乘坐京急电铁去旅行,盘点沿途观光景点TOP10

如果您想“从东京出发,去近郊来一场说走就走的旅行”的话,何不乘坐京急电铁去三浦半岛逛逛呢?从东京都内去三浦半岛交通非常方便,还能欣赏绝美的海岸风光,非常适合当天来回或两天一夜的行程。三浦半岛的三崎港盛产金枪鱼,可谓美食爱好者们的天堂!本篇文章将为您推荐乘坐京急电铁能够到达的三浦半岛人气观光景点。

神奈川县

体验

本文与关东运输局、当地自治团体、铁道公司合作撰写

何为京急电铁?

京急电铁俗称京急,是一条从东京泉岳寺站出发,开往神奈川县三崎口的线路,全程约80分钟。途径羽田机场、品川、川崎、横滨等商业地区,以及横须贺、镰仓、逗子、叶山,三浦等横滨以南区域,包括有着秀丽自然风光的住宅、娱乐性地区。京急電鉄还与浅草线、京成线贯通运营,可到银座、浅草、东京晴空塔等都内观光景点以及成田机场。无论是平日的上下班和上下学,还是休息日的娱乐休闲,京急电铁的线路都能满足您的需求。

为防止新冠病毒传播,我们为您介绍的每个设施和景点都采取了安心安全措施。详情请见各设施、各景点的官网以及附近观光协会官网

摆渡船结良缘!横跨东西两岸的“叶神社”

两座叶神社隔着浦贺湾东西相望。神社中人气最高的要数缘结御守。可以将西岸叶神社的勾玉御守放进东岸叶神社的御守袋中。勾玉有水晶、玛瑙、翡翠三种。御守袋有蓝粉两色。情侣双方可以选择不同颜色的御守哦。

叶神社所在的浦贺湾深入陆地,比起在岸上移动,更推荐乘坐摆渡船(成人:200日元,中小学生:100日元)。虽说只有短短3分钟的航程,但通过摆渡船来连接东西两座神社,不觉得很浪漫吗?

眺望海上朝日升!尽在观音埼灯塔

观音埼灯塔是日本全国仅有的16座“可攀登式灯塔”,现在大家看到的已经是它的第三代外观了。观音埼灯塔最初由法国人设计,是日本最早的西洋式灯塔,可谓日本近代灯塔的先驱。从灯塔可以越过东京湾,眺望对岸的房总半岛。

虽然太阳升起的时段不在灯塔营业时间内,但从灯塔下面欣赏初升的朝阳也美得令人陶醉!看过朝阳后,您还可以游览附近的观音埼园地、在铺着木板的人行步道悠闲散步。

能买到当地新鲜蔬菜和海鲜!尽在叶山市场(Hayama Market)周日早市

叶山早市不仅深受当地人民喜爱,还吸引了很多外地游客大老远专程前来。叶山产的蔬菜和新鲜海鲜自不用说,还能以低廉价格买到出现在高级别墅级别的极品甜点和法式料理,让叶山早市斩获了很高的人气,拥有大批回头客。虽然早市的营业时间是早上8:30~10:30,但8点前就有店铺陆续开门,要想买到人气商品,请早点前往哦。

推荐到达早市以后先购入手人气甜点,然后饱尝法式料理和海鲜丼,等大饱口福之后再慢慢逛买蔬菜和海鲜。

感受海风拂面!在叶山码头乘坐游艇,品尝极品布丁

在叶山码头,您可以乘坐豪华巡航快艇,来一场约45分钟的短途江之岛周边游艇巡游之旅。您还可以选择在游艇上享用午餐。游艇很大,最多可容纳50人,非常适合拍照发圈。

体验了叶山码头的游艇巡游后,还有商店、餐厅和咖啡厅等着您。特别是MARLOWE咖啡厅,从其海港景观露台席位可以将美丽的大海尽收眼底。MARLOWE家的私房烤布丁非常出名,很适合外带作为伴手礼送人哦。装布丁的杯子上还印有与店名同名的硬汉小说登场人物菲利普·马洛(Philip Marlowe)的头像。

陶醉在森户的夕阳下!能赐予良缘的森户大明神

森户大明神以祈祷良缘、求子、安产而出名。该神社非常适合傍晚前来,沿着神社后面的阶梯拾阶而上,相模湾便映入眼帘。越过相模湾,还可以看到海中小岛上建造的鸟居和雄伟的富士山。傍晚时分,夕阳沉入富士山,将海面染成橘黄色,此般美景被誉为“森户的夕照”,简直美不胜收。很多游客前来参拜,为的就是将这一画面定格在自己的相机中。
若是想要求得良缘,推荐贝合恋爱御守。御守中有两枚小小的贝壳,包裹贝壳的布袋子非常可爱。

大自然的鬼斧神工创造的风景名胜!城之岛 马背洞门

城之岛位于三浦半岛最南端,与半岛通过桥梁相接,在这里,您可以尽享大自然迷人的海岸线。特别是马背洞门,可谓城之岛屈指可数的观光景点。马背洞门的巨大洞口是长年累月被海水侵蚀而成的。由大自然的鬼斧神工创造出来的绝美造型成为了绝佳拍摄景点。从位于城之岛东部的城之岛公园以及城之岛西部的城之岛灯塔都可到达洞门,但路途比较崎岖,请穿着轻便的鞋子前往。城之岛周围有很多海洋生物生息于此,您还可以体验赶海之乐!

眺望海岸突起的巨大奇岩“秋谷立石”和夕阳

秋谷立石海岸有着著名的“立石”,它是从海岸附近的海中突起的奇岩。秋谷立石自古便是著名的观景点,可以眺望富士山。在这里,您不仅可以欣赏美丽夕阳,还能从海岸欣赏到“钻石富士”,这让秋谷立石拥有极高人气。每年4月和8月中旬,从这里可以饱览坠入富士山山顶的梦幻夕阳。

体验给三富染物店的迷你大渔旗着色!

三富染物店创业于1833年,坚持用传统技法制作大渔旗。大渔旗是在祈祷安全航海、渔业丰收、庆祝新船造好时馈赠的旗帜。您可以体验给45×60cm的迷你大渔旗进行着色。图案有金枪鱼、鲷鱼、鲸鱼、旗鱼可选。不论哪种鱼的图案都魄力十足!这些鱼儿们活力十足地来回游动的样子也能让您获得满满元气。着色体验时长为1个小时,由于染物店要事先绘制底图,因此需要提前两天去官网预约。完成的大渔旗将以邮寄的方式寄给您(寄到国外需额外支付EMS费用。)

鱼在眼前游!半潜水式观光船“虹色鱼号(NIJIIROSAKANA号)”

乘坐半潜水式观光船“虹色鱼号”,可以看到鱼儿们在海中畅游的身姿。观光船能载您去鱼群聚集的地方,带给您海中漫步的体验。整个航程长约40分钟,与水族馆不同,您可以看到鱼儿们在海洋中最真实的姿态,实属不可多得的体验。

在“虹色鱼号”出航点旁,还有贩售新鲜采摘的三浦蔬菜和三崎金枪鱼的海鲜蔬菜市场“URARI marché”。在这里,你会震惊于金枪鱼专门店的巨大金枪鱼头,还能品尝美味的金枪鱼料理。

在绝景露天温泉尽赏碧海蓝天!京急油壶观潮庄酒店

在京急油壶观潮庄酒店,晚餐可以享用三崎特产金枪鱼,还能感受能将大海一览无遗的露天温泉的独特魅力。酒店所有客房均为和室,提供浴衣租借,让您充分体验日式住宿之乐。从酒店步行就可到达三个海水浴场,分别是横堀海水浴场合胴网海水浴场(5分钟),以及荒井滨海水浴场(7分钟),同样适合夏天海水浴季节前来入住。这三个海水浴场的水质都非常干净,还能看到小鱼儿们的身影。除了海水浴场外,还有距酒店1分钟路程的京急油壶海洋公园,入住本酒店的客人均能获得海洋公园门票。

在三浦半岛,您既可以体验海水浴和钓鱼等休闲活动,又能欣赏海岸绝景色,还能尽享三浦蔬菜和金枪鱼等极品美味,您意下如何?心动不如行动,快乘坐京急电铁,来好好感受三浦半岛的魅力吧。

照片来源: PIXTA

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

搜寻餐厅

10 Must-See Sightseeing Spots Along the Keikyu Line

Feeling like taking a quick getaway from Tokyo? Then why not hop on the Keikyu Line and head to the nearby Miura Peninsula? With easy access from Tokyo and gorgeous coastal scenery, the Miura Peninsula is the perfect destination for a quick day trip or overnight stay. The Misaki area on the peninsula is famous for maguro (bluefin tuna) and is highly recommended for those who love to eat! This article will introduce some fantastic sightseeing spots in the area that can be accessed via the Keikyu Line.

Kanagawa

Things to Do

*This article was written in collaboration with the Kanto District Transport Bureau, local municipalities, and local railway companies.

About the Keikyu Line

The Keikyu Railway, called “Keikyu” for short, is a railway line that runs a roughly 80-minute route from Sengakuji in Tokyo all the way to Misakiguchi in Kanagawa Prefecture. The line runs through many major business and shopping areas including Shinagawa, Kawasaki, Yokohama, and Haneda Airport, as well as nature-filled residential and leisure areas south of Yokohama such as Yokosuka, Kamakura, Zushi, Hayama, and Miura. Also, thanks to partnerships with other railway companies, the line also connects directly to the Toei Asakusa Line and Keisei Line, providing direct service to major sightseeing spots in Tokyo such as Ginza, Asakusa, and Tokyo Sky Tree, as well as easy access to Narita Airport. It is a very useful line for a variety of customers, from commuters to students and people taking a weekend trip. 

In order to combat the spread of COVID-19, each of the spots introduced in this article follows various thorough safety measures. For details, please see the official site of each facility, or the homepage of the local tourism association.

Kano Jinja: Take the Ferry Across the Bay to Bind Your Love

Kano Jinja is a shrine split into an eastern and western half, with the Uraga Bay in between. The thing that makes this shrine a popular place to visit is its “en-musbi” (love knot) charms. After getting a “magatama” (comma-shaped gemstone) charm from the western shrine, cross the bay and get a sachet from the eastern shrine. The charms are available in crystal, agate, or jade, and the sachets come in blue or pink, so couples could even get charms with two different colors.

The two halves of Kano Jinja are separated by the Uraga Bay, which cuts quite deeply into the shore, so crossing by ferry boat (200 yen for adults, 100 yen for children) is not only more fun but is actually quicker! The distance between the two parts of the shine can be crossed in a quick 3-minute ride, but the idea of binding your love by riding a ferry between two shrines is quite romantic, don’t you think?

Kannonzaki Lighthouse: Watch the Sun Rise Out of the Sea

Kannonzaki Lighthouse is one of only 16 lighthouses in Japan that you can enter and climb. The current lighthouse is the third generation building, but the original lighthouse—built by a French engineer—was the very first Western-style lighthouse in Japan and is where all modern Japanese lighthouses trace their history. The view from the lighthouse stretches all the way across the Tokyo Bay to the Boso Peninsula on the other side.

The lighthouse isn't open during sunrise, but it's still stunning to watch it from ground level! After watching the sunrise, the nearby Kannonzaki Garden and seaside boardwalk promenade are wonderful places to take a morning stroll.

Hayama Sunday Morning Market: Buy Fresh Local Veggies and Seafood

Both locals and people from further away flock to the Hayama Morning Market, where a variety of goods are for sale, from local Hayama vegetables and freshly-caught seafood to fancier items such as exquisite sweets or even French cuisine. The market is incredibly popular and is frequented by many repeat visitors. The official opening time is from 8:30 am to 10:30 am, but various vendors begin opening from around 8:00 am, so it’s not a bad idea to arrive early if you’re thinking of getting something from one of the particularly popular vendors. 

After arriving, we recommend starting by grabbing one of the popular sweets before they’re gone and then having a breakfast of French food or “kaisen-don” (rice bowl topped with sashimi) before leisurely strolling around while shopping for veggies and fresh fish.

Hayama Marina Cruising and Delicious Pudding - Feel the Ocean Breeze!

From Hayama Marina, short 45-minute cruises to Enoshima and back are available on a fancy motor cruiser. There are even plans available that let you enjoy lunch while on the cruise. The large boat is designed for up to 50 passengers and makes for some great photo opportunities!

Upon returning from the cruise, head to the shops, cafes, and restaurants inside the Hayama Marina. A cafe called MARLOWE has a particularly nice harbor-view terrace with beautiful views of the ocean around Hayama. As the cafe is known for their hand-made pudding, you could even take some to go and bring it back as a souvenir for your friends in the city. The glass jars that the puddings are served in feature the face of Philip Marlowe, of the classic hard-boiled detective novels, who is also the shop's namesake.

Morito Shrine: Pray for Love and See a Breathtaking Sunset

Love, a successful birth, and fertility are among the blessings that you can pray for at Morito Shrine, a place we recommend visiting in the evening. Climb up the stairs behind the shrine to find a panoramic view of Sagami Bay. There, standing on a tiny island out in the bay, is a large torii (shrine gate), and beyond that in the distance is the majestic figure of Mt. Fuji. As the sun sets behind Mt. Fuji, the ocean is stained orange. The view is so beautiful that it has its own name, called “Morito no Sekisho” (the evening illumination of Morito). Shrine visitors and cameramen alike line the shore to capture this view first hand.

For those interested in getting a love charm, we recommend the “kai-awase” love charm. This charm features a small seashell wrapped in a cute cloth.

Umanose-Domon (Sea Cave) Mouth at Jogashima: See the Power of Nature!

Jogashima is an island rich with coastal nature that is connected to the southernmost tip of the Miura Peninsula by a bridge. Among the island's beautiful natural sights, the Umanose-Domon (Sea Cave) is the top scenic spot. The large hole in the rock was formed over years and years of erosion as the sea pounded on the rock. This nature-made work of art is a superb place to take a photo. Visitors can access the cave mouth by walking from either the eastern part of the island (where Jogashima Park is) or from the western part of the island (where the Jogashima Lighthouse is), but the trail can be rugged, so proper footwear is a must. There are many critters living along the shore in the area, so it is also a fun place to poke around and check out the marine life.

Tateishi Beach: Enjoy a Very Special Sunset Called "Diamond Fuji"

Tateishi is a large rock formation jutting out of the ocean off of Tateishi Beach in Akiya. The spot has long been famous as a viewpoint with the figure of Mt. Fuji in the distance. The gorgeous sunset can be enjoyed from this point year-round, but it is particularly popular as a place where the so-called “Diamond Fuji” can be viewed. This special sight can be seen on a typical year in mid-April or mid-August only, when the sun sets directly over Mt. Fuji’s summit, sparkling like a diamond as it sinks below the peak.

Mitomi Dyeing Shop: Dye Your Own Mini Traditional Fisherman's Banner!

Mitomi Dyeing Shop was established in 1833 and continues to produce traditional fisherman’s banners, called “tairyo-bata,” to this day. Tairyo-bata are flown to pray for safe voyage and a big catch as well as to celebrate the launching of a new vessel. During the dyeing experience, visitors can try their hand at making a 45 x 60 cm mini-sized tairyo-bata. You can choose from a tuna, sea bream, whale, or swordfish design, all of which are bold and visually appealing! The image of the fish swimming happily on the flag is bound to make you feel happy too.

The dyeing experience lasts about one hour, but the shop needs to do a few steps to get the material ready beforehand, so you have to book at least two days in advance via their website. After you dye the tairyo-bata, the shop needs to complete the finishing, so they will send the final product to you after it is finished (note that there is an additional express mail fee for overseas shipping). 

Semi-Submarine Sightseeing Boat "Rainbow Fish": Watch Fish Swimming Right in Front of You!

The Rainbow Fish is a semi-submarine sightseeing boat that gives riders the chance to come face-to-face with fish swimming in the ocean. The boat will take you out to a spot with lots of fish swimming around, and there you can take in the underwater scenery as the boat cruises leisurely through the water. The voyage lasts about 40 minutes. Unlike an aquarium, this experience gives you the rare chance to see fish up close in their real habitat in the middle of the ocean!

Nearby the Rainbow Fish's docking point is Urari Marché, where Misaki’s famous tuna and freshly-harvested Miura vegetables can be purchased. There are even tuna specialty shops where you can see shockingly gigantic tuna heads, as well as restaurants serving tuna-based dishes. 

Hotel Keikyu Aburatsubo Kanchoso: Enjoy Sweeping Ocean Views from an Outdoor Onsen Bath

Hotel Keikyu Aburatsubo Kanchoso offers delightful amenities, like dinner featuring Misaki’s famous local tuna and open-air hot spring baths with lovely ocean views. It is a hotel, but every room is furnished in traditional Japanese style, and “yukata” (light, casual kimono) can be borrowed, so it is a perfect place for a Japanese-style stay.

Additionally, three beaches are within easy walking distance (5 minutes to Yokobori Beach or Doami Beach and 7 minutes to Araihama Beach), so it is a great place to stay in the summertime. The water at each of the beaches is beautifully clear, and you can even see small fish swimming around. The Keikyu Aburatsubo Marine Park, an aquarium, is also located nearby, and hotel guests can receive free admission.

So, what do you think? The Miura Peninsula is a fantastic place to enjoy the pleasures of the seaside, from beautiful ocean views, to fishing, to swimming, not to mention delicious tuna and Miura vegetables. Take the Keikyu Line and explore the wonderful things that the Miura Peninsula has in store!

Title Image: PIXTA

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search