【日本购物】10 种可以在日本便利商店购买的餐点

肚子餓了,可是卻不想在外用餐嗎?這裡有 10 種餐點可以從鄰近的便利商店購買,參考看看吧!

日本全国

美食

 

当时间来到深夜,身上只剩下些许的零钱,却又无法确定自己是否能以流利的日语要求客房服务......这时,便利商店将会是能让您在饭店内用餐最好的选择!只要便利商店在您附近,您一定能买到这 10 种餐点!祝您能有个美好的一餐!

1. 饭团

饭团,淀粉类最能满足日本人的胃了。饭团非常便宜,一个只要 100 日元~ 200 日元,又能有饱足感。饭团通常会有许多口味可以供您选择,光是看著这些口味就觉得非常有趣!

2. 三明治和面包

三明治通常放在便利商店的冷藏区,比起饭团稍微贵一点,大约 200 日元到 300 日元。在便利商店内,通常还有面包可以选择。在连锁店内,您可以看到非常多不同种类的面包。

3. 便当

autan/Flickr

便利商店内的便当通常有咖哩饭,或是意大利面,价位大约是 400 日元到 600 日元。推荐您,尝试看看罗森(Lawson)的自然便当,健康又可口!

4. 小菜

小菜通常摆在便当附近。小菜包含马玲薯沙拉、鹿尾菜等。小菜的份量不多,建议您先买好主餐再买小菜。价格大约 150 到 400 日元。

5. 沙拉

便利商店的沙拉,并不只是只有莴苣和一点点的番茄。便利商店有包含各种海菜的海菜沙拉或是意式沙拉,这些沙拉的内容物通常就和名字一样。您可以自由挑选您喜欢的沙拉。价格通常在 150 日元至 400 日元。

6. 炸物

炸物,包含炸鸡这类炸的食物,通常摆在柜台旁,您可以在炸物柜台买一些鸡块、鸡卷,或是袋装的炸热狗。价格约为 120 到 160 日元。

7. 肉包

Yuya Tamai/Flickr

肉包在日本称作「肉まん-Nikuman」或是「豚まん-Butaman」(关西说法),通常店内有许多不同种类的包子,包含红豆包(あんまん)等。便利商店的包子都是纸袋装的,大约 120 ~ 200 日元。

8. 泡面

泡面通常摆在饼干区旁边。便利商店提供各种不同的口味和品牌,如果您的饭店没有热水,您也可以在便利商店内冲泡,只不过您必须拿著滚烫的泡面走回房间。价格大约 200 ~ 500 日元。

9. 即食杯汤

即食杯汤摆在泡面旁边;个人偏爱即席春雨面,或是各种春雨系列;有各种口味的杯汤可以选择,而直接使用杯汤的杯子就可以食用了。大约 150 ~ 300 日元。

10. 关东煮(おでん)

关东煮,是一种日式食物,以各式各样的原料制作,用高汤熬煮。热门的关东煮总是可以卖到缺货,您可以自己夹取您想要吃的关东煮,或是告诉店员您想要什么(如果您不会日文,也可以用手指直接指给店员看)。当然,把热腾腾的关东煮带回饭店时要小心点。价格会根据份量改变。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

It’s really late at night, you’re tight on money, and you’re not sure if you can order what you want on the phone with your shaky Japanese…

There are many reasons to eat in at your hotel. Wherever you are in Japan, there’s a type of building that will be there – a convenience store! Here are 10 meals you can buy at whatever convenience store is nearby. Bon appetit! 

1. Rice Balls

portal.nifty.com/

Ah, the starch meal of the Japanese stomach. Rice balls are cheap, from 100 ~ 200 yen, and keep you full for a long period of time. There are many flavors to choose from, which is always fun.

2. Sandwiches and Bread

slow-lifestyle.at.webry.info/

Sandwiches are placed in the cold corner of the convenience store. They are a little more expensive than rice balls, around 200 ~ 300 yen. There is also a bread section in the convenience store. Where it is varies by chain, but you will definitely be able to tell where it is from the huge variety of breads. 

3. Packed meals / obento

matome.naver.jp/

Packed meals are meals such as curry rice or meatball spaghetti. Packed meals with rice are called obento (お弁当), as shown in the image above. Prices are around 400 ~ 600 yen. I personally recommend Natural Lawson’s packed meals. They’re healthy and tasty. 

4. Side Dishes

portal.nifty.com/

Side dishes are placed along the packed meals. An example of a side dish would be potato salad, hijiki (ひじき), and so on. They are very small in portion size, since they’re side dishes. Always buy something for your main dish. Prices are around 150 ~ 400 yen. 

5. Salads

www.beeboo.co.jp/

Convenience store salads aren’t just only lettuce leaves and small tomatoes. They have seaweed salads, which are several different types of seaweed, and spaghetti salads, which pretty much tells you what it is from its name. You can also choose the salad dressing. Prices are around 150 ~ 400 yen.

6. Fried Goods

trendy.nikkeibp.co.jp/

Fried goods, such as fried chicken and fries are placed near the counter. You can choose from fried chicken bits, to a chicken drum handle. They also have corndogs. They come in small paper bags. Prices are around 120 ~ 160 yen. 

7. Steamed Meat Bun (Nikuman/Butaman)

naga.sumomo.ne.jp/

Steamed meat buns, Nikuman (肉まん) in Japanese (or Butaman if you’re in Kansai), are located near the counter. There are different types of steam buns, such as anman (あんまん), which has sweet bean paste inside. They come in small paper bags. Prices are around 120 ~ 200 yen.

8. Instant Noodles

ikoh.jugem.jp/

Instant noodles are located near the dry snacks. Convenience stores offer many different flavors and brands. If you don’t have access to hot water at your hotel room, you can use the hot water at the convenience store. Though, you need to hold the hot container without spilling the insides when you walk to your hotel room. Prices are around 200 ~ 500 yen.

9. Instant soups

www.rankingshare.jp/

Instant soups are located near the instant noodles. A personal favorite is the bean-starch vermicelli noodles, or harusame (春雨) series. The soup comes in many flavors, and you can eat a small portion of bean-starch vermicelli. Prices are around 150 ~ 300 yen.

10. Oden

gigazine.net/

Oden (おでん) is a Japanese dish where various ingredients are cooked in dashi soup. It’s a popular dish when it’s getting cold. You can choose whatever ingredients you want. Tell the store clerk what you want (or point your finger if you can’t speak Japanese). However, it’s hot, so you have to be careful carrying it to your hotel room. Prices vary depending on how much you buy.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone