【日本自由行】10 個訪日必玩的主題樂園

日本,有著從重現如江戶時代的景觀,到有著西方國家景觀的各式各樣的主題樂園;在本篇文章中,我們將告訴您全日本 10 間適合闔家同樂的主題樂園。

日本

玩樂

1.東京迪士尼樂園 (東京ディズニーリゾート) [千葉]

gelli.rosario/Flickr

東京迪士尼樂園是以華特迪士尼世界為基礎而建立的主題樂園。東京迪士尼度假區是以東京迪士尼樂園、東京迪士尼海洋兩大主題樂園為中心的住宿型主題度假區,在這裡可以盡情享受玩樂、住宿、美食、購物的全方位娛樂!迪士尼樂園,是適合親子共遊的可愛設施,而迪士尼海洋,則是充滿了高尚、時髦的適合大人遊玩的設施。因此在迪士尼海洋,您才能喝到酒精飲料。如果想要在這裡大玩特玩,大概要花上兩天才能將兩座樂園中所有吸引人的設施和遊行都玩遍和看遍喔!

千葉縣浦安市舞濱 1-1

網頁: http://www.tokyodisneyresort.jp/tc/

2. 三麗鷗彩虹樂園 (サンリオ・ピューロランド) [東京]

Nan-Cheng Tsai/Flickr

Nan-Cheng Tsai/Flickr

三麗鷗彩虹樂園是 Hello Kitty 的主題樂園。這是一座室內樂園,您可在不需在意天氣變化的情況下盡情遊玩,也不用擔心人潮擁擠的問題,因為三麗鷗彩虹樂園會做當日的進館人數限制。在園區內,您可以觀賞由三麗鷗所有角色出演的節目,盡情享受這個夢幻樂園。

東京都多摩市落合1丁目31番地

網頁: http://cn.puroland.jp/

3. 環球影城(ユニバーサル・スタジオ・ジャパン) [大阪]

durrah03/Flickr

Richard, enjoy my life!/Flickr

在大阪環球影城,您可以盡情享受好萊塢電影的世界。您可以享受不同種類的設施和表演節目,其中最特別是在前年剛剛開放的「哈利波特魔法世界」是目前最受歡迎的。

大阪府大阪市此花区桜島二丁目1番33号

網頁:http://www.usj.co.jp/tw/

4.日光江戸村 [栃木]

 

Hidetsugu Tonomura/Flickr

就和它的名字一樣,日光江戶村是以江戶時期為主題的主題樂園。踏入日光江戶村,您可以感覺到自己彷彿穿越時空回到過去一般。您可以打扮成武士,肯定能讓您留下一段難忘的回憶。

栃木県日光市柄倉470-2

網頁:http://edowonderland.net/zh-tw/

5. 東映太秦映畫村 (東映太秦映画村) [京都]

 

the.muwan/Flickr

如果您喜歡歷史電影,那一定要到京都東映太秦映畫村玩!太秦映畫村是由大型電影製作公司 - 東映所規劃的;在映畫村內,您不只可以看到電影般打鬥的場景,還可以試穿電影的服裝。如果幸運的話,甚至可以看到現場正在拍攝的電影。

京都府京都市右京区太秦東蜂岡町10

網頁: http://www.toei-eigamura.com/tw/

6. 東武世界廣場 (東武ワールドスクエア) [栃木]

 

Susumu Ohshima/Flickr

東武世界廣場以 1/25 的比例,複製了世界各地 102 棟建築物。您可以在廣場上拍下這些迷你建築當作伴手禮。在 4 月底到 5 月之間,您還可以觀賞到 1,200 珠的牡丹花。

栃木県日光市鬼怒川温泉大原209-1

網頁: http://www.tobuws.co.jp/cn/

7. Space World(スペースワールド) [福岡]

如果您覺得「您已經玩遍了世界各地,只差宇宙!」,那您可以到福岡的 Space World 玩玩。在 Space World,您可以玩各式各樣的遊戲設施,如雲霄飛車、天文館,和宇宙博物館。在夏季,您甚至可以觀賞花火秀。

福岡県北九州市八幡東区東田4-1-1

網頁: http://www.spaceworld.co.jp/ (只提供日文)

8. 長崎豪斯登堡 (長崎ハウステン ボス) [長崎]

豪斯登堡,是仿照荷蘭城鎮所建立的主題樂園,面積約 1,520,000 平方公尺。其中開業於2015年 7 月 17日,高人氣的奇怪旅館(変なホテル),旅館內的服務生居然是機器人!這些機器人服務生提供了全方位高品質的服務,如客房整理和 一般的入住 check-in 。

長崎県佐世保市ハウステンボス町1-1

網頁: http://chinese01.huistenbosch.co.jp/

9.博物館明治村 [愛知]

博物館明治村內的建築物,是將日本各地建於明治時期的建築物拆解後在此整修重建而成的。您可以一次看見日本來自西方,各種不同的建築風格。在明治村內,您還可以看見復古的交通工具,如當時的火車頭,就連公車也是復古的!另外,您也可以租借大學生或是女學生的服裝。

愛知県犬山市内山1番地

英文網頁: http://www.meijimura.com/english/

日文網頁:http://www.meijimura.com/index.html

10. Kidzania 兒童社會體驗中心 (キッザニア東京) [東京]

takaaki nishioka/Flickr

Kidzania 兒童社會體驗中心是讓小朋友可以體驗各種不同職業的主題樂園,園內只提供英文導覽,入園採預約制;提供英文網頁,因此您可以事先輕易的購買入場券。

東京都江東区豊洲二丁目2-4-9

英文網頁: http://www.kidzania.jp/lp/en/tokyo/

日文網頁:http://www.kidzania.jp/

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1.Tokyo Disney Resort (東京ディズニーリゾート) [Chiba]


Tokyo Disney Resort is based on the theme of Walt Disney’s world. The entire park divided into two parts, Disney Land and Disney Sea. Disney Land has delightful facilities for families and Disney Sea has a chic atmosphere for adults. You can drink alcohol at Disney Sea. Perhaps spend two days and enjoy both areas’ attractions and parades.

1-1 Maihama, Urayashu-shi, Chiba Prefecture


2. Sanrio Puroland (サンリオ・ピューロランド) [Tokyo]

Sanrio Puroland is Hello Kitty’s theme park. It’s an indoor park, so you can enjoy it without any concerns about the weather and you can avoid the stress from crowds because daily number of visitors is limited. On the inside, you can enjoy the show by Sanrio’s characters and enjoy the land of dreams.

1- 31 Tama-shi, Ochiai, Tokyo


3. Universal Studio Japan(ユニバーサル・スタジオ・ジャパン) [Osaka]

This is a theme park where you can enjoy the world of Hollywood movies. You can enjoy various attractions and shows. Especially, the “Harry Potter” attraction that just opened last year is very famous.

2-1-33 Sakurajima, Konohanaku, Osaka-shi


4. Nikko Edomura/ Nikko Edo Wonderland (日光江戸村) [Tochigi]

As mentioned in its name, Nikko Edomura is a theme park inspired by the Edo Period. Once you step inside this park, you will have a feeling like you’re back in time. You can dress up like Samurais. This will definitely be an unforgettable memory.

470-2 Karakura, Nikko-shi, Tochigi Prefecture


5. Toei Kyoto Studio Park (東映太秦映画村) [Kyoto]

Highly recommend to people who love historical drama is the Toei Kyoto Studio Park. This park is managed by the big movie production company, Toei. Not only can you see the theatrical combat scene and try wearing the costumes, you can also see directly the real shooting here if you’re lucky.

10 Higashihachioka-cho, Uzumasa, Ukyo-ku, Kyoto-shi 


6. Tobu World Square (東武ワールドスクエア) [Tochigi]

It’s a theme park that replicated the 102 building from around the world with the scale of 1/25. You can take photos as souvenirs with these miniature buildings in the background. You can enjoy 1,200 rhododendrons from the end of April to May.

209-1 Ohara Kinugawaonsen Nikko-shi, Tochigi Prefecture


7. Space World(スペースワールド) [Fukuoka]

For you, feeling that “I’ve travelled all around the world and the next is space!” is Space World in Fukuoka. You can enjoy a variety of attractions such as thrilling rides, planetarium and space museums. You can also enjoy the fireworks in the summer season.

4-1-1 Higashida Yahatahigashi-ku Kitakyuushu-shi, Fukuoka Prefecture 

Website: (Only in Japanese)

8. Nagasaki Huis Ten Bosch (長崎ハウステン ボス) [Nagasaki]

14. ハウステンボス

Huis Ten Bosch is a theme park produced in the image of a city in Holland on its large site about 1,520,000 square. “Henna Hotel/Weird Hotel” that will open on 17th July is attracting attention. It will be a hotel staffed by robots! The robots will provide a wide range of services like room cleaning and as check-in staff.

1-1 Huis Ten Bosch Machi, Sasebo, Nagasaki Prefecture


9.The Museum Meiji-mura(博物館明治村) [Aichi]

Meiji-mura is a theme park in which buildings from the Meiji Period that was built all around Japan were dismantled and reconstructed here. You can see at once, the various building styles, from western to Japanese. Also, the means of transportation from that period such as steam locomotives and buses are replicated too! Also it’s nice to rent costumes of college student and schoolgirl.

1 Banchi Uchiyama  Inuyama, Aichi Prefecture


10. Kidzania Tokyo (キッザニア東京) [Tokyo]

Kidzania is a theme park, where children can have virtual experiences of many different occupations. They also have activities that are conducted only in English. Reservation is required. There is a website in English, so you can buy the entrance ticket in advance with no difficulty.

2−4−9 Toyosu Koto-ku Tokyo


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone