【東京美食】視覺與味蕾的饗宴—10選東京必吃可麗餅

大部份的東京可麗餅均是包覆著滿滿的奶油及各種不同餡料。在此介紹幾家咖啡聽及餐廳,其供應各種新鮮原料製成的可麗餅。何不來嘗試一下這些可麗餅,來趟視覺與味覺的饗宴呢?

東京

美食

1. gelato pique cafe [涉谷]

 

Gerato Pique是由家服飾店經營,其概念為「穿上糖衣」,希望所有女性都能像在家一樣放鬆。舒適的咖啡聽供應美味的甜可麗餅,其原料是法國製,均經過嚴格地挑選。此店的飲料種類繁多,也非常受歡迎。您能在此喝著不到1000 JPY的飲料,並享受一個輕鬆的午茶時間。

HP:http://pique-cafe.com/chn/index.html (中文)

地址:東京都千代田區麴町5-7-1 Dai大樓1F (Google Map)

2. Creperie Ti ROLANDE [涉谷]

 

Ti ROLANDE的可麗餅源自於法國布列塔尼半島。其供應布列塔尼手工點心及甜可麗餅。簡單傳統或獨特及精緻的甜點均有,其料理均能滿足您的視覺及味蕾。可麗餅在週末或假日的下午茶時間供應。每道餐價格約在1000 JPY左右。

HP: ti-rolande.com/ (日文)

地址:〒150-0046 東京都涉谷區松濤1-28-11 (Google Map)

3. BREIZH Cafe [表參道]

 

Yuichi Sakuraba/Flickr

BREIZH Café 供應源自布列塔尼的可麗餅,其為最初引進日本鹹餅及可麗餅的店家。表參道及神樂坂分店均為在東京開的第一家分店。布列塔尼式可麗餅、甜點及美味的餐點,其原料均是從當地或法國引進並經過嚴格篩選。除了餐點之外,其店內的法式裝潢均能讓您感到滿意。可麗餅價格約1,000 JPY上下。

HP: http://www.le-bretagne.com/ (日文)

地址: 東京都涉谷區神宮前3-5-4  (Google Map)

4. CAFÉ-CREPERIE LE BRETAGNE [神樂坂]

 

Le Bretagne是Breizh可麗餅咖啡廳於神樂坂的分店,其店內氣氛特殊,讓其從許多可麗餅餐廳中脫穎而出。此地區有一間法國學校,彰顯了法國在此地區的重要性。法國咖啡廳及餐廳在此地區非常多,Le Bretagne以其鹹派及可麗餅最為出名。用新鮮且高品質的原料製作,讓您能品嚐到簡單但美味的料理,彷彿就像在法國當地的咖啡廳一般。

HP: http://www.le-bretagne.com/ (日文)

地址: 東京都新宿區神樂坂4-2 (Google Map)

5. Le mont-st-michel- [目白]

 

Le Mont Saint Michel是原創的可麗餅,且是法國家庭式餐廳。廚藝高超的廚師是日本人,但他運用經過嚴選的原料及融合日本細緻的口味,製作出道地的法國料理。您能把可麗餅當作正餐或點心,可以點組合套餐,也能單點。讓您的視覺味覺都雙重享受。

HP: creperie-mont-st-michel.blogspot.jp/ (日文)

地址:東京豊島區目白 3-4-15  (Google Map)

6. ORANGE COUNTY [祖師谷]

 

若您想嘗試原宿蓬鬆可愛、充滿奶油的可麗餅,Orange Country是個好地方。其供應美味料理及可麗餅,除了可麗餅外,其聖代也非常受到甜點愛好者歡迎。可麗餅每份不到1,000 JPY,一定能滿足您的胃。

HP: www.facebook.com/orangecounty20070217 (日文)

地址: 東京都世田谷區祖師谷3-1-17 (Google Map)

7. POPHOT [目黒]

POPHOT供應許多料理及不同口味的甜可麗餅。可麗餅配料多達12種。價格從700 JPY起,依照您所添加的配料增價。此店的可麗餅非常美味,即使您只挑選簡單的麵糊及砂糖組合仍不失其美味。從東急東橫線的學藝大學站步行只要3分鐘。

HP:http://tabelog.com/tw/tokyo/A1317/A131702/13003460/ (中文)

地址:東京都目黑區五本木 3-31-6 (Google Map)

8. RONDO creperie [自由之丘]

 

RONDO,從自由之丘步行只要4分鐘左右,是個很時髦的地方,男性在這裡也能放鬆、品嚐美味的可麗餅。其最暢銷的可麗餅為香蕉千層可麗餅。此店的可麗餅不會太過甜膩,此外其美味的鹹派也很受歡迎。

HP:http://tabelog.com/tw/tokyo/A1317/A131703/13168792/ (中文)

地址:東京都目黑區自由が丘 1-26-8 Kikumoto2F(Google Map)

9. Merci Crepe [自由之丘]

 

Merci Crepe位於自由之丘甜點森林,其高品質的甜點為專業廚師所製作。此店由一位甜點烘培師所經營,她曾在法國留學過。清爽好吃的可麗餅裝飾成以可愛的日式風格裝飾著。若想嘗試可愛的日式蛋糕,像可麗餅,又不要太貴,這個地方絕對值得造訪。價格約為1,000 JPY。

HP: www.sweets-forest.com/index2.php (日文)

地址:東京都目黒區綠之丘2-25-7 「La・kuru自由之丘」1~3F (Google Map)

10. Honey Bee Crepe [高圓寺]

 

Honey Bee Crepe是Coco可麗餅咖啡店的分店,源自愛媛縣松山市。如其名,麵糊中加了蜂蜜。蜂蜜檸檬奶油是最推薦的可麗餅口味。可麗餅包裹著簡單的食材,再淋上蜂蜜及檸檬汁。多數的小點約在500 JPY左右。如果您偏好品嚐中等價位的輕食,此店非常推薦喔!

HP: www.facebook.com/honeybeecrepe (日文)

地址: 東京都杉並區高圓寺北3-35-24 (Google Map)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. gelato pique cafe [Shibuya]


Gerato Pique is run by a room wear shop with the concept of “Sweets to wear” for all women to relax at home. The comfortable cafe offers both savory and sweet crepes made of carefully selected ingredients made in France. Good variety of drink menu is also popular. You can enjoy relaxing sweet time under 1000yen with a drink.

Address: 2F Shibuya PARCO PART1 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Creperie Ti ROLANDE [Shibuya]


Ti ROLANDE is a creperie based in Brittany, France. They serve authentic Brittany home-style delicacies as well as savory and sweet crepes. Simple traditional or unique and elaborate, their dishes would please both your eyes and palates. Crepes are served during tea time on weekdays and branch hours on weekends and holidays. Priced around over 1000yen by a plate.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-28-11 Shoto, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. BREIZH Cafe [Omotesando]


BREIZH Café is a Britany originated creperie which first had introduced galettes and crepes to Japan. Omotesando and Kagurazaka branches are the original shops they opened in Tokyo. The authentic Breton-style crepes, sweet or savory, and other dishes were made of carefully selected ingredients both from local and France. Their delicacies would please you as well as the pleasant atmosphere of French style café decoration. A la carte crepes are priced for around 1,000yen.


Address: 3-5-4 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)



Le Bretagne, Kagurazaka branch of Breizh café creperie, stands out from others for its atmosphere. The area has a significant French presence due to its locations closed to French schools. Among French café and restaurants crowded in the area, Le Bretagne boasts its popularity for genuine galettes and crepes. Using fresh and quality ingredients, you can enjoy simple but delicious dishes in the real French café ambience.


Address: 4-2 Kagurazaka, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

5. Le mont-st-michel- [Mejiro]


Le Mont Saint Michel was originally a creperie and is a French home-style restaurant. The skilled chef is Japanese but he offers genuine French delicacies with carefully selected ingredients and a subtle Japanese taste. You can enjoy crepes as a meal or dessert of the course menu, or chose from a la carte menu. Good for your eyes and palates.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-4-15 Mejiro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

6. ORANGE COUNTY [Soshigaya]


If you want to try Harajuku style fluffy and cute crepes full of cream at table, Orange County is a good place. While they offer both savory and sweet crepes, their parfait like crepes are popular among sweet lovers. Crepes served under 1000yen would be enough to satisfy your stomach.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-1-17 Soshigaya, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

7. POPHOT [Meguro]


POPHOT serves extensive menu of both savory and sweet crepes. There are dozens of variations to your choice of toppings. The price starts from around 700yen and goes up as you add the toppings. Their crepe is tasty even if you choose simple combination of batter and sugar. It’s 3 minute-walk from the Gakugei Daigaku station of Tokyu Toyoko Line.

Address: 3-31-6 Gohongi, Meguro-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

8. RONDO creperie [Jiyugaoka]


RONDO, 4 minute-walk from the Jiyugaoka station, is a chic place where men can relax and enjoy delicious crepes. Their best-selling plates are banana complet and mille crepe. The fine sweet crepes are not too sweet and savory galettes are popular as well.

Address: 2F Kikumoto Bld. 1-26-8 Jiyugaoka, Meguro-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

9. Merci Crepe [Jiyugaoka]


Merci Crepe is located in Jiyugaoka Sweets Forest where high quality sweets made by professionals can be tasted in one dining complex. The shop is produced by confectioner who has studied in France. Freshly made fine crepes are decorated adorably with Japanese kawaii taste. To try cute Japanese-style cake-like crepes not too rich, this place is worth visiting. Served around for 1,000yen.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Jiyugaoka Sweets Forest, 2-25-7 Midorigaoka, Meguro-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

10. Honey Bee Crepe [Koenji]


Honey Bee Crepe is a Tokyo branch of crepe café Coco, a creperie based in Matsuyama, Ehime. As the name shows, their batter includes honey. Hachimitsu fresh lemon butter is best recommended to taste the flavor of crepe itself. The simple menu is wrapped crepe served with honey and lemon juice. Most of delights are served around 500yen. If you prefer to enjoy light snacks at moderate price, this place is recommended.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-35-24 Koenji-kita, Suginami-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone