【日本自由行】10家必去的独特又有趣的日本寺庙

这里要介绍给大家的寺庙,除了可以参拜外,还可以体验一些不同的活动或很特殊的题材喔!

日本全国

体验

1. 『把心愿涂鸦在墙壁上』 单传庵 (単伝庵 らくがき寺(京都))

通常在日本的寺庙参拜时,都是在心里默祷、或写在绘马(祈福用的木制牌子)上。这所寺庙,却可以让访客直接将心愿写在大厅的白色墙壁上! 是一所很有机动性的寺庙!搭乘京阪电铁到「八幡市站」(「八幡市駅」)徒步10分钟。 开放时间:六、日、国定假日 9:00~15:00   参拜费用:100日元  许愿(在墙壁涂鸦): 300日元。附近有石清水八幡宫、飞行神社。

地址: 京都府八幡市八幡吉野垣内33 (Google Map)

2. 『可以转石狮子!』的凑稻荷神社 (新泻)

凑稻荷神社是江户时代的航海人所信仰的神社。这里的石狮子可供香客许愿,女生的话向左、男生的话可将石狮子向右转来祈福。新泻的脚踏车出租系统很方便,可以从新泻车站搭巴士或租脚踏车抵达。 (3小时 100日元)

官网:  www.niigata-furumachi.jp/rentc/annai.html(新瀉腳踏車出租/にいがたレンタサイクル) (只提供日文版)

地址: 新泻县新泻市中央区稻荷町3482 (Google Map)

3. 『推荐给很在意头发的人!』 御发神社 (京都)

御发(みかみ)神社-是日本唯一一所与头和头发有关的神社。里面供奉的,是被奉为日本理容美发业始祖的藤原采女亮政之公。很多业界的相关人士、或很在意头发的人都会来参拜。岚山有森林火车、竹林等很多的景点,如果您有到岚山的话,请务必来参访一下!

官网:  www.mikami-jinja.net/ (只提供日文版)

地址: 京都市右京区嵯峨小仓山田渊山町10-2 (Google Map)

4. 『探索在妈妈肚子里的黑麻麻』 清水寺 (京都)

位于清水寺的随求堂(ずいぐどう),可在大厅下面模拟大随求菩萨肚子里的模样,体验在妈妈肚子里的感受。在一片漆黑当中,只能靠着墙上的佛珠往前走,一边转动上面刻着象征菩萨梵语的随求石,一边在心里默祷,再从漆黑当中回到大厅。虽然因为在黑暗中会让人心跳加快,但希望大家都能沉淀自己的心来参拜。 9:00~16:00(受理时间) 参拜费用 小学以外的游客 100日元  

官网:  http://www.kiyomizudera.or.jp/lang/02.html

地址: 京都府京都市东山区清水一丁目294 (Google Map)

5. 『闭上眼睛,看是否可以找得到恋爱占卜石?』地主神社 (京都)

位于清水寺的清水舞台左侧的地主神社,是知名的月下老人。就在本殿前距离10公尺左右,分别有两个大约成人膝盖高的守护石和恋爱占卜石。据说如果可以闭上眼睛,从一边的石头顺利地走到另一边石头的话,就表示爱情可以如愿以偿。一次就可走得到的,很快就可以修成正果,要两次或三次才走得到的,就会比较慢一点。也有另一个讲法是,如果接受别人的建议的话,就可借着别人的协助达阵!

官网:  jishujinja.or.jp/index.html (只提供日文版)

地址: 京都市东山区清水一丁目317 (Google Map)

6. 『到处都是老虎!』(信贵山  朝护孙子寺)(奈良)

Motoharu Sumi/Flickr

这里所供奉的本尊-毘沙门天,因为在寅年寅日寅时现身在圣德太子前,并因其庇护使太子赢得讨伐的胜利,所以在这所寺庙中到处都是老虎!当您身在其境时,好像会让人感觉许愿特别灵验的样子,很酷! 寺庙裡还有「戒壇巡り」(意旨经由走过一段很暗的路后可以到达极乐世界),据说如果在经过黑暗的长廊当中有触摸到本尊脚下的锁,愿望就可实现。寺庙也有2天1夜的修行体验。

官网: http://www.sigisan.or.jp/traditional-chinese.html

地址: 奈良县生驹郡平群町信贵山 (Google Map)

7. 『祈祷母乳多多的ㄋㄟㄋㄟ寺』间々观音 (爱知)

Nao Iizuka/Flickr

这是1492年所设立的净土宗的寺庙,属于尾张三十三观音的其中之一。一般被称为「ㄋㄟㄋㄟ寺」,据说从古到今,只要女性许愿,就能得到充足的母乳。寺内不但绘马(许愿用的木牌)是乳房的形状,到处也都是ㄋㄟㄋㄟ喔。

官网: www.city.komaki.aichi.jp/kanko/modokoro/002871.html (只提供日文版)

地址:爱知县小牧市间々本町152 (Google Map)

8. 『矗立在悬崖峭壁上的国宝』三德山、三佛寺、投入堂  

sprmrbrs41/Flickr

位于悬崖峭壁上的投入堂,据说是咒术师以法力在三德山的山脚下所盖,以小到可以放在手掌上的寺庙,丢到位在断崖絶壁的岩窟里而来的。要到投入堂的话,来回大约要走险峻的山路2个小时,入山前请务必要确认服装与鞋子。投入堂的参拜时间为8点~15点(开放入山的时间可能因天候而异,有时会关闭。这里无法单独一个人登山)

官网: www.mitokusan.jp/ (只提供日文版)

地址: 鸟取县东伯郡三朝町三德1010 (Google Map)

9. 『巨大的狮头在门口迎接』难波八阪神社 (大阪)

9

ja.wikipedia.org

以巨大的狮头(又称为狮子舞台)形状作为大殿的方式,魄力十足!高12公尺、宽11公尺、深度达10公尺的狮头确实是声势不凡。不过除了狮头外,其他的部分跟一般的寺庙没有差别,如果刚好会往南边观光的话,请来体验看看。

官网:  nambayasaka.jp/ (只提供日文版)

地址: 大阪府大阪市浪速区元町2-9-19 (Google Map)

10. 『来洗钱吧!』财神 (神奈川)

Kentaro Ohno/Flickr

据说用镰仓的名水-钱洗水(洗钱水)来洗钱的话,不但可以沉淀心灵、还可以把不干净的钱洗干净并得到幸福。洗钱算是很少看到的活动,所以常有很多毕业旅行的团体或观光客来这里,十分的热闹。洗钱不只洗硬币,也有不少人是洗纸钞。

地址: 镰仓市佐助2-25-16 (Google Map)

请带着祥和的心一边欣赏寺庙,顺便体验一下这个有趣的活动! Have a nice trip !

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Write your wishes on the wall – Tandenan, the graffiti temple (Kyoto)

ameblo.jp

ameblo.jp

Typically, at a Japanese temple, you either state your wishes inwardly or write them on a tablet known as an ema, but at this temple you write your wishes directly onto the white walls in the main hall of the temple. The temple is a 10 minute walk from Yawatashi Station on the Keihan Electric Railway. Open from 9:00-15:00 on weekends and holidays. Entry to the temple is 100 yen, and making a wish costs 300 yen. You can find Iwashimizu Hachimangu and Hiko Jinja nearby.

Address: 33 Yawatayoshinogaito, Yawata City, Kyoto (Google Map)

2. Turn the guardian dogs – Minatoinari Jinja (Niigata)

maricobabylon.seesaa.net

This shrine was a center of worship for sailors in the Edo period. Here, there are komainu, or guardian dogs, that you turn when you pray. (Women should turn it to the left, and men to the right.) You can reach the shrine by taking a bus or using the convenient rental cycle system (100 yen for 3 hours) from Niigata Station.

HP: www.niigata-furumachi.jp/rentc/annai.html (Niigata Rentacycle) (Japanese Only)

Address: 3482 Inari-cho, Chuo-ku, Niigata City, Niigata (Google Map)

3. Recommended for people who are worried about their hair – Mikami Jinja (Kyoto)

3

maricobabylon.blog.fc2.com

Mikami Jinja is Japan’s one and only shrine for the head and hair. The father of the hair and beauty industry, Fujihara Unemenosukemasayuki is enshrined here. This shrine is visited by many people in the hair and beauty industry, as well as people who are worried about their hair. There are lots of sites to see in the nearby Arashiyama, including the truck trains and bamboo forests, so if you are in the area, why not visit here as well?

HP: www.mikami-jinja.net/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 10-2 Yamadabuchiyama-cho, Sagaokura, Ukyo-ku, Kyoto City (Google Map)

4. Enjoy a pitchblack tour of the womb – Kiyomizu-dera (Kyoto)

www.visitkansai.com

Underneath the hall of the Zuigudo in Kiyomizu-dera, you can take a tour of what is said to represent the womb of the Daizuiku-bosatsu (Mahapratisara). Travelling through pitch darkness, led only by the large prayer beads lining the wall, you will come to a large stone carved with the Sanskrit characters symbolizing Daizuiku-bosatsu. After turning the stone and praying deeply, you return to the surface above the hall. While the darkness can be a little frightening, try to calm yourself as you go through. The tours are available from 9:00 to 16:00 (the reception desk closes at this time) and it costs 100 yen for elementary school children and above to participate.

HP: www.kiyomizudera.or.jp/lang/01.html

HP: www.kiyomizudera.or.jp/info/info05.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-294 Kiyomizu, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto City, Kyoto (Google Map)

5. Close your eyes and see if you can reach the love fortune telling stone – Jishu Jinja (Kyoto)

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

Jishu Jinja, located on the lefthand side of the stage at Kiyomizu-dera, is famous as a shrine for matchmaking. In front of the main hall of the shrine are two knee-high stones about 10m apart, known as the guardian stone and love fortune telling stone. If you can walk from one stone to the other with your eyes closed, it is said that your wishes in love will come true. If you manage to do it on your first try, it is said that your dreams will come true very soon, but if you take two or three times to do it, or if you manage to do it with the help of someone else, it is said that it will take longer for your wish to be realized.

HP: jishujinja.or.jp/index.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-317 Kiyomizu, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto City, Kyoto (Google Map)

6. Tigers everywhere – Chogosonshi-ji, Mt. Shigi (Nara)

4travel.jp

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

It is said that the main deity of the shrine, Bishamonten, appeared before Shotoku Taishi at the time of the tiger, on the day of the tiger, in the year of the tiger, and it was through Bishamonten’s protection that Shotoku Taishi was able to be victorious. This is why this shrine is filled with tigers! The prayers here are very impressive and powerful. In the shrine, you can take a tour of the ordination platform, and it is said that if you can touch the lock in the dark corridors, your wishes will come true. You can also experience buddhist monk training as well.

HP: www.sigisan.or.jp/english.html

A Address: 2280-1 Shigisan, Heguri-cho, Ikoma-gun, Nara (Google Map)

7. The breast temple – Mamakannon (Aichi)

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

Established in 1492, this Shodoshu temple is one of the Owari Thirty-three Kannon Buddhist temples. Commonly known as oppai-dera, or the breast temple, it is said that women who pray here will be blessed with breast milk. The ema tablets in the shrine are in the shape of breasts.

HP: www.city.komaki.aichi.jp/kanko/modokoro/002871.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 152 Mama Honmachi, Komaki City, Aichi (Google Map)

8. A national treasure on a precipice – Nageiredo, Mitokusan Sanbutsuji (Tottori)

spa-misasa.jp

Nageiredo is a temple built on a precipice at the foot of Mt. Santoku. It is said the ascetic En no Gyoja shrunk a temple through the teachings of Buddhism so that it would fit into the palm of one’s hand and threw it into a cave on the edge of the mountain. (In Japanese, nageire means throw in, which is where the name comes from.) The journey to and from the temple takes about two hours, and will take you through some very rough mountain terrain, so it is necessary to make sure you have the right equipment and clothing before setting off. Nageiredo is open to visitors from 8:00 to 15:00, but the mountain is sometimes closed depending on the weather. Please note that you are not allowed to climb the mountain alone.

HP: www.mitokusan.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 1010 Santoku, Misasa-cho, Tohaku-gun, Tottori (Google Map)

9. A giant lion head is waiting for you – Namba Yasaka Jinja (Osaka)

9

ja.wikipedia.org

The site of this giant lion head shaped shrine building will leave you astonished! With a height of 12m, a width of 11m and a depth of 10m, it’s truly overwhelming. Other than the giant lion head, this is a regular shrine, so if you have a chance to go to the Minami district of Osaka, why not come by for a visit?

HP: nambayasaka.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-9-19 Motomachi, Naniwa-ku, Osaka City, Osaka (Google Map)

10. Let’s wash some cash – Zeniarai Benzaiten (Kanagawa)

pool330.blog.fc2.com

It is said that washing money with the pure waters of Kamakura purifies the heart and brings happiness. Washing money is quite a rare thing to do, so the shrine is always is always bustling with tourists and students on their school trips. There are also quite a lot of people who wash bills, not just coins.

Address: 2-25-15 Sasuke, Kamakura City, Kanagawa (Google Map)

Why not try out some of these fantastic experiences while you travel the temples and shrines of Japan? Have a nice trip!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone