priest who was also a famous garden designer and the first head priest of the Tenryu-ji Temple. The layout of the garden shows an example of an early Japanese garden. It includes a water garden featuring ponds where people can enjoy the promenade on foot or by boat, as well as a and replica of scenic natural beauty utilizing its surrounding Arashiyama mountains as a backdrop.


HP: (中文)

Address: 68 Susukinobaba-cho, Saga-Tenryuji, Ukyo-ku, Kyoto-shi (Google Map)

4. Ryoan-ji Temple – [Kyoto]


This garden is one of the finest examples of a Zen-style rock garden. It’s composed of white sand and fifteen rocks. Although the meaning of the layout or facts concerning this garden are unclear, visitors are supposed to see the garden from a terrace. If you try to count the number of rocks, it seems like it’s fourteen since one stone is hidden behind others. The arrangement is apparently to suggest imperfection while fifteen is considered a perfect number.


Address: 13, Ryoanji Goryonoshitacho, Ukyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (Google Map)

5. Saiho-ji Temple – [Kyoto]

Saiho-ji Temple in Kyoto is better known as ‘the moss temple’ as the garden is covered with over 120 varieties of moss. This was not what was originally intended by the garden designer, Muso Soseki. It is said that the garden became covered with moss after the end of Edo period. This garden is located on the slope of a mountain, so visitors can enjoy a three-dimensional stroll.

Address: Matsuo Jingatani-cho, Nishikyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (Google Map)

6. Entsu-ji – [Kyoto]

The garden of Entsu-ji Temple in Kyoto is a good example of a Japanese garden technique called borrowed landscape. Trees are arranged and trimmed to create the desired perspective featuring Mt. Hiei. Built on the site of a former imperial villa, the former emperor himself was said to have played a main part in designing the garden.

Address: 389 Iwakura Hataeda-cho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (Google Map)

7. Katsura Imperial Villa – [Kyoto]

This villa is a fine example of pure Japanese architecture and the circuit style garden is described as a masterpiece of a Japanese garden. Built by a member of the royal family and expanded by two generations, this garden incorporates a variety of styles. The views were created in harmony using the composition of nature, artificial objects, and structures.


Address: Katsuramisono, Nishikyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (Google Map)

8. Tofuku-ji Temple – Kyoto

The structures in Tofuku-ji temple in Kyoto suffered several fires and the current main building was reconstructed in 1890. The four gardens arranged around the main building was newly designed in 1939. The impressive diced stones in the north garden were originally used in the pavement of the former structure. The checkered pattern was a popular motif used in Japanese textiles long ago. The autumn foliage at this temple is breathtaking.


HP: (中文)

Address: 778 Honmachi 15 chome, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (Google Map)

9. Okayama Korakuen – [Okayama]


This garden in Okayama is one of the best gardens in Japan. The combination of ponds, hills, rest facilities, and the background of a castle and surrounding mountains offers the visitors a variety of views to be enjoyed. It was built by the local feudal lord in the late 17th century as a place of entertainment. Since then, the lords of the ruling families made minor changes for each generations to suit their preferences. Lawns were adopted in 1771 to reduce maintenance costs.


HP: (中文)

Address: Korakuen 1-5, Kita-ku, Okayama-shi, Okayama (Google Map)

10. Ritsurin Garden – [Kagawa]

This Kagawa prefectural park is said to be one of the most beautiful gardens in Japan. It dates back to the 17th century, and was developed by local feudal lords until the mid-18th century. The 75 hectare garden combines many styles, including a promenade garden, Zen rock garden, and a semi-western garden with the borrowed landscape of Mt. Shiun. You can enjoy strolling around or relax at the teahouse beside a pond.


Address: 1-20-16 Ritsurin-cho, Takamatsu-shi, Kagawa (Google Map)

11. Adachi Museum of Art – [Shimane]

This museum in Shimane, founded by a successful businessman from the region, is well-known for its beautiful garden. The main purpose of the garden is to help visitors better understand the artworks exhibited since it is mainly Japanese art featuring the beauty of nature. For that reason, the garden is designed to look best through the windows of museum and only a few parts are open to pedestrians.


Address: 320 Furukawa-cho, Yasugi, Shimane (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone